Naver Whale Browser Reviews & Opinions


Submit Naver Whale Browser review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    DuckDuckGo find suggestions don't work but other than that this is beautiful much the best browser on the application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Probably the most underrated application on play store. For those who wish to use or in English, make a naver account, set language to English and viola, the mobile ver works in english. Definitely a gem of an app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    So handy to access every tool and by selecting text of webpage to suggest fast find option is so good. In night mode don't dim screen brightness that's I'm wish a option.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Naver Whale Browser or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Naver Whale Browser video reviews and related movies:

    See New Naver Whale Browser - Widgets and Chrome Extension on youtube.

     related image

    See 유용하지만 한국인들은 잘 모르는 국산? 브라우저? 네이버 웨일을 써보았다!(Naver Whale Browser) on youtube.

     related image

    See Naver launches new browser Naver Whale on youtube.

     related image

    See Naver launches Android browser called Whale on youtube.

     related image

    See Filipino Naver Whale browser in Windows 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See NAVER Whale web browser for Windows 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Naver launches new browser Naver Whale on youtube.

     related image

    See 네이버에서 개발중인 웨일 브라우져 (naver whale browser) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Options to customize or delete Wallpaper. For example once we set wallpaper, then we dont have any option to delete that and also no option to see which wallpapers are there in that album. also, this application features hell of a lot features than other browsers. though it lacks extension help that yandex browser provides on Android. It would be amazing to have English option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Guys, the same problem persists. When I select a text to be translated, it highlights the words either above or below the selected one. This glitch reappeared with the recent update. It was fixed in the previous one, but it has come back unfortunately. Please, fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Perfect browser! I also use the Desktop and search one of the most complete browsers that exists. However, they need to release an Android device ver in English. Congratulations to the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Naver provides a amazing service and Whale is a amazing browser. I use it on my desktops and this mobile ver is too. I'll raise it to 5 🌟 once it's fully translated to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Best browser ever used!! The zone mode is really useful for those of who need two windows at the same for studying. BUT there are some bugs, since its Korean compony and I am using it in NA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Yes I like Naver. But Whale developer needs to create for English version. Please allow it happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    how to change the language ? its beautifull browser, but i dont understand korean language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    please in english i love your all apps but i don't know korean so please bring english version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    The browser is really quick ! congratulations ! However, sometimes the "hide the navigation bar" option fails and prevents me from interacting with the browser toolbar (a conflict between the two I suppose) I would like the" Read Mode " to be automatic with specific websites. Those are my suggestions. Amazing job Whale Squad ! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Aesthetics are King. This is a amazing looking browser. I am looking forward to it being fully translated into English!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Everything amazing but Unfortunately the screen shoot not good quality photo we hope makes it HD And missing screen recording video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Really nice browser. But the thing is that it's all in the Korean. I would like to have it in [email protected]#$%!& would much easier for me to use it. Hope you take this into consideration and hope a fast change(Korean to English version). Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I think what the browser needs to be excellent is the English translation and an AD blocker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    So I am a beginner in learning Hangul, I have been learning for about a year and a half now. This application is in all Korean which helps a whole lot with my learning of the language and becoming used to seeing the meanings of everything. Whale is also a very nicely place together browser and I have fun using it on both PC and mobile. ❤ It's very helpful and I love the browser very much ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    This Application interface is amazing and nice and the browser speed is amazing butin this browser i cant begin Flipkart... a lot of times i have tried to begin it but it is not opening. Please solve this problem.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I cant seem to search a method to switch the apps language to English. this is event in most of your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    region language based browsers should be hidden everywhere except their country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    amazing design and excellent custom browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    This is very good!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Amazing fuctions, nice and clean design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Please add "Open fresh tab in background" function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    u should provide browser changing language options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    When this application will help English ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Wonderful!!!! just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    chrome is better 크롬이 쓰세요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    네이버 앱에서 사용 가능한 기능들이 웨일에서 역시 사용 가능해야 한다고 생각하는데 qr코드 인식 기능 등 사소한 부분 때문에 다시 네이버 앱을 사용하게 될 것 같네요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Lo conoci en android device y ahora lo uso en Windows. Reproduce contenido multimedia que algunos otros no lo hacen. Me gusta mucho, es rápido. Le anadieron mas idiomas a la application y eso esta genial!! Adelante con el desarrollo de más aplicaciones tan versátiles como esta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    ( •́ •̀ ) adblock muito fraco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Perfect browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    제가 왕 귀차니즘이라 왠만해선 뭐든 잘 안바꾸거든요. 웨일 브라우저를 꾸역꾸역 썼었는데 도저히 안되겠어서 다른 브라우저(Vivaldi, opera, brave) 등등 시도하다가 최근에 다시 웨일로 돌아 왔는데 전체적으로 괜찮네요. 뭔가 빠릿 해진 느낌이고요. 줌인/줌아웃 하면 글짜가 사라지는 오류도 없어졌네요.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    아주 훌륭한 부라우저입니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    업데이트 하고나서 계속 충돌하고 아예 켜지지를 않아요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    계속 실행이 안돼거 꺼지고 다시깔아도 그렇네요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    업뎃후 계속 충돌, 다시 설치해도 매한가지...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    잘 쓰고 있습니다. 컴퓨터와 폰을 오가면서 쓸 수 있다는 게 편리하네요. 다만, 1분에 한 번 정도 새로고침 되는 현상이 있습니다. 항상은 아니고 종종 나타나는 것 같은데 웹서핑 시에는 물론이고 양식 입력 중이거나 결제창에서도 저절로 새로고침 되는 통에 꽤나 불편합니다. LG X300 사용 중이며 크롬이나 네이버앱에서는 해당 현상이 발생하지 않는 것 같습니다. 이 점만 개선되면 저는 웨일을 기본 브라우징 앱으로 쓸 것 같습니다. 항상 수고 많으십니다. 감사합니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Not English ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    최고로 좋아요 진짜 원래 크롬 유저인데 심심하기도 하고 유튭 광고도 나오길래 잠깐만 써볼까 다운받았다가 크롬지웠습니다 진짜 스마트폰을 위한 스마트 브라우저같아요 와.. 강추강추

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I really wanted to create this browser my default browser but it's not there yet. It's full of bugs. The latest modernize created it worse. The ui is confusing. Using another browser for now. Bye naver whale. It's been crashing a lot. Just crashing and crashing. Please fix! When you click on a phone number which is displayed on whale browser, the phone call can't be made. When you look for a song and a melody streaming service such as spotify shows up and you click on it, it doesn't open. The bottom line is you can't create phone calls, you can't begin another application with their links displayed on the web. Opera is better in that way. I guess it's in beta mode. Hope those problems obtain resolved! Please add Ad block option and extension compatibility. Hopefully the English ver will be much improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    네이버앱쓰다가 웨일로 갈아탔는데요, 디자인 깔끔하고 다 너무 좋은데 네이버 들어가서 섹션에서 기사하나 볼려고 클릭하면 아예 안들어가지고 하얀 화면만 떠요. 한달전에 기사클릭했다가 튕긴적이있는데 그뒤로 계속그래요. 스포츠 경제 다 되는데 연예섹션만 그래요. 그래서 연예기사보려고 네이버앱 다시깔았는데 이렇게 불편한데도 계속 써야되는지 모르겠네요. 해결방안이라도 좀 알려주시면 감사하겠습니다

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    请支持多国语言。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    태블릿에서 사용시 툴바가 자기 멋대로 사라져버립니다. 항상 표시 기능을 켜도 스크롤과 상관없이 툴바가 사라져서, 껏다 켰다를 반복하고 있습니다. 개선 부탁드리겠습니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    웨일 pc, 안드로이드에서 잘 사용 중 입니다 허나 제 기기 이상일지도 모르지만 18:9비율의 핸드폰에서는 비율이 맞춰지지 않습니다 사용기기는 샤오미 홍미노트5 빠른 수정바랍니다

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    글로벌 브라우저라고 하기엔 너무 한글만 가득한 intro 설명이 참 아이러니하네요. 설치를 했다가 그냥 언인스톨 했습니다. 구글브라우저에 비해 큰 매리트도 없구요. 네이버가 생산하는 앱들은 하나같이 부실하네요.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Browser style is aweful and verbose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    English ver expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    최고입니다! 웨일 팀 분들도 모두 다 열심히 해 주시고... 오래 전부터 사용했지만 지금 댓글을 다네요 ㅎㅎ 항상 열심히 해 주셔서 감사합니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    웨일이란 브랜드를 깔끔하게 버리고 네이버앱과 합치시는게 어떠신지..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    We hope hope adding English versions.. And screen capture haven't scroll snd capture.. No translate pages the application allow the battery down fast.. And we hop affing nrw option its name record screen video wothe camrra front and rare and can do live mh screen in fb or any other...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Amazing app. Can see this being better than chrome with English integration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I downloaded but it is not compatible with Android device 4.4.4 only 5, then why the application is avaliable to download for me ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Quick and good. It will be better if they fix that the font size changing doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    역시 기대를 져버리지 않네요 ㅎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    윈도우에서 잘쓰고있어서 스맛폰앱으로도 나왔길래 써봅니다~~네이버 열일!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    이번 업데이트 후로 100% 튕깁니다. 일 좀 제대로 검토하고 실행하세요. 디폴트 한국어입니다

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    좋은데 잠시만 껏다켜도 보던 동영상이 처음부터 재생되는데 이거 해결 불가능할까요?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    쿠키 때문에 받아지만 너무 조잡한 퀄리티에 놀란...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    크롬을 버리기 위해 왔다!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naver Whale Browser review [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Simple to use - Free Browser 5G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Woaw nice aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    It's awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Nice ! I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Nice working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    😣😀😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    marnadu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    gtyr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Would love to have a linux ver of this. This only requires permission to shop web content on phone....no camera or mic or gps permissions needed which is a breath of new air. You have ability to download files like a computer in desktop mode. Strong features are avalible once you begin poking around in the menus. I use this and find engine and plan on getting the pro ver to help this guy making honest non bigbrother software. its also fast :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    UI takes some time to obtain used to... took me a bit to add fresh bookmarks.. Currently still testing as my basic browser as I was searching for one that was Quick, Reliable, Ad Free and does NOT have incognito. This one checks all the boxes so far... will see how all my typical web pages work to be sure there is not glitches. Thank you! **** Do [email protected]#$%! had a menu always up at the bottom to quickly tap home, bookmarks, back and address bar. Amazing work so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Probably the best browser for phones. No bloat, no tracking, very fast. It takes up only 3.7 MB and is the smallest app I have on my phone! Interface is minimalistic with a slight learning curve to use, but if the settings are adjusted properly it becomes very simple to use. If you're having problem using the features, there are hints in the description of this app. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I've been using this as my main browser for a few years now. only now and then a website wouldn't behave correctly so I'd begin it in Via or something. But NB is my go to. I really wanna buy the pro ver JUST to help the project. Don't really care about the features. And i know I'm gonna sound like a cheap skate, but i just can't pull the trigger on $5. I mean it's definitely worth it, but i guess the penny pincher in me says "keep waiting for a dollar or two discount". All in all best browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    This is the fastest browser I have come upon over the years and works marvelously! My only problems are: you can't clear find history or clear recent/old tabs like any other browser. 😥 So if these things we're added by the developer that would be fantastic! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Very light and no nonsense. I like Firefox in Linux. Firefox in Android device seems bloated and problematic, though. If you need extras, perhaps Chrome is your respond then. At least Chrome is native. (No doubt that bloat exists then--at least it's familiar bloat.) Closing a page with Naked Browser takes a small light-touch finger finesse. Most users should obtain the hang of it relatively quickly, nonetheless. In a sense, Naked Browser appears even akin to Scandinavian-style minimalism--effective, short, and easy. The developer has done well....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    One of the few things left in life that are hassle free, easy down to earth functionality that outperforms the most widely used competition. Doesn't have a ton of unnecessary add-ons and has yet to present evidence that it has joined the destructive dirty evil side ... corporate greed (edited to be less colourful for those with "sensitive" minds).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Amazing browser...until the latest Samsung S7 Android device upgrade. The keyboard doesnt come up sometimes and random chokes and pukes. I'm sure the developer will take care of it since we obviously cant roll back a system update. edit 1/13/2019 keyboard still doesn't work more often than not. Getting time to search another app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    It's quite light and that's good. Unfortunately it wont play videos unless it has focus. Menu system is beautiful tedious as it seems to be random whether back dismisses it or takes you to the latest page. Otherwise your left looking for blank page to click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I like this browser a lot. It is the fastest I have tried. One thing could create it faster for me is to enable my favourite find engine begin on the begin page instead of the home page. I cannot see a method to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I am amazed... TRULY!!! I don't have a Fb page for the invasion into the true globe it provides... this thing is quick and as far as I can tell extremely private, compared to Google logging your keystrokes in their Metadata compiling. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Would have been excellent if there was an option to hide the bottom menu button. Since there is already a gesture to activate the bottom menu, the button is redundant and takes up valuable screen-real-estate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    An perfect choice for accessing www services featuring adult entertainments which have some form of free content. As a research of such, this makes amazing sense, as I have to review content for arousal quotients which give the best bang for the buck, no pun intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Smoothest, cleanest browser I use. And I use a few various ones each day. Such a easy down to business design, it's a amazing tool, and not trying to be a "knows what I wish before I do" browser, like just about every other one out there. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I've been using this application for 2 years, simply the best web browser in my opinion. wonder if it's still being underdeveloped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Been using this browser for a few years. Lightweight with ad blocking. Want you devs would modernize the browser soon to help android device pie so i wont obtain the not supported prompt everytime i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    My spare mobile has limited internal memory zone for apps and this is by far the smallest lightest browser I have found for Android device that still gives a decent Web experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    i love the method this handles javascript! you can disable it in the option menus and long press on the refresh button to quickly temporarily enable it for pages that absolutely require it. really amazing for low resource phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Downloaded to my phone first...I was definetly skeptical as I have tried a lot of that promise speed. I am satisfied to report this a definetly delivers. Just place it on my smartphone as well...I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Not as amazing as puffin browser, cant play the computer android games i play on my cell phone on this one. Lol. Was hoping it would have the same features but no. And no dif in speed from Google chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    WORKS GREAT! Satisfied to add this to my android device arsenal. No issues at all with it. Thank you for creating this browser! /hugs from Tennessee 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Lots of oddities after recent patch. Used it for two years but now something went wrong. Kinda sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Absolutely awesome browser! Just a good, vanilla experience with a clean UI. I would recommend any "powerusers" to use this and purchase the Pro ver shortly after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Not user friendly at first. Learned it. Like it now. Consider ad blocker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    A amazing browser with smooth interaction, my only complain is this browser some how cant access some website and does not help by recaptcha so you cant access anything that use recaptcha

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter