My Stickers Maker Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Stickers Maker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    The sticker which are saved not able to send on what's application as the file is not supporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Tool are not sharp and given poor sticker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Completely useless app. Makers don't even know the difference between stickers and images. Uninstalled

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Stickers Maker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Stickers Maker video reviews and related movies:

    See How I Make My Stickers!! Using Cricut and Procreate 💕 on youtube.

     related image

    See how i make stickers (all my tips, tricks, & tools!) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Stickers With Your Cricut - Machine Settings on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing WhatsApp Sticker Maker app to send your images as Whatsapp sticker 2018-2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See EASY STICKERS - Lets try a Sticker Making Machine!! on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN STICKERS! (Tutorial) + Steven Universe Fanart on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Design, Print, Cut & Package Your Own Stickers! on youtube.

     related image

    See ✧ HOW I MAKE STICKERS FOR ARTIST ALLEY or ONLINE STORE ✧ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Unable to send stickers using whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Poor, not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Rubbish. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    How to use no proper support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    This is not making sticker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Chhe lutuk, a hmantlak loh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Bakwas application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Yaar baki option kaha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Not help in whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Still trying to use it..but fortunately this apps stop..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    It gets hang always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Rubbish one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Just remove it from playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    only makes images... not stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Useless..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    too advertising.. vest of time.. don't download..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Nothing oopsen showhing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    How to add word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    For best results, combine with sticker manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Super aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Pathetic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Obtain Lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Amazing apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Just right and the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Stickers Maker review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    बकवास

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Awesome!! The application is so simple to use:D!! I'm so satisfied I downloaded this app. I'm going to recommend this to all my friends. I'm just hoping if u can also add the fresh emojis too! The adds are nothing, it didn't even BOTHER me. But it just won't allow me save it to gallery so I just sent it to my friends. Anyways, over all I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    I dont like it at all I downloaded this application cuz I had these cute looking emoticons from Google images. I wanted them to be part of my private emoticon in my phone. But it send the whole photo instead of resizing it to a smaller size of a regular emoticon😐. Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    The pop up ads are highly annoying.. If your going to add emojis to a image create sure it's already cropped because you can't do anything to the image but go back and forth with sepia and black and white

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Method too a lot of ads. I really could even do anything with my picture because it kept trying to obtain me to obtain an Amazon bonus card! Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Aggravated a lot of people have requested "❣️" emoji. but its still not here. i am highly upset. and ive been waiting forever to obtain this emoji. i thought this application would cover everything. i am so so so unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    I've never seen so a lot of ads in one app, every action causes an ad to pop up. Not good app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Nice app, but cannot save photos It has a lot of cool emojis, but it's not possible to save the pictures. Always pressing on OK, but nothing happens. Sharing over other apps is working without problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    I could not even obtain in it. It keeot saying it was an error and it gave me some information. Do not install it does not work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    This application is the WORST!!! I AM HELPING DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP IT LOOKS FUN AND AWESOME BUT ITS THE WORST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    It super good! Only when I test to save it to my gallery it won't, so I have to send it through an another application I have but other than that it is good👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Love it but.. Now when I test and go on the application it tells me that "this application doesn't exist" and I don't know why..? Please fix it . Other than that this application is amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    I love it but.. It works perfectly fine but then after it will say app doesn't exist or su'n fix it pleeaase I love the application but just that .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    I LOVE IT! WHO EVER SAID THAT THERE ARE TO MANY ADS JUST IGNORE THEM AND SCREW YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    This application was awful. Ads on every screen, half the buttons dont work. The 3.? Star rating it has now is wayyy too generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Absolutely pointless app. You can't save the image you spend FOREVER trying to edit due to ads. Every click you create has an ad. Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Do not install!!!! This is super duper stupid apps. They hold begin all over and never works. I swear dont install this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Love it I have a lg leon and its works just fine. Very simple application and as soon as u downloaded the application begin it them i might say configuring the u tap the screen and then u click on ehat type of emojis u wish then u click begin then u click mask then u click chose and there is alot of emojis 😘😍love it thx alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Irritated and aggravated!! I like the application but I hate that every time I test to obtain another emoji it refreshes the whole thing and I will have to stat all over. Then it does the same thing over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Its alright when i first did it it was Complicated but i got to know how to do it iphone emojis and btw to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Doesn't save to gallery. Method too a lot of ads. Other than that, nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    If you wish to change the size of the emoji with your fingers. It doesn't even feel your touch so it doesn't move or change unless you bash your finger hard enough on it almost breaking your phone. It also has too a lot of ads. It doesnt work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Its ok Its ok but it won't save to my gallery and I cant do more than one emoji on a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Terrible,this is why!! It's really terrible!! When I test to do something it just goes back to home screen!! I couldn't move it!! Don't obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    The pintch fingers to expand is not user friendly and ui not very user friendly too. How do you delete one emoji? Should beta try it before publishing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Amazing U don't have to worry about stupid cost its excellent and the emojis are true on andriod and apple so your good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Doesn't wish to go to the application Don't like it stayed on the main screen and didn't allow me click Begin Emoji camera it sucks and it's a waste of time and a waste of storage whatever you do do not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    😠😬😡😤 Ads are always popping up no joke every 3 seconds and my work is closing out after I say no thanks to the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    eh it was working until now, when I begin the application up it says app doesn't exist?!?! but It totally worked before it happened just want there was easier options for getting emojis and better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    This application dow This application is ballz I hate it please don't download it like I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD It doesn't even work when u click on the emoji it takes u back to the beginning WASTE OF TIME I HATE THIS APPPP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    OH MY GOD I test to add 1 more emoji and it takes me bk to da home screen I HATE THE MAKER OF THIS APP uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Düzeltilmeli! Lütfen Rica ediyorum bu problemi blem şu ki emoji ekliyorum ve beni ana menüye atıyor. Kaydetmiyor da.Onun dışında düzeltirseniz 5 yıldız vereceğım...😘🙆💎💣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Constant ads, no true editing abilities. Ad after every single touch. Nothing more than putting clip art on a photo. No back or undo -- you lose and begin over. Ads, tho. WOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Hate This application doesn't obtain the emoji i want! It goes straight to the homepage!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Just dumb Ok so it works but it only lets you use 3 emojis and then you have to do it all over again😕👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Don't Use Full of adverts and crashes when you test to edit anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Stupid and... I don't know what's going on that android game my device said it's "unfortunately the application has stopped" to a lot of ads and I can't add even 1 emoji don't install beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Ads are annoying, and I can't save my pictures or share to an application after adding an emoji. Other than that I like this application and I use it very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Method to a lot of ads like method too a lot of do not download this application when you type in emoji stickers choose the first one.😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Camera Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-8-6 21:9

    Loveee it Its really amazing but the only thing is all these ads hold showing up and its getting on my nerve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    No matter what I choose, whether an photo on my phone, a picture I take with the application or web searched photo within the app, I always obtain the same error notice - "Cannot Load Image". This renders the application completely useless and unusable so I had to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    It was okay at first plus the reboot idea really helped and my issue is that at the end of the editing when I have to add a background, it only showed me the middle part of the picture it didn't present me the FULL picture..and Im guessing we have to buy the full ver for it huh? 😑. Anyways I can't even adjust it! Or move it whatever! This application could have been helpful for me! But the ending...wasnt really a satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    *** what happened?. Suddenly stopped working by saying, "cannot load image." Please fix it and I will give my 5 stars rating back.*** Been looking for something like this for a while. I think because of the name of the application or something else it took me a long time to search this kind of app. I bought the full ver and it was worth it. I can place two of my dogs together and send it to my mate as a Christmas card. I can also place all my family together in one picture when not everyone can be back home for the holiday. Although you can still tell that the picture were cropped and stick on from another photo, but is not that obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Worst app... Dont waste your time installing this and waiting for it to work. It will ask you to make batter to pro ver every time you test to do something. Without pro you can't do anything with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    This is utterly disgusting. I opened it and gave it the storage requirements it wanted. Only to be met with the repetitive notice of 'Couldn't load photo' over and over and over again. Absolutely disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    this application is really good, it just has some issues. it says at first that it cannot load your image, whichever method of selecting an photo you choose, although i restarted my phone and it loads them now. secondly, you have to buy pro to do alot of things - saving just the sticker is one of the main things that people wish to do with this app, but are unable to. please create some of the main features of the application usable without pro, and i will give a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    If I obtain the problem I am dealing with solved I will change my review! I love this application and think it's amazing. I wanted an application I could make stickers with and save them as a vector- PNG for my projects which the free ver doesn't let you to do so I bought the pro version. After purchasing pro, every time I'm done creating my sticker and hit save it crashes and doesn't save my image. I've tried going through the process of creating a sticker and saving it six times, and I hold getting the same results! If the problem doesn't obtain resolved, am I able to obtain a refund? As of right now, no one should purchase the application because with not being able to save and have it [email protected]#$%!'s not worth it and you are getting nothing various between the free and paid version. With the method this application is working at the moment no one should even waste their time downloading the free ver much less the paid. UPDATE**** after I uninstalled then reinstalled it, I have it saving the photos now. I love the app. It's the best application I've used for creating stickers. It's very simple to use and it isn't time consuming like others I've used! Amazing job. I only want that you could change colors and do a little more with the stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Would not begin any of my photos. I thought it might be because I had used a screenshot. But even a image I tryed with my camera won't upload. Waste of time and not worth my time to figure out why it doesn't work. If you can't make an application that works after somebody downloads it, don't bother putting it on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Well, I installed the application and found out that it doesn't work. I can't upload pictures from my album and I can't even work with the pictures I took directly from the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    I was intended to uninstall it and give poor review but after reading some comments I found that restarting of mobile is a must action after installing this. And that's it application working fine. Thanks developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    I place this application back on my old device and it works well after rebooting the device. if you download it reset your device and it should work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    It's such a rip off doesn't allow create stickers I tried every pic it says can't load photo! RIP OFF RIP! NEVER DOWNLOAD IT @#$%!S !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Really bad. I can't even load the damn photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Can't save pictures!! Why why why???!! Why doesn't it allow me save pictures after all this time! I hold updating it but you can't fix this problem?? I have to take screen shots of the finished edit and that brings the quality of the picture down! Please fix this!!! I just wish to save my pictures I've finished editing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    I cannot select my own pictures. I cannot draw on the parts of the picture I wish to have the outline on. This was a complete waste of my time to even download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Can no longer save the stickers a i make, i purchased it and it was fine for long time, hard to obtain the small details. Fix this!! (Or refund)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    It does exactly what it's supposed to do. The only critique I have for the app is that the outline isn't smooth and that it mostly comes out very bumpy. Other than that, it worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Well that was useless. I can't begin any pictures from my gallery to edit. Amazing waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    It happened that i cannot upload pictures after downloading it. Just reset ur phone and then begin it again then it will work. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StickIt! - Photo Sticker Maker review [App]  2018-11-9 13:10

    Total rubbish. You can't load any image at all so don't waste your time on this.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter