Neighbor Clown. Scary Escape 3D Reviews & Opinions


Submit Neighbor Clown. Scary Escape 3D review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Clown. Scary Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    dulqar latheef diya fathema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Nun. Scary Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    why there no review I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    literally bad. the proportions of the opponent changed, being a huge mf in level 1 and tied y in the others. I can easily go outside the map. I won't say poor controls cuz that's every mobile game. I couldn't go through half the doors and the stairs were buggy. I think the dev gave up on the upstairs seeing as he probably could not obtain there. there are floating chairs... and levels 2 3 4 5 and 6 (all levels but 1) are the exact same. also it's a ripoff of granny which is a RIP off of hello neighbor.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Neighbor Clown. Scary Escape 3D or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Neighbor Clown. Scary Escape 3D video reviews and related movies:

    See Neighbor Clown Scary Escape 3D Level 1 To Level 15 Full Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See КЛОУН ПЕННИВАЙЗ ХАКЕР ФИНАЛ СОСЕД ГРЕННИ - Hello IT Clown Neighbor Scary House Escape 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See MY NEIGHBOR IS AN EVIL CLOWN?! | Hello Neighbor Ripoff Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Baldi Neighbor School Escape VS IT Clown Neighbor Vs Sponge Neighbor Escape 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See BALDINA vs CLOWN - IN THE SECRET HOUSE on youtube.

     related image

    See КЛОУН ПЕННИВАЙЗ ВЕРНУЛСЯ СОСЕД ГРЕННИ - Hello IT Clown Neighbor Scary House Escape 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See Neighbor Nun Scary Escape 3D Full Gameplay Walkthrough Level 1 To Level 15 on youtube.

     related image

    See New Release - Hello IT Neighbor. Clown Revenge ~ 10 hours Play ~ LEVEL 1 - 5 COMPLETE! Android, iOS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    I hate this game, the controls are horable and its not even scary. The whole point I got this was because it was "3D" but it's not. Don't waist your time on this thing, it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    This android game sucks it gives you one min to finish the game! 😓😠😠 me and my cousin were playing and got bored almost immediately. We hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    The android game is very amazing I love to play this android game it's too horror you can not move from your put while playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    This android game sucks I can't even walk through the front door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Graphics horrible u can't even move the analogue stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Scary Granny is a excellent horror game, defense is too much difficult from granny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    I love it. So much. My friend. Love. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Boring A boring day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Waste android game time insufficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    This android game does not have intertament

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Worst android game of globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    "Worst android game ever"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    it's very nice and interesting game. i enjoyed it too much recommended to download it now hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    scary granny is awesome android game I really like it I really highly recommended for android game lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    it was a very well........poorly thought android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Moti gandi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    scary granny neighbor..is unbelievable and unbelievable application and awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Hat ir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    this android game is amazing i really have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    It's an amazing application a lot of amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Poor controls FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    This android game is horrible it's really stupid😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    i hate it is d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Honestly I think for an adult or older kid it's terrible!! All you have to do is obtain an object and place it somewhere. The locations are nearly always the same and "granny" moves realy slowly. Graphics are poor and controls dont always create you go where you wish toBUT trying to search something good, I suppose it would be amazing for a young kid thinking they were on something scary but the parent knowing it actualy wasn't a scary game...Although I can see a young kid getting very annoyed with the controls... altogether not a very interesting game....Oh and whoever created this android game - please check your English!! On one of the levels I didn't even understand what you meant!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    This is not good the graphics a true not good u can nearly do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Disliked it because its not android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Neighbor 3D - Horror Games Free Scary review [App]  2019-2-21 13:48

    Amazing android game loved it controls r so not good but graphics pictures r excellent and of course it is sooo scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    i would like more levels please. vv and a few ways to defend yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Let's scary neighbour 3D catch you if he does wish children next door and begin the door and allow that go past your bed with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    super funny. I want you could choose what to so I want you could have like hard medium and simple there should be more levels I finished all levels in 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Awesome!!Most android games like this are online, but this is offline. I can just relax and play. It is also a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    it is so fun and funny he need to be treated like other people and so nice to children like he be wish to treated because he hold being so mean to people and the children be nice to him but he be so mean to people and rude and he diseverded to be treated nice but all he do is be mean to the small children all the time and he should be so punished for what he did to the children they need to come with more mean pranks for the neighbor and that what he obtain he need to be nice to them but he be so mean to them .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I think it's kind of a amazing android game but there could be more issue solving and there could be a android game mode for like hard,medium, simple that's what I rthink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    The android game is cool but the controlles are bad. You need to create to where the door auto opens when you go up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    you have 12 levels once you have completed them all you cant do any more but apart from that amazing application and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I liked it but there was a lot a glitches but souled android game after all I think u should download the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Because you give him jokes and pranks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    When I Played this android game I could not stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    The controls are a small stiff to handle while moving around. But its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    This android game has got 12 levels and its very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    It is so poor it is so lagy it dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I love this game. Its very amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I hate it sooooo much i just wish something like hello neighbor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    UGH HATE IT I THOUGHT IT WAS GONNA BE LIKE GRANY OR SOMETHIN BUT IT WASENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I hate this android game I want this android game would obtain off the Google shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    its a amazing android game for travelling and when bored it is a amazing android game not rlly scary more fustrating when you don't pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Its just trash create a better android game it lags to much its just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    It was a amazing android game to play but can it have more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    scary neighbor 3D is tue bestand i love the the android game its some what given a frite thanks so much for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    i cant move and it sucks and its weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    it only goes up to 12 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Very amazing android game but the controls are very are not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    DONT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I haven't played it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    The android game is amazing and the controls are laggy but so far ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I like that it is scary😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    The android games amazing but they have to extend the levels to like unlimited levels P. S PLZ NEW UPDATE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I love it so much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    i quest like it but reaali you need to fix it because create it longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I seriously love this android game so much funny 😃😁😁😃😃when he falls of the skate board I am thank Fulford this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I love this android game I can rly relate to the child bc I have one of those neighbors 2😂❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I love is so mush I like the part what he shot himself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    this title is a blessing and so is the completely ripped off android game :,VVV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I think it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    addictive it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    This was horribel how come it only goes to level 12 this sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor 3D review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    It's boring granny is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor Escape review [App]  2019-5-22 13:47

    medox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor Escape review [App]  2019-5-22 13:47

    obtain it more scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    I guess it's a "OK" game. The graphics are not so good, your hero is very slow, it's to easy, and the neighbor only comes after you if your near him. So it's actually not that amazing of a game, i'll probably change my rating. And i don't recommend at all. Please don't waste your time getting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    The hero is so slow , the neighbour doesn't move unless u stand next 2 him and u can't swivel the screen so u can c u'r surroundings !! Plz don't waste u'r time downloading this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    I hated this android game the graphics are horrible everything about is and why is my neighbor smaller than me he's like a hobbit or elf! Dont download this game it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    Very boring and repetitive. Not scary at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    First when it opens it does not to refile the android game and it is a poor quality as it seems in the costemer they had experienced the worst also create the application begin right now I do declare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    It is the worse android game ever you can't even run you walk super slow and too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    I do not like this android game at all its so boring. And only has 7 levels like boi. I do not like it 😡😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    Not quite a fun android game I can never search the Key how do you obtain out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    It is so fake it is not scary at all pls don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    This is not scary or fun i was on the 7th levol and it created me go back to the 1st level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    You can only WALK!!! 😲 At least create a jog mode, its also very hard😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    It's so creepy it gave me a jump scare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    Usususjsisiwiwiaiwjwjmaamamamamakamakakakakajuqqushysy has also been a major success story in a fresh era of a global economic crisis in which

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    This android game is the best but,it is scary but fun I used to play at my old school at worth elementary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    this is so [ooo cheap bro you have like 1 bit of speed and the neighbor aka old man has like a millon speed and its so lagy yo so cheap idli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Escape Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    It was not good horrible not even close to it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter