Myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 video reviews and related movies:

    See How to hack any slot game on android on youtube.

     related image

    See BALANCE 200 BOLEH DAPATKAH BETMAN8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucky Lep's Slot Machine HD - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Win jackport Slot game Iceland | WWW.REGAL88.COM on youtube.

     related image

    See SCR BIG WIN??***RM2000 vs slot on youtube.

     related image

    See Laura SCR888 on youtube.

     related image

    See Big win DOLPHIN CASH slot | REGAL88.COM | Online Casino Malaysia on youtube.

     related image

    See Win BIG CAPTAIN'S TREASURE PRO | ONLINE CASINO MALAYSIA | REGAL88.COM on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    i dont speak chinese so how come you asking me to set chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    It’s quite simple to relax in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    I currently love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    A very fun live app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Bure kabisa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Very good, very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Driving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    At present, there is no issue that people can't use. The picture quality is also good. Play two suitable time to slay the pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    This is my only application that I insisted on using from junior high school to college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Just rely on him to live!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Y'all be bigly angry with the chinese registration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Very playable app, has been used for a lot of years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    lots of competitions to choose from, amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    This is one of the best application on the phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Experience a very powerful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Great, hold on cheering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Live - Live Deliver Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 13:19

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    what a suck apps , lag with no reason sometimes, even im in a amazing signal or connected wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    nice, but only half of the screen. for some reason on This application half of my screen is pitch black. anyone else experienced this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    why there is no connection on my fb page to have live stream? It straight to my own acc and not on my page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Im gonna test first but i hear my mate live in But i have a question : is this can live Free Fire too????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    need much more improvement on graphic settings and quallity for streamer to create the stream are not buffer.. BURIKK NJNGG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Why Game. ly? I'm Watching My Friend's Live, Then Their Live Begin To Buffering. After That The Only Thing I Saw At Screen Is This 'Offline'. My Mates Complain About This Almost 10 Times! Please Fix This!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Streamers streaming films and playing melody instead of streaming games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    please Ban all have bot viewers in ph stream there are a lot of bot viewers please review their stream there is no chatting no mic and idling but not obtain banned please fix GAMELY create some live duration limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    admin on gamely not welcome. i respond but he just read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    I'm unable to create purchase coins. It alwaus says "Transaction was declined". Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    why when I live streaming there is no android game sound heard ? My Device : Pocophone F1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Why my comments didn't see of the streamer fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    I KEEP GETTING BUGG COMMENT. THEY CANT READ MY COMMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Admins should be done because they always ban me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Amazing app! I haven't streamed yet and is there any method to stop external sound? I wish to stream wihout commentary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    always says no route to host. i cant log in nor sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    So far I got 4 free skin from you guys.. So thank you so much! I got the following: Foxy Lady, Lion Dance, General Rosa, and Viper.. I am trying my best to give back to you guys by purchasing unique packages like the weekly Constellation Box & Super Gift Top Up Give Package and also giving bonuses to my favorite streamer because you guys rock! Again.. Thank you for the events..😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    False Advertising. Watch 10 mins and obtain a free skin? NO!!! Watch 10 mins and you have a "CHANCE" to obtain a skin fragment (you need 2 of the same skin fragment to obtain the skin), ONE SKIN FRAGMENT and supporting tools OR no fragment, just 5 useless (no benefit for us, at all) supporting tools. Shame on you to lure gamers for using this application by using this shameful method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    The platform is great, but it feels so barren. The only famous ones I see in mobile legends have diamonds in the title; it says it has 1M downloads yet it doesn't feel like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    I streamed 3hrs then it buged my strem said system error please test again later. then my time didn't go to Live Data. I'm so upset about this. btw some people leave because of what you modernize about the streamers reward income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Can you support me what does this mean? "START service failed. Please create sure your phone is rooted" Please tell me and I'll change the rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Hi. I really don't understand why this application hold on crashing. I already tried to install and unistall it over and over again but still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    It wont work on my Oppo A5s plsss support me why It doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    its really really amazing for a mobile streaming application and i im so satisfied i came across this application so i can finally live stream mobile legends(ml) without lag :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    how can I follow someone with a name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    I always check in daily but I cant reach Day 4 to 7? Why? Please fix this. Beans are necessary especially the treasure chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Amazing app to live stream your mobilegame,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Why Does My Crash On My Samsung Note 5?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    this is black angel 😍😍😍starting from now until of the end nothing now change my all memoriies amazing vibes from now!!! thank u for all supporting me in my life from at the end...god bless all us....😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    I didn't received coins that I buy :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    It's a really amazing streaming platform but it feels so barren..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    uhmm excuse me!! you didn't fix this issue. you liar me. you say this problem has been fix but when i live it reach 3 or 4 minutes. it still disappear. i still give you 1 star if you don't fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    I have watched a month more than 10 mins every day but I can't obtain the mobile skin legend ... !!!! FRAUD.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    I love this u must test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    im streaming Apex Legends, and she is lagging on Streaming Platform " App" my android game is so Smooth, my PC Spec Windows 10 pro 16GB Ram GTX 1060 8GB i5 8gen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Fix march 25 income stock now its 27 now alot in my group didnt realize this just after i told them is this platform going to closed or what i got usd 100+ if so you guys will closed allow me withdraw it now gce group damouver group ags group gamely pubg community be careful better withdraw now i feel fishy wont even give respond on this whats event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    False advertising. Scam app. Happening ended prematurely. It was till 3rd March, but you ended it before the 3rd March. Well played!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    Fake advertising.. It said watch streaming 10 mins and obtain skin, the truth watch streaming 10 mins and only obtain supportinh tools that nothing to use.. Scam application πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    How to watch the latest Livestream? pls tell us because not all time we watch our favoritw streamers on time. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    mobile legend happening free skin before this I got skin fragment on this four days I got supporting tool what the...... this like cheating I hate gamely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    what a suck apps , lag with no reason sometimes, even im in a amazing signal or connected wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    nice, but only half of the screen. for some reason on This application half of my screen is pitch black. anyone else experienced this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    why there is no connection on my fb page to have live stream? It straight to my own acc and not on my page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    Im gonna test first but i hear my mate live in But i have a question : is this can live Free Fire too????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    need much more improvement on graphic settings and quallity for streamer to create the stream are not buffer.. BURIKK NJNGG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    Why Game. ly? I'm Watching My Friend's Live, Then Their Live Begin To Buffering. After That The Only Thing I Saw At Screen Is This 'Offline'. My Mates Complain About This Almost 10 Times! Please Fix This!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    Streamers streaming films and playing melody instead of streaming games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    please Ban all have bot viewers in ph stream there are a lot of bot viewers please review their stream there is no chatting no mic and idling but not obtain banned please fix GAMELY create some live duration limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    admin on gamely not welcome. i respond but he just read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live - Mobile Game Live Stream review [App]  2019-7-17 21:34

    I'm unable to create purchase coins. It alwaus says "Transaction was declined". Please fix this.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter