My Mother'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Mother'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    recommend to use this book and the try for you and your co-workers and even family members to figure out how to work together better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    A amazing book and a terrific method to understand how to build better and more engaged teams!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Mother'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Mother'A=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See [ JAME BOY ] comedy 2015 | PAR 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Came on time. Used for a course at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    very interesting, and quite accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    It's always fun to analyze oneself. This book goes one step further and recommends types of people with whom one should partner. It's obvious that a shy person should partner with an outgoing person; a creative type with a business mind. But it's a amazing reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    An insightful book that takes you on a journey to explore your locations of potential strengths in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Strengths Finders is an perfect method to support managers understand the strengths of their direct reports and for peers to understand each other. This is a fast and simple assessment and all of my staff found that the report of their top 5 strengths nailed their attitudes and abilities. I had my managers each read the first section of the book, then take the assessment, and then I compiled the results into a matrix and had them read only those sections that applied to the strengths that were identified on the team. This allowed us to avoid reading 40% of the strengths, since none of us had them. That created the exercise fun, fast, and useful. At this Amazon price, you can't go wrong for an inexpensive method to uplift your squad and learn how better to work together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing read. Insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing book for understanding your strengths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Absolutely terrible. I cannot search any method to change from one day to the next, to see if there have been updates, nothing responds to my tapping on it. It feels like a very early beta ver of a try app. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Crashed constantly and did not save my data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Waste of space---never nothing available! Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    It won't even allow me enter keeps telling me invalid password or email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Can not log in keeps telling me wrong password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Using this for a shop research study. It's unreliable. It doesn't save my video uploads, it crashes mid screener and buffers method too much. I wouldn't be using this is I weren't in this study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    It's difficult to use it won't allow you upload pictures on your device. It stops working in the middle of doing your questions. I'll obtain an respond filled out in detail and go to send it and then it won't even work, stopped responding. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Project master

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    This application is the worst. It is constantly force closing and it takes all day to load. even though it says take pic or video it dosent work only works with the videos u have already taken. They're have been 3 updates on the week I have had it and none of them have done any good. I cannot wait until my research group is over. I hope I never have to use this again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I could not see anyone else to go back and answer or comment on the responses. I could only see what I place up and the moderator. And if I stepped away for more then a couple of hours I had to reinstall it to log back in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Will not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Freezes and locks up losing all your information so you have to reset its so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Yay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    The application worked the first time we used it but now the application just won't stay on and keeps stopping and shutting down. Now my mother can't complete her survey and is gonna lose out on some additional cash bc the application is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I didn't have too a lot of problems with this app. A few times I wasn't able to login or it didn't notify me that I had more questions to respond but overall it was fine. Plus, I got a $60 Amazon Bonus card so any inconveniences were created up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Very difficult to take pictures and upload images, cannot see other member responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Freezes, does update, having to Uninstall and re install to create it work. I like the layout and the color but now whenever I begin the application it's black and can barely read and respond the questions. Also I've been told by a lot of users that it doesn't work well on iPhone well I have an android... so it's not just iphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The concept was great. Application froze a lot and took a long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The application keeps freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Really makes studying much more efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Would be nice if this application actually worked... but sadly...it does not...EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Cool Application

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Here's what you need to know about StrengthsFinder 2.0:- Buy the book new. Each copy contains a scratch off passcode that gives you access to the StrengthsFinder 2.0 test. It can only be used once and the book is a waste without the test.- The book itself is largely a description of the strengths measured by the test. It's a companion to the try and not something you wold read on its own, but it does a amazing job of bringing the try to life.- The try is worth the price of admission. It's 177 rapid-fire questions that reveal the top five themes, or strengths associated with your personality. Knowing these strengths is critical, because they are unchangeable traits that will enable you to succeed to your fullest potential.- I also purchased the Amazon recommended Emotional Intelligence 2.0. I enjoyed it immensely as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCAR V2.0 review [App]  2018-3-2 21:11

    Amazing sales experience to customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    One of the best hacking guide app, amazing user interface and it contains dozens of tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    I think this application is cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    helpful application for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyToolBox 2.0 review [App]  2018-6-7 21:9

    Let's see how well the Make batter Squad did...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakable 1.0 review [App]  2018-7-30 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakable 1.0 review [App]  2018-7-30 13:0

    Very very very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StandApp 2.0 review [App]  2018-10-20 21:7

    Amazing for scanning visitors to my booth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    The crashes constantly and the ui bugs out and freezes all the time. Runs terribly and impedes my work and makes things more difficult than it should. Drains your battery like no bodies business. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    other apps offer more when it comes to your potential prospects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    really just want they brought the old application back. this just has method to a lot of problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    This ver is 100× better than the old version. I was able to hold the sale moving forward no more. It creates a sense of urgency on the salesmans part. I use it for canvassing . It's simple to use. And has created me alot if cash already. Thanks Spotio for caring about us in the sales world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    crashes constantly, cant drop not interested pins, your pins also delete all the time. in no method was this application ready to begin it feels like we are all a bunch of the beta testers. it really affects my work negatively since so much energy is used trying to troubleshoot on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    This application is terrible. Always having to reset it, reset phone and re install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    It's very simple and nice so it's very amazing all can download this application for making cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Very amazing app. I only used the free ver and I was able to do what I required to do with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Maker 2.0 review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Quick read with science based evidence and reasoning to obtain to the heart of the matter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This is one book everyone can gain a small something by reading and practicing these principles in everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book is phenomenal at making you aware of both yourself and your surroundings. This should be needed reading for leaders, managers and executives. Taken seriously, this book can support you evaluate yourself and reveal ways to grow and develop in ways you may not have ever considered. Simple to read and succinct. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Simple to read and apply. Info is very helpful for relationships and self-understanding of how emotions impact you no matter their source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Enjoyed exploring how to increase emotional intelligence to be more effective. The examples in the book were very helpful, and the data was interesting, especially in terms of gender and cultural differences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Clear, concise info about how to lead a deep life by learning how to be more emotionally eated to be emotional beings, we are also called to learn to control our emotions, giving us a meaningful journey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Amazing insights and ideas to improve your relationships and make success that can be implemented right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence 2.0 review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    A amazing book for anyone that interact with others in society. VERY simple to understand, and straight to the point. no nonsense here...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    I couldn't even make an acc with this application because it says my identification failed, even though I checked 5 FREAKING TIMES to create sure everything was correct! And nothing, it just keeps saying identity failed, so until it gets fixed where I can actually even use the app, it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Worst card ever!! ATMs already charge for taking cash out and ON TOP of that, SOLE charges 2.95 each time! That's insane! The application is easy, the company sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    It's a amazing application but I tried signing in but it says "Authentication failed " every time I tried logging onto my account. It told me to change my password and so I did. It also said change password has failed. Fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    I am giving the application 2 stars because I am unable to see my transactions. Was able to see them before but now I cant. Please fix and I will give more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Everything is easy and fine. However, the ONLY thing that would create this excellent would be the ability to have a "quick balance check" button. No log in needed after first time for it either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    It's basic. Was difficult to obtain logged in, but overall it's just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    You need to make batter your application to where I can take a pic of my check and it direct deposits my cash its hard for me to money a check with my work hours it'll be well appreciated if you guys can do this before the year is over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Stopped taking my password and said I had to change it but when I test it says Servers are Down for Maintenance... ALL Weekend?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Worked amazing until it just said authentication failed every attempt to login. Even though i have been using the same password since i was 12.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    This is the worst freaken card you can use, they have you on the phone forever and you cant use it any and everywhere, this company is on some true BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Right now I am very dissatisfied. I had a fraudulent charge on my debit card acc and i go to check it out to see what it is sole paycard suspends my card where i cannot use it plus i also obtain charged $10 for a fresh card plus $$3.00 for every call i create to test to resolve my issues. I also requested they transfer my balance and my paycheck to another accoynt which they failed to do resulting in expensive late fees on my rent payment cause i have yet to keep fresh card which just got sent out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Worked great. Now getting authentication failed error. Can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    I love being able to have access to my paycheck two days earlier. It makes bill paying simple also helps me budget my cash better.. Thanks Sole Financial for making banking easier for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    IT SUCKS. I've been trying to create an acc all day and it says "exceed identify attempts" at this rate I'm never going to know how much cash I have or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Fingerprint . It doesent have it. The only complaint I have . For those who can't login just reinstall and you should be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Worst application in the history of time. Doesn't present my acc history and makes me type in the card number Every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Amazing application no issues except sometimes i have to re enter card info but overall beautiful easy application amazing job sole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    WORST CARD EVER!!!!! Cancel ASAP for real. Just look at the fee schedule and you will see how much of a cash scam this company is. They charge you $3 for HELPING YOU ON THE PHONE for Christ Sake. That is nothing compared to their lovely $2.95 charge to use an ATM! ON TOP OF THE ATM fee that it normally already has. I called to cancel and I was worried they would charge me for that, thank goodness they said they can waive it, HA! This card is a joke, they even asked who my fresh employer was and I said ehhh no I am not telling you. ALSO if you do not cancel this card it WILL INCUR FEES. I transferred my WHOLE balance and cancelled this stupid card. The rep demanded my WHOLE SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER to access my account, not even just the latest four like one would expect to confirm the identity since she already had my name, birth date, and whole address ffs. This is so ridiculous I actually [email protected]#$%! was a easy paper check I can upload by the app(for free!) with my Logix bank. (Best federal bank ever btw!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    I can no longer log in. "Authentication failed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Worked amazing for almost a year but now keeps saying authentication failed when I test to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    they charge you for every small thing, not a intelligent choice at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Couldn't even sign up. Kept saying my zip code was invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Cant use this card to even rent films from red box pos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    I think this is probably the worst paying card I've ever dealt with, never had so may issues trying to obtain paid, going with chase bank amazing riddance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    It didnt let me to make my account. Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Test to create a fresh acc and it tells me "register failed."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    The sole card is the best i can use it anywhere in and out of town....i love the online support...the people are ALWAYS NICE AND VERY HELPFUL....and the 24hour support is outstanding....the best card i have ever had hands down....😃👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Greetings, another cool feature about sole paycard is they have an acc information of what u spend and it helps you to hold track of what u spend without overspending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    It's not difficult at all csr is very friendly u can setup your card easily and there are no hidden cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    I made my acc for the app, and it said birthday was invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Terrible. I hate this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter