My Time Traveling Girlfriend Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Time Traveling Girlfriend review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Just great,words can't describe how awesome the story was.Another masterpiece from s already my fresh e story,the twists,the hero development,the ending everything was commending all time travel theme fans to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Al your android games all the method from now have been amazing and expanding ever so greatly, I'm getting the feeling this one will be even more interesting. I'll edit the review after I have finished the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    i just downloaded the android game i have a really amazing feeling about the story cause most of your android games ive played them all and i loved every android game i,ll come back and tell you what i think of the story

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Time Traveling Girlfriend or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Time Traveling Girlfriend video reviews and related movies:

    See My Time Traveling Girlfriend | Chapter 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Time Traveler's Girlfriend on youtube.

     related image

    See My Time Traveling Girlfriend Ch. 2: Some Secrets Revealed on youtube.

     related image

    See TRAVELING TO EUROPE WITH MY GIRLFRIEND FOR THE FIRST TIME on youtube.

     related image

    See My Time Traveling Girlfriend- Introductions on youtube.

     related image

    See Traveling back in time to save my dead girlfriend | Love in Time - Episode 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Harley plays my time traveling girlfriend part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See WE DATE TIME TRAVELING CUTE WAIFUS!! - Visual Novel My Time Traveling Girlfriend Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This is sooo amazing but I have a question at latest we use the time machine we go back 1 day and we helped astra are they past themself but what ever it was amazing story every body give genius 5 star whooooo please do more and quick I cant wait until the next story come out🎌😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I really love all your novels...I've never missed one and please continue making these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Everytime i begin the application it just says Network Begin Error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I really enjoyed the story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Can't wait to play it and i enjoyed playing all of the other android games to so thanks for making them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I hope you can create long ep because this application so short sorry I'm not amazing in English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Why does the protagonist always goes to school, GET A JOB!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I have a feeling this is going to be amazing just like the reast of there story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing, as always! I have one qustion in mind though, can you guys create a Part 2 of My Ninja Girlfriend?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Never dissapoint like always love ur android games hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Wow now that was a amazing story😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Cute hero design! Easy story but enjoyable to read, with enough drama/suspense to create me wish to continue reading. I don't believe the choices change the main plot much, but they give some extra/different scenes with the characters they focused on. With a bit of time and effort with the minigame, it is possible to obtain points to exchange for gems. With a certain amount of gems (15-30) premium choices are available to be selected. Thank you for the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    L.O.V.E IT Kinda short but sweet. Hey we talked about this tone it down on the gem options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I did really like it but you should be able to obtain gems for doing things. Side note-Really amazing android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game is so good, please continue creating more awesome android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    No love it poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love it I played ever girlfriend android games you created I'm loyal to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love the sories in these apps i certainly love this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    very amazing -mr obabama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love this story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love the characters and the sotry every and I can't not stop playing this android game pls more story and more cute hero 💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Time Traveling Girlfriend review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I enjoyed the concept of this book, but thought it got a bit over complicated in the second and third parts. It's written for a teenage audience and would probably work well with teenage lovers of fantasy. My only beef with it is that the copy editing is terrible. Whoever edited it clearly relied on a spell checker, because there are an poor lot of wrong word usages - continence for countenance, exited for excited, bares for bears and so on, and that became very annoying for this reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I wanted to like this book. The first chapter was actually beautiful interesting. However, once the story moved into the wizard realm, the action slowed to a crawl for the next 7-8 chapters because the characters spent so much time explaining all the rules... then, once they started to move out into the globe the young main hero was so unrealistically adept and confident it just didn't ring real to me. After he totally went versus his experienced mentors' tip for the umpteenth time, with very small action event in the story, I just had to quit reading & move on to another book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    The Wizard of Time Series presents a fantasy globe almost as clearly described and colourful as in the Harry Potter series. The main character, Gabriel, is 13 when the story begins, but while middle school aged kids will have fun this, some of the concepts and ideas are definitely aimed at adult readers. The author has a amazing knowledge of history and the conditions in which the characters search themselves. Ultimately this is a book about the war between amazing and evil, much as Pilgrim's Progress, classic westerns, Harry Potter, and the Star Battles films are. No matter how the conflict is dressed up in magic and convoluted modifications of time and put this is its timeless theme. However, this is various in that the borderlines between amazing and evil are more fluid and changeable and therefore more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I have read the other comments. It appears the people who gave it low ratings never finished the trilogy. I agree that the third book was very poorly edited and has a multitude of grammatical mistakes that created me do a double take a created me reread and mentally correct the mistakes, that is regrettable and slowed the flow of the story. Overall I truly enjoyed the trilogy, It was quick paced and the story was very compelling. The characters were very powerful and I grew to know each one by the end. The villains were just that to the extreme. The amazing guys ran the gambit and some took a long time to become likable, but each had their own story. I think this is a exiting and fun read. The price for the enjoyment I received reading the book is incredible. Yes the book does move rapidly from one time happening to the next at times as some reviewers stated. This is a book about time travel after all, and I think the speed of happening conveyed that sense of time and put beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    For one reason or another, I've read a few YA/children's books lately and can't say that I've been impressed. The best of the lot wasn't a YA book at all but an adult book that happened to have teen characters. So it was with low expectations that I picked up the "Wizard of Time" Trilogy (on sale for 99 cents) but was pleasantly e protagonist in "Wizard" is a young teen boy who is transported to an enclave of fellow wizards located in the age of dinosaurs. All of the wizards/mages have been transported from different times in history to war the "time wars" with the "dark mages". The catch being that you have to die first... And that is beautiful much the premise of the series in a is is more adventure story than fantastical creatures/extreme magic which was a plus for me. Different locations and times are visited with just enough detail to be interesting and hold the story moving. The characters are varied, sympathetic and interesting if overly easy by adult standards. While the amazing guys/bad guys are beautiful clear cut- as is appropriate for a children's book- I was impressed that Breedon did introduce some nuance with one of the "dark mages" and grey locations into the question of right and wrong.On the downside, this is essentially a self published book- evidently the author made his own publishing company. While much better than most SPAs, there were still spots where more rigorous editing and proof reading were needed- but not enough to derail the book. In addition, as an adult I did search myself getting a small tired of the over simplification and I'm not a huge fan of "all powerful" character plot lines. But those are failings that are frequently appealing to younger for age appropriateness, I would say if they are old enough to read it and be interested, it is probably fine. There are some scary situations throughout the books but they are quick moving and not overly graphic. You might download the sample and read the first chapter. If that isn't too upsetting for a child, they probably won't have a issue with the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Very engrossing storyline with well developed characters. Could benefit from a small more exciting to fix mistakes obviously out there by using some speech to text software, but overall the story was simple to read, flowed well, had an engaging plot and had left me wishing there were a few more books in the series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This is one awesome read. It will take you on a trip you don't wish to leave. It's taking the impossible to the improbable into a realm you can't imagine. Everything and everyone fits together like a hand in a comfortable glove. It is very well thought out and super well executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    While I did have to suspend my disbelief because the logic didn't always flow, the adventure itself was a unbelievable ride. The main hero is very well developed. The other characters, although not as well developed, stay real to themselves and you grow attached to them very easily. Jump from land to land and time to time and discover this fantasy that sparks your imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Liked the breakers series, particularly the beginning books. I saw this on bookbub for .99 cents bought it and read through in about a week and a half.- unbeatable value, a very long fun enjoyable trilogy- amazing characters, hilarious dialogue- interesting magic this thing while the deal is hot. If I had gotten the first one for .99 cents I would have bought the other 2 for full price, its that minor critique, almost every hero has the same snarky, sarcastic attitude. It makes you wonder - is this the land of sarcasm?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Time Trilogy (A Fantasy Time Travel Series) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Well, hum.....not one of my favorites! If you obtain them for free, give it a whirl; if you have to PAY for the set, leave it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    love it! accurate, simple to use! (although id take the word TRAVEL out of the name....bc i use it weekly where I live -to check out, and go to various Catholic Churches. So its amazing for that, in addition to being useful for for travel Im sure. No issues or errors or bugs either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Because sometimes finding Mass times online can take a couple additional clicks to search I had in all honesty anticipated this application to have gaps. I was pleasantly suprised to search it functions as promised- streamlined, simple, and simple to search Mass, confession, and adoration times; even around my Midwest little town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Lots of info to see; easier to use on a smartphone than a phone. Results seem limited to a certain radius from find location, so you may need to revise your find to see more churches. Lots of find options - not just Sunday, and not just Mass. Loaded a higher rated application first but it was missing churches in my home town. This one found them with all their Mass, confession and adoration time info. Very helpful if your screen is huge enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    I'm so grateful to be able to see what Mass times are available in whatever zone I happen to be in or plan to be in so I can plan accordingly. This application eliminates another reason to not attend church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Amazing idea I travel often and love this idea. It seems 99.9% accurate, I think there are a few mass times missing but other then that perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Unbelievable tool to locate Masses. Does depends on the accuracy of parish keeping up the info, however, so I do advise double checking with them once you have the contact and time information from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    A Blessing Love the app. Has never allow me down. No matter where I am I can search a Mass to attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Amazing for busy families With grandparents in various cities than us, and when on vacation, this allows its to easily search mass wherever we are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    With this app, there is no excuse not to go to mass no matter where you go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    App error. No connection to server. Yes, I'm online. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Won't load up Hold coming up telling me that it doesn't look like I am online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Perfect application that uses your zone to present you Mass Times. Amazing blessing to go for Holy Mass wherever you are except in Hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    I've been able to attend everyday mass in a lot of various cities. Love this application and I use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Amazing app.. Helped me to search mass nearby multiple occasions when I was out of the country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Amazing, God is amazing , found this , its so helpful to search mass times and recocillation times as well !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Super convenient for travel or local access to all your catholics services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Very convenient, I can attend Holy Mass where ever I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Horario Misa Schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Can't obtain a connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    As a traveler, it's a very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Amazing application to search a mass nearby 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Very helpful when you on the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Saved my soul from bacon I pun so much you'd think I was Scott Hahn. It did exactly what I needed. Didn't miss mass on the family trip and found a amazing destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Blank screen All I obtain is a blank screen on my Samsung Tab3 and S5. Love to have it work for me. Looked promising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    very poor application when I test to begin it, it only shows me a blank screen I wouldn't even give this application one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Perfect method to search a mass I can search a mass or confession time almost any day within short travel distance of me even here in Texas I have used this a lot of times a week for everyday Mass while traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Black screen Unfortunately, all I obtain is a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Large database The map is little and not very user-friendly but the database is impressive which is the most necessary thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Mass times I downloaded several of these apps and this one worked the best! It found more parishes and had the current mass schedule. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Amazing website, ok app. An acceptable application interface for a fantastically useful website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Doesnt work. Im using note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Works as advertised Amazing app. Could be improved by allowing a filter of current time or time range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Unbelievable tool. While traveling halfway round the globe unexpectedly, this application has never allow me down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Opening It's taking method too long to begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    It is amazing to be able to search services and mass anywhere one travels. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    What I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Very useful...addition of filter for mass schedule and language would be a great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    What happened? This used to be a amazing app, but now it doesn't work. Tried uninstalling and re-install - still didn't work. Too poor ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Love it! This application is a small cumbersome but exactly what I need as a travelling Catholic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mass Times for Travel review [App]  2019-3-8 13:38

    Black screen Loaded the application and gave me a blank black screen on my 2013 moto x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    useless app. "cannot login due to technical difficulties. test later" when is later? an hour? a day? a week? Been two days now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    TV doesn't work. scam to obtain you onto their application and buy tickets through them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Operator info for connections with Northern shows 'Northern Rail' when it should in fact be 'Northern'. Annoyed me for a while now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Shame that e-tickets are only for TPE services. TrainLine offers e-tickets for cross-company journeys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    simple to use and amazing films on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    What is the point of having an application on my phone when the only delivery option I am offered is to collect the tickets at a station. Especially as my local station does not have a ticket machine or a ticket office with human presence!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    The only train application that contain PlusBus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    When trying to register for the application it transfers you to the internet through your browser on your phone the browser online www service then refuses to accept my email address presumably because it has a hyphen in it no wonder this application has so low ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    I use this application every single day to tell me how long the train is delayed. So not the technology of the application but the content it shares resulted in 3 stars. Hopefully one day I won't need to use it so religiously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Unreliable, cant watch a movie as application can't verify my devise. Im logged in and it worked 2 days ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    After previous crashes, the fresh ver work's well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Fairly amazing app, want tpe WiFi didn't have multiple sign ins though, annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Tried using the TV feature, just crashed every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    All I obtain when I find for tickets is "no fares found for journey" Complete waste of time Back to Trainline then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Keeps crashing when selecting more information on e-tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    I use this application most days to obtain around and love so simple to use would highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Best application for booking at your convenience and best prices always, anytime, anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train tickets, travel & times review [App]  2019-2-18 13:14

    Really amazing application for train travlers

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter