Nesian Lingo Reviews & Opinions


Submit Nesian Lingo review or read customer reviews:

75 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nesian Lingo review [App]  2019-10-9 13:9

    Loved it. Pronunciations are clear in Samoan language. Loved the word matching parts and I got to learn some fresh words 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nesian Lingo review [App]  2019-10-9 13:9

    Easy to use and very amazing value for its price. Wanted an application to support me understand my in laws and I think I finally found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I just uninstalled and installed again. Going to see if it loads. Errr! How a lot of people actually play this game? I obtain the same player over and over and over again. Im going to delete this android game beautiful soon as Im playing less and less because of this issue.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Nesian Lingo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Nesian Lingo video reviews and related movies:

    See Wejeileh Ft Blaze - Island Lingo on youtube.

     related image

    See DJCXL feat Sabre - YO DJ on youtube.

     related image

    See Auckland K Road Tranny Fight (Reaction) on youtube.

     related image

    See Nesian Nazty on youtube.

     related image

    See Nesian Flo on youtube.

     related image

    See I.A. feat. Pieter T - RIDE(Official Music video) on youtube.

     related image

    See ANOTHER HAWAIIAN REGGAE PLAYLIST! on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost - Addicted to you on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing game. SLOW server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Want you could do individual and not have to wait for someone to play back (possibly days later)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    amazing competition...quick pace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics and keyboard size, but is completely unstable. At times, impossible to complete an entire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    The android game keeps freezing while doing this I lose my turn to play a fresh android game then it can't even load again to play. Fix ASAP...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Errors in Spanish. Constantly loading barely any true android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Was a amazing android game but have been unable to obtain it to load for over a month now. Boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing android game but sometimes drops android games or freezes when playing with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I love this android game but dont like how it takes so long to connect wuth someone NEED MORE PLAYERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Bring on some more users. I need more people to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Liked everything but need fresh words. The same words appear often.😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Chrashes too often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I love this game, fun, relaxing, no problems,😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Terrible! Downloaded it and barley got to play one android game before it started to glitch out and turned my screen a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Worst ads infected android game I have ever played! Also, it forces video test in Spanish! This was removed from my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Needs an modernize on words and back round visual gets old after awhile and adds SUCK please modernize without the adds but a amazing 2 player android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Started 5 android games in 2 days... If I ever obtain someone to actually play, I'll be able to better rate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Had this android game a while back, but had to uninstall. Back on now, and I love it. Just want there were more players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    My android game keeps freezing up please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Got to fix all the errors. Poor idea to downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    The android game suck please truly fix the errors thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Worked for about an afternoon and now I can't obtain anything to load or connect to internet... Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Fun android game if you like word games. Scoring is a bit strange, but fun nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    It's a amazing mind android game I love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing game, but easy English words are not recognize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This android game is fun. I create sure I play it every night before bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I want more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Fun but can frustrate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Fun android game but needs better dozens of words used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    It is really fun and additive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This is an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I. Love lingo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Lots of fun:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Terrible. No instructions. Can't play single mode only online mode (which is always empty cause no one is online). Filled with ads and promotions. Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    I love it bc I teaches you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It has alot of future but need more vision but in all iam glad to be part of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    I literally just downloaded allow me try it jeeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    This application has a lot of small bugs. 1. When i was trying to learn word i cannot remove keyboard from screen. Keyboard disappeared only after reset app. 2 wordswar. Why do i obtain German language for android game instead English?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It's very amazing thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It won't allow me create a fresh acc because every time I test it comes up in some kind of language that looks Middle Eastern where it would usually say something went wrong and then go away again. Every time I test continue with Fb it just says something went wrong. What's going on with this app? I heard it's very amazing so I really wish to test it but it's not letting me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    افضل موقع لتعلم الانجليزية للمبتدأ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    it is a amazing learning put 2 learn various language that seems difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It's very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Sehr wichtig zu lernen sprechen, schreiben und Deutsch Wörter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Das ist Gut...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    لا يمكن انشاء حساب ارجو حل المشكلة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    المشكلة في انشاء حساب جديد لا يكمل عالعملية بعد محاولات كثيرة .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Thank you so much😆 I liked this app but there is one issue 👉 that the Page of words contains so much words and it began from the zero , I thing the scheduling them in levels is best for the intermediate learners , I hope you can do your best to fix it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It need to be more organized, because you couldn't select your level for learning and you can't connect with same language learners and it seems to send any learner's notice to you even if you are not learning that language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Completely useless. It's just a chat room in multiple languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Tried to use it as English as native language always went to arabic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    اتمنى الاستفاده والافاده من التطبيق والتعلم بشكل صحيح

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Always shows Arabic as mother tongue language! Are you kidding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    جميل عاشت الايادي

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Very magnificent application I have never found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Ineed to know english very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lingo - Language Learning review [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter