My Little Kitties Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Little Kitties review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    So far I am loving it !! I love the artwork and the voice acting is really good. It was worth my moneys. Although the story is basic, everything else makes up for it >_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    If you (like me) are a sucker for extreme cuteness, I think this will tickle your fancy. The translation to English is amazing but not perfect. The plot is quite banal, but ideal as a medium for the cuteness, which - be warned - is extreme. I think the choice points are strange and the outcomes arbitrary; that was my largest disappointment. Production standard is high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    One of the much better VNs available on android. I really like the voice acting. The translations are amazing but not amazing but I can still very much understand what's being said so i have no issue with it. Other than that, it'd a very well place together VN.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Little Kitties or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Little Kitties video reviews and related movies:

    See My Favorite Cat Little Kitten Pet Care | Play Cat Care Games for Baby Toddlers and Children on youtube.

     related image

    See My Little Kitties Playthrough (Completed) on youtube.

     related image

    See My Little Kitties on youtube.

     related image

    See My Little Kitties on youtube.

     related image

    See My little Kitties on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Little Kittens | +More Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs - CoCoMelon on youtube.

     related image

    See My Little Kitties (Part 1) - Cuteness Overload on youtube.

     related image

    See Говорящая Анджела - Добро пожаловать в мой мир! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Can you PLEASE create some more english android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    My only issue is that I'm still unable to access Nuri/Sora route after tried multiples of choice combination. Walkthrough, anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I just started and I actually love it XD very nice cool and adorable lol, but the comedy is funny XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    When will be the "Little Mermaid - 방구석에 인어아가씨" english translation? Really need it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Does it only have one ending though, i got the yura ending twice already, and i did various choices too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Support mee... Please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Best visual novel on phone yet. Worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Create more game,we will buy more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love it but is not japanese Sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    10/10 would weaboo the shat out of myself again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    IMHO this is not suitable for all age groups, method too a lot of sexual innuendos. The story might be considered cute if you like kids. If you don't - like me - you should probably save your money. I search the story beautiful boring, like some daily story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Please is there anyone who has already got all the 6 endings i already got 3 endings if its there please contact me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Kitties review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Little Kitty keyboard review [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Amazing but don't wanna see add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Little Kitty keyboard review [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    So cute keypad 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Little Kitty keyboard review [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Little Kitty keyboard review [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Little Kitty keyboard review [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Kitty Town - Collect Cats & Create Stories review [App]  2019-8-9 21:22

    The most pleasant small city ever, full of things to discover and test out! You can do anything you wish in it. And kitties live there - what more you could ask for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Kitty Town - Collect Cats & Create Stories review [App]  2019-8-9 21:22

    Sooo CUTE and FUN!! 😍🐾 I totally wish to live in this city 🐈💕🏩🦄 meowtastic and pawsome! 🧶🧶🧶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Kitty Town - Collect Cats & Create Stories review [App]  2019-8-9 21:22

    Creative and adventurous! Cute graphics and completely freedom ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Kitty Town - Collect Cats & Create Stories review [App]  2019-8-9 21:22

    awesome how cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    this is such a fun android game and I love all the hello kitty characters. some levels are very challenging and i like how they mix it up. there are different various scenarios to play and hold you coming back for more. much better than candy crush imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    the most adorable android game ever. No ads, fun gameplay, the cutest characters and themes, what more can you wish in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    addictive and also challenging! but would give another star if the loading speed improves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    圖案很可愛 🐸🐧🐱🐰🐶 && 不會亂跳廣告 👍👍 關卡很有挑戰 比想像中難很多 💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    so freaking cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Its fun♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Cute game, but I'm so disappointed that Chococat isn't in it 😭 Asides from that I love the video test and the visuals 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    amazing android game 👍🐱🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Cute Pompompurin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    it's cute and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    fun and fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    cute as hekl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Hello, my fresh favorite game! Just when I thought that I couldn't love Sanrio anymore than I already do, they develop this game! Love the traditional illustrations combined with modern android game features. Thank you once again Sanrio, for making a fresh method that I can admire and have fun adorable Hello Kitty and her friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    The android game broke during the tutorial. The directions ask you to press the gacha button, however it doesnt answer at all when you tap anywhere on the screen. Very disappointed its not working, because I love Sanrio :( edit: it is fixed thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    This android game is more frustrating than anything. one level you do ok the next you're stuck on for days waiting for apples(lives) for 25 minute at a time so they can lure you into spending true money. the coins are mostly useless, you can use them for a prize wheel where you might obtain some useful,or coins. never in the amount you paid to spin. the gems are what you need most and rarely obtain them from the prize wheel.Another simple they lure you into spending cash is with the gacha only powerless characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    my daughter loves the graphics. super cute. addictive. fun and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    i love it, i love Hello Kitty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    like these game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Fun & Interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    i love the this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    this android game couldve been good, but its so cheap. incredibly long handholding tutotial. levels impossible to beat without powerups that you have to pay for, and they're very expensive. levels where horizontal rockets are important to beat it will screw you over and only give you vertical rockets, so all you can do is fail and play the same level over and over. or flat out won't drop hero matches. not a amazing "puzzle" if based on luck. decided to uninstall. your competitors create better games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    Simple yet challenging, with dozens of cute content. I love it so much. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    love this android game so much!!! really would like method more if I were giving enough moves to actually finish on first try. most times it takes me days to. finish one level because just when I begin clearing the things I run out of moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    would be amazing if there is option to increase/decrease volumn of song and voice instead of turn on/off voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    cute cant wait to collect more characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    So far i like the game. very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    You can't victory without boosts, even on the beginning levels. The boost aren't cheap. Definitely not woth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Kitty Friends - Hello Kitty Sanrio Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-26 13:43

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Little Mermaid: A Retelling of The Little Mermaid (Entwined Tales Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    This is such a fun retelling, complete with bumbling godfather and his misunderstandings. Clio is an enjoyable heroine, and delightful in her imperfections. Martin makes an appearance, and it was nice to see a sibling who didn't marry into royalty (yet, at least) as it kept the series from feeling too stereotyped in that way.And as always, Mortimer stole the present with his comedic interludes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Little Mermaid: A Retelling of The Little Mermaid (Entwined Tales Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    This book was sweet. I like the method Aya Ling writes her books. This retelling was amazing and sweet! I enjoyed the book very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Little Mermaid: A Retelling of The Little Mermaid (Entwined Tales Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    I’ve always loved fairytales and as an adult, I still like to read some of my old favorites. That’s why I’ve enjoyed the Entwined Tales so much, they’re real to the classics but have a more mature twist. Perfect choice for reads young and young at heart. The grumpy, bumbling fairy godfather shows up and casts his spell, Clio thinks the life as she dreamed about is lost. Especially when her older sister becomes engaged to her decade old crush. Feeling like a “fish out of water”, the lovely mermaid tries to create the best of things. Turns out that maybe the fairy godfather isn’t as inept as he appeared? Read via free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Little Mermaid: A Retelling of The Little Mermaid (Entwined Tales Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    A middle grades/YA adaptation of The Small Mermaid that is a light read with a clean romance and a bit of mystery. This book is part of a series and even though it can be read as a stand-alone, go ahead and read the whole collection. The mermaid-turned-human in this novella already has a crush on another mer and it's fun to see the human prince chase her instead of the other method around. For fairy tale adaptation fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Little Mermaid: A Retelling of The Little Mermaid (Entwined Tales Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    The story and retelling are almost completely Like the original story.I found it hard to search a connection between Clio and Lukas. If seemed to be a weak one. That left me wondering if it will be a romance in The nclusion: an average story with clean romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I am so glad I found Maggie Hartley's books! I love this genre and read Cathy glass, Casey Watson and one or two others but these three ladies are my favorite foster carers ! Thanks to Amazon who has the list of related writers ( and products) to peruse. This story was detailed and very well-written, suspenseful, and had a satisfied ending. My, what these dedicated foster carers do for these not good children who through no fault of their own, are often hard to manage/live with and have been through horrendous home lives. I like the method Maggie describes what works, what doesn't and does not keep herself up as a excellent foster carer but simply a loving and powerful foster mother. I have ordered 2 more of her books! I think the story of Ruth shows what happens in some unfortunate families and how the foster system works- not for entertainment but a memoir and education for readers to learn from.I would like to hear about how Ruth did in her future but maybe that's unknown.* I want all MH's books were in paperback since I don't like Kindle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I honestly don't know any other method to describe this book except for tears and laughter. It's a shame there has to be a need for foster care in our globe but thank God for people like them because the amazing ones are truly God's bonus to these children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    This is a page turner! What a rollercoaster ride for the foster family, after taking in this kid to care for. Maggie Hartley is a very amazing writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Not as amazing as "Tiny Prisoners" but still great. Maggie's love, compassion, patience, expertise and commitment to foster children is incredibly uplifting! Her ability to live these children well, no matter what challenges they pose, is a unbelievable reminder that there are still people in this globe who create the system and the globe a far better place! She is a amazing inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    It's hard to think of a parent treating a kid like this, but it's amazing to know some of those small ones are taken in and helped like Maggie. Anyone who is working with abused kids can learn from reading her books and explaining the delicate situations they experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I always have fun books that are written by Maggie Hartley. She is a amazing person who fosters kids with issues in her home. Her books create us aware about how a lot of kids have emotional issues due to abuse from their past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Ruth came to the author through the Foster Care System, abused and frightened. Maggie uses a lot of skills she's learned from foster parenting to support Ruth with her anger and fears. It's a amazing read for parents, foster carers, and anyone who loves children.I'm hooked and have purchased every book by this y thanks to Maggie for this informative and delightful story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I cried so much during this book. The small girl, Ruth, just broke my heart. For one so young, she has had to overcome a lot. No kid should ever have to live like this. I hope, where ever she is, she is finally happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Well written acc of caring for an abused and neglected child. They need unconditional love, routine, and discipline to obtain through the anger and abandonment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    What shes doing for these children is wonderful and ruths bravery and the ending was definetely inspiring want the foster mothers were all like her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    I was so pleasantly surprised that the author included gluten free options for baking these recipes! So excited by the delicious recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    back to basics; amazing book, plenty of amazing recipes, but also has some gluten-free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Often, I love all the preamble and stories behind the recipes...but sometimes the recipes stand on there own. That is the case in this book. Not only did I search fresh recipes but also was inspired to dig up old classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Simple and no fuss recipes. I would recommend this to anyone's library for a quick down home dessert. Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Amazing dozens of food, maybe a bit dated; but that makes it country, doesn't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Cute small book found a few nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Haven't used it much yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    love the old recipes and the kitchen hints were helpful. l?GREAT OLDER RECIPES AND LOVEDALL THE KITCHEN GTIPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    it is beautiful amazing alright book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Since I first challenged an "investment advisor" to present me HIS portfolio of stocks a lot of years ago (He would not.), I have been very reluctant to follow the tip of such people. After thirty years of investing, I have come back to my first impression: indexing is the method to go. I started out when I was very young, controlled my expenses, saved, and now I work whenever I feel like it. I have weathered all the recessions and have never panicked and sold; I live below my means and never look at my portfolio; you don't lose cash until you sell. Indexing and remaining cool have paid off handsomely; now if I could just teach my two sons all I have learned ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Clear justification of why one needs to hold invested in index funds with lowest expense ratio. A master piece and a must read for all investors like us who wish to stay invested in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    This info has changed how I look at investing. I think this book is about the proper method to invest and the proper viewpoint to have of the market. You'll learn plenty of convincing research to help Mr Bogle's lessons. These lessons and supportive material are simple to follow no matter our experience in investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    A must read for any investor. Based on facts and solid research. I have attempted to discuss the book with a number of professional financial advisors, none wanted to talk about it. One told me that the book has been refuted in down markets, that the actively managed funds have a better record than index funds when there is a down turn. That was found to be untrue. Of course, Bogle points out that a few active manages beat the averages for a short period of time, but those few stay on top for a relatively short time. Being able to pick top managers and shift to one of the fresh top managers when the previous managers drop becomes an impossible task. Shop performance since Bogle published his book has provided more substantiation to his findings. It is key to remember Bogle's tip is based on the "longer term". As is well known to shop pundits, if you are allowed to pick the begin and end dates for a performance, you can tailor the performance to whatever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    You'll obtain the point of the book in the first couple chapters with the remainder piling evidence on his case for index funds. Ultimately, the narrative is powerful and makes me feel poor for all my mates and family who's financial futures are in the hands of "professionals." See John Oliver's Latest Week Tonight episode about financial advisers to obtain a sense of what this book is about and even a scream out to Bogle's Vanguard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Read this book and you will no longer invest in anything but low cost index funds. What you'll loose in misery and frustration trying to choose the current "hot" funds you gain in asset growth in the boring index funds. He discussed stock index funds as well as some low cost bond funds. Amazing simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Perfect fast read to obtain you to wish to learn more about investing. Some aspects are repeated too much for my taste, but perhaps that is for the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Gave my first copy to a mate and wanted my own copy again. One of the best investing books available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns (Little Books. Big Profits) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    I was very delighted to learn so much about indexing from a layman's point of view.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter