NZ Birding Checklist Reviews & Opinions


Submit NZ Birding Checklist review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NZ Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    Use the bird call audio a lot. Just a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NZ Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    Well thought out with the flexibility of the picture and sound files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NZ Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    any kiwi with a tablet and ornithological leaning needs this app. The bird call recordings are particularly helpful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on NZ Birding Checklist or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch NZ Birding Checklist video reviews and related movies:

    See • Submitting A Checklist Online • on youtube.

     related image

    See Pacific Is Birding Checklist - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Changing the Portal of an eBird Checklist on youtube.

     related image

    See • Submitting A Checklist with eBird's App • on youtube.

     related image

    See • Submitting A Checklist with eBird's App • on youtube.

     related image

    See New Zealand Bird Atlas on youtube.

     related image

    See • Submitting A Checklist Online • on youtube.

     related image

    See eBird on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NZ Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    A very useful tool when out in the field birding. Can hold a record of my sightings and the "map from GPS point" has a number of times helped me locate a bird. All in all highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NZ Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    Average application has some amazing features but why does the demo ver have twice as a lot of birds available to refer to??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Simple method to hold track of your bird sightings. A small difficult on little phones but otherwise a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Use it all the time. Amazing field tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    I've used this application for about a year now and I search it very convenient in the field to manage checklists. The ability to customize a fast list of likely birds I'll see during the day makes it efficient so I can pay attention to the birds and not fuss with my phone. I found a issue with one of the bird entries and within a few hours there was a fresh modernize out fixing the issue - nice service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Amazing checklist. love being able to add my own images and sounds. I use this along side iBird Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Excellent solution for tracking sightings and keeping life list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Nice birding tool. Amazing for tracking birds ar the feeder and in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Comprehensive! Developer has been responsive and patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    My go to application for fast info. I like that I can add photos, songs, and descriptions if I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Perfect option if u don't have the cash for Roberts. Really like that you can add your own photos, bird calls, descriptions & range maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Really have fun adding images and doing editing! Superb app. Didn't need the pc at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    This application would be amazing really struggling to transfer the pictures and sounds to my phone so not much support at the moment. They have been downloaded to my PC but I have no idea as to how to transfer them to the application on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Works well as a nice alternative to the Roberts app, which is very expensive. I use my Roberts bird book to support identify a specific bird, but with the images and sounds that this application provides helps me ensure that I have seen the right one. A picture truly does say a 1000 words. Thanks, I look forward to future updates (photos and sounds). I like that I can even add my own images and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Really liked the Australian checklist so I am now using this one too. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Very responsive dev! Set it up to use the 1984 SA name list, and then quicklists for Transvaal (and from that KNP and Pilanesberg).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a lovely book about "how to write." It is full of amazing humor and amazing advice. After the introduction I was laughing out loud and after the first few chapters, I was invigorated to go write fiction as quick as possible for the rest of my life. If there are any true downers in this book they are that not enough attention has been given to Scribl and Smashwords and (yes) Amazon self-publishing (however, this is totally forgivable, since the book was published in 1995, still, an addendum would be nice), and that the author is so brutally frank about the realities of being a professional author (seems you need more than a couple of Fresh York Times Bestsellers under your belt before you can even be confident of paying the rent on time every month -- who knew? -- maybe this "write fiction forevermore" idea I had is not economically the wisest). Lamott never condescends or minces, she writes to us in the voice of an established beginner addressing slightly less experienced beginners with encouragement but also with hard facts. The language is for grown-ups, but the notice is clear (and could probably be paraphrased helpfully even for grade schoolers, as long as we leave out some of the cancer-paranoia and the unbelievable story about the effing keys). Whether or not I ever really obtain published, I am grateful to Lamott for giving me this view of the landscape without talking down to me or filling it full of fluffy rainbows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I enjoyed reading Bird by Bird. It was recommended to me by a unbelievable blogger I follow. I thought it would read like a textbook, but I was pleasantly surprised. It reads like a nonfiction book with awesome tip sprinkled through the pages. The author has a special method of mixing humor with useful info that is relevant to both daily life and writing. I have found the book to be helpful in both manners and search myself recalling tidbits throughout my day. Furthermore, I am taking a creative writing class and have been able to refer to Bird by Bird a lot of times during my college class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Fundamental reference material.Having read this in the early 1990's, my first peek into the written arts that has since consumed me, I found literal joy at experiencing it *for the first time* once e easy instruction and, at times, whimsical and at other times painful, anecdotes are invaluable to anyone in pursuit of understanding and attempting a solid foundation as a writer, and hopefully, one day, if you stick with it long enough, as an author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Excellent, excellent, precious book. This is a classic! Instructive, thoughtful, humorous, personal, inspiring and liberating. I am amazed at how the author compiled enough instruction and insight to give an aspiring writer confidence to proceed with their creative engagement. I think the reader will love this book as well as the author for her thoughtfulness and caring in its production.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Right at the start, Lamott tells us that "good writing is about telling the truth." The writing life is a tough road, but Bird by Bird is a unbelievable tutorial that shines a warm light over it.If you don't know where to start, or if you feel oppressed by perfectionism or the infamous writer's block, this book has some tip for you. You will learn to treat your characters as living (ficticious) beings, and that they dictate the rd by Bird is not a rulebook, but it reads more like a friendly conversation. I recommend it to all kinds of writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    i am very grateful to the lady at the annual picnic of the California Writer's Club in Joaquin Miller Park Oakland who recommended this to an aspiring writer - it is a sublime, yet direct, frank exposition of the tools and meaning of writing, writing well - the meaning of life, of living well - at least until Steve Jobs gave his greatest contribution to humankind in the Stanford 2005 commencement speech about1) Connecting the Dots - backwards : you dont know the dots will connect in the future, only backwards, only your intuition, faith, trusting your gut that your story will create sense somehow, someday - Hold Looking, Dont Settle 2) Death is Inevitable, the greatest change agent of life - dont waste limited time living someone else's life - we are all naked, so be brave and be who you wish to be, say what you wish to say3) Stay Hungry Stay foolish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I had to order the kindle ver of this book for a class. I thought it was going to be another boring author talking about how hard their climb to where they are today was. Anne's book created me wish to continue to wish to become a writer. Her book is very informative to people newer to the writing stage as well as vets. It is filled with awesome tip you really already know told through funny stories from her life. I only had to read a few chapters for the class, I ended up reading the entire book, and plan on re-reading it this winter break!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    So a lot of necessary life lessons buried here. Although quintessentially a book about writing, it delves into the meaning of life and it's irreverent and funny; a pleasure to read. The author shares some lessons about writing that she teaches to students and this comes with some wit and sometimes a dash of black humor.We learn about the importance of writing every day and not being afraid to make poor first drafts. How a writer should obtain to know the characters, first and foremost. And there are some good, worthwhile tips, like taking notes (or keeping index cards).'Bird by Bird' is a book that's hard to place down as with every page there's something insightful and lighthearted being shared. If you aspire to be a writer, or even a published author, Anne's 'instructions' are worthy of your attention. A fresh, meaningful perspective on the joys and pitfalls of writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    When I started reading this book, I thought it would be one of those conventional boring textbooks that teach students the right method to produce a piece of writing. I was wrong. Anne Lamotte puts a lot of her previous private experiences onto the book. She enhances this feeling by using metaphors, sarcasm and irony throughout her passages, passing a feeling that she started from the bottom just like any other student. The method she uses private examples and even tells stories about her family (most about her father, who was a writer), makes this book really simple to private point of view is that she passes her notice with excellence. I am a freshman college student now, and this was the year that I was needed the most to have a amazing background in terms of writing. I assume this happens with every freshman student. Gladly, my professor is a huge fan of her work and methods (which I highly recommend to be followed) and gave the class her book as a e organized her content so well, that readers can easily message the steps of writing. The most helpful tool she used in this book was making herself a character, making this book sound like a story (with a lot of content) and not a textbook that is boring to be read. Besides, I can assume that most of young students struggle very hard when it comes to the time to decide the project genre and start with the work. Anne Lamotte does a amazing job on this too; she tells the audience the info of the times she felt this method to, making the reader (in this case, me) feel safe and more calm.I highly recommend this book for college students and even high school students. Regular textbooks may have the same writing content her book has, but the WAY she develops to express this content created this book one of the best I've had to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Anne Lamott is hilarious - anyone who is a writer should read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Down: Go Down Hopping of the Lost Bird review [App]  2019-7-13 13:43

    Let's be honest I'm addicted?..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Down: Go Down Hopping of the Lost Bird review [App]  2019-7-13 13:43

    Amazing Graphics I love the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Down: Go Down Hopping of the Lost Bird review [App]  2019-7-13 13:43

    Obtain it quick as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Down: Go Down Hopping of the Lost Bird review [App]  2019-7-13 13:43

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Sounds & Bird Ringtones for Free 2018 review [App]  2018-3-14 21:10

    Amazing application I can set bird ringtones free on my phone I love it sonneries gratuites sur votre mobile nouvelles sonneries 2018 ranat hatif

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I search this adictive and yet relaxing after a manic day at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    love the colors enjoying playing cant stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun, relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    i like the android game the only prob is that once you finish a series that it tales along time at least 2 weeks or more to obtain more games. i ginish all android games there are to play have to wait a while for fresh android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Having same issues as others. First android game wouldn't load while loading ads, so I uninstalled & reinstalled, then it stopped loading while trying to connect to Facebook. Just downloaded modernize (12/21/18), issues appear to be gone. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The android game is fun but definitely gets more challenging the higher the levels. The graphics are not spectacular but are cute. Will challenge your patience no end but take your time and I am beautiful sure you will have a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The android game is amazing but my only issue is I can't seem to obtain on to play it for the past 2 days due to it saying a server is down. If I'm the only one experiencing this then it must be my network but I'm sure it isn't. I would have given a higher rating but due to the android game preventing me to play i have to give it a low rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The timer for fresh lives only works if the application is open. This seems like a large bug considering no one is going to be able to leave the application begin long enough to regenerate lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Fun game, children love it, I love it . Android game has never has never lagged. not a lot of adds just a amazing game. Thank you for such a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    No skill needed. Mind numbing. Capital B for Boring. zzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    i just started playing this android game and its so much fun i cant place it down to play another android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    i love this android game but it stop and wont go past level 13

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    so far so good, amazing android game highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Better than Mad Birds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    never even would begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    its like bubble witch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    exciting, and thrilling when you victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Really amazing android game thanx 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    👍FROM ME 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    lots of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    and I think it this so cute and sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Cute video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    locked in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Birds V - Color Birds Shooter review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    😛😜😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds: Hop Bounce Adventure of the Falling Bird review [App]  2019-6-12 13:32

    Unbelievable and Nostalgic!!! Attractive take on a classic that we all love!! Better controls and graphics!! Will hold you awake far more nights than you wish :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Bird hunt classic 2019 🐦 shooting android game is amazing and awesome game... I like it very much specially graphic design 👌 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Amazing game, having a unbelievable experience playing it and hunting birds. Time mode is an awesome method of playing and challenging your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    best bird hunting android game on playstore.... love playing it best time assassin app... hold up the amazing work developer hoping to see fresh modes in updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Its unique. Addictive much. Best when you are free. User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Thank God high score added, its excellent now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Best hunting android game i have seen. And this android game has very amazing graphics install this android game you have your amazing time with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    bakbaas android game add hatane ka paisa kyu lutere hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    The best android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Bird hunt android game it's amazing android game really best I liked amazing job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    wow, very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    this android game is much good...easy to instal and interatng game...excellant work ever...great design hold it up buddy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    This android game is excellent android game very nice android game voice coz kid like noice.......and android game is so excellent👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    addictive game, very amazing graphics.. amazing job developers hold it up 👆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Bird hunt classic 2019 is addictive and loving android game i have never played before ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Omg realy amazing android game fentastic design amazing for android device phones..well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    bird hunt classic android game is awesome and i like it android game and number one android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    this android game is amazing ...a realy honset work nice graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    It's amazing I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    wow awesome android game ever must check it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Perfect work,best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    reallr amazing android game .good for childerns also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    it is a amazing android game for kids to learn the points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    oxm android game intrusting android game for kid cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Creative and thrilled game.... I like it very much....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird hunt classic 2019 - bird shooting competition review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    It's best Game!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter