My Freezer Collection Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Freezer Collection review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Very Amazing application but could be improved. We have 2 freezers. One in kitchen and one in garage. If Contents of both could automatically merge into one collection we could see immediately what was expiring easier. Thanks, Brian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Love the app. Can't share collections cos it crashes every time I test to accept an invite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Seems to be okay, but why can't I have in my Family APPS?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Freezer Collection or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Freezer Collection video reviews and related movies:

    See What's in my freezer??? DIP GALORE!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See LARGE FAMILY FREEZER COOKING | Crockpot Freezer Meals, TONS of Twice Baked Potatoes, More!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Fridge Tour & What I Eat | All Things Adrienne on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Cook 40 FREEZER MEALS for New Moms in ONE Evening!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Refrigerator Repair - Ice in the freezer-Whirlpool, Maytag, Kenmore & KitchenAid on youtube.

     related image

    See Fridge & Freezer Organization ✨ Samsung, 4 -Door Flex, Energy Efficient on youtube.

     related image

    See How to clean your fridge freezer drip tray (evaporator tray on BEKO Fridge) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Freezer Tour | Freezer Organization | Freezer Off Grid on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    wish to buy freezer ,what is d price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I see there is a mention of editing a collection to access custom fields for quantity troops but I dont see custom fields listed anywhere. Perhaps this is in the works? This application has perfect potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Seems like a amazing app, but there are two deal assassins for me: (1) can't add / change quantity troops and (2) no field for freeze date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Haven't used it much. But if this type of application (what's in your pantry) it seems the best so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Really useful application it's just a shame the bar code scanner doesn't work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Been using this Application for about a Month and love it. Amazing for planning meals and knowing what is in your fridge/freezer. However, what I would like to see is (1) the ability to move stuff across 'collections' (fridge to freezer for example) (2) a warning when an item is about to go past its expiry date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Like this application a lot. I have noticed though that the find filter does not let scrolling through tags. It is limited to only 8 lines of text and anything on the 9th line or further is inaccessible as a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Works great, much better than the mess we had before!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Love it! Exactly what I've been after for AGES! Thank you πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Perfect app. Just what I was after. Only one thing for my wishlist is the ability to move an item to another container without having to delete it and then retype it in elsewhere. Ah just been told that moveability does exist - excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Freezer Collection review [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Keeps force closing when I test to share my collection. Looks like a excellent application if the sharing will work. Will the sharing work without a subscription?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Downloaded your application 30 mins ago. Pulled up birthday GIF's, and have yet been able to do anything with them. Screen has gone unresponsive twice and it seems the application is down. Tried re-opening the app, but to no avail. A not good first experience. Am going to uninstall, and search another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Everytime you touch something an add pops up. You dont even have a possibility to see what is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I really love this app. I just want there was hundreds more to choose from, it's that great. I have fun this everyday. Thank You very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    very amazing and interesting. congrats to the developers for this amazing success. but do test and remove ads. they are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I Like the icons and the sayings so hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    They have a wide assortment of various things. Not just one type. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Lots of options a plus fresh to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    No u bish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    super,everyone loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    i likeit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love the App...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    It's fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Tooo a lot of ads, every time you click on anything a ad pops up, this is my first experience with a Application that just created me worry about the safety of my data. I text the bonus and it just kept texting it over and over,my phone got so hot that I uninstalled the app. Almost all the gifs were chessy hearts, like something you would see in the 80's .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I Love this Application because I'm always thinking,missing and Loving my mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    To a lot of ads😀😠😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Unbelievable app, 😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love it amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    It's a amazing application really. But its always crashing each time I opened it. I can barely used any stickers due to this issue.. Please fix and I'll rate u 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    brilliant : all of them ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒΉπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Nice Stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Just downloaded but couldn't obtain to it because of all the ads therefore i uninstalled 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Nice and attractive application for All Category GIF and notice in one application I relly love this application so much. πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    The best gif I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Attractive and amazing collection of GIF in one Application .. really amazing application must try it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I will test it and see how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I like animation so I wanted to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I like this aap best gif emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    It's really neat and handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Their all fun, & amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection πŸ’Œ review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I love that it allows you to collect what you want. I docked it a star because it is not intuitive at all, and also has no support or FAQ. It's creating additional sections and I have no idea why. There's nowhere to ask why, and no walk through or help. It's basically an perfect application with zero instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    application is cool. works well and I like it so far. I cant seem to search my collection online like they say you can. I am also finding it take a long time to save any data. also don't know why you have to pay to share your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Amazing but constantly crashing forcing a reset of the program that wont always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Absolutely LOVE this app. It is truly unbelievable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    cannot test without registration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    best application so far i have found. only want you could share your collection with mates on fb .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Just what I was looking for. Would give the final star if the totals for currency field actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    subscription not a purchase and seems a small clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Immediately facing a deal breaking issue. It seems to have a lot of potential, but I can't delete anything without deleting an entire collection. I created a container by mistake as well as an item that should have been a container and I can't obtain rid of them. Being able to remove unwanted stuff should be simple (without just changing the names). Edit: I found how to delete stuff, but it's not very intuitive. Consider looking into that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Why does everything HAVE to be "cloud" enabled. I am satisfied to take the risk I could loose a list, please just allow me shop it locally without faff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Have been looking for something to inventory and catalog my VW Toy collection. This software seems to fit the purpose and is the customization allows me to track various things and contain photos. I am currently using the free ver and not sure what feature the paid ver will offier me. i like the fact that i can view online also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    This application has a 'Barcode scanner'. That's in quotes because it doesn't work. At all. It doesn't do anything. But hey, if you ever wanted to use your phone as a camera that doesn't take pictures, then this is the application for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I LOVED THIS APP, even purchased the full version...and then they updated it....which has created everything go haywire. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    simple to use . losding up my collection which us taking me ages as there is so much. hope it stays live for a long time !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Cannot even test without an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Wrong product with every barcode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Didn't really work for anything i wanted it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Best out there! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    COLLINS KEY IS I'D MOVIE ENORMOUS ENORMOUSLY GAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    This application is amazing. I am using it to hold track of my sewing patterns, and it allows me to scan the barcode on the pattern, and it enters all the info and a picture for me! So easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I was a bit sceptical, with there being only 10 reviews, but I required something to hold track of my d&d miniature collection. This application has now become my book collecting application as well, and I could see it becoming my go to app for just about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I'm buying the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Excellent for my manga collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    It was great, but now it doesn't save the pictures anymore. It's beautiful useless to me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Amazing application so far! My only suggestion is it would be amazing to be able to access my collections from a computer browser as well (a link of some kind) rather than only through the app. Otherwise, this is fantastic. Simple to navigate and I really appreciate the ability to add pictures or more info to my items/containers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I've tried a lot of apps to track the different collections that I have. This has been the cleanest and most user friendly one that I've come across. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Clean and well designed interface for keeping track of stuff. I've been looking for some method to hold track of all my tools and supplies, and this application looks like it will scale nicely to handle even huge collections. I especially appreciate the flexibility to define custom fields, tags, and container hierarchies of arbitrary depth. The cloud storage is welcomed, but I would feel more comfortable if there were also a method to export and import collections via a readable file format in case I mess something up or wish to move the data to another application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Nice and easy to use. Does the job nicely. Using at the moment for android game lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    toneymylez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year GIF 2018 Collections : GIF Collections review [App]  2018-1-1 21:8

    Its useless. Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year GIF Collections 2019 : GIF Collections review [App]  2019-1-2 13:9

    Its useless. Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freezer Meals in an Instant: 65 Delicious Freezer Friendly Recipes for Your Electric Pressure Cooker review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:1

    This book is so helpful! I'm already a huge fan of freezer meals and a HUGE Instant Pot fan, but I've not had a lot of success combining the two. I was sure it could be done, I just wasn't sure exactly HOW to do it, and who's got the time and grocery cash to do a bunch of experimenting? This book lays it all out, step by step in easy language, with all the hints and tricks to create it all go smoothly, and now I'm beautiful confident that I can take my freezer meals to the next level with my Instant Pot. The β€œ101” section at the beginning of the book is a amazing primer on how to create your freezer meals work with your electric pressure e recipes I’ve tried so far are yummy, and there’s a amazing mix of main dish recipes (chicken, beef, pork, etc.). A recipe directory, either in the table of contents or an index at the end, would have been useful.I also really appreciate that the Kindle ver comes free with purchase of the hard copy. Makes accessing recipes on my phone application easy, which came in handy today when I wanted to check the ingredients on the Thai Peanut Sauce while I was at the grocery store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freezer Meals in an Instant: 65 Delicious Freezer Friendly Recipes for Your Electric Pressure Cooker review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:1

    I’ve followed Erin Chase and her recipes for a decade and I am so excited that she has now written a cookbook with her unbelievable freezer meals meeting the Instant Pot. From following Erin I’ve already tried Beef & Black Bean Chili, Cilantro Lime Chicken, Taco Soup, and my favorites, Italian Chicken & Potatoes (p. 36) and Fresh Brunswick Stew (p.40). I cannot wait to test some of the others. The concept of having a food to grab out of your freezer and throw into your β€œmagic pot” to cook while you tidy up, support the kids, exercise, or maybe even sit down and catch your breath has been a amazing stress reliever! I’m looking forward to conquering the world, or at least dinner time with Freezer Meals in an Instant on my counter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freezer Meals in an Instant: 65 Delicious Freezer Friendly Recipes for Your Electric Pressure Cooker review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:1

    I just ordered my copy of Erin's book to be delivered to my Kindle. I can hardly wait to start! I'm not a amazing food planner, am on the go most of the time, and often go directly to the freezer for food suggestions. The Instant Pot has been a life-saver on a lot of occasions and I'm sure this cookbook will create things so much easier.Β Freezer Meals in an Instant: 65 Delicious Freezer Friendly Recipes for Your Electric Pressure Cooker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat collection review [App]  2018-2-21 13:0

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This application is amazing! It does more than I realized! The only thing I haven't found that I [email protected]#$%! did is to share the list with others. Not to edit it, but so they can see if there was something they'd like to borrow. Instead of asking me whether I have one of several films they'd like to borrow. Still, I love that you can scan in or find for a film and it already has the genres and cover image for the film to file with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    As the description already said, this is an application to organize your Blu-ray-Collection, not to watch any films. And it does what it's supposed to do very masterfully. The 1,79€ I spent are totally deserved. You see for each film the IMDb-Rating, the Metascore and the Rotten Tomatoes-Critics. Organization by genre, year or anything else is just so well handled that I genuinely love this app! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Love this application for my film collection. Definitely recommended. Question Olbauppdev. I have different personal lists created. What I wish to do is make a collaborated list and place all of my films in that list. How do I go to a list and select all of my entries then copy them to another list. When I test to select all it only lets me select one film at a time. Please support . This would be a amazing feature to have...... Want the developer would contact me for technical help. Never reponds to my emails..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Bought this application a while back and place all 1100 films in here that i own. Loved it until i bought a fresh phone and and now can't obtain the collection list moved over to tune fresh phone. Developer is none responsive to my requested calls for support in the matter. VERY @#$%ED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    For the most part, this is a decent application for what it is intended for. I have had some problems with searches that seem to take any where from a min up to as long as five (in some cases, the application locks up). Nothing present stopping. I would rate the application higher, but the responses I've seen from the developer of this application within other comments are unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Best film collection application I've found! My only problem is when backing up my list (300+ films and TV shows), I can't import it on my fresh device. I uploaded the file to my drive and downloaded the same file on my fresh device but the file wont present up on the application on the fresh device. I usually have to re-add everything manually. Amazing application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Do not waste your time installing, I cannot retrieve my films that I frequently backed up, this is a fresh phn. The import button does NOT work! Complete waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Changes sometimes require application reset b4 they present up. TV present find sometimes requires using only 1 word of the title. Backup bug that only backs up 40 titles sometimes, even with pd version. :( Had to go back 3 weeks to search one that saved correctly and lost alot of time/movies. Love the collection feature, which shows other films from a series, but again, has a bug that doesn't restore collection information and forces u to re-search films = major time-waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This application is exactly what I have been looking for. Beware that they have no amazing method to transfer files between devices. I got a fresh phone and tried everything to move my over 600 film list to fresh phone. Very disappointing aspect on what could be a user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Collection review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Amazing app! Only problem I've come across is not being able to add television shows with seasons or edit episode info like description or thumbnail. Other than that it works amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter