NOISE Reviews & Opinions


Submit NOISE review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I can't login to my acc because I can't use a password manager to do so. Hopefully with the upcoming Lumi product launch, they will revisit this application and dust off the cobwebs. I'll be satisfied to reevaluate at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Sorted of worked for a short while on the note 10+ But soon then started recording. Loops are inconsistant. Instruments jam (especially overdrive guitar) the whole experience started becoming very glitchy very quickly. Sound is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Used on Pixel 1 running official Android device Q beta and a Lightpad Block M. No latency of note between the devices. The application works beautiful well, except for a few low hanging fruit problems. The log-in has no option to paste information. So copy/pasting inn your password does not work. There is no "show password" option, so you don't know if you are tying inn anything correctly. This should just be replaced with a standard login form. The navigation in the application on certain locations is really choppy, the shop pages and info swipes specifically. Not when making melody tho. Also, the largest problem of all, is that there is no "keep the screen on" in this app. So when playing music, the phone just goes to sleep. These few things are extremely easy to fix, and should not take more than a few hours at most by 1 of your developers. Will raise it 1 star if these problems are resolved.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on NOISE or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch NOISE video reviews and related movies:

    See CELESTIAL WHITE NOISE | Sleep Better, Reduce Stress, Calm Your Mind, Improve Focus | 10 Hour Ambient on youtube.

     related image

    See Rain on Castle with Thunder and Lightning | Rainstorm White Noise for Sleeping or Studying on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxing White Noise on youtube.

     related image

    See Private Jet Airplane Sounds White Noise | Sleep, Study, Focus 10 Hours on youtube.

     related image

    See Kenny Chesney - Noise on youtube.

     related image

    See Merkules & Dax - ''Noise'' (Produced by Bo Beats) on youtube.

     related image

    See REALLY AWESOME FAN SOUND FOR SLEEP | White Noise For Superb Slumber, Studying & Relaxation on youtube.

     related image

    See Rain Sounds 10 Hours:The Sound of Rain Meditation,Autogenc Training, Deep Sleep,Relaxing Sounds on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I want I could create in-app purchases but simply can't (seems to be the buggy application and not me!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    its not optimized to my phone and i couldnt login , i couldn't see the bottons of any sort all of them were in this weird aspect ratios . i use a samsung a70 i dont think its optimized to fit larger android device phones yet . please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I got this product with the understanding that it would be compatible with both apple AND android. It's not. There are more useful (and necessary) features on apple that do not present up on Pixel. Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Laggy and glitchy. Screen rotation doesn't work. Any recorded loop becomes misaligned in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Trash at the moment. Renders my Roli Lightpad beautiful much useless. Can't press the pad to create sounds while in the application without it distorting and drowning out whatever instrument I've chosen. Seems to be a very limited amount of instruments to choose from also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It's gutting how unusable this application is considering how much I've paid for the seaboard block. Latency is appalling and there's a horrible cracking and popping sound when using it which is a shame as the actual instrument patches are beautiful sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It is unusable. Everything has a large delay and the recording process is a nightmare since tbe drums are a joke. just skip the phone and use your block on your laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Please fix the application it really create noises while playing. I'm using Samsung Galaxy s9 plus and it reboots whenever I test to connect my seaboard block. I love my seaboard and I respect the brand. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Could do with latest modernize for better technology anf taking advantage of core more, instead of an modernize from 2017. Really want they would create the help as well as the Apple version. The Pixel hardware can run these processes decent, especially the latest ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Roland Dude, you gotta stop being an Apple fanboy and treat us musicians who are "non-apple" based better. I signed up and only got kicked out right after I register my Block. The application is slow, unresponsive, and very limited. This does not even deserve to be a companion to the Block

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It is unnaceptable for a company to place out an application which claims to work with expensive accessories when it plainly does not work. They should not even have an Android device application if it is going to be this poor especially from A highly regarded company as roli.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    i purchased the "colors of india" package but its not installing after the download finished. i have tried multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It cant even record instruments, so i guess you are stuck with the premade stuff???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Recently purchased a Songmaker Kit and my Galaxy S9+ crashes and restarts itself every time I test to pair my Roli Blocks thru the Noise application πŸ˜”πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    crashes Samsung s9 every time i connect lightblock m. utterly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Please continue working with the Pixel 2! It's no fair that I havr this thing and i cant use the application to its fullest withought buying a $1,000 dollar iPhone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Please hold updating and working on the Pixel integration for this app. Would love to see it match the iOS app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is very good. But why no tablet? I'm not gonna use this on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    the application completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    not good sales pitch. This application actively is convincing me to never buy a Roli product. terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    not what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    impossible to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    needdl updation.... please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Does Not Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Really fun application to use until you begin recording. The click that is used gets off time on playback. For me on some of the effects I am getting a really poor scratching sound when I use two or more keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Number of instruments available is nowhere near what's on IOS, including not supporting the fresh swam acoustic instruments. It's too poor that once again Apple products obtain so much more attension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is beautiful much unusable until they bring ver 3.1 to Android device and we can layer loops on a single instrument. I know has been released on iOS but it's not here on Android device yet. Would really like it to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Responsive, and learner mode is ok, but could use more. Limited device compatibility is a bummer; bigger screen would be nice but no android device smartphone support. Missing a lot of a lot of features and upgrades found in the apple version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I have a Samsung galaxy 9 plus and this app is not able to function well, when the melody start their are juste a poor song.... This is juste a frustration when you wish to creat a melody and you can't have a amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    We need Roli Play on Android! I have have to return my Lightpad since I can't use it with the proper app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application is amazing for making melody if you have a Pixel device. I want I had known about it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't run well on the Pixel 2. The audio is processed too slow to be usable for anything but easy musical ideas. Instrument selection is very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing app, needs modernize 3.1 though. Can't see myself using it seriously until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application was OK until I used it on iOS and found that ver to have more features and better response time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Not good noise on my samsung S9+ on most sounds I made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Application refuse to connect blocks over Bluetooth... Very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Is this application fully compatible with android device samsung galaxy s9+??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NOISE review [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Awesome and fun. If you are fresh to melody production and just wanna have some fun with melody and technology, this is the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Me β€” Add Background Noise to Phone Call review [App]  2019-7-28 21:13

    Amazing app. Highly recommended. Thanks to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Me β€” Add Background Noise to Phone Call review [App]  2019-7-28 21:13

    it helps to joke with my friends. a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Me β€” Add Background Noise to Phone Call review [App]  2019-7-28 21:13

    never got the sms activation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep sounds are very helpful to me to free from stress and tension. Relax melodies and fan noises support me in better sleep. Higly recommend to everyone to free your day from stress and tension by listening to relax melodies and sleeping sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    This app is very interesting and relaxing m It has relax melodies and fan noise which doesn’t needed any internet connection. it helps us to sleep well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep sounds support me alots to improve my sleep, it is very useful to free yourself from stress and tension after busy day by listening to relax melodies. Highly recommend to everyone for improving sleep and for relaxing your minds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    white noise sleep sounds app has all the features and all services and I really enjoying this app because it works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    You can mix up white noise along with rain sounds and create prefect sleep melody and relax sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise Sleep Sounds is best application. Simple to use and a lot of relax tunes are given in this app. THANKS application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    white noise sleep sounds is very amazing working application. I like this application so much. it is very simple to use. the features of this applications is very amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    This app is one the best thid app combines sounds to make a relaxing ambiences that will improve your sleep or relaxation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    This application is amazing one of the best from all others its working is amazing this is very benificial application you can test it and know about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    this application is very awesome application .this application noise relax me at night and l am very comfortable with this app.l like and have fun this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise wow awesome graphics walpers application download application tell us your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep creative gigs this application is best and attractive application about the various noise sleep amazing and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    This application working a lot with amxing high quality walpers download application chill life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    this app is amazing.. so a lot of sounds are available in this application.. ireally enjoyed it.. must test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    Such an awesome application . Very useful πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    very neautifull sounds.. everything has its own sound and this app have alot of various sounds of nature and a lot of more things.. really like this app.. awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise sleep is very awesome is simple to is very usefull application .great work by the application is simple to eat work by the application maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    It is very helpful and interesting has a lot of calm & focused music. it provides an ambience for stress releasing. it helps us to sleep calmly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    You can mix up white noise along with rain sounds and create prefect sleep melody and relax sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise sleep sound Relax melodies,fan noise:-It's amazing app,Nice application and thanks for making this app,best feature of this app,I am first time have fun this app,all gays download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise Sleep Sounds,Relax Melodies,Fan noise is a amazing app with heart touching sounds which we can hear to obtain entertainment. I like this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise sleep Sounds,Relax Melodies,Fan noise is a app which gives us more enjoyment by the charming sounds . I like this unbelievable application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    This is very amazing and work able app its features and themes if sound much abdicate i recommend that all users .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise Sleep Sounds is very useful and best application. top nature music's are given in this app. very joying by listening lovely tunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    white noise sleep sound:-I like this app,very attractive app,I well getting first time have fun this app,very best and useful app,thanks of this application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White Noise Sleep Sounds is nice application. Best application for people who wish to relax by listening lovely ANKS application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    white noise sleep is amazing application best application this application helpful for students and simple to use the best application provide you the facility of noise sleep sound like a amazing graphics and Pakistan best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    white noise sleep sounds is an perfect application. I really like this application so much. I remember you to download this application. I am using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep is amazing application this is amazing application for all android device phone user friendly application and simple to use the best application about 1k users and best application Globe best application friendly reminder that the white noise sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    This app is awesome Mix the relaxing sounds and make your own favorite mixes for relaxation, sleeping or concentration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep sounds wow so amazing application working very quick download application sharing with other peoples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    white noise sleep sounds app provides superior service in an extremely efficient manner and I love it soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    such very interested and convenient application,its features and functions are adorable I recommend that all users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep sounds creative gigs is a awesome and amazing application Simple To use Instal and test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep sounds app performing an perfect work and I'm really thankful for this app developers for creating this attractive app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise sleep is very use ful and best application Thankx application maker making it amazing work working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    l like this application because it is very simple to use and l spend my free time with this app. this application support me to at the night time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White none so amazing application with attractive graphics walpers awesome advance features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    White noise Sleep this application so amazing ibl have a always and also use this application download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Noise sleep sounds,Relax melodies,Fan noise review [App]  2019-4-24 21:22

    this Relaxation application have a lot of calm & focused melody . Its all features are owsum and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Noise detector is an advanced is very innovative app now a days. It is a low budget and light weight app. My experience is amazing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Noise detector is the really amazing application. It's worka awesome for Android device developer. It is the application include disruptive ads. It is the application meet your expectations. It is the content of the application in English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    This application, can determine the total noise level, and be used as a spectrum analyzer for the microphone signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    sound level meter noise detector application is brilliant app .it is very advance and innovative application. it has nice features and special functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Sound Level Meter Noise Detectora pp is a nice application its measure the too noisy sound like children sounds or any sound in your surroundings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Noise Decibel Sound have been as very very nice aap ha bohat he wanderfull ha sb log join kr lo jaldi phly ay ga wo phly pay ga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Noise Detector and sound pressure level meter which compute the sound effect in decibel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    noise dectator application was amazing to check the level pressure of the sound voice and frequency to low to high and high to low voulme on this recording device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    The sound level of the advertisement - that played every couple of mins - must rank about 70dB! Application itself seems fine. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    noise ise decibel sound magnetic is a fresh application.i like this this magnetic sound detector is so amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    This is a best noise detector. I love this application. Brilliant idea and very useful. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Noise Detecter is a Reliable Android device application to detect noise Clean Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    noice detector is very useful tool for detect noice and this application is 100% working and simple to detect noise very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Pressure level meter is an awesome is interesting for its really works.I am fully enjoying this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Decibel-Sound Level Meter: Noise Detector dB review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    Noise Detector Is nice application This application Calm Noice Sound I Realy Like This application and Use This application Most of my Time Realy Amazing application and Use This application Most of my Time Nice work Hold It up

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter