My File - File Manager and Explorer for Android Reviews & Opinions


Submit My File - File Manager and Explorer for Android review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    It allow me add a lot of www service to download, no login required. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    Youtube Video Download Manager i can't believe it work. give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    ु५सस. व यNFL n य:यत

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My File - File Manager and Explorer for Android or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My File - File Manager and Explorer for Android video reviews and related movies:

    See ES FILE EXPLORER REMOVED FROM GOOGLE PLAY STORE- WHAT FILE MANAGER APP TO USE NOW? on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use A File Manager/Explorer On Android on youtube.

     related image

    See ES file Explorer Removed From The Google Play Store!! Here's Why and how to install on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Studio Tutorial How to Open File Manager and Get Path of Any File on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Best File Managers For Android 2017 version ! on youtube.

     related image

    See File Manager: Storage Explorer for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See ES File Explorer - Android App Review - Amazing File Manager Plus Much More on youtube.

     related image

    See Solved: File Manager on Mi A1 | File Explorer 👆👆 | हिंदी on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    The Best Video Downloader Manager for android. I use it download a lot of video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    I trully recommend my mate use this Downloader Manager application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Book Manager for Android review [App]  2018-2-19 21:9

    Not working properly, stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Book Manager for Android review [App]  2018-2-19 21:9

    I've only been using it for a few minutes, but this is the closest thing I've found to the checkbook application I had on my iPod touch that I liked so much. It's simply and straight forward but still has some of the small details, like letting you make your own categories, that I loved on my latest app. Simple to use, I'm definitely a fan so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application for saving my passwords. At least i have an application that saves me all the problem for memorizing my passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    what an awesome app. i was looking for such application . now i can manage and secure my private things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Is the application using AES-256 Encryption algorithm for password generator or anything else? Please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    If you don't wish to memorize all your passwords and can not save it on notepad then this application is for you. Hold your password encrypted in this app and use it whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager such an awesome application 👍easy to use . it manages my phone privacy ☺ thanks for making this application for us❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    very productive application for saving alot of passwards i have a lot of passwards to remember so this application definately helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager is a very amazing application for managing password I use it in my everyday life. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is amazing for protect your password safely and so usefull deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This is a really cool app. The UI is friendly and is really helpful for managing and storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Simple to protect folder and files using this password manger app. really I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing tool to manage all my passwords. grrat functionality. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very amazing application to manage and storage password, working perfect, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is soo nice .must download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for password management i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Password Manager is best Application for manage passwords....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing and very simple to use. The import and export features work perfectly and helps a lot in case you switch your phone. The application is secure and reliable. Amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for saving passwords which can be categorized accordingly. it would be beneficial if a feature to add images or necessary files like passport, licence copies of certs can be added to this. The best thing is just one of payment £0.69 and not monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a 100% genuine one! No internet access means no ads and no data/privacy breach at all! It's for all those people who tend to forget their passwords every now and then. Though it will improve over time but if you are struggling to manage your passwords in one place, you must test this! Love from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's beautiful amazing and reliable; there should be a method of hiding the option for fingerprint autentication, because fingerprint duplication is simple to perform. I know it sounds a bit paranoic but passwords' security is a very necessary matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best password manager app on playstore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It has multilingual help and the list of various languages are still increasing. Manage passwords category-wise is one of the best feature. Recent feature: "Lock app for specified time after selected wrong attempts" is one of the most awaited feature which is now live. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is so good! Highly recommended. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a life saver and simple to use if you don't understand something about the application use google learn about it and common sense would tell you that. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Its really hard to manage lots of credentials, this application really solve my problem. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I love using this application as I am very poor in remembering passwords :) Appreciate the developer who come up with such idea and implemented securely (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application really reduces the headache of remembering passwords in a very secured way. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Handy application to save passwords securely...Much recommended if you can't memorize your list of passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Now i dont have to remember any kind of password any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing app, works like a charm, not cloud based, totally local, that's exactly what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Attractive app! Amazing for securing your accounts using powerful passwords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent app to manage passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application 👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best passwords management application. Without any monthly charges. Life time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    One of the best password managing app ever. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very Helpful application security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I really don't understand why the reviews for this application are so high. As another reviewer commented it comes with no instructions or guide. I tried to search the YouTube instructional video using the link supplied by the developer in response to that other reviewer complaint but it doesn't exist. Nor can I search any videos linked to this application elsewhere. The interface is simplistic but at the same time not user friendly. There are fields in the application that look like I should be able to type into but I am unable to. I consider myself to be very IT literate but I cannot create head nor tail of how the application is supposed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application now i don't need to remember my password anymore and this application allows me to remember more than 1 password which is very necessary nowadays for security reasons. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application just solved my problem. This app very support full now i just need to save my password and id that's it. Dont need to remember... thumbs-up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I had hopes for this application but I have a hard time using it. It's not user friendly. Adding a tutorial would be useful. I will have to search a application that's easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Totally amazing application to remember my passes. Since I dont trust google these days, this local application really fulfills my needs. Kudos (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Simply sublime - I don't really wish to say more than that.Exciting and often very creative first contact takes from 14 authors, each story short but a further gem on this necklace of science fiction pleasure. Some of the authors' other work I already knew and admired, some were fresh to me and I know I will investigate them is book is a joy, a treat, a discovery.If you have fun original, first rate S.F. don't wait. Obtain it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    This is a brilliant collection of short stories about not only the exploration of space, but how each of these explorers interact with aliens in first contact scenarios. Explorations – First Contact does not just mean the content of the stories - this is a amazing opportunity to create First Contact with the talented Authors that have written these stories if you haven't already, explore how outstanding they are, and discover their other works as well. These anthologies are always a amazing introduction, and this is no exception. Without giving too much away, there is a common thread amongst the stories, not just first contact, but with a Spheroid ship, some even have linkages. These are unbelievable tales, with exceptional, hero driven story lines that are just too amazing to miss. Following are individual reviews for those that are interested:Déjà vu – Peter Cawdron – 5/5 – it's no secret that Cawdron is one of my favourite Authors, and when you read his books, it is simple to see why. His writing is truly gifted, and Déjà vu is no different, delivering a spell binding tale that leaves you riveted and wanting more. The amazing thing is this time, there will be as he has said this short is going to be transformed into a full length book. This story follows a group of astronauts on a ship in Earth orbit, going through a routine, but something is not right for one of them, and when she starts to question things, her universe unravels in ways she cannot fathom. This story is exceptional and continues to present why Cawdron is so e Signal – Ralph Kern – 5/5 – This was an interesting story, one that was a small slow to start, but as it unfolded, you were left thinking ‘WOW’. There are some fascinating concepts with the technology (as with most of the shorts in this collection), and Kern’s Characters are exceptionally well written. The story begins with a signal that is received from outer space, and as a result, later down the track, a ship is developed and sent to investigate. I don’t wish to give any spoilers away, but the outcomes are rather amazing. The ship goes to investigate the signal and what they search at both the point of origin is not the story, it is what is beyond that is the true tale is is a very clever and very well written story, with a brilliant atus: Inactive – Richard Fox – 4/5 – Fox has written some amazing books, and this was another example of his unbelievable writing. It takes a small to obtain into, building slowly as it follows two asteroid miners in the depths of they are searching around through what was once a planetoid but is now a debris field, they search something rather amazing, and this leads to an wonderful discovery. Fox manages to generate some fascinating characters in a magnificent back drop as he unfolds his tale. This is a really enthralling tale, and well worth the e Bottom Line – Chris Kennedy – 4.5/5 – This is a story of a not good Captain who thinks he is in charge of his ship, but soon learns that he isn't. What is meant to be a mission of diplomacy, soon turns into a military mission. They are sent to a planet to obtain weapons, but the planet does not have a pleasant greeting for the ship. This is a story of betrayal, intrigue, with a lot of twists and a really wonderful is story shows the real power of bureaucracy, and how it can lead to risky things. The flow of happenings in this story is just an wonderful read, and well worth it, I could not place it down. Kennedy had some perfect characters in this first contact piece, as well as some amazing aliens.End of the Line – Robert M Campbell – 4.5/5 – This was one of my favourites, mainly because it has one of the best inventions in Science – The Dyson Sphere. Campbell could have stopped there and I would have been happy, but he went further. Humans have found a sphere on which they have based a lot of technology. As they look around the galaxy, they explore a system with a slowly developing Dyson Sphere. They then build a ship to set off to investigate the sphere. I don’t wish to give away spoilers for such a fascinating story. But the squad obtain more than they bargain for when they reach the completed bell has some brilliant characters to go with the storyline and the wonderful globe building he has done. This was a unbelievable story, well worth the rcurial Rescue – Isaac Hooke – 5/5 – I have to admit that I am a large fan of Isaac Hooke, but that doesn’t stop the fact that this was another sensational tale. I found it very reminiscent of some of the Deep Zone 9 episodes. It follows a couple of astronauts on a planet expedition that create an unusual find. When they return with the search to their base camp, it leads to a serious of extraordinary events, and a discovery that will alter their lives forever.I loved the concept of this story, and would really like to see it expanded, I search this type of first contact story always interesting and the interactions fascinating – and Hooke does not allow us down with the minor series he gives us e only complaint is that it is too short. Definitely a favourite in this collection, and one of the must e Mission – PP Corcoran – 5/5 – A squad have been sent to investigate a Sphere ship that has been hulled and left in space. They approach it and enter it, unsure of what they are going to find. Upon initially entering, they find the ship and search it a ghost ship, like walking through a haunted maze for is is a really clever story, and one of those ones that makes you wonder what is going to leap out from the next corridor. It makes the story totally captivating. Without giving spoilers away, as the landing party progresses, there are obviously encounters, but it is how Corcoran has written them, bringing his characters and the stage to life that makes this a really thrilling short and a really unbelievable read that is easily one of the first you should read in this e Latest Command – Nick Bailey – 4/5 –The Autumn Song’s is on a mission to search the smart life that they know is in the system they have just arrived at. The obtain more than they bargained for. Firstly they encounter a planet that has been decimated by something unknown – and was meant to be the source of the life they were seeking. Then, they encounter a gargantuan vessel the likes of which is seems impossible. The squad is sent into a frenzy, when they are contacted by an artificial construct who has some interesting questions for the Captain, these lead to a fascinating story that is incredibly creative and captivating. I really enjoyed how this story played out, the characters, the background stories, and universe Bailey had made for his ship to live in. Amazing eeping Giant – PJ Strebor – 3.5/5 – This short reminded me a bit of a Star Trek Voyager episode to begin with. The Captain, annoyed at her XO because of his behaviour and attitude (and he is being beautiful disrespectful), throws him in the brig for 3wks to teach him a lesson as they are on a long-term mission. She then goes and talks to him, he repents saying it was due to being looked over, all is forgiven, and then they all of a sudden are lovers – on a starship. The Captain and XO? So that happens. But the main story is in relation to a risky entity. The ship arrives to search another long range vessel derelict, and the put they were meant to be going having been totally destroyed. On checking, they realise it was attacked by something powerful. This is where an all strong entity enters the scenario.I don’t wish to give the story away, because although the beginning of this story started a small light, it really picks up at the end as the Captain, her boyfriend and the rest of the squad face off versus a deadly entity to test and save not only themselves, but the galaxy. Worth the read!The Darklady – Scott Moon – 4/5 – I have to admit that at times I was a small lost with this story as it unfolded, but I stuck with it, and I was very glad I did. It does obtain a small confusing in parts, but it is definitely worth the follows a squad as they are moving through zone on a ship called the ‘Darklady’. The ship is unusual in that it runs not just on normal power, but it can sense and then run on dark matter. The Captain of the ship, Jena Morrison-Diablo is sort of on her own, apart from a semi-organic android, Greg. The story unfolds as the ship heads to the Klekemac system, and without giving the entire thing away, as it unfolds, it becomes clear as to the purpose of the initial story, the ship, and the Captain. What unfolds is a rather awesome tale, full of intrigue, some fascinating aliens and some awesome technology. This had a slow start, but was really worth it iaxial – Stephen Moss – 4.5/5 – After the ‘Lost Sister’, an alien starship, parks itself in orbit near the moon, research finds a planet for first contact half method across the galaxy. A squad is selected to travel to this location, with researchers and ambassadors etc. The story unfolds with the ship reaching the planet and finding something incredible, and making first contact. There is the initial first contact with a fascinating species, and the Author does a brilliant job of describing this, the human/alien interaction, the back drop that they are living in, as well as how his main characters answer to it all. I don’t wish to give it away, as it is a brilliant adventure, and after first contact there is another adventure that adds an additional element to this story. This is a really amazing example of Sci-Fi adventure story and a unbelievable read.Harbinger – Josh Hayes – 4.5/5 – This story starts off focussing around a classified bit of technology – ‘babel’, which is actually a catatonic psychic locked in a coffin type tube that can connect with various Alien races and hopefully translate their language and vice versa, allowing for communication in First Contact scenarios. Initially there seems to be some controversy about this ‘new’ technology, the morality and ethics, and the not good ‘allegedly’ living being in the the story progresses though, it takes a bit of a various path, becoming more of a first contact scenario, and, without giving it all away, ends with a sensational twist. Harbinger is a very clever and creative short story, with multiple various paths, with ethics and morality, to ship warfare and first contact, that interweave masterfully to bring us to a brilliant conclusion. Outstanding read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I was given a copy to read and review.I usually don't have the time to read, but listen to a audible book is I did read. Fun short stories that create you think. That's what first contact books do to me, create me think. Is this how I would have responded? Would I have done the same?Instead of giving you an outline, I say, suspend your disbelief, read this book and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Science Fiction has always been at home with the short story. The science fiction magazines from the mid 20th Century onwards was frequently the only method of writers to obtain their work published. As a gift the concept of science fiction - taking an idea and seeing where it goes - is a really nice fit for short is collection is more than just a selection of tales from up and coming science fiction writers; all the stories are set in the same universe and are in some method on the theme of first contact. The introduction sets this up, with a damaged alien ship discovered on the moon. It is able to transmit info of nearby inhabited star systems - and a not good warning about a risky foe - before it shuts down. Mankind learns all it can from the notice and the wreckage before setting out for the stars.Each story then follows the fate of the mission to one of the star systems. This is the point where any similarity in stories ends as each writer brings their own style and ideas for their contribution (although there are some neat nods to the other stories now and again). The effect is a satisfying mix of various ideas but all within a consistant at's not to say that every story hit the spot for me, but that's inevitable given the range of authors here, but every story was interesting to read. There are also the occasional one that felt a small rushed, the idea either too huge for a short story, or too a lot of ideas vying for the limited word count. But these are minor niggles and the standard of all the stories is very high.Overall a really amazing collection showcasing the talents of current science fiction writers. If you like interesting ideas and gripping stories about aliens and zone exploration you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    By their nature, themed shorts are a hit and miss affair but this collection seemed more that method than most to me.I think it's because while the premise was relatively straight forward - "A damaged alien ship provides the secret to FTL, knowledge of other aliens and a menace to avoid" ... take it away Hooke, Cawdron, Kern, Fox, etc. - it is very difficult for disparate authors to line up the overarching , we obtain a kind of timeline across the shorts, but different contradictions that undermine the overall effort. For instance, in one short time dilation from FTL is flagged as so extreme that any ship journey means thousands of years passing on Earth. Such deep time has so a lot of impacts that you may as well disconnect your story from Earth - unless the point is stranger in a strange land whence you return - but it was very much glossed over/ignored elsewhere. Likewise, the sequence of the stories place a first contact effort at the end, which created for strange reading given we'd contacted heaps of aliens already. Not a present stopper, but just a small brow l amazing stories need a villain, but The Sun, the evil menace/nemesis that drove a lot of of the plots, seemed too awesome in that it tracked ships in FTL or perhaps predicted where they would end up. Given the size of the universe it was an impressive feat that gave me the 'ho hums' a few times when it magically appeared to wreck havoc.On the plus side, the tone of most of the shorts is consistent with a dark 'can Humanity survive' vibe running through them. A lot of focused on interpersonal relationships within the zone ship squads and we got blown up a lot in the scheme of things. Some of them seemed to just end - a common issue I search with shorts - and while very few of them were explanation-heavy in terms of how the FTL or other technology actually worked, they at least focused on science fiction not science fantasy.If you like shorts this collection has a lot of stories for a reasonable cost. It's future tech, often involving guns huge and small, and there is a theme to glue everything together. It was not outstanding enough to rate 4 or 5 stars, but none of the writing was poor or the plots diabolical so I found it overall a solid 3 star effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    A amazing compilation of Science Fiction tales from a bunch of perfect writers for an amazingly cheap price!The stories are each fast reads, ranging from short stories to novella size, so you are generally straight into the heart of the favorite was Deja Vu, the freaky zone nightmare from Peter Cawdron, who is one of the amazing indie authors today.Another fav was the quick paced The Mission by PP Corcoran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Nice collection of short stories, a lot of with a twist ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Enjoyed all the stories Richard Fox had another amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Received a free copy...compelling stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Amazing introduction to some fresh SF writers! I like Zone Opera so I look forward to longer stories. I also liked how all the writers stories were set in the same universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    O MY GOODNESS THIS IS THE BEST MIENCRAFT GAME IN THE WORLD and i can't stop exploding everything whith TNT ITS TO MUCH FUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNN THE GAME HAS A BIG WORLD THAT YOU CAN EXPLORE AND most importantly YOU HAVE TNT!!!!XD but one thing how do you samon a whither??? I STILL LOVE THE GAME!!!! 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I love this android game there is no point of buying minecraft if i can download it for free but there is one issue i cant play multiplayer like it says so please fix that 👍 im editing my commet now my globe is getting deleted so fix that two please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I like this android game It's more like Minecraft but with a permanent texture pack.. At least it's more of one of the old versions of Minecraft.. That's always fun :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    To a lot of ads and i dont wish it. I dont test to hate you but you have to remove ads from the game😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    The mobs and anamals look so weired can you fix them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    OMG I CAN'T STOP BUILDING STUFF THIS GAME IS SO OP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I wish protest for parrots I wish multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Interesna e I vo nejze na vecer ima zombii , pajaci I drugi zivotni

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Sarlo can you please add armor stands i would wish to create a clothing shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    this android game is funny,because my cat is is always jumping on my bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    deo cho tao choi ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It's beautiful cool games,i love it Thank you sarlo (r)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    please modernize this android game like minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Jm mine hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Cause maybe is cool and can like skyblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT YAAAAY INTSALL THIS RIGHT NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Thanks sarlo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    AWESOME!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I just hate it cause it will add virous to you gadjets ughh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Well...I just read the comment so I dont know very much about this Minecraft but a lot of people say it was best and I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It is very amazing but you can not die on creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    This is amazing I recommend you should obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I'm the father of Minecraft android games but I like android games before I downloaded it but I like the android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Amazing but laggy and too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    U fix bugs really have Fix THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    NO ITS EASY TO BUY MINECRAFT!!!! ,😫😫😫😫😡😡😡😡😠😠😷😷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Not poor but you did actually copy Minecraft but I still loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    All I did in this android game is hear melody cuz I couldn't couldn't anything melody is amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I love your android game horse craft so I will love this 1 downloading now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Omg so so amazing android game looks that so cool android game creative I can ghost see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Its soo anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I like it because you fix everything and its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Me and my mate play this so much This is the cool android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter