My Show - Video Live Stream, live me video chat直播秀 Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Show - Video Live Stream, live me video chat直播秀 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    The first time i live it was working fine untill this day it said "error:600"If you develpors read this tell me whats the issue please. EDIT:Now its saying all sorts of nimbers Please tell me whats wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I HATE this one I verified It SAID me to verify so I verified and then it took me so long to verify and then it said me to verify again so clicked verify and then it opened up an YouTube page and it's says " it is verified START your stream " and then it send me to the page where I was and then it again said me to verify then I clicked verify again and it again says "it is verified START your stream "and then it again said me to verify . AND ITS AN ENDLESS LOOP OF MESSAGES AND I CANT USE IT GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    What the He*l Is wrong with I have verified acc I already test streaming In other application but your application hold saying YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT VERIFY PRICK THIS APP

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Show - Video Live Stream, live me video chat直播秀 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Show - Video Live Stream, live me video chat直播秀 video reviews and related movies:

    See A on youtube.

     related image

    See Mine on youtube.

     related image

    See Got on youtube.

     related image

    See App live china show tới bến luôn on youtube.

     related image

    See JT on youtube.

     related image

    See Chef | 'F'u'l'l'HD'M.o.V.i.E'2017'English'Subtitle'Putlocker on youtube.

     related image

    See Jimmy Kimmel Live on youtube.

     related image

    See bigo no bra on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I love this app, the latest application add promblems YT Gaming, No Facecam Adjustment, Omlet Arcade, No Facecam Adjustment, No Graphics Adjustment AND Very Laggy on my Samsung Tab E, but this app, Has the option for Facecam On or Off, Quality, and Check comments, How a lot of viewers, see likes, and time, this application has so a lot of benifits than other apps, which makes it the best, i have high hopes for you and goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    This application is the best application I ever download u obtain to chat with all ur fans also plz subcribe to my channel Lavern stweart and look for my mom face also I have a twin but some times my sister use my camera and computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Worst. not able to login even after I have successfully verified. It is still asking me to verify over and over. waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I can't login to my acc and Mobizen keeps on requesting for verify when it is VERIFIED. Device: Redmi Note 5A (Global version)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It continuously tells me to verify my acc when I've already done it poor application don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Why must this need verifications I just got my phone and I don't know what my password is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Turning the mic off makes me unable to record. I don't wish to record my voice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    WHY DO YOU NEED A PASSWORD I DONT KNOW MY PASSWORD IT SHOULD CONNECT BY ITSELF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I love the application and it works well but it would be useful to have a method to create your mic mutr and be able to togglr it durring the stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    The application does not work i gave you the email and it just said error poor application DONT USSSSSEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I love it its simple to use and so cool to stream but how do u write a comment?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Application is amazing y issue is that the stream lags from time to time. Please fix that, then this application will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    So Yes I had a phone number but it kept on saying it was wrong so I think you should do email instead, Honestly No one should waste there time on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I couldn't even f***ing livestream bc it kept telling me to verify my acc and I did and now.... And now IT STILL ASKS ME TO AND EVEN THE YOUTUBE WEBPAGE WAS LIKE U ALREADY DID THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Unbelievable , exceeded more than expected 😎😇 "id buy dat 4 a dollar"🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    The issue was is i couldn't stop my stream please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I liked it but then it just stoped working out of nowhere so yeah,Hate It!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Amazing screen capture for live streaming videos or games, or talk shows simple to use couple of clicks and your recording streaming live from the application to youtube live where people can search your live stream and watch its neat. But it could also use some work i dont know if its a connect issue or just to high of resolution i like to capture at 1080p i like to capture and record football clips and scenes and like to talk about it and sport talk with people the other day i was doing a live stream present i had at one point 206 people viewing and watching me live and my content video but for some reason the video was lagging beautiful poor and glitchy and flickered one point the present will be playing and then it will begin ro lagg and it will pause and skip video content witch is wrecking my live and actually lost some viewers because of it maybe ahould i turn down my video resolution down to like 720p or even lower then that to 420p i am streaming on a galaxy note 8 so it shouldn't be that bad. Could you please contact me back and tell me some recommendations or possibilities. Pr tell me why it does that is it maybe i dont have enough kbps/mbps could that also be a reason why my video streaming live is choppy and glixhy and skippy? Allow me k oq what you think. Ill change my review to 5 stars once you answer me some answers or atleast ideas on why you think ita doing that if it gets better once i test it at 720p ill also change it back to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    TERRIBLE ALL IT SAID ERROR 600 WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Hate it, why does it need our passwords?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    That's only shows stream error 600

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    could you tell me there was an option to hide LIVE logo ? to be honest that blocked the mini map when u livestreamed ur video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I never used it it has a error 500 please fix this uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Omg I love this so much it works so well I love it I love it I love it literally I'm beautiful sure this is the best application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    This application sucks all I wanted was to go live but I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It worked, But when I started using it today it froze my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Beznadziejne (nie ma ustawień i, dlatego trzeba nagrywać z dźwiękiem).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It Did a try stream as privite and I did not present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I LOVE IT ITS EASY TO USE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It didn't work don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I hate it it wants persanle info just for a stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It kept telling me I required to verify my YouTube account, and when I selected "verify", it said all was in order. It didn't allow me go live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    This is not good I can't go live please fix this....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It kept saying there was an error when i go live!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Plz add a method to read messages while playing android game I'm a large fan of mobizen😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    AMAZING IM A YOUTUBER PLEASE VISIT MY CHANNEL TORIN MCHALEBARRETT I LIVE STREAM EVERY WEEK AND UPLOAD EVERY DAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    What's the error 500 please tell about that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    IPL table was not updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    wenderfull application bht e umdaa application hai ipl k match k detail ab mob pe mily g sb ko amazing application for develp bht e thori c mb mai itni zyada infoo its awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    It includes schedule, live streaming and much more exciting features. It create PSL more enjoyable. I found this useful application. It's UI is quite smooth. Simple to use. It is working well for me. I recommend this app to my mates and family. It is according to my desire. It can be more improve. Overall amazing experience. Thanks developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    IPL 2019 schedule is suppers quality product and especially develop too customers and simple too use awesome results develop devices for customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl 2019 schedule is amazing i have just now dowloaded it . i am feeling to much pleasure. because it helps me in passing my spare time fastly unbelievable work dear devolpor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    schedules are wrong. please correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Worst app👎 don't waste your internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    The application provides you multiple free TV channels from 9 various languages and also it offers you sports channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl schedule 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl 2019 schedule : ipl live match streaming.. its amazing app.. working great... no problems with this application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl 2019 shedule is the best application i love this application very much i also recommend u to download this application and have fun its features love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Ipl 2019 schedule is very superb app very usefull application for the androids users amazing graphics work by the application developer simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl 2019 is very helpful and easily to see upl match on this app I love this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    it is a very amazing ipl schedule application for is really very amazing and attractive app. it is available on play shop and it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl 2019 schedule is a amazing s to much simple to s really awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    not able to load properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl 2019 schedule application is a best application this is a live cricket score application for live cricket score of IPL 2019 schedule i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    help ipl 2019....season 12.... IPL match schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Best ipl schedule application 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    verry nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    exlent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    garbig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    very nice application ab ghr bethy bilkul thori c mb use kr k itna sb kuch mil rha match k time se le kr live strem tk ipl have fun krna ka bht acha moqa bht e awesome application h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Download this amazing app absolutely free is not a free app at all and download the very best app apps. Use Share and tell how much you know about the application, so allow me know you a lot. 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    worst application ever .. please dont hack ppl and wst time for nothing .. its not an live stream application ..its just info application .. and that we can obtain it online .. its just useless app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Such an interesting and brilliant application its has enjoyable features and themes I recommend everyone to use this cool application because it has abdicate version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    It makes PSL 4 more enjoyable. live streaming. wow. I found this useful application. It's UI is quite smooth. Simple to use. It is working well for me. I recommend this app to my mates and family. It is according to my desire. It can be more improve. Overall amazing experience. Thanks developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    This is best application for android device phone and love to use this cool application I personally think that never seen before that I recommend all of you, I liked it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    wow owesome application just 9 mb mai itna sb kuch recent feature hain is mai knsa match kis town mai hna sb detail or sary ka sara shedule dya h live stream b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    It makes PSL 4 more enjoyable. live streaming. wow. I found this useful application. It's UI is quite smooth. Simple to use. It is working well for me. I recommend this app to my mates and family. It is according to my desire. It can be more improve. Overall good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    IPL (Indian Premier League) 2019, Season 12: This is live cricket score application for live cricket score 2019. Simple to check IPL 2019 schedule and player list. IPL live score application helps to see ipl live score 2019 with full IPL scoreboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Indian premier league 2019. Ipl 2019 schedule of all matches. Ipl schedule 2019 is a huge festival t20 cricket match. Best ipl cricket application 2019. IPL 2019 Schedule application have the complete info of IPL Squads and Squads. Vivo ipl 2019 schedule and vivo ipl teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    ipl 2019 schedule. im a huge fan of matches so i really needs of all info releated to ipl so it is helpful for me too much . nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    IPL 2019 schedule time table is in your hand. You can see ipl points table, ipl time table and other necessary information by this ipl match list app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    This application allows you to watch a large range of TV channels for IPL . With this, you can watch Live cricket matches and tournament.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPL Live Match Streaming : IPL Live Streaming review [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    it is very amazing and amazing ipl schedule application for is really very amazing and is available on play shop and you can easily install it. so install know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    बहुत ही अच्छा एप्लीकेशन है टाइम पास करने के लिए अपनी कला को बाहर करने के लिए

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this is amazing application for time pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Bakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    fresar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    unbelievable entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    vari nice app.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    स्पेक्ट ऊर्जा बहुत खपत होती है और सबसे बड़ी बात चुटियापंती समझ में नहीं आता किसको छोड़े किस किस को पकड़ा पर है टाइमपास चलो कुछ और भी नहीं ट्राई करके देखते हैं आदित्य सिसोदिया

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    The best global broadcasting application experience I've ever seen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this application has a lot of younger folk on it as well as minors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Sonu k trf se bonus

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter