My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Kingdom for the Princess 3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    i love this game, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love the concept of these android games but hate the so called hints and the stupid arrows. Why is there not a choice of hints on or off, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. I have all 4 android games on tablets and PC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love these games. I have them all on my PC and it's amazing to be able to play them on Android. The android game starts simple and gets more challenging as you play more levels. One or two of the awards are tricky. Fun if you like Time Management games.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Kingdom for the Princess 3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Kingdom for the Princess 3 video reviews and related movies:

    See My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See My Kingdom for the Princess III Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Level 2.4 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Level 2.9 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Level 1-5 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Level 1.8 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Level 4.9 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Level 3.8 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Freezes on my tablet. Never got to play it. I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I have a couple of these android games from Nevosoft. I have fun these types of tactic time management games. I have even got better scores than the developer on some levels. I purchased this android game rather than playing for free as there are no ads and no in-app purchases. If you have fun a challenge this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    So very entertaining when just sitting around bored. I have them also on my PS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    love these kind of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    This android game is too expensive. It doesn't improve upon the first one, which makes it feel like a very expensive levels pack. I loved the first one, but I never would have paid for this one if I'd known it was so identical to the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love this series and was super excited to search it available for Android. (Although why I can't search #2 anywhere is beyond me.) There are some pauses and glitches, but not enough to hold a fan from playing. Took forever (like 2hrs) to install the additional files that were apparently required to play the game. Once that was done, I played and then bought the game. Thanks Nevosoft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I think you guys should state that all your android games don't work on certain platforms like tablets. Both this and the first ver don't work at all. Makes me think you guys are just out to create simple cash and not care about the compatibility of the players. I was recommended this android game but now I'm utterly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    So I paid for it and installed it but when you begin to play it you have to download more content and it will download almost the whole thing and then pops up a box that says download error. I have tried like 10 times and still won't work so I wish my cash back :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Played this before and it's always fun no matter if it's on smartphone or desktop. Amazing method to waste a bit of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Starts simple but becomes infuriatingly difficult to complete within the timescale. Addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Not enough levels after you finish the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love this game! It's a fun mix of tactic and time management. The only downside is the loading time between levels is a bit long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Have been a fan of time management for a long time. This series keeps the fun and building tactic rolling nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    N

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Works like a charm on ASUS transformer 300t. No problems at all, just a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    A lot like the first one, fun and a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Nice challenge. I play through then go back for high scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Really have fun playing it, fun and quick pace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    My kingdom for the princess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    This android game is addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Amazing android game also have it on the pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love this android game it is challenging and fun to place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love it, very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Amazing game. Really fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Never Worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    One of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Loads kinda slow though. Only fault. Otherwise perfect. Graphics awesome. Melody charming. Difficulty just right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    An advert covers options in the main android game menu... UNINSTALLED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I have all three of these android games on my PC but they are just so fun that when I saw this one for my table I just had to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love this game! I played it on my PC and was very satisfied to search it for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    loved this android game for PC, so glad its on android!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Works well. Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Amazing game! Waiting for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Loved on PC, love on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    After the mind numbing download of all the additional files android game would not work and even borked my smartphone until I deleted. I wish a full refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Android game kept stalling, totally a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. review [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I was searching for Sim android games when I found this game, I thought I would test it and was pleasantly surprised. It's very addicting and a ton of fun! Thanks for a amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I love it. can't wait for the next part. why you don't create mermaid secret's next part and pet's high too. please create it 😭😭😭😭 I can't wait. 😠😠😠but I love your every android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    can you create my princess 4 android game please so I can search out what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I hope Ashley can save neo from the ice princess on the next game!!!πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I love it so awsomeπŸ˜€Please create part 4 I wish to know what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I really really love this android game and I can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    can't wait for season 4 love this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    LIKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    I wish a refund. Emailed, but no response. Currently server is so dead. Full of Pay-to-win event. Also it is buggy and laggy, hold on losing connection. Concept is good, I may come back again next time, but definitely not now. As this android game seems like still under prototyping/staging phase, not ready at all. I wish my cash back. Developer answer me thanks. I look forward to hear from you soon. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    can barely play android game is to huge for my screen it cuts off buttons. please fix the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    interesting android game play! fusion of features from multiple games! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    Amazing android game but too bad, money player spoils everything as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    Very Nice TD android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    Nice Addictive game. Need to improve on the laggness that's all! More Rewards :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    nt poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    fun concept, hold developing I'll hold playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    simple to play πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    The android game is really buggy such as the equipments. I can equip the same gear on everyone even though it shows one person equipped and it won't allow you unequip. Also, the calender rewards will consume your ingot without asking you first if you wish to spend ingots to claim previous day rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Kingdoms TD review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    i cant download for some reason.. anyone have outside link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    This android game makes me excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Nice android game but some time counfusing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I love you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Nice android game for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Like Re you joking there are about a thousand ads a second like are you kidding me?! And basically every amazing thing about the android game You HAVE to buy like that's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Thets so a lot of lokes you can only do 4 things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Thanks but not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    You have to a lot of interesting things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    CUUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEE my granny Mandy loves horeses 🐴🐴🐴🐴🐎🐎🐎🐎🐴🐴🐴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I do not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I am kid for Egypt. I cant give you money. I am sad because l cant play the other levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    This is a best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Half of the android games are locked and you have to pay for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    i really dont wish to spend cash on a android game im probebly gonna play for only a week its suck a waste why cant you create it so that everything is free and we dont have to spend cash on the tinyest thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I bought the application for my daughter and it crashes every single time. Fix it or send the cash back. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    It's awesome android game the horses are so cute of love thunder the most he's thecuteiest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    My granddaughter loves the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    My granddaughter would have fun it more if there were more free areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Fantastical android game U should reveal another levels please because we install for have fun and not for paying u cash and if this point is good. I will have fun like hell enjoyed. Thank you for creating this android game which kids can have fun with your unbelievable game. Thanks for your kind of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    When u pain the horses hair it should go back to it normal color the next time u go in other wise u can't really do anything and there should be more things u can do without having to pay really cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    My 6 year old sister loves this android game because it has horses on it lol ive rated this on your thoughts.... thank you tuto toons for creating this android game im sure other children will love it.. she doesn't like the ads tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    8 yr old daughter's Review The ponies are cute and I like little horses, but I don't like the color of the horses Because it's just ugly. If it was a better color I would give it 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    The only thing I think you should do is unblock everything on the android game so nobody deletes the android game because they cant do anything on it. Do you think you can do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I love this android game it's very fun but it is a small upsetting that all the items is locked in you have to pay for it but I do love horses and I love horses and I have on the android game cuz they're normal I still love the android game a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I luv it expect there's only two things to do I don't really like the dress up so please add more free items than β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    You need to obtain this Camp is the best thing ever love it It can pick up there but it's fine it's the best thing ever still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    TutuFantastic It's TutoToonFantasting AWSOMEEEEE INFINITY AMBIOND STARS I love you I wish to give you infinity AMBIOND stars but I place 5 if that's ok AWSOMEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Worst android game ever!😠 This ganes stinks theres like nothing you can do!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I love this android game so so much it is the best android game I ever played in the hole globe on the appstore so you should e obtain it it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Worst Android game ever This android game sucks you can only do like three thingsπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Horse Club 3 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Love it I love horses so I lovveee this android game even it a didn't like horses I wold still love itπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter