NCECA Events App Reviews & Opinions


Submit NCECA Events App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    I have a Google pixel, so it should be able to handle the software requirements, yet nothing I test works. Even uninstalled and reinstalled, and had the same exact problems. :-(. Was really hoping I could use this for the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Yaay! See you at 2015!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Thank you to whoever took the time to create this app. You are making art and craft accessible in a technological age!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on NCECA Events App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch NCECA Events App video reviews and related movies:

    See 2014 NCECA App on youtube.

     related image

    See Eleanor Heimbaugh 2014 NCECA SDAL on youtube.

     related image

    See #ACPA16 CrowdCompass App on youtube.

     related image

    See Corporate Event Apps for Meetings & Conferences - All In The Loop on youtube.

     related image

    See London Book Fair mobile event app on youtube.

     related image

    See Conference Slideshow 2017 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Oboo Smart Clock - Designed Around Your Day by Onion on youtube.

     related image

    See Charlotte Street Foundation Fellows on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event App review [App]  2018-3-10 21:7

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event App review [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPMG Events App review [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPMG Events App review [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best kpmg application I've ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lowe's Event App review [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    Not what I wanted.would not pick up bar code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    When going through the schedule when you read the info of a talk to decide if you wish to attend it, and then come back to the main list, it jumps all the method to the top. That forces you to flip through all the talks that have either ended or you have already reviewed, all over again. Also, it shows only some talks and you have to hold hitting More to see talks beyond that. Combined with the above its horrible. Also, when you obtain into the application it starts all over instead of taking you to your latest point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    poor ui poor ux, scrolls on its own every now and then making u tap the wrong thing all the time. did not save my notes. only the map okish. overall if i knew how poor it was beforehand I'd search other ways to do what it does and not even bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    This application sucks! It keeps scrolling to the end of the day, it's slow, and nothing works like it should. Maybe you guy's should read your own books and build an application correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Constantly reloads. Can't login with your existing O'Reilly account. You need to make a fresh acc for the app. So if you have made a private schedule on the website, you have to make it all over again in the app. The UI is terrible. It's slow and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Impressively bad; Baffling UI, not good stability, fails to authenticate when pressing 'back' of all things, lists jump around randomly so you loose your place, reloads static data constantly, requires updated contact information several times a day....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Unable to login, attempted password restart and never got an email. I'm just using the mobile web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Slow response, reloads on every click (when it responds to input) and is just poorly designed ux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot obtain the dumb thing to load... I'd be very embarrassed if I was Oreily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Why does this application even exist? I already have a browser that works. Why do I need an application that doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Truly terrible. Interface is befuddling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Can't login to my acc as I used sign in with facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    The application should at the least synchronise agendas updated on the www service :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Couldn't even login...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Perfect Hostility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    My agenda doesn't always present sessions I've selected. My choices appeared latest night but not this morning. If I test to re add my choices it says they are already on my agenda. This was the most useful part of the application and it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Application Crashes and bugs frequently observed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Wouldn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Is very slow. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Worked fine when first installed and I was quite impressed. However, like other latest users this application is not loading on my android device intelligent phone. Just cycling around and nothing event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application worked fine right up until the day of the conference... It now just has a circle loading screen. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, did not fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application feels like a clumsy port to Android. The back button exits the program instead of taking you back one screen. After my userid and password/PIN was rejected the screen refused to scroll up and the keyboard obscured the typing fields, so I had to type blind. Please call it a password or a PIN, but not both - it is confusing. Also I could not search any method to populate My Agenda (to tell it I will attend specific Agenda items). Has anyone actually tested this on an Android device phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The application seems designed for iOS. The android device back button resets the application as well as turning off your screen. And you have to wait ages for it to load the app. Just updated the application today 20th Sep, now it doesn't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application won't even begin on the fresh android device ver 8 Oreo (Nexus phone). Too poor especially was supposed to be for a conference I am attending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Going through the loading screen every time you lock-unlock your phone gets very frustrating fast. The back button should take the user to the previous screen and not exit the app. Makes it almost as inconvenient as going through the paper leaflet or the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Doesn't work on Android device 8 (Oreo) on Pixel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Exceptional app, it's better than the hard copy booklet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    This application is helpful in finding events. More flexible than de traditional hardcopy booklet..as expected. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Useful for reference in mining industry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convene - live events app review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    First-time user, worked well to hold track of activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convene - live events app review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I begin the application and sign in just for a blank grey screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convene - live events app review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Easy to use for events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rockwell Automation Events App review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    One day rockwell will have an application that doesn't just crash........junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    This application is ONLY during convetion to order convention kits. Its helpful and makes things run smoothly. If you are having trouble, uninstall then reinstall once convention announces the fresh products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Only shows one post happening and I can'tsearch for global convention. I hoped too use this for convention. Hope this is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    There is only an old Cancun happening from 2017. Where Convention or any other doterra events?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Not working on LG V20 Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    I reinstalled this application and as soon as I begin it I obtain a notice saying I'm using a ver that is no longer supported and need an update, so I test to modernize the app, yet have the most current version. Instant loop. Will modernize once error is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    It's an happening planner but only shows one past event, I can't find for convention or any other happening which was the only reason I wanted it. It's disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    It says I am trying to run an unsupported application and to update, but it says that after updating as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    The application says I need to modernize but when I got the modernize button, it just takes me back to the install page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Not good Can't log in, no method to obtain support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Love it This has been a amazing tool ! Don't know what we would have done with out it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    It's terrible, I can't log in, it won't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Even though it said it was current, it was not. I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Can't even log in, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Wellness Advocate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Speechless ...........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official doTERRA Event App review [App]  2018-8-29 21:6

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The AI Summit Event App review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Rarely works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Manoj @ 786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application was very bad. I hate this app. Because in this we can't to change our languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is amazing 🌟 but sometimes letter this application does not begin why🤔😒🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I can tell you this its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I am telling you don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Because this is a attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its very amazing to do dubs but your application name "filimizaadi" is in middle of video Its disturb my dub video Please remove it or fit in right side bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    If you wish thus application to be BETTER than ,actually add all the songs LIKE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Loved

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter