MyCoach - Beyond 12 Reviews & Opinions


Submit MyCoach - Beyond 12 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Anyone could utilize this book, it is awesome and very motivational.I really enjoyed the stories showing how this plan works in practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Perfect book w/ a amazing concept. There was one chapter near the end that was overly redundant which was annoying, but everything else was great. They state, "The 12 Week Year" a gazillions times which is also overly redundant. Those are private pet peeves however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This book teaches one to tap in to their fullest potential and excel their work style. Amazing to learn about time management andI would recommend this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MyCoach - Beyond 12 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MyCoach - Beyond 12 video reviews and related movies:

    See Beyond 12's MyCoach Facebook App on youtube.

     related image

    See MyCoach on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the Beyond 12 coaches on youtube.

     related image

    See Xamarin Evolve 2016 Xammy Nominee: Beyond 12 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kevin, a Beyond 12 College Coach on youtube.

     related image

    See Lisa, a Beyond 12 College Coach on youtube.

     related image

    See Beyond12Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Alex Bernadotte, Founder and CEO, Beyond 12 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Amazing book!!! So inspiring! It makes me think about goal setting in a whole fresh light! As an entrepreneur, the system is more attainable and I can't wait to implement it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I really recommend this book to anyone working towards private goals or trying to organize your life. Brian Moran really hit the tag for me to stop making excuses and begin making set plans. I really started to think about where I wanted to be in 5 years and how to obtain there. This book has opened my eyes to fresh possibilities, I hope it will do the same for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This is a amazing book for anyone looking to place some fuel behind their ambitions. Whether it's business, private or any kind of progress your looking to create in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Amazing concept! Now, just do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks than Others Do in 12 Months review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    This book makes alot of sense because when you create a long term goal even it is only 12 months it becomes very hard to keep. Life constantly changes direction. Working on a goal every 12 weeks gives the opportunity to tweek the goal through the year in order to have a better result. This book I will use and read as a reference a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 ROUNDS AGAINST SATAN(12 RAGS TEAM) review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing for Ministry through Video Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Nora Newberry spent 10 years working and learning to become a chef. Returning to her home city of Milburn, Wyoming, she plans to begin a diner with the support of her best mate and partner, Raquel Madden. Everything is looking amazing until Raquel is murdered. Despite warnings from Sheriff Sean Dracon, Nora feels compelled to investigate Raquel's murder. Eventually, with Nora's help, Sean solves the mystery of Raquel's all of us, Nora's life seems to have its ups and downs. Her dream is to begin her own diner and offer a various menu from that offered by other establishments in the ra seems to have a thirst for mystery and although she doesn't always search the bodies, she does feel it important to support search the culprits and solve the mysteries of who, what, how, and why in each ra and Sean become friends, but when Nora meets Harvey Nathaniel, a local true estate developer, she is drawn to him. With her share of luck and her amazing instincts, Nora may even live long enough to obtain married...The series involves a lot of murders, with situations, locations, and people that bring the stories to life. Nora is frequently up to something that contains a dozens of mates and opponents associated with her ncy McGovern has done a unbelievable job of writing this series. Among \the characters are the some people you would like to know better, while others are people you would never wish in your life, or the lives of your children. The situations are varied and the characters very realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I love these cozy mysteries. It is about Nora Newberry and the things that happen along the method in her diner. A diner she waited 10 long years to begin with her mate Raquel Madden. Sadly, Raquel is killed and Nora feels like she must search out who killed her and why, plus obtain the diner up and running. These really are amazing stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    This is a amazing series by a amazing author! I've read this whole series and having it here in one set is wonderful. I have a feeling since these are being billed as a COMPLETE set that this is going to be it for the Milburn series. Sigh. Bummer. But she is a amazing writer and I will happily read her for as long as she writes. Hug!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Extremely annoying book, nobody answers any questions and people move on, assumptions are believed to be truths and people move on. The first book I always forgive. The second book not so much. The second book has the h walking through a wood reminiscing about the denouement of the latest book, apparently there was a showdown with the murderer and her character at the time leapt in front of a bullet for the h. But in actuality the showdown in the latest book was held in the library with no heroes required. Just so a lot of gaps and rry. Annoyed because I like the story and the characters. Though the method they are back and forth on who they are and can’t create a decision to save themselves is frustrating and extremely annoying. And that’s not just the main chick, it’s every single one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Usually I do not write reviews unless the book is outstanding, or bugs the crap out of me because of misspelled words or words no one would ese stories are supposed to take put in Wyoming, yet from the terminology you would think they are set in Australia.... A lot of words I found are used by my Aussie friend, but did see a couple that could be British. Terms contain Lamingtons (had to google that one), using the word rubbish when a hero thought something wasn't true, saying you lot, for a bunch of people a group of people etc., We do not place our clothes in Cupboards, we place them in closets, we don't say not good sod....we would say not good guy, not good jerk.....but not sod...When Nora gets out of jail for a huge celebration at her landlady's house, it is written that her landlady can't wait to meet her...what? they have met, should have been see her or greet her. American's say cookies, not biscuits. Harvey dancing with Mrs. Mallally ( what kind of name is that?) has the entire room in splits (??) we say stitches. An irritating thing about Nora was she did things you are not supposed to do....walk in the begin door of her dark diner.....really? Just as stupid as those television shows where the guy is being chased by a vehicle and runs down the middle of the road.....does he really think he can out run a car???? And one of the most bothersome things from the first book to the last, was when the word should have been brought.....it was always spelled bought. aaaarrrggghhhh! either the author is foreign or the transcriber is and the author just did not check her books for errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    This 12 book set was wonderful. From beginning to end. We watched as Nora grew up in more ways than one. We mourned with her when she lost her best mate and we were satisfied to watch the romance between Harvey and her grow. I could pick out a few things that I want had been addressed such as Tina being pregnant. It was announced then never mentioned again until in one book she created the comment that she was a fresh mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I read all twelve books in a row. I found the first book to be agonizingly long and the subsequent books to be too short. The stories started to become fast snippets in which Nora, in my opinion, miraculously figures out who the murderers are with very few clues over the course of the story arc. The reader can't even follow along with her thought process because the info aren't revealed to us. Nora added info when she was explaining to Sean who the culprit was instead of having us explore them along the method with her. The latest 5-6 "books", I use that term loosely, felt like fast rush jobs to fulfill the author's contract for 12 books. In terms of the stories' content, Nora has zero loyalty to or faith in her friends. She says she is keeping an begin mind and doesn't rule any one out as the possible murderer, but the fact that she doubts the innocence of the people she is closest to (Tina, Harvey, Sean, Mrs. M) shows that she either doesn't really know them or have a deep connection with them. She is even suspicious of the man she supposedly loves and wants to be with forever. That relationship was also rushed and I could never believe that it was real because we were never given details. Also, several of the main characters have life changing happenings and the author glosses over them like they are nothing; Sean marries Karen and Tina has a baby, just to name a couple. Why bother creating a globe around Nora, if you aren't going to use it to your advantage and establish and build relationships throughout the book? Also, there are a lot of discrepancies throughout the book... Simone's son is called Cliff in the very first reference of him and then his name is changed in the next paragraph. Nora says that she place Raquel's shoes on the boat to burn, but she wears the yellow shoes on her wedding day, timelines didn't really jive between epilogues and the next book... there were several other glaring discrepancies along the way. I'm not even going to obtain in to the typos and grammar problems either. I obtain that mistakes happen, but the discrepancies in the stories and the lack of detail and depth to the stories is frustrating to the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Don't waste your money. I love when a write will sell the whole set of books. I want I'd bought the first book and not the whole set. Never have I read such a whiny @#$%! hateful character. Yes I know that's not how she was suppose to be but that is the method she came off. Everybody should real ad believe her, but she trusted and believed nobody. Ms McGoverm tells a amazing tale, but I can't obtain past Norm the whiner , better than everybody else character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Love A Murder in Milburn, The Complete Series, I am a Large Nancy McGovern fan, I test to read every thing she writes, it is hard for me to place one of her books down once I begin reading it! Thanks so much Nancy, for this Amazing Set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Murder In Milburn, The Complete Series: 12 Book Box Set With 12 Delicious Recipes & Bonuses review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Its amazing to have the whole set so you can read them in order. You'll love seeing how the characters grow from book to book. These are awesome storys that you will have fun reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Angry Men review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Master piece. Unbelievable script and evolution of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is a amazing boxed set with some awesome authors. There are twelve books in this set and each of the books are written with a Christmas Theme and contains recipes. Each book was amazing and had a unbelievable story which kept me reading method past my bedtime. They all have well developed characters are all very entertaining. Each of the books were full of surprises and I didn’t wish them to end. If you are looking for a amazing boxed set then you need to obtain this one. I am looking forward to reading the other books by each of these amazing authors. I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader’s copy of this book. The free book held no determination on my private review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Just in time for holiday season reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Kim Hunt Harris, Frankincense, Gold and Murder - A well written holiday story with all the love, joy, sadness and pain of the Christmas holidays. This story runs the gamut on emotions, from humor to deep sadness to desperation, keeping the reader glued to the pages. Another amazing story from Trailertopia and our favorite characters. Ms. Hunt tells a amazing story.Judith Lucci, The Most Unbelievable Crime of the Year - I've enjoyed this author's Crescent Town Series and now this story. Well written, heartwarming story with a set of interesting, charming characters. You're expecting a murder, but it's not the death usually found in crime dramas. It's a true Christmas story, the true meaning of Christmas. Said too much ll Goddin, The Case of the Curious Biscuit - A quickly read entertaining cozy mystery that is well written with an interesting plot and characters. You've got to cheer that if there had to be a murder, the right person was done in. This is my first story by this author.Kathryn Dionne, Murder at the Holiday Bazaar - This is the second book in the Elliott Epicurean series and my first book by this author. Well written with an interesting plot full of murder suspects. There's enough development of the characters to hold the readers interest. My only question: Did the sheriff do any investigating?Kim Hunt Harris, Middle Finger Of Fate, #1 - Hilarious! [email protected]#$%!&'s the first chapter and I'm already LOL. A well written, funny, touching suspense with a twisting, well thought out plot and intriguing characters you just can't support but like. There's reminders of Plum, her grannie and Ranger. If you love Evanovich, you will love Ms. Hunt Harris, Knickers in a Twist, #4 - Intriguing! I missed #2 and #3 of the series, but it didn't matter. This well written, suspenseful book, along with it's well thought out plot and interesting characters hold me glued to the book until I was finished. The characters are steadily developing as the stories continue. There's a lot event in the main characters lives and the stories about them keeping getting better. After reading Middle Finger Of Fate, I contacted the author to review her books.Judith Lucci, Crescent Town Chronicles - I like that there's an overview for all three books, so the reader knows what the book is about before reading it. I received this set from a www service giving away free thrillers.Judith Lucci, Chaos at Crescent Town Medical Center #1 - Full of intrigue. A well written, quick paced suspense novel with developed characters and a thought out plot. This is my first book by the author and I'm satisfied with the substance and intrigue that's thorough out the story. It's amazing to see a female lead hero that isn't full of stupid and trying to prove it. Nice to read an edited novel, too. Being in the Huge Simple created for a amazing plot by using the culture and beliefs from there, although voodoo and hoodoo are two various items.Judith Lucci, The Imposter #2 - Full of intrigue. This book starts six months after book one ended. Another well written, quick paced suspense novel with returning and fresh characters along with another interesting, intriguing plot, which keeps the reader glued to the end.Judith Lucci, Viral Intent: Terror in Fresh Orleans #3 - More intrigue. This book starts six weeks after book two ended. Again, another well written, quick paced suspense novel with our favorite and fresh characters and an interesting, intriguing, twisting plot, which keeps you immersed until the end. Glad there are two more books after this y Vansant, Slightly Stalky - A well written, quick paced story filled with humor. I laughed my method through this quickly read entertaining book. The reader feels like part of the conversation, instead of the voyeur, with all the fun and the vivid e characters are interesting and believable, even when not being their ages sometimes. I like the method the author wrote the storyline. This is my first book by this author and I'm looking forward to reading more of her work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I have only had a possibility to read three of these so far and I have loved ndy Bell - Christmas Chocolates and Crimes - Charlotte is taking a craft class from her mate Beth. Several members of her development are part of the class. As Charlotte is walking back to her apartment after class, she gets in the middle of a war between her two neighbors. It turns ugly and one ends up dead. Charlotte takes it upon herself to solve the murder.Kathryn Dionne - Murder at the Holiday Bazaar - When Stevie comes back to the bizarre with the important ingredients to continue making the deep fried chicken legs that she and Milo are selling, instead of Christmas music, she hears a horrible scream. The priest has been found dead and while the evidence is pilling up versus Milo, Stevie steps in to figure out who really did ll Goddin - The Case of the Curious Biscuit - Molly flies home for Christmas on the invitation of her cousin Alice. The visit with Alice and her mother are amazing however the horrible uncle is still a issue for all involved. When he ends up dead, everyone all but celebrates but Molly does jump in to support solve the crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I have read only two of these so far, but I am really looking forward to reading the others!THE CASE OF THE CURIOUS BISCUITBy Nell GoddinThis was an interesting story, but the whole time I was reading it, I felt I was missing something. I have never read any of this author's books before, but it turns out the hero of Molly has her own series, of which this is part of. After reading this novella, I am sure I would love to read the rest of the series. In this story, Molly, who lives in France, gets a call from her cousin Alice asking her to come home to the States to visit. Alice has a demanding father who no one likes. One day he keels over at breakfast. It was fun trying to search out who did him in among anyone who had ever met ANKINCENSE, GOLD & MURDERTrailer Park Princess Cozy Mystery NovellaBy Kim Hunt HarrisThis is the first novella I have read in this series. I enjoyed the story, but found it to be sad. It had me sobbing by the end. It takes a amazing author to bring that out in a person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I really enjoyed this anthology with Holiday settings. My favorites were Larissa Reinhart's "A View To A Chill" Maize Albright and Cherry Tucker, Reinhart's sleuths from two of her series works together on this one. Well written and kept me interested from the beginning. I also enjoyed Summer Prescott's story, Home For the Holidays. Sweet and heartwarming. Really all of the stories are engaging and it is a amazing holiday read. I voluntarily reviewed a copy I received fro one of the authors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I love Cosy Mysteries, and holiday cozies are often very entertaining, these 12 stories hold up with that tradition (and the cause they help is wonderful)The whole set is extremely entertaining. Some of my favorites in are: A View To A Chill by Larissa ReinhartReinhart’s two sleuths,Maize Albright and Cherry Tucker sort of work together on a case of a missing girl for a worried grandmother. Maize's find sends her to Halo,Georgia, Cherry’s hometown. Down with the flu,Cherry is in bed ,and either sees (or hallucinates) a murder or at least an attempted murder across the street. However, her fever may have her seeing things, while Mazie, with no backup, channels her old TV hero to search the strength, and cunning, to save them all. Not the most glorious method to spend Christmas Eve....Home For the Holidays by Summer PrescottEmmett Marshall, a homeless, deactivated marine from the Middle East, is living on the roads in his vehicle while trying to search employment. Santa at the mall, his temporary job, finds him caught in an explosion where his not-so-jolly boss is killed as he manages to save the receptionist. He needs to clear his name, so everyone doesn’t think Santa’s a killer....Gold, Frankincense, and Murder by Kim HarrisIt's Christmas time in the local Trailer Park and the residents are getting in the spirit until Salem and Viv explore one’s been murdered. Everyone quickly blames who they consider the troublemaker in the Park. Salem knows he is innocent and begins investigating on her own. Discovering the true culprit won’t matter if she can’t save herself...These 12 authors need to be applauded for their tenacity in writing 12 fresh stories for the Holidays. Highly recommended 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    So far I've only read Frankincense, Gold and Murder by Kim Hunt Harris. It is a lovely stand alone short addition to her Trailerpark Princess series. The mystery was solved quickly but with more than enough hero detail and plot development. As always, the characters are engaging and fun and the spirit of Christmas definitely runs through the story. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is a amazing method to obtain a taste of the Christmas spirit and explore fresh authors. A unbelievable collection of short stories that are sure to create you laugh, cry, and do some amateur sleuthing. Don't miss out on Kim Hunt Harris's Frankincense, Gold, and Murder. It's another amazing addition to the Trailer Park Princess series. Also, check out The Case of the Curious Biscuit by Nell Goddin and Murder at the Holiday Bazaar by Kathryn Dionne. So grab your cup of cocoa and settle in for some unbelievable stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 12 Slays of Christmas review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Congratulations to these writers! They place together a set that has something to appeal to a dozens of reading tastes - a holiday buffet of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera 12 review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Ahsan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    I had fun with this but my 4 year old is obsessed with this game. Of course, he has no idea what he's doing and for the harder levels, he just watched the playback... But he scoffs at the simple ones on Side B now. You've created a amazing game! We'd love some more worlds to go through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    I'm enrolled in computer science after being out of school for 12 years, I bombed my math placement try and was going to need to take developmental courses to obtain back on track. I wanted to give the placement try another shot and was looking for study aids when I came across this app, there were a lot of amazing reviews and I figured it was worth a test for a few bucks and I just have to say wow! This application is an awesome learning tool, it helped me understand algebra in a method I never learned in school. I spent an evening with the game, it only took a few hours to obtain through, I then took a random math try to re-familiarize myself with terminology and non-algebraic stuff. I took the placement try again and this time tested right into the class I need! This is an wonderful application and I really can't say enough about it, I want I had grown up at a time where tools like this were available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    I love that this application takes the math out of algebra! Instead, it focuses on teaching the concepts in a method that bypasses the student's fear of the topic. It gamefies the concepts so students learn algebra the same method they learn other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Want I had this back in my day - I've learnt more doing this now with my daughter than I learned in school over that 4 or 5 years on how to rearrange equations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    It's amazing but think should do characters to begin with. Can see what your thought process is introducing people into algebra, but alpha numeric would be amazing a bit more early on. This app, brilliant idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    I am really enjoying this app, let's me practice algebra but without feeling like I'm studying. Really finding its becoming 2nd nature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Just a unbelievable method to learn algebra. Totally engaging. One note is there's very small reason for the 5+ to exist. The 12+ starts in the same place, it just has more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Clever use of gaming for learning. I want more computer based learning could be this innovative. It is a lot of fun, & kids love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Amazing my 8 year old Magda LOVES IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Bought just to see what it's about. This is the fresh paradigm of teaching. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Amazing game! The children don't even know that they are doing Algebra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    It rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Amazing for children but not only ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Learning maths can be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Best $8 spent ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    The objective is to isolate the box. I isolate the box and then it says "yuck" about an aspect of how I isolated the box. But it doesn't explain why it's "yuck"? I isolated the box as it said so why do I obtain a yuck? Should the objective be changed to isolate the box in the best method or something? What's the best method ? The android game doesn't explain that. Lost with maths again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Amazing but... Love the game, it makes learning algebra super simple and fun for kids. I'm not giving 5 stars though because after each globe I beat a pop up asks if I wish to leave feedback and no matter how I respond the pop up doesn't go away and blocks me from being able to see the android game as I play unless I exit completely and then go back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    I have worked as an adult educator and with year 9 to 12 maths students. This is an exceptional application for teaching and learning transposition. The free ver can be used as the best homework ever. Graphical and clever, it makes the learning fun. A puzzle with carefully introduced tools. More importantly it teaches algebra how students learn algebra, building on their primary understanding of shapes and objects, and how they relate to formulas student's intuitively use (rather than the annoying context teaching). Pros: Attractive Progressive with easy steps Free Cons: Can't see any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Amazing app, but I don't wish to be writing this right now. Love everything about the game. But I hate writing reviews. So since it is making me do this, so I am giving it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    The android game is broken. It prompts you for feedback after each level, even if you already answered. And then the feedback prompt leaves behind artifacts in the game. This is a paid app, and not cheap one. It shouldn't have annoying popups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:7

    Amazing application Unbelievable application but they lost a point for being overly insistent that I rate the app. Jeeze, lemme just use what I paid for a small while then bug me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Perfect investment! My nine year old place down his DS to play this game. He is entranced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing app! When do we obtain dragon box calculus???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I am 27, getting certified as a secondary math teacher. I have so much fun with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing game! My nephew (age 6) loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Dragon boz This is a really fun android game to learn algebra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Intuitive algebra rules Neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    A amazing method to obtain into algebra!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Playing as old lady. Enjoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Grade 2+ student loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Love it but giving 1 star for constant review requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Great. But needs printable algebra worksheets to go with each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing for building and solidifying your understanding of algebra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing application for painless algebra practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonBox Algebra 12+ review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darth Vader (2017-) #12 review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    I love how it introduces Vader to the Imperial Military and shows he is already resented because of how small is known about him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Another perfect addition to The Protectors series, it was with some relief to know that finally, finally, Aleks was going to obtain a possibility to love and be loved, and obtain his must be noted that this book deals with some of the worst of society and the most innocent. It comes with a beautiful serious trigger warning that should be heeded if the warning rings any bells for you. There is an HEA however and the journey towards this HEA contains vengence, revenge and redemption.I loved how Aleks is able to heal through action; yes there is hesitancy at first but as he begins to realise his own strengths, it's a attractive thing to to watch him flourish, from making decisions about his participation in certain risky situations through to taking the initiative with intimacy with Vaughn. 'Unbroken' is a amazing descriptor of both Aleks and this e revelation of what Vaughn has been doing brings a sense of relief - his redemption comes slowly, as he emerges out of the dregs of society he's been enmeshed with - his steps to protect Aleks at any cost is admirable. I was appreciative of his softly, softly approach to Aleks and his deep-seeded desire to hold Aleks safe both in body and mind, at all times.I'll be honest, I was a small uncomfortable initially with how quickly Aleks was ready for more in intimate relations with Vaughn.  HOWEVER, this is not true life, this is fiction and timelines do not matter in the grand scheme of their romance - there is also a longer history between them than in the immediacy of this book. In terms of the story, the timeline fit so I was able to suspend my disbelief and go along comfortably on their journey.  Some may search this aspect of their relationship uncomfortable in light of their history but remember, it's been two years since Aleks was rescued and much has happened in this time (& even happened between the pair prior).Overall this is a amazing romance. It reveals itself organically and in a way, in spite of all situations, circumstances and history between the two MCs, feels true and not contrived. Unbroken is a amazing addition to this series and it was with a sense of amazing satisfaction to come to its end knowing Aleks was safe and loved, as was Vaughn. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This book will rip you apart, and then place you back together... in all the best ways. I stayed up all night, unable to place it down. It was a long wait for Aleks' story, but oh so very worth it. Sloane, you are phenomenal. Like every other book you've given us, this one should come with kleenex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I've been waiting for Aleks story for what seems like fkrever. It was completely worth the wait. Started it and never place it down until I finished it. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    this brilliant author takes you on a heart wrenching journey of finding ones strength after an uspeakable past...she fills it with love humor and i must say a burning need to know who con is.....new book please...i love her books and this one lead me to no sleep latest night.....Add to that fact we now need remy and luca...........BRAVO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Unbroken, I do not have enough words to say how brilliant, more than brilliant this book is. I already knew it was going to be remarkable cause Duh! Sloane Kennedy wrote it but not even I could be prepared for her total brilliance. Such a difficult and very delicate subject, The brilliance she showed in being able to have such a balance with such an emotional and traumatic story. Aleks having been through the absolute worst and horrific childhood and yet still have such an innocence about him. Vaughan is just so excellent with him. I honestly can not pick out bits in this story to share with you because the whole book from the fist page to the latest is Ingenious. Sloane is a total genius with her writing. This is truly a masterpiece. Once again she manages to obtain me to the point of there are not enough stars in the universe for this story. Sloane Kennedy has totally blown my mind. It is a absolute must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Ever since finishing "Shattered", I have been on pins and needles for Aleks' story. Those of you who are familiar with "The Protectors" series, know that Aleks is Dante's small brother. He was abducted 12 years ago and spend 10 years of his young life as a sex slave. Two years ago, he was finally rescued by Dante and Magnus in "Atonement". But let's not forget they had a bit of help...from Vaughn. He played a huge part in Aleks' eks is not doing as well as he would have liked. It's been two years and he thinks he should be doing method better. He pretends everything is fine, but that is mostly so Dante will be proud of him. He is far from oke though...And getting abducted...again....and this time by the man he admired above anyone else, is not helping his mental state.....or is it ???Vaughn knew when he first laid eyes on Aleks, that Aleks was special. He should have saved him right then and there, but Vaughn had an agenda of his own he required to follow. That didn't stop him from saving Aleks' life though. When a choice had to be made, he chose Aleks....and in doing so, he screwed up his own mission. He won't ever regret his decision, but he does regret not doing something sooner...No time to dwell in the past though, since the past is slowly trying to catch up with them....I absolutely loved this one !! I fell for Aleks the moment he was introduced in Dante's book and I knew he was gonna be awesome. He is so powerful and sweet and even though he has been through so freaking much...it hasn't created him bitter. He is definitely UNBROKEN !!!Vaughn was everything Aleks required and I loved the two of them together. What I also very much loved was meeting Vaughn's brothers (by blood and by heart), Luca, Con, Lex and King. I can't believe we are getting another spin-off !!I am so excited about "The Four" ;) I knew right from the begin who Luca's love-interest was gonna be...damn but I love it when I am right and I KNOW that their book is gonna be awesome. Just hurry up Sloane...please ;)I highly recommend this and any other series by this author !!My reviews are posted on DirtyBooksObsession

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Unbroken is the twelfth book in The Protectors series by the fabulous Sloane Kennedy. This is one of my favorite series' of all time. They are not simple books to read. But they are simple characters to love. Each book has a tough, sometimes hard to read topic matter, but the method Sloane writes makes it worth it. She gives these survivors a voice. What they are all surviving from varies, but the theme is the same. They created it out and they are better because someone saw them and cared about them. They have family, blood and not blood. They have help systems. People who would do anything to save them. To support them. To love them. These are tough men with horrible pasts. Wonderful ghosts who haunt them, yet they survived. They learned to deal with their past and move on, slowly, but move on. Sometimes it's harder than they can even imagine. Sometimes you have to relive the horror to place your demons to rest. Sometimes all it takes is trusting the right person. Finding that connection. Meeting the man who tells you are not broken, you are unbroken. We've known Aleks and we all knew his story was going to be emotional, hard to read and beyond sad. He was abducted and sold as a sex slave. As a mother of sons, this story got to me. Just the thought of this event to one of my boys had be crying and mad. As I read Aleks' story and his courage and his fight, I became hopeful. Hopeful that he will be one of those who is free, but needs to learn to deal with the globe he lives in now. Aleks was never forgotten by Dante, his brother. And when he was rescued Dante struggled watching Aleks be scared. Frightened to go anywhere alone. Forgetting to eat. Not really living. So when Aleks goes missing again, he can't stop his brain from putting him back where he was two years ago. Only this time, he's not in danger and he's with Vaughn. The man who saved his life and never saw again. There's something about Vaughn that calms Aleks. He's much bigger than him, but he's not afraid of him. Vaughn never forgot Aleks. He was there with him to protect him and now he's still protecting him. He's not going to allow anything happen to him again. He will have to ignore his body and his heart though. Aleks can't deal with the method Vaughn feels about him. Or can he? Aleks' mind is trying to deal with what happened to him. Vaughn is trying to protect him. When Aleks makes a decision to stand up for himself and save those who didn't obtain away, Vaughn isn't happy, but he's not going to stop him. Vaughn's brothers step into help. But when things obtain risky will Vaughn be able to save Aleks? Will Aleks prove to himself he's stronger than he ever thought he could be? I loved this story. Yes, it was tough to read about what Aleks went through, but the soft and sweet moments he shares with Vaughn are beautiful. I loved how Aleks grew and learned and took back his life. He required to do it himself or it wouldn't mean anything. He's taking control and he's not going to allow Vaughn obtain away. I loved their banter and the fun they had in the midst of the ugly. I also loved meeting Luca, Vaughn's brother and King and Con, mates who are like brothers. And of course seeing Dante, Magnus and the whole gang again. Man, I missed them all! Overall, I laughed, cried, felt the heat and passion and the love. I didn't wish to place it down and I already miss Vaughns overprotectiveness and Aleks sweetness."For future reference, you can touch me anytime you want.""Why?""Don't you know, Aleks?""Because it feels good?""It does. But that's not why. Because I would give you anything, Aleks. Anything.""Con, I’m sorry, but that rock was ugly as fiddlesticks.""Good one, baby.""It wasn't quite right, I think.""Actually, I think it was fudging perfect."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Another instalment in the Protectors series is a beautiful huge deal to me ‘cos I’ve loved these books so, so much.We met Aleks in Atonement, he’s Dante’s small brother who was kidnapped as a kid and was rescued by Dante and Magnus from the clutches of Marcus Parks, and they couldn’t have done it without the support of the mysterious eks has always been intrigued by the man; a man who offered him something akin to kindness―which is in short supply when living under the roof of a depraved, controlling creature that is― but he doesn’t understand his motives. Vaughn had his own demons and was on a mission, but he required to play the long game―as much as it damage to see how Marcus treat Aleks. Two years on, with Aleks back safe with Dante and Magnus, surrounded by family and working in a job he loves, problem from the past comes knocking and Vaughn re-enters Aleks’s life. More demons are faced and secrets are shared, this time around it may be Aleks that helps save ere’s so much event here, the author makes you really dig deep and you’ll feel the whole gamut of emotions. Just like the rest of the series, this story is original and has so much depth. I felt so much for both Aleks and Vaughn and what they’d been through and ultimately it’s a story of love hard-won but the rewards are sublime. I really don’t know how the author manages to show such broken and damaged characters so beautifully and ultimately give them redemption. It was so amazing to see Magnus and Dante again and meet some fresh characters who I’m really intrigued about. I adored this book and I’ll need a small reading break after this as it was just utterly excellent in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This is a haunting story of survival,this is a story of a young man that has been forced to live a life of horror.A life where pain, punishment and obedience is marked into his mind and body.Where he no longer has a choice, of what to eat, or when to sleep, or when to survive the pain, Aleks has a satisfied put in his mind...Like a butterfly emerging from a chrysallis, we watch Aleks gether with Vaughn, a guard from his old life he finds strength to finally choose.He gets a possibility to support other children, taken like he was.He finds the mental strength, to re enter that life and support rescue more protect his family, he chooses to stay away from them, defying them at every say no to his brother Dante is so hard, but he loves them too much, to see them hurt.With a burgeoning love, together with Vaughn he discovers passion.His innocent touches as he explores pleasure for the first time is heartbreaking.A strength Aleks never knew he had emerges,as he takles the barriers in his mind and ing him bloom in confidence was bittersweet,watching his love for his man and his family grow, just always Sloane Kennedy has crushed my heart with this dark always the sheer beauty in her words has place it back together.l love , love her haunting stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbroken (The Protectors, Book 12) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Unbroken by Sloane KennedyWhere to start. This is a typical Sloane book: Action, love, sex, heartbreak, and redemption. I loved Vaughn and Aleks. One, a tough but soft hearted man with a cracked but not broken one. It was amazing to see some of the past characters. I especially enjoyed Dante and Magnus. They are my favorite couple. Small Matty makes an appearance too. I loved all the inside jokes, things from other books. Mawmaw was my favorite. There were moments of pure heartbreak. Obtain your Kleenex out. I can't wait for her next books. The preview of her next series... delicious. Definitely a 5 star is book was given to me by the author for an honest review.~Sis~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Centennial School District 12 review [App]  2018-12-6 21:8

    It never works, when click on something you never end up where you wish to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #12 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    The fresh items is sometimes a bit too real. This is the older silly stuff. Just a fun small romp of when Barbara Gordon place on the costume. ... Now, I'm thinking about the latest time her hero got some screen time. They really need to reboot her character. Somewhere between The Killing Joke and Batman & Robin - between too sad and too campy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #12 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Ok but directed more to young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #12 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    i want I could afford a copy. But I'm satisfied I can read it still for cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #12 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Loved it! First appearance of Harley is something to tide me over until I can afford to buy an original copy;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #12 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #12 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Wonderful, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #12 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    It's a fun story with an unusual but high quality style. Barbara Gordon does dress-up, not realizing that taking on the uniform takes with it some responsibility and danger! She's a quick thinker as she deals with Harley & Ivy, not realizing the real villain in the piece -- Catwoman! What does she have to do with anything?No Batman appearance in this issue. It's a amazing begin to Batgirl for the fresh reader. This is the first Harley Quinn outside of the DC continuity. It's worth some bucks now. Glad I bought it for cheap! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Amazing app! Love to have a put to display my children art for all our family to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Love having all art, notes, pics and milestones in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    I love the idea and ease in building a "story"... However,, I can't edit a "story" once it's saved, there is only one mode to "view" your stories, for the year, the feedback section is almost unusable, seems a lot of things require additional steps...and need serious streamlining or review/revision…..and literally, nothing changed or improved by subscribing...😶 I would love to revise this review in a few weeks or months??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Since the modernize in July 2017, it began crashing, it hasn't opened for over a month. Before THAT it was having issues with flipping photos on their side. So now every time my phone connects to the internet I obtain a notification the application has crashed >:( I would love to continue using this as it's a amazing idea and had shown potential, now I'm thinking every photo I've had uploaded is a waste and now gone forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Nice app! I use Keepy to display artworks of my kids, also to save family memories. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Amazing app, simple to use- upload, share, comment. I love the fact that I can save all my children art without having it physically at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Simple to use, loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keepy - K-12 Photo Journal review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    I do like this application but not a fan of the subscription style fee per year. $13+/year is sort of steep, I want that was a one time fee instead. The skew option is helpful and the voice memos are a neat concept Modernize - I admit this is a really cool app. I was going to buy the full version, and the price went up from $9 to $13 and now it's over $17/year all within a year or so. So if I decide to go with keepy, and keepy keeps increasing the price, will I be paying $30/year soon? And all the pictures and time invested, I'd feel forced to continue using it. Also, I know keepy has more features but huge bins to shop paper are less than $13, just a note.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter