MyBlue AZ Reviews & Opinions


Submit MyBlue AZ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The application makes you sign a fresh user agreement and then doesn't allow you continue on the app. Also when you log in it takes you to a www service and isn't actually an app. And finally a lot of of the doctors listed as accepting fresh patients that I called said that they are not accepting fresh patients and had a 3 to 6 month period to wait for an appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    As soon as I log in, the "homepage" shows an error that the page couldn't be loaded, and if I click on the "Go back to Home Page" link there, it takes me to the homepage for KEYSTONE, the backend company managing the database or www service or something. Extremely unprofessional from a large rich corporation like BCBS. They charge me an additional $100/mo recently, for less coverage. Where is all this cash going??? Total garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application sucks. Can't pull up my ID card that includes pertinent information for medical professionals. So I can never be without my physical ID card. Defeats the purpose of the app. Also to find for a provider on the network through this app, my plan isn't even listed! Did I mention THIS APP SUCKS?!!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MyBlue AZ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MyBlue AZ video reviews and related movies:

    See Raw footage (AZ seminar preview) on youtube.

     related image

    See Az új házikó / The new cottage of my blue degus on youtube.

     related image

    See Smooth Arizona Cypress - MSU Extension Service on youtube.

     related image

    See How to grow Blue Ice Arizona Cypress with a detailed description on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔪🏥My 4-Hour Mental Hospital Trip (Sun City, AZ) My Blue Patient Gown & Gray Socks on youtube.

     related image

    See Don't Steal My Blue! | A- Z Series (Amaterasu) | Xbox Smite Ranked Duels on youtube.

     related image

    See MrsDesireWealth's A to Z describe ME challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Az én babám egy fekete nő on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Its easy to navigate, and simple to follow up on claims. Also having ID card on the application is handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Once I log into the app, it displays the www service where I have to login again! Just skip downloading the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This would be amazing if it had my current ID card not the past one that's expired. The www service has the correct one, can we obtain that fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application needs a lot of work. The links load the pages half the time if lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing so far. Simple to search doctors and obtain costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    terrible. can't pull info. if i. could give zero stars i would. so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application works well, and has proven to be quite helpful, already. E-mail function is fantastic. Used at pharmacy, hospital, and doctor(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is terrible! Takes FOREVER to load. Been trying to customize it and can't obtain it to load after closing it out and opening it several times just to obtain the log in screen to load. The previous application was much more simplified and simple to obtain the info I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    app. does. not. work. Set up acc information steps 1-3, everything erases, back to step 1. From reading past reviews this has NOT been fixed since users had this issue latest year. Obtain a fresh web/app guy! (I have a samsung g8 active)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application does not work on Note 9. It takes me to the mobile site. Then, the mobile website takes me to its Terms when I choose Anything from the list, and there is nothing at the bottom to agree to the terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application would not allow me make an account. After completing all 3 steps to set up an account, all input data was erased and I was redirected to step 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The application is useless. Yes, you can see deductible balances but only as a whole and not for individuals on the plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Garbage application it has 2 menus one that says I am logged in and one that doesn't. I click some the screen goes blank and then it goes back to the weird home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application hangs a lot. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Does not run. Update: Recent modernize fixed the crashing problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    As with others, it just won't begin completely. With the cash they create you would think they can place a small into an application that works. This would be very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Worked amazing for 5 minutes, then wouldn't open. Waiting on reinstall for further info. We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Can make a profile and then i go from step 1,2,3 back to 1. I have tried uninstalling, and installing. Turning off phone, etc. A joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application doesn't open. Ps, your www service doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This app suck, it frequently crashes we expect better quality than this B. S. Considering that we are paying monthly premiums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Doesn't begin or do anything. Just shows logo. Worthless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    this is the most worthless application I've ever loaded. My Cigna does a much better job of providing me the medical health info I need. Obtain your act together Blue Cross Blue Shield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Works amazing on my S9+. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application will not begin on Samsung S9 with recent modernize to OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Won't load. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is useless! All the necessary info I need access to had been removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Horrible navigation problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    signed up, didn't work erorring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    not able to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Fresh application just as poor as the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Won't begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Will not even open!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application doesn't begin so based on that have no idea how amazing or poor it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    all i can see is the home page and it goes from step 123 back to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    you guys have consistently been poor at this app. hopefully my life never mates on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I'm trying to make an acc but it sends me from step 3 to step 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It won't begin worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyBlue AZ review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I was looking for a amazing resource, but instead found a useless application that wasted 2 hours of my life, figuring out what I was supposed to do 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This anime is crap like I went to go watch fairytale when it asked me link select none of them worked I just showed a white screen don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    When I tried to watch Black Butler, it kept on crashing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I don't have a issue with it aside from when you click the find icon, nothing happens but aside from that, its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This acttulay works surprise because I'm always watching sailor moon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Been watching DBZ all night. Thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It had animes it said was complete but have a whole lot of episodes missing from the anime(>~<)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I can't search what I'm looking for but it said it has all anime fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Seems okay, where's Pokemon? This is the only Anime application that doesn't have Pokemon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I tried watching naruto shippuden and the episode was an episode from the first naruto series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Question how do u obtain it in english?HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This is very poor app.......... I don't like it at all.... It suddenly stopped working.......😝😝😝 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝 hate it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    one to rate this a 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Not believe is rubbish? Go find one piece and click it, will force close your app. Thank You very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Seriously waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    There's no Yuri on ice and it crashes every 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime AZ review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catalyst AZ review [App]  2018-6-4 21:8

    Love it, 5* all day :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catalyst AZ review [App]  2018-6-4 21:8

    Its cool but not mind blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catalyst AZ review [App]  2018-6-4 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catalyst AZ review [App]  2018-6-4 21:8

    Its a beast application 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Gracias por crear esto. Mi esposa y yo estabamos en el extranjero cuando Alpha se nos fue y la verdad que hasta sentimiento nos dio. Pero ahora desde Norfolk, VA o donde ancle mi barco overseas: ¡¡siempre conecta'os!! 🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    ¡Están Vivos! Fanático de Alpha Rock por años, y version que en AZ Rock la llama sigue encendida es más que excelente. Me encanta el application y la calidad de streaming es perfecta. Por fin nuevamente las bocinas de mi auto vuelven a tocar música decente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Love it!!! 🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Excelente!!! Gracias por seguir vigente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    love there play list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    😀🤘👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Modernize January 5, 2019. Ladies & Gentleman.... what a HIT!!! Fresh ver correct the issue.... You are THE BEST!!! Now... Lets Rock & Roll!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Alpha fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Love the application and the Song Request feature is great. However, I noticed since latest week that the list of songs from my favorite artists got significantly reduced leaving out a lot of of their hit songs. I really hope the song selection option can be improved so ot can give the fans more songs to pick from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Falta help para Android device Auto! Lo demas esta 5 estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Excelente selección de musica, la animación de los DJs y la calidad de sonido nítida!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Cada vez mejor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Ya era hora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Amazing app, no issues, Highly Recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Awesome!! Better than ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Amazing evolution from Alpha Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Love it!!! 🇵🇷🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    La unica razon por la que prendia el radio en Puerto Rico. Tengo 24 años y llevo escuchandola junto a mi padre desde que naci.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Sólo lo bajé para escuchar el programa de Aldwin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    My Alpha Rock from PR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Gracias muchachos por mantener el rock vivo en PR, excelente app. Solo una observación, en Android device hay dos cosas que el application no hace que en iOS si, no da la information en Ford sync de la canción que se está tocando y no hace auto play cuando entro al carro. Se que es más difícil desarrollar para Android device que para iOS pero seria perfecta si lograrán resolver esos detalles. Éxito.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Nice app,keep improving it,keep it rocking✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Can't beat the Dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Muy emocionada con este application ,por que me encantaba Alfa Rock y que salga este application es un palo ,mucho exito que duren muchos años mas!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Update. El Application sigue regio, pero me gustaría que respondiese a comandos AVRCP en Android device para que el play/pause en Headphones Bluetooth sirvan . Gracias. Esta aplicacion united states of america no mas que 15MB y provee solamente lo necesario: PURA MUSICA. Gracias por no engordarla con features inuntiles - con la opcion de "streamear" a 192kbps y 128kbps basta y sobra. Tremenda applicacion, y que AZ Rock dure 40 años más como lo hizo AlfaRock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    This is the application to download if u are a REAL ROCK lover. Non stop ROCK provided by true connoisseurs of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Super brutal poder disfrutar de la mejor emisora de siempre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Bueno saber que aún puedo disfrutar de su trabajo. Super emocionado con el application soy fan de Alfa Rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Alfa era parte de mi cotidiano vivir y esa super idea me fascina!!! Para poder seguir escuchandolos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZ Rock review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Excelente. Gracias por esta Application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter