My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    baar baar add arre hai not satisfied for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    after PIE modernize like camera is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    my wireless connection was fine on google but not on the application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching video reviews and related movies:

    See Teens Try To Find Their Celebrity Twin! (#TWINNING APP) on youtube.

     related image

    See This Celebrity Lookalike App Really Doesn’t Work (Gradient App) on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 10 LOL SURPRISE DOLL REAL LIFE LOL CELEBRITY LOOK ALIKE on youtube.

     related image

    See Artist Makes Hyperrealistic Sculptures Of Celebrities on youtube.

     related image

    See I’ve Spent $100,000 To Look Like A K-Pop Star | HOOKED ON THE LOOK on youtube.

     related image

    See This AI Can Clone Any Voice, Including Yours on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 5 Look Like Justin Bieber Shocked Worldwide on youtube.

     related image

    See Fake Obama created using AI video tool - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Thanks for fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    superrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    🙏🙏लाइक एप चलाते हैं तो मोबाइल बहुत गर्म हो जाता है क्या करें बताइए जल्दी से इसका कोई सलूशन है उपाय है जब भी ओपन करते हैं मोबाइल इतना ज्यादा गर्म होता है बता नहीं सकते इसीलिए चलाने का मन नहीं लगता लाइक एप्स को दोस्तों आपका भी मोबाइल गर्म हो जाता है क्या लाइक एप्स चलाते वक्त प्लीज लाइक करें अगर गर्म होता होगा तो👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    it's amazing enough now... everything is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice work and comment and attractive video🎥 ummed Singh Goswami. Lutana magni bas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    like application is awsome app...very interesting app..😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    ajeet pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    so amazing. try. it. nice ly. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    what's the best android game I love it 🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    like application is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    fgg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    simply the best 💜💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    it is a amazing application you can present how you feel ypu can go live but the only thing is that they should stop doing fake acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    rehan_7863

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    sushil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    luv it 😍🔐♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    This application is very cool :) I hope they will add fresh stuff(like Thanos, Thanos' infinity gauntlet). One little issue though, the superpowers is quite hard to pull off due to it sometimes fails to detect movement. Update: I hope the developers will add more super power effects soon. update: when will fresh stickers, supreme, stickers be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Without any reason u hav banned my account. even though thr is no poor vdo I have posted yet. I know ur rules n regulations, without any reason u do this kind of things. m sry now I will not use your APP. Ur application is PATHETIC. better to use TIKToK Application they not play role like u. you shld better hire amazing people those who hold eyes n do try on video before its uploaded. my all family member total 20 now they will too deactivate ur LIKE APP. u shld begin ur eyes n see 1st what is uploaded n nt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    i love it so much that im bout to cry😜👅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    baar baar add arre hai not satisfied for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    after PIE modernize like camera is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    my wireless connection was fine on google but not on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Thanks for fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    superrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    🙏🙏लाइक एप चलाते हैं तो मोबाइल बहुत गर्म हो जाता है क्या करें बताइए जल्दी से इसका कोई सलूशन है उपाय है जब भी ओपन करते हैं मोबाइल इतना ज्यादा गर्म होता है बता नहीं सकते इसीलिए चलाने का मन नहीं लगता लाइक एप्स को दोस्तों आपका भी मोबाइल गर्म हो जाता है क्या लाइक एप्स चलाते वक्त प्लीज लाइक करें अगर गर्म होता होगा तो👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    it's amazing enough now... everything is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice work and comment and attractive video🎥 ummed Singh Goswami. Lutana magni bas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    like application is awsome app...very interesting app..😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    ajeet pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    so amazing. try. it. nice ly. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    what's the best android game I love it 🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    like application is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    fgg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    simply the best 💜💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    it is a amazing application you can present how you feel ypu can go live but the only thing is that they should stop doing fake acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    rehan_7863

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    sushil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    luv it 😍🔐♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I am giving only one star because my videos are not views and I test to hard but not views come. In fact my videos not vulgar and I am upload videos in proper way. I am delete my acc and unninstall like. My mates and family members also deleted this app. This is very not good app. I hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    omg I'm so sorry! on my account, I posted 3 videos of activity with a gun. I think 2 were personal and one was public. turn-twist "they were for my own purposes". eek!! I'm so sorry. I don't even know how to other one got public. must've forgot to click private. 😖😖 I am sooo sorrry! :( It was however a plastic water bead gun. I just used this application to obtain the unique effects. Please Forgive me. It won't happen again. (unless I download it then delete it or whatever) Sorry!! 😓😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    Hey LIKE (Likee), I love this application SOO much it improved so much now. But I have one little problem. I completed ALL of the requirements to go LIVE, but it says that I need to not do any violations for the past 30 days, but I am sure I haven't done anything wrong. Please support me fix this or maybe tell me what I did wrong to not go LIVE. Thank you for your kind consideration. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    IT'S A RIP OFF HOW IT'S A SCAM MY FRIEND NOTICE SOMETHING WITH THE COMMENTS IT'S DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE!!!!! AND SOME PEOPLE ARE FAKE TAKE OTHER PEOPLES VIDEOS THE LIKES FAKE. COMMENTS FAKE. SOME PEOPLE FAKE. DON'T DOWNLOAD IF THE VIDS ARE POPULAR THEN YOU WON'T SEE IT BUT IF YOU HAVE ONLY LIKE 10 LIKES AND 4 COMMENTS THEN YOU'LL SEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I mean.. it was a amazing application and all, but it loads for too long. It also is diffecult to search spacific filters or whatever they are called, because there is too much. It even has bots following people which some people think its nice but not really. I know it isn't my internet that is making it slow, but it is the app. It has a lot of melody but not the populer ones. Like, for example, Old City Street and Hey Julie. please answer and tell me how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I am really enjoying this app, it has a lot of various awesome filters. I only have 2 complaints at this time. 1 - I don't like seeing 12 and under going around barely dressed and being suggestive. it stays because it technically follows guidelines, so it's not reportable. 2 - I CANNOT figure out how to turn off notifications for people I don't follow! I don't like getting random notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    So this application is really amazing but the one issue is that the security is really bad! I think that you should modernize one security for putting like you need to link your acc in order to text people to your phone number and also you should add security on the sign up/login page because there is already some poor people ruining the application with just innapropiate (grammar) stuff. But I created some fresh mates so thank you LIKE! I used to be lonely bc i just moved in to a fresh state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    well i love this application and i had been create videos on this application for a long time and i love the method it works and i also like this application because a lot of things and i don't wish to say it because it going to take a long time and the sound of it so amazing . i also like this application because when i use to obtain bully i can create one video and it well always be some always say one thing that would uplifting me this application doesn't do hate there a small bit of it bit not a lot .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I have reached level 35 but you have not give me permission to go live. When I opened the page "how to go live" Then in this page, Committed Violations versus Like community guidelines this is in Undone state. Then, please, tell me that, what type of Like Community guidelines that I have Violated. Please, Solve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    i love this application but i dont know why like has restricted my live option plz support me i have not done anything wrong... plz retrieve my live option to me.. or else im surely going to delete this app.. and i cant email this to anyone.. plz support me obtain it😓😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    its a disapointment they removed the lastest video tab and the date video was published... Another streaming up fail junk 👎the application went from amazing to shame... it used to be great...👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    i think this is the greatest application ever one think who i love in like application that is customer service, you can ask any question and like will respond you shortly , another application just like tik tok and vigo are worlds badest application ever because they don't respond any questions so i love like application very much this is the globe best application for earning cash in home and this is my private experience i have only one word to say 'Glorious ' love u like app😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    Support dear ma'am /sir I have a very necessary issue for you Plzzzzz Plzzzzz you are saying this from a long time that you will check, wait patiently, best regards and whatever... but there is no effect I'm in level 50 and age is 17 my ID TWINKIES user name twinkling Star plz give me live option this is the only issue with like that they do not give live option . This is the matter for which you are not going to obtain name and fame. If you'll not give me live option so I would delete this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    its slow sometimes , doeent rewlly give you a lot of soundd to choose from, editing is good, you obtain msny likes. sometimee when i am making a video, like just stops, and deletes the video that i judt mwde so i wasted my time making it...has amazing filters, i use this application wlmost everyday. recently it had not been giving me the correct smount if likee on my page, and has not been counting the likes in. (if that makes dense to you)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    The live permission was granted to me one day I go live but next he told your acc is blocked . please support me I don't understand what I do please support me my like I'd meeran king 05 check my I'd please give remove my from blocked I am 16. Years please support me answer me quick . My level 29 in 28 level he me live option please check and please slove my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    it's very difficult to obtain 40+ level..u need to like atlst 10 lakhs video to achieve that..i think like should be free to all and i really do so hard to obtain this but still on the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    Well I give it a 4 because... all the people who have liked my videos have over 100k followers and all there comments are like "Can't wait to see you're next video" "I can't wait for you to post everyday" "I love your video" "wow wow woooow". Don't those comments seem like they are from fake users??. Aslo on there videos there are various people in each video. Which could also mean its fake. Overall besides that... its a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    this application is awesome .i would like to say thanks for all like member for providing me/us this app. if u can provide more features then it will more amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I have nt much experienc of this type of video ,but in a glance could understand it's usefulness...it will be very useful for teaching purpose..after making educational video or video helpful for community...I will definitely share it...good thing I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    Wow I love "Likey" it is so much fun for me and I have never experienced anything quite like it before , this is really amazing for me! I can create videos and effects etc. create mates from all around the globe , watch everyones videos , here the reactions to me , and I never tire , I am really excited. Likee has given fresh meaning to my life, I am as having a fresh life, thank you so much, my link to this globe is now Likee...🙂🎈🍒🍉🐴

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter