MyNavia Benefits Reviews & Opinions


Submit MyNavia Benefits review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Can only view 2018 information in app. I can't scroll down far enough to select the current year to view. This essentially renders the application worthless to me. Edited from 1 star to 4 on 8/30/19 - problem mentioned above was addressed in the 8/22/19 update. Application now performs as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Declined submissions requires a download of another application to read the PDF file similar to submission. Declined submission has to be redone from scratch versus simply updating the original submission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application is absolutely unusable. Error messages are useless.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MyNavia Benefits or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MyNavia Benefits video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Download the MyNavia Smartphone App on youtube.

     related image

    See Navia Benefit Solutions, Inc. on youtube.

     related image

    See Using the Navia Health Care FSA Debit Card on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use a Health Care FSA on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Navia App on youtube.

     related image

    See Navia Day Care FSA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Begin application on Galaxy S9 unable to close out application takes up entire screen. I am going to uninstall this application and tell HR about it at my company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    The bottom bar covers up the "submit claim" button. Have to click the sides - outside the text boxes- multiple times to move through the fields. Clunky and barely usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    latest couple times on the home page i am unable to scroll up or select anything except the menu buttons at top left and bottom row. can we obtain rid of the previous year on the home page and just present this years?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Latest make batter doesn't work well with Samsung keyboard, you cannot see what you are typing and auto complete is turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    galaxy s10. fingerprint problem - endless loop when trying to logout; prompted to verify fingerprint then goes back to home screen. haven't had possibility to try claim submission. application worked amazing on an s6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    When I login, it looks like it will load but I obtain the Session timeout error notice saying my session has expired. I deleted the application and downloaded again but that didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Works great. Don't know what's up with these other folks. Reviews aren't the customer service email. I like how my card swipes are itemized. Much better than the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Very not good app. I have to shut down the application after every task I do including logging on with my finger print. I can't clear any notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application automatically tries to use fingerprint as soon as i begin it, even after reinstalling. Can't log in, can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application goes crazy jumping back and forth between fingerprint and pattern verification but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    This might be the worst application ive ever been needed to use. Extremely buggy and constantly crashes. Navia is also generally poor and will do anything to deny your claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application works some of the time. Amazing luck getting any Navia person to call you back. Be prepared for 4-6 weeks for an respond to primary questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Why does this application need to run while hiding the notification and navigation bars as if it's a game? Annoying af.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Finger print login kept popping up, unable to sign in. Did not work even after reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Please add a decimal point to the numerical pop up keyboard when entering the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Very buggy login experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    It kicked me out of my claim several times, this was very inefficient for the user and wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    This is one of the worst professionally developed apps I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    why don't you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Since the fresh ver came out, all my claims submitted through the application have been denied as as illegible. I didn't have this issue before and have to resubmit everything the old fashioned way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    It's alright as a window into my account. Don't really use it to submit claims. Seems a small clunky and unpolished still as apps go. Especially compared to the latest www service reboot, which is actually beautiful nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The application starts to crash half method through the submittal ever since I switched to a fresh phone (pixel 2). Not happy. It used be so convenient for submittal on the road. Now I have to do it via the website. Fix it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    I am trying to submit a claim. I figured that the application would be quicker and more convenient than mailing in my receipts. I was wrong. The application does not let me to log in fully - while inputting a PIN, the whole application freezes up. I've started over several times. I've never had that much difficulty logging into an app. I guess I'll test to mail in my medical documents via USPS instead. So much for technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    This is, at best, a very poorly designed app. The icons are all stretched, the pages are mostly blank, the navigation pattern is very odd for an Android device application ... Hopefully it serves a useful function of some kind ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The application is unfinished. The support bullet-points do not wrap, so they wider than the screen in portrait. One cannot edit existing orders. It does not create clear that existing, repeating orders from latest year do not carry-over to this year. *It does not let fresh orders in the fresh year because loud the (inactive) repeating order from latest year* The text is unedited: the title has the fresh limit of $260, but the text has the old limit of $240. The fresh year's (2018h order section says that the latest date for expenses is 12/31/2017 This application feels like a cheap afterthought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    I like the interface. Saves a lot of time doing this on my phone. Coolest feature is ability to submit claims in less than a minute. No need to scan any documents or receipts, take a pic through your camera phone, upload it and you're done! Hold up the amazing work, Navia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Worked amazing for a long time, but keeps crashing when uploading images of receipts...please fix. This application has been so convenient. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Literally has no info other than my balance. Probably amazing if you use an iPhone because you can't do anything useful with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    My only problem for improvement is when you submit claims. It is only able to take a little amount of data and when you shrink the pictures then they are illegible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    If you are switching jobs, you will lose ability to incur expenses immediately, no matter how much you have paid in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    We've been using it since February and haven't had an problem with the app. I like that I can quickly check my balance on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    No method to check or add to commuter balance. I appreciate the secure PIN feature, but its overkill for commuter benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Will not let me to log in with my user ID and password. Says it's incorrect even though I have logged into the computer numerous times. Called the 800# and she could not support either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Navia is a low budget company, with dated technology. Wage works is a much better fsa provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes when attempting to begin a fresh claim, after finishing your first claim. Always happens when you are about to upload a receipt image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    It works okay for submitting a single item, however if I do two in a row it crashes on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Application quits every time I test to submit a claim. Happens on the final step after I've already retyped everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    This application is the worst! I installed it to submit claims and there is NO submit claim button. Worthless! Awful! Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Like the image feature and only occasional problems being bumped off of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The easiest method to obtain your medical expenses reimbursed and submitting receipts though the app. The most effient also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Simple and convenient to use. Never have issues with it, I pay online for daycare and take screen shots and then just submit them right away. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Very not good design. 90% of the time this application does nothing but freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Application crashes after a few mins. Makes it incredibly frustrating to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Useless. Basically, this application provides a WebView showing MyNavia www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Keeps crashing. UI is awkward and takes forever to submit each claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes every time I test to take a image of the receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Application crashes everytime you submit a claim. Really awful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes when I test to submit a claim, which is mostly what I use it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    I was forced to use this application they practically give you no other option to check your balance. I don't wish to use it it's bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Constantly shuts down when trying to submit claims. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Submitting claims has never been easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes regularly when taking a image of documentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    WORST APP I HAVE EVER USED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Simple method to upload photos for FSA reimbursement. Not good interface though. I will modernize after my first claim gets processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    User interface awful. Large disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Its a small slow and unfriendly to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The application works amazing it's simple to navigate through and informative. Amazing tool it is worth installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyNavia Benefits App review [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes often. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Was directed to download this to buy escrip to benefit my kid's school. Originally, it had some bugs, but the development squad reached out to me and created changes to the application based on my feedback. It works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Cash cash cash what's not to love. Lots of bonus card options and I purchase the desired one/s just when I need them, maintaining a balance only on the frequently used ones. No problem cashing the rewards benefit check I've received. Application works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    LOVE that I can support my favorite charity when shopping. Sucks that some stores don't allow you purchase for the exact amount you need, or some can't scan the bonus card on your phone (they require you print it out and bring in). Love this application overall and hope it will continue to add stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Does your bank even accept Deluxe eChecks? Because mine sure doesn't. They've never even heard of them. So the benefit payments are useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing fundraising tool! Our church started testing this application 3 months ago. With only 4 people testing it, we raised over $250. If we can obtain just 1/4 of our congregation to use it, we should reach our goal of $5,000 by the end of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefits EEU esperanza entertainment unit Simple and fast to install. APP is easy to manage and there are hundreds of retailers that I actually store with. Modern method of buying bonus cards, redeeming looks easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Donations for Non Profits based on purchases you already make. Cash donated by the participating business you already purchased from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing application with awesome customer support! This is excellent to raise scrip cash for your school/charity or just save while shopping (from over 15% at some clothing stores, to 3% at Walmart, jcp, Amazon). The only negative is that sometimes, it's a hassle getting poorly trained cashiers to scan the bonus card bar codes from a phone (I take a printout for regular stores like Walmart), or getting then to type the long sequence of codes if barcodes don't work... But I don't mind that too much because of all the savings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Unbelievable Unbelievable idea that has already contributed 318$ to my nonprofit of choice in Just 3 months of transactions. Very simple to use in shop and online. Very responsive squad as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Perfect application Simple to use and a amazing method to help amazing causes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Helpful application with a amazing cause I haven't used an application like this before but gotta say the idea is very special and for a amazing cause. As a non-profit owner myself, this application allows you to be supported from the users nearby. Overall amazing user interface, stable and clean app. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    coooooooooooooooooooo[oooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    JAMAICAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Started my claim on the phone, and even received two confirmation emails. Even have been notified when the benefits will begin and how much I will be getting. Yet I am not found on the site?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Amazing job the app works perfectly now on my Samsung Galaxy S 5 phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Digital Insurance Cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    the application was extremely buggy, could not register to use it. having same issue with the Hartford website. not sure whay this application has such high marks, since I cannot obtain past the screen that asks for my security questions. the www service just spins and spins into oblivion. considering I actually have a claim to file it would be nice if the application or better yet the www service was working... Hartford I need you to obtain your act together, you dropped the ball on this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    this application needs revised. it doesn't let you to REGISTER!!!!! don't know but, I think that is a very crucial part of using THE APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Cannot access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Takes too long to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I adore Amy Brent and this is a unbelievable addition to her long list of amazing books. This was such an easy, fun read - an Awesome hot and steamy mates to lovers even and Allie have been Mates for what seems like forever and now Decide to be mates with benefits. Steven is a player, has been since after an unexpected break up in college. Allie has was wanted Steven since before they became friends...Steven gets a keep of Allie diary even though he knows he shouldn't...The diary entries are seriously sexy and give you a peak of how far her fantasies go... So he uses it to support him concoct some sexy scenes indeed ...There were plenty of sex scenes which I adored, I just wanted more of Steven and Allie’s friendship because I loved the best mates dynamic and I didn’t obtain enough of it. However Amy’s twist on a common trope kept me entertained.I am a verified purchaser in Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Allie has always wanted Steven for her boyfriend, but she was mate zoned years ago, she would rather have him in her life, so she puts up with it and the parade of women he goes through. Then one day Steven sees her diary, he can't support but read it, and he decides to nick off with it, to search out Allie's thoughts (and he figures out she has a crush on him). First thing he does is send her am unexpected picture (which she thinks was intended for one of his women), followed by a picture of her diary when she denies what he is suggesting. They fall into a mates with benefits relationship, and Allie has a secret that she doesn't wish Steven to search out. Will she tell him or not? And what affect might this secret have on them? I enjoyed Allie, although she is beautiful forgiving of Steven, and Steven is a bit bull headed at times, but still an interesting match for Allie.I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    As always Amy has delivered an perfect book. This one being mates to lovers trope has all funny banters, amazing understanding of each others and also easily damage by the their actions. Test as he might, Steven couldn't take well the news about Allie and Andrew, an annoying reminder always at the back of his mind. He doesn't know how to handle his feelings, feels damage by them in turn hurting Allie. How he overcomes the nagging feeling and looks past the mistake to love Allie is the story. Steven's family, Allie's sister and the creepy boss James all of them gave a amazing depth to the story and created it enjoyable. Its just that I felt they both declared their love too soon thereby ending up hurting each other for months. But being friends, love isn't too soon or late for them to declare.I volunteered to review the book for an advanced copy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    This Best Mates story will have you flipping the pages on your Kindle at a super speed. This steamy story starts off with two best mates whom secretly been attracted to each other but never created a move for the sake of their friendship. Until Steven reads something very private from Allie's diary. Yes, the girl has a diary where she writes all her dirty small thoughts. Well, Steven is up for the challenge and ready to have some fun. How long can they be mates with benefits without any feelings involved? What about a large secret from 10 years ago that comes to life? Will that break them up and ruin their chances of their happily ever after? This story is excellent to cozy up with before bed. And you obtain to search out how these two got their happily ever after.I received an ARC for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book. OMG! What a hot and sexy read about two close mates who agree to become more once Steven reads Allie's diary where in it Allie has written that she has always had a crush on him. Once Steven sees this his feelings start to change shortly after they begin an intense physical relationship. This couple had so much chemistry. Can they still be as close as they have always bee? Especially when Steven learns of a secret Allie has kept for years and fells she needs to allow him know if at the risk of their friendship. This story is full of hope, friendship, love and even a bit of heartache for Allie. I loved reading this unbelievable book from Ms Brent. I am never disappointed by any books by Ms Brent. I really enjoyed the unbelievable HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. I liked the storyline well enough but the steamy scenes - of which there were a lot of - became repetitive after a while. I think I would have liked this book better if a few of the sex scenes were removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I so enjoyed this book it’s about mates to lovers so what’s not to love, Allie has had a crush on Steven nearly her whole life but things never seemed to go her method and Steven was always with other girls but they have been best mates forever and always came together to talk and hung out but that’s it. After one night staying over at Allies put he see a book lying on the floor and picks it up while Allie is in the bathroom and opens it up and it Allie’s diary Steven carn’t resist and reads it. What happens next and does everything work out, and do the obtain there HEA read this awesome book to search out I strongly recommend it. I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Steven and Allie have been mates ’forever’. It seems that both of them likes the other one a small bit more than as a mate but none of them dates to act on it. Their connection is steamy when they becomes mates with even finds out a huge secret when he reads Allie’s diary.I got annoyed after a while of they method Steven acted after he found out about the secret. I wanted to shout at him to just deal with it - it’s history and nothing you can do about it.I felt like the book was a small bit to long. It would have benefited of being shorter, a bit the end Steven got back to his senses again.I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Allie has been in live with her best mate Steven for eight years however she knows he is a playboy and would never be interested in her that method but it doesn’t stop her from writing all her fantasies in a diary.When Steven finds her diary and starts reading it he makes it his mission to create all her fantasies come real but what happens when there are some secrets in the diary that she doesn’t wish revealed as it could destroy everything?This is a amazing story of mates to lovers with a small drama to add excitement and the chemistry is intense. I voluntarily Reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I found this to be a amazing story with a solid storyline and well-developed characters. Steven and Allie were believable as mates then lovers. In the beginning Steven acted childish and was making me mad by his double standard on truth-telling. It seemed like everyone had to tell him off first. And Allie, well she was caught between a rock and a hard place. Can they move beyond the secret? Can Steven begin acting like an adult? After all, they are a cute couple.Highly recommend this book for your reading pleasure. Enjoy!(Note: I was provided an Advanced Review Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AISD Benefits review [App]  2018-2-15 13:6

    Appalling. Step 1: User must leave app. What? Just an unnecessary jumble that gets in the method of enrollment. Spare yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AISD Benefits review [App]  2018-2-15 13:6

    School😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Doesn't give me plan I'd information The main reason I wanted this was to have a digital I'd card. I don't see that or even the Id in plan information as shown on pictures. Practically useless to me

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Vin铆cius Vieira reviews Stickman wineryinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=urlky.com/oceankingbuffet530823 reviews leia mail: custom email at your watertiteexteriors.com reviews mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. reviews protonvpn – advanced online www.nawesele.net/produkt/zaproszenie-na-slub-wesele-kwiaty/ reviews dailyspins.site reviews Notepad: Write Notes, Checklists reviews holy potatoes! a weapon shop reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/مهران-حق-بین/ reviews FundSpec : versloratas.lt reviews The King of Bones and... reviews basic [email protected]/کوروش-حاجی-زاده/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.dynamiques-du-droit.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http://www.federation-peiresq.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chimie-theorique.cnrs.fr%2Fspip.php%3Fpage%3Drecherche%26recherche%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgeosciences.geol.u-psud.fr%252Fspip.php%253Fpage%253Drecherche%2526recherche%253Dhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr%25252Fspip.php%25253Fpage%25253Drecherche%252526recherche%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Feasyimmobilier.canalblog.com%2525252F%252526submit.x%25253D0%252526submit.y%25253D0%252526lang%25253Dfr%2526submit.x%253D0%2526submit.y%253D0%2526lang%253Dfr%26submit.x%3D0%26submit.y%3D0%26lang%3Dfr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&lang=fr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online jndavis.com reviews Newks Eatery 3.0 reviews www.rocksoffrpm.com/15-great-free-computer-computer-software-programs-and-applications-ok-some-of-them-will-be-cheap-software/ reviews diy cctv ip camera for home dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html reviews Stickman www.chmo.online/store/Knight-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace-p153379168 reviews InText'A=0'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home A.Artplus.co/هومن-بالازاده/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter