NAGC Reviews & Opinions


Submit NAGC review or read customer reviews:

8 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Was able to download the application and make an account, but it won't go any further. The screen goes to a couple of images and the stoppe with an error that after trying again closes. Uninstalled and reinstalled and same thing happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    I used this application latest year and it was very useful. This year it won't even begin for me. Tech help can't seem to help. I'm hoping it gets fixed before I obtain there on Thursday because it was very helpful in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Modernize didn't fix loading problem

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on NAGC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch NAGC video reviews and related movies:

    See nagcgifted on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 新竹高工 NewAge Vol.9 朝九晚舞 - NAGC on youtube.

     related image

    See NAGC Samuru on youtube.

     related image

    See Amway: NAGC on youtube.

     related image

    See [NAGC] CuteIce on youtube.

     related image

    See Flirm NAGC on youtube.

     related image

    See [NAGC]4Trigun compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See NAGC 2017: Dubai on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Doesn't work. When I click to begin the app, it lets me select this year's NAGC; however, it opens up two ads then brings me back to the same screen to select. Every once in awhile it asks me to login and the same cycle again and again. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Application is very slow to open, poorly organized, difficult to use. Much information was inaccurate and did not match what was in print schedule. Requires method too a lot of permissions and makes it too hard to protect users' privacy. Also could not turn off useless notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Won't open. Says NAGC application stopping then goes away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Simple method to make my schedule for the conference. A amazing method to stay connected with the convention and any changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAGC 17 review [App]  2017-11-13 13:8

    Amazing app, though it would be nice for the session room zone to be in a slightly larger font. Even on my huge screen phone, it was little and hard to read. And though I asked for sessions to be added to my calendar, they were not.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter