My DailyText (JW Daily Text) Reviews & Opinions


Submit My DailyText (JW Daily Text) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My DailyText (JW Daily Text) review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This application gives me exceptional insight into the scriptures, and is structured in such a method that I feel as if I am being gently guided towards a greater understanding of the love that God has for all mankind. Jehovah extends his loving forgiveness to each one of us. Read his teachings, and turn away from anything that takes you down a wrong path, away from him.We can all be a better person within, draw closer to God, and talk to him in prayer. This free application will teach you Gods will daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Useless. Simply links to website. Sorry to hate on it but there's some true on point apps like this that even let you to see the days text as w widget.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My DailyText (JW Daily Text) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My DailyText (JW Daily Text) video reviews and related movies:

    See Animated Daily Text on youtube.

     related image

    See JW ANIMATED DAILY TEXT AUGUST 11 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See JW ANIMATED DAILY TEXT AUGUST 10 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See JW ANIMATED DAILY TEXT AUGUST 9 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See JW ANIMATED DAILY TEXT AUGUST 12 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See JW ANIMATED DAILY TEXT AUGUST 8 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See JW ANIMATED DAILY TEXT AUGUST 14 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See JW ANIMATED DAILY TEXT AUGUST 6 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    It complete! Not only does it have the text it has Christian life & ministry, the Watchtower. This enables me the opportunity to do a small study each day. Just love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Love it so much fun with the children are very amazing at all times of my mates are going on with my family and mates who have been so long as you are not the best thing ever and always have amazing work ATM card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Everything that is happing in theses system of things is coming real and the globe dont understand it unless they really pay attention to drama, literature, bible and jehovah word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    The info is Great! Simple to understand I Live reading and Listening to the tapes and reading the everyday text. The videos, doing research and examining the information and I like that they ask you to do research to understand. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I Love This Application So Simple To Manage I Was Concerned About Not Being Able To Obtain A Everyday Text But It's So Simple To Obtain On This Application Lovvvvve It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Everyday text on phone Is the best. You do not need to find for your book any more, your text is with you anywhere, anytime and everywhere you go. It is rare to miss a day. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Thanks for such a unbelievable websites I just want to have opportunity to visit all JW Kingdom Hall in every country in the globe +27 11 81 391 3156

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Amazing app, simple to navigate and can select any language to suit. Only annoying thing is the pop up adds running across the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This is one among the greatest ways Jehovah let us to remain in unity with his organization...i Love Love Love reading my text an to kno that its with me everywhere i go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Everyday text at my fingertips. Can read it right here on my cell before even setting a foot out if bed! Praise Jehovah the Sovereign Creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Amazing..love that I can read the much required spiritual meal anytime anywhere. When you're feeling down you have a helping hand with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Very helpful and simple to use for sometimes, but still learning how to obtain things to work on my mobile device, thank you very much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    May Jehovah bless this study aid always. I love this application it support me to draw close to Jehovah and hi Dear son Jesus Christ.... E

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Thank you so much for allowing me to learn and navigate my method around the App. I' Am learning and still learning more about it. I love the everyday text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I love this app! Its A amazing reminder how our heavenly father loves us!! Feeds us the spiritual meal we need to create it through each morning!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    all thanks to jehovah I appreciate the everyday text even if I'm not to the meeting as for now with the everyday text I'm still taking the in the spiritual meal of jehovah because I never missed it a day it kept my day going every MORNING this is what I do and I appreciate it and I love this application thanks to jehovah and his son jesus christ and also to the government body for making this application possible I learned a lot from everyday text thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This is a really amazing app. It allowed Jehovah's witnesses and those learning about the organization to be uplifted everyday by his word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I can't go without reading my morning text . Thanks to Jehovah for such a wonderful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Jehovah's word at my finger tips, helps me feel closer to JEHOVAH himself... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Love it very simple to navigate praise Jehovah for blessing us with bonuses that are so helpful in our worship to him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    It's unbelievable that you can have Jehovah's word with you where ever you go right on your phone the very best use of technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I not a Jehovah's Witness but I study it and I believe in it. I Believe it to be the most honest and the most true. I love this www service and it's the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I have fun starting my day thinking about God's word and how I use this knowledge and apply it in my daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I really cant do without my everyday text it gives the proper meal just at the right time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This is a amazing site! I hope that everyone that logs on will have fun it as much as I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Amazing aid and simple to use. Love the abundance of material available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Anything concerning Jehovah God is always amazing to learn and know about. He will always be first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    It's not only meal for thought, rather its meal for life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Helps me think of how everyone is so busy, that they don't have time for God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I don't think that it should have any ads because it draws attention to it and I only wish to read and see what is more necessary to me which is Jehovah word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I just touch English on Steen and I obtain tex every day Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I thanks Jehovah for giving us spiritual at the right time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Such a amazing app. This keeps us walk in truth even stronger. Thanks to Jehovah🙏 and the governing bodies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    It's fake app. Pls don't use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Thank to jehovah God and our brothers of the governing body for this spiritual meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Straight to the point. Also, it allows you to read in various languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This is the best thing ever. To create this into apps . So you can have better assess to the scriptures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I appreciate this app...its .makes me draw closer to jehovah....everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    I look through a few related abbs. This one is the best. The only issue is that there is no setting where you can set the time when to remind you to read. It remind me late in the afternoon in stead of earley morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Thank you for this amazing app. I appreciate all the work you place into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    I required this .....Great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    no reminder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Where are the promised reminders?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Amazing application except it [email protected]#$%! and miss on reminding you to examine the scriptures everyday which was the whole reason foe the application in the first place. Sometimes it will come everyday then other times it will be 2-3 days before a reminder comes. Frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Please take the ads out and quit trying to create cash off of Jehovah's witnesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Excellent method to begin the day!💗📖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    JahBless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    My own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    This is a nice app, but you can obtain the same thing on the JW library app. The Everyday text is on the top of the app. Just download. Then on the bottom of the page is the online Library. With Never any Ads to annoy you. That's what I use. Thanks anyway. 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    The fresh songs are finally available for listening with the chorus. This is my favorite ver of all JW apps because the updates are so frequent and great. The improvements are better and better. Thanks you for allowing Jehovah to use you creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    I love it. This is the one I was looking for, long time ago and it is so simple manage and handle with. This is a amazing and excellent work. Hold on going with the amazing work. Thanks for all those who has work on it. I hope for the next year I can download again. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    I love this application one of my favorites I hope the application that is when you listen to it arrive soon. Since I have issues with eyesight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Thank you Jehovah God the Almighty Creator of Light 🔺 Draw close to Jehovah and he will draw close to you in forever love by his will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Starts my day of right and I love how the scriptures pop up in a small box on the same screen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Helps me remember in this crazy globe were always running!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Amazing works by our heavenly father Jehovah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    The app is very efficient and unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    This makes me obtain the most necessary info I need when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Ads, really? Don't create cash off of this, that is disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    It is a amazing day Gide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    The application I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Nice and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Love the everyday reminder alerts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    i love this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Loved. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    I LOVE JEHOVAH Jehovah have support me in a lot of ways in so a lot of that if i begin counting i will never stop. Thanks to Jehovah my mom is out of danger....its a long story and very sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Brother J.G.H my wife got pregnant the Dr. sad she would die if she had the baby. But after we talked to him she decides to go ahead she had the baby after i read the text about the name Joshua it means Jehovah save so we named are son Joshua paul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Very helpful It takes a couple days 2 to remind you, but once it starts, it is great. I like the fact that you can go directly into the School also from this one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    The Everyday Text Reminder I couldn't do it without My God Jehovah and His Son Jesus Christ. Thank you Faithful and Discreet Slave Class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Ads Uninstalling. First thing to pop up was an inappropriate ad. Don't create cash off of what Jehovah offers us for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Meal for thought It gives me something to think about all day long. Positive things that I can share with others.. Thanks to Jehovah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Real blessing I so required to hold up with my weekly meeting scheduled. You have no Idea how much of a blessing this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Strength We know jehovahs word is alive because every everyday text gives us that supplement of strength. Praise be to Jehovah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text Reminder review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Jehovah's my everything.... Please Jehovah support us to hold our mind focus on the most necessary things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2018 - Languaje review [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Doesn't let you to choose language. Click on tab, and does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2018 - Languaje review [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Kannada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2018 - Languaje review [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    its amazing to lern how to faithful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2018 - Languaje review [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Most strong application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text 2018 - Languaje review [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text NWT Bible Free review [App]  2019-4-21 13:35

    thank you very much....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text NWT Bible Free review [App]  2019-4-21 13:35

    excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JW Daily Text NWT Bible Free review [App]  2019-4-21 13:35

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examining the Scriptures Daily 2019 — DAILY TEXT review [App]  2019-1-2 21:9

    I love every thing that i read about Jehovah thru Jesus Christ, thank-you

    3  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examining the Scriptures Daily 2019 — DAILY TEXT review [App]  2019-1-2 21:9

    Amazing everyday readings! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Сделайте, пожалуйста, Night Mode для чтения во всех ваших приложениях.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I loved having text pop up every morning, the option to change color, etc..this specific one socks and there's a pop up advising to donate in order not to keep such pop up. I wish the prior person who did 2016 version, he/she was method better and practical. I really dislike this version....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Nice app, but please add 4 x 1 and 4 x 2 widgets for better home screen view. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Amazing application but pop up ad asking for donations come up too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    All that I want,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    No English option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Спасибо, братья!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Live it, but English please. Will give5 stars for English translate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daily Text 2018 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Tnxs brothers

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter