My channels Reviews & Opinions


Submit My channels review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    esta gente que hace estas application porque no se dedica a pescar??...vale menos que 1* 🇩🇿😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    todavia no he tenido la oportunida de version

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My channels or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My channels video reviews and related movies:

    See my mom will be deleting my channel... on youtube.

     related image

    See Tiana on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make A YouTube Channel! (2019 Beginners Guide) on youtube.

     related image

    See lofi hip hop radio - beats to relax/study to on youtube.

     related image

    See my dad is deleting my channel tomorrow... on youtube.

     related image

    See My Channel Video on youtube.

     related image

    See FTC Responds to My COPPA E-mail, Don't Delete Your Channels Yet on youtube.

     related image

    See Lets talk| my channels dying....im sorry on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Does not work only ads avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Nothing but ads o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Channel Forecast Weather Channel App review [App]  2019-5-4 13:17

    superb weather channel forecast application it gives me accurate updates I was searching for this for so long finally found it one of the best weather forecast application absolutely brilliant work done by developer running smoothly in my phone just too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Channel Forecast Weather Channel App review [App]  2019-5-4 13:17

    todays weather channel is a amazing live forecast app. it has all the necesaay features a weather application could have with vey low size!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Channel Forecast Weather Channel App review [App]  2019-5-4 13:17

    Best themes ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    سلام کسایی که میگن تلگرام اضافه شه این چون‌ يه برنامه‌ ایرانیه تلگرام اضافه نمیشه چون‌ که ایران تلگرام رو فیلتر کرده بعد چرا بخوان بیان چیزی رو که فیلتر کردن بزارن تو برنامشون؟!!!! 😐همینه که کاراییش رو کم کرده چون‌ نه واتساپ داره نه تلگرام😶😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Soso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    اطلاعات وارد شده از بعضی کانالها صحیح نیست ولی این برنامه جای پیشرفت داره واگه تمام کانال ها ثبت بشه خوبه نه اینکه مختص ایران باشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    چون شما دنبال کانال سکس هستید این برنامه هم نمیاره ین بده درست یا مه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    مزخرفه آیدی یاب تلگرام سگش شرف داره صدتا این برنامه های دوریالیو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    ممنون از بابت برنامتون که خیلی خوب است وهم فقلاده عالی و بسیار هوشمندانه و پیشرفتون و فقط یک چیز هست که من می خوامش چند تا کانال های بازی ها و برنامه های هک شده بزارید از اون هک شده های جدید مدل روز جهان

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    فک کردم سکسی داره بع درد نمیخوره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    واقعا موافقم ک اطلاعات واردشده روبعضی ازکانالاصحیح نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود کانال رمان بیشتر بزارین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه عالی و خوب است کسانی که میگوین خوب نیست مفت میگن

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود خیلی به دردم خورد واقعا ممنونم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه خوبی .راضی کننده است .در کل خوبه .دان کنید !😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب بود فعلا نظری ندارم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود خسته نباشید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    به درد نمی خورد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی خوبه ، متشکرم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عشق۰۹۱۵۷۳۱۸۰۰۷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب نبود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    اصلان کار نمیکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی خیلی عالی نبود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه خوبیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    معمولی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    جالبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    تخمی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    مزخرفه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    چرته

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود سپاس از زحمات شم عزیزان

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    بعد نصب حذف نمیشه... لاشی ترازاین نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    کرش میکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    واقعا بهترین اپ کانال یاب تلگرام هستش... درضمن بهترین جا برای معرفی و تبلیغ کانال

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برای سپاه یابسیج هست.که فقط کانال های آشغال و چرت بهت معرفی میکنه یه تعداد خیلی کم محدودی کانال معرفی میکنه.به خدا یک ستاره هم مجبوری بود.خواستم اونچیزی که لایقتونه بگم امادرشان خودم ندیدم اهانت کنم.ولی واقعا برای شما کشورم متاسفم که امثال شما برنامه سازید.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    راضی بودم،ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    دااش دمت گرم... عجب چیزیه👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    چرا باید پول بدیم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Khob😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    چیزی که تبلیغ میکنه نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    بهتر از این نمیشه، واقعا کانالتو ویژه کنی کلی ممبر میگیری. سایت برنامه هم خیلی معروفه و کانال ها رو اونجا هم نمایش میده

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    سپاس فراوان از این اپلیکیشن جامع و کامل... عالی بود. جستجوی و یا ثبت کانال، راحت تر از این نمیشد. موفق باشید.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    بین اپهای مشابه این بهترین اپی هست که دیدم! از همه کاملتره!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    اپلیکیشن خیلی خوبیه! نمیدونستم این همه کانالای جالب تو تلگرام هست!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    بزرگ ترین و بهترین برنامه کانال یاب تلگرام هستش... مخصوصا که الان سرچ هم بهش اضافه شده

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عاقبت نتونستید یه نرم افزار خوب مثل تموم دنیا بسازید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    دمتون گرم عالیه من وقت زیادی ندارم با این برنامه انتخاب کانالها برام سریعتر وموثرتر انجام شد ممنونم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    تا وقتی تلگرام داشت عالی بود وقتی حذف کرد تلگرامو رفت تو جاسوس افزارای داخلی گوزم ارزش نداره دیگه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه خوب و جامعی هست...ربات و استیکر هم داره....اگر تلاش کنید و گسترشش بدین عالی میشه...😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی است من کانال ستاره افغان خواستم برام دادا واقعن عالیست ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    دسترسی کم داره تو پنل کاربری هر کانالی هم ثبت نمیکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    قیمتشو ارزون کن چه خبر باوووو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    @LinkKane1منتظرشما هستیم عزیزان.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    بعضی کانال ها نمی یاره ولی خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    کاشکی به جز کانال گروه هم داشت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    وقت بگم خیلی گ وک بینامو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    GTA:AS میاره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    همه کلش هارو هک کردن

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    بهتری برنامه توی جهان

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالیه اما دیر دانلود میکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه همش تـــرکــــی..عر عرمیکن

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب است با تشکر

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی نیست خیلی پاینه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    درد گوهم نمی خوره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خسته نباشین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    چرا دانلود نمی شود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    متشکرم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Usefull application but must be better into the bot & channels bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    @trainin آموزش روانشناسی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالیت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب نیست مسخره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    سکسی توی کونت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی عالی هستش

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    نصب نمی شود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی خوبه

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter