NB smart app Reviews & Opinions


Submit NB smart app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Is it normal that the application shows me a second option to insert a contract and log in all of a sudden? I am worried this is due to the fact I logged in a hotspot not long ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    melhor banco que ja fui cliente até hoje

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Muito satisfeito

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on NB smart app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch NB smart app video reviews and related movies:

    See NB smart app - A nova app do NOVO BANCO para smartphones on youtube.

     related image

    See NBChatPay - Demonstração Android on youtube.

     related image

    See NB smart app Pre Roll on youtube.

     related image

    See Loskii NB-S2 Mini Bluetooth Smart Key Finder on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Loskii NB-S2 Mini Bluetooth Smart Key Finder on youtube.

     related image

    See Review: T’nB Smart Home - Bec Smart LED, Priza Smart Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Baby Monitor si Wi-Fi Camera 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See NB IoT smart lock demo by Digital Keys on youtube.

     related image

    See Taxi Direct NB, Moncton. How to use the passenger app. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    the credit card payment is not going sucess in the app. its showing the entity invalid. is that the issue of the recent version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Capaz de fazer tudo o que é preciso a vontade a application do nb é o ideal para pessoas que não gostam de visitar os balcões

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    is being amazing all the time. really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Está application é muito boa, de fácil utilização!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Simples de usar e torna a vida muito mais fácil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Aplicação de um banco de ladrões e incompetentes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Hasn't been working for 3 days now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    A melhor aplicação bancária!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Portugal nice bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    It gave me option to create credit card payment and then an error when trying to do. Problem was no insufficient funds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Application muito boa e fácil de usar. Mas têm um bug a mudar de tab nos meses. Sempre que início a mudança de tab por swipe e paro logo o swipe, essa tab desaparece e fica o layout todo em branco, sem informação. Corrijam isso ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    impossible to download app. keeps running beyond announced weight. when reaches 100% starts reloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Perfect application brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Depois de falar com o serviço ao cliente, o senhor ajudou-me imenso, e decidi mudar a crítica

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    It doesn't work. Won't accept my email!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    It's a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Багатий функціонал для маніпуляцій зі своїм рахунком і не тільки.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    I use some others iBanking applications but I found NB is the best one. Outstanding performance. Satisfied to use ed to improve fingerprint system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Nunca pensei dizer isto dum banco mas esta APP está na verdade muito boa. Tem-se revelado bastante útil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Excelente and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    How can i change language of this Apps to english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Sou um utilizador desta aplicação quase desde o seu início. Sempre se mostrou irrepreensível e um passo à frente da concorrência. A adição de de acesso simplificado via impressão digital é uma mais valia. Infelizmente comigo teima em não funcionar. Faço a respectiva activação mas nunca chega a ficar associada. Fico a aguardar esta correção que teima em continuar a não ser efetuada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    A application e muito boa, mas estou a ter problemas com a impressão digital, cada vez que tento usar a application com a impressão digital abre um pop up que diz "de momento nao é possivel processar a sua instrução. Por favor tente mais tarde." Gostava que resolvesem por favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Application e bom, mas tem uma grande falta: quando algum valor foi depositado ou retirado da conta deve ser mostrado o balanço que esta na conta, no momento da transacção!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    A voz do vídeo de apresentação da Application é incrivelmente aborrecida, parece uma morta a falar...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Adoro a aplicação. Não tenho de me mexer para consultar o saldo e consigo fazer transferências nacionais e internacionais com a maior facilidade. Estou muito satisfeita!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    muito boa, com uma interface limpa e intuitiva, e com funcionalidades úteis e essenciais.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Só tem um problema, não deixa desbloquear com a impressão digital, dá sempre erro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Esse application é muito útil, me facilita imensa a vida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Reinstall was important after updating to reenable fingerprint reading. Other than that, works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Ė uma aplicação muita rápida e muito útil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NB smart app review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    How to change the language? I wish it to be in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard review [App]  2018-2-17 21:8

    WOW! This Kodi Setup application has got to be the best setup on the play store. I downloaded it a couple of hours ago and Jesus it’s got everything, haven’t got time to list it here at the moment, I’ll just say this “if this build doesn’t blow your socks off then nothing will. I’ll modernize this later after I’ve had a amazing play “thanks to the guys that place this small beauty together”. Talk later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart WebView App review [App]  2019-1-15 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I've been using this application for almost a yr & virtually no issues w/it. I think it's mainly my internet connection that causes most problems. Want that we could obtain cash deposited in checking acct also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    this application never worked for me either. I could not use my internet when I had it. I had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    SCAMMER APP DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    it keeps telling me download other divices i dont have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I've had this application and had to Uninstaller and reinstall because it said no longer compatible with my device. Since reinstall, it stays on the log in page and acts like it is leading but nothing happens. This is holding my acc up. What do I do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I downloaded it and when I opened it and never gave me a possibility or option to register an email address and a password it automatically popped up telling me to sign in and would not work very frustrated was looking forward to using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I'm so frustrated with this application and so mad. I had already created a review an apparently it didn't go through so I'm doing it again. I went to go redeem my rewards for the first time with $35.00 and I was planning on buying something on Amazon for Halloween and decided to use my balance on Intelligent Panel so I went to redeem and got a notice saying "An error has occurred" Afterwards I sent an email and then was sent an email saying "Hey Intelligent Panelists, Unfortunately your ineligible t redeem rewards because technological changes in your device we're versus our Terms of Service" I'm so MAD right now. I trusted this application for about 5 months and now I'm not gonna have the Halloween I wanted. Don't trust this application because your gonna obtain scammed for your data in the long run. If anything and you guys are really giving cash to your users then I deserve compensation but if not then all I can say is not download this This gots to be one of the worst scams ive ever been through. ☹️ Edit: When you guys obtain a answer on the Play Shop they block your emails that is some company. I still best recommend you guys to uninstall the application your data is getting stolen with no incentive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    This application blocks my internet signal ,I have to hold uninstalling then reinstall, it says i an active but doesn't sync.....and I can't play online games while this application is installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I can't obtain it back on my phone to modernize my profile so I can use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I wish to rejoin installed and signed up but saying email invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I can not download the app! Not optimized for this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I cant obtain rid of the LG phone that's also connected under my acc that phone is no longer with me never got a second phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I've been a member of Intelligent Panel for some time now, and recently went to the website, actually, yesterday and it said all my devices were installed. Then, I got an error msg when trying to retrieve my Rewards, and it said my Smartphone, Moto Z Force, did not have the application installed, when in fact it IS installed. So, i was forced to uninstall and reinstall it. Google Play says it's installed on my device, the Home page of Intelligent Panel says it's not installed. There's a bug in the system, because, it, the app, on my Tablet will not stop from "Starting Up" and syncing data, when it was just "synced'. It continues to "Synce continuously without stopping. Yesterday, it was doing it for hours, until i finally has to uninstall, and again today reinstall, same thing, won't stop 'syncing", and it's preventing me to access my tablet because it's syncing on the homepage constantly. I've emailed, Intelligent Panel, no response yet. Also why are there two of the same Intelligent Panel application on Google Play. Again, I had to uninstall it because my Tablet was telling me "Suspicious Acticity, connect to another network".Please advise. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Everytime I test to log in and sync data it says invalid email or password and I just set up the acc didn't forget the password that fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I have had this application for awhile and been able to money out until recently when I test to confirm my phone number it keeps saying an error occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I havent signed up, doesn't give me an option to, it keeps telling me to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    this application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I love it but cant log into my acc anymore and cant obtain ahold of someone to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Can't obtain past VPN on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Hello, I've been having problems with this application not letting some of my apps work. For example, Snapchat does not load when I have the VPN on. It's honestly getting annoying. I dont even know how to contact help to fix this. I'm on the verge of just uninstalling it and leaving the panel as it only even works on androids, iOS or windows and I only have my android device phone but I have a Macbook in which isn't even an option to use for Intelligent panel. Please help. I honestly just wish everything to work properly without me having to disconnect or even uninstall the app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I had the application but it keeps saying to place a pin, password, or pattern and I can't or I'll have to restart my phone and still haven't gotten any cash from the application but I recommend this if you have a password or some type of security on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I have a question it's it real you can earn $5 hours for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Three months tons of emails and it's still not working! I have tried everything your "techs" have told me to try. If you can't obtain this working within another month I am going to look into a class action suit to obtain the cash that I and a lot of others earned before you screwed up the phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Customer service used to be amazing with no issue with redemption. But for the past 4 months I have been unable to redeem and they don't even bother to answer to my emails. I have written at least 6 times. If they don't fix the problem of redemption, I would have to uninstall the application. I hope they bother to answer to this at least. Answer to your comment: I have reached to you several times using the correct email address registered to my account. I have used your website to contact you after logging into my account, so how can there be a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I already had this application then some how its magically gone and have to re download it then when I test to log in on the application it says its registered through a various user. I'm the various user though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I have tried repeatedly to reach customer service regarding my account, but to no avail. My password is not working.. I restart the password and I still cannot login. When I test to sign in I obtain the message... "The email address and password did not match our records. Please test again." and your customer service email form is not working either. When I test to use it, I obtain the message... "Unfortunately something went wrong while sending, please test again."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Can't even log into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Ive had this application for a while now and at first I really liked it. Who doesn't like free money. However, over the latest seversl months I have been unable to redeem my rewards and have reached out to customer service half a dozen times and have never received any type of response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Cannot stall on Android device 7 Motorola phone? While trying to activate the app, I hold getting Unknown Error Type 1, Retry? Diagnostics are not amazing and there is no tech support information on the website, except for FAQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    So I read all the reviews but still was hard headed and tried it... it's junk .. plain old junk I can't even register it keeps giving me a screen that says use email and password you used to register with them but I never got a possibility to register and even using my Google play information it doesn't work .... junk junk and more junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Its junk does not work it will not accept my email acc i type every thing in right application is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    This is a phishing app. Don't trust it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    So simple to install and use. Love getting thev rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter