NetWorth2b Budget & Flow - Basic Edition Reviews & Opinions


Submit NetWorth2b Budget & Flow - Basic Edition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flow review [App]  2019-3-12 21:37

    This is a very amazing android game that is challenging. I see the android game as a modern day pong that runs smooth on the engine that is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flow review [App]  2019-3-12 21:37

    Nice game,i like the flow,its super fast,real amazing job to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flow review [App]  2019-3-12 21:37

    hard you need skills

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on NetWorth2b Budget & Flow - Basic Edition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch NetWorth2b Budget & Flow - Basic Edition video reviews and related movies:

    See NetWorth2b Budget & Flow on youtube.

     related image

    See NetWorth2b Ltd on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Personal Finance & Smartphones on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Personal Finance & Mobile app on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Personal Finance & Mobile Devices on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Personal Finance & Consumer Electronics on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flow review [App]  2019-3-12 21:37

    Beautiful fun challenging game. Amazing time killer. It's one of those android games you just have in your library and play when you don't have much time but have enough to play for a couple of minutes. Amazing job to the Developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    Amazing job developer, I have tried so a lot of application but this is really very simple to hold ur acc in detail, I have recently purchased the full ver hope it will work fine. U deserve 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    Amazing app. Helps me to organize my monthly expenses and place aside a fixed budget for less necessary expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    Friendly help from admin. Updated application as promised. Thank you i appreciate your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    Best one I've tried so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    One of the best apps in this area. Simple to use and a descent UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    beautiful amazing app. UI look and feel is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    Good. Helps me to manage everyday and monthly expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    Excellent to manage my expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Budget Organizer - Budget Planner with Sync review [App]  2019-1-23 21:12

    very comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Budget review [App]  2018-8-3 13:8

    Simply amazing....certainly helped me to manage my finances...with amazing ease....would recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Budget review [App]  2018-8-3 13:8

    Absolutely love this app! Save cash daily all day! Everyone young and old needs to budget and this is truly the best application for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Budget review [App]  2018-8-3 13:8

    Easy and simple to use... amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Budget review [App]  2018-8-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    After paying for the application you still have to use coins to unblock recipes. Even though you obtain some free coins to start, what's the point of coins anyway? Not a fan of all the images of every small step, I guess amazing for beginners. Easier to just look items up on Allrecipes or on the Budget Bytes website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I've never been successful at food planning until using this app. With this app, I can easily change portions and anticipate the estimated cost per serving. The step-by-step tutorial has amazing images and preset timers. The range of recipes is also terrific. Thanks, Beth, for this life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    First off its preposterous to create a paid application that makes users pay more for recipes. Making me jump through hoops to obtain "free" credits is ridiculous and really turns me off of this app. However, I could live with that if I could just obtain the application to actually work. Every time I test and find or filter the marketplace or home screen all I obtain is a blank screen. I suggest you pass on this app. Being able to scale servings up and down was the reason I was willing to pay for this app, but I cant find for anything and then I will either have to jump through hoops or pay more cash to obtain recipes I want. This application isn't worth the money, or the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This is by far my favorite recipe app. As a registered dietitian with a busy work life, I rather appreciate the simplistic ingredients, detailed directions, and the nutritionals on most of these recipes. The application is very intuitive to us; it allows the right degree of customization. Every recipe I've tried so far has been delicious. I actually recommend the application to a lot of of my patients!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this app. The recipes are tasty AND budget-friendly-- most budget food plans are either/or. Plus, with the videos and timers, I can call my partner and tell him what to create and he now has zero excuses for not being able to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Amazing application but it's ridiculous that you would charge your mobile (paying users) more to access the fresh recipes. A better pricing structure would be to simply charge for the non www services features on those fresh recipes (eg videos, timer, etc) and not flat out limit them via the credit system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Needs weekly planner and "add to shopping list" rather than email shopping list. It would he nice to have 4-5 recipes in mind for a week, place them on a weekly plan and be able to add all/some of the ingredients to one shopping list in app. The breakdown of the recipe and true time instructions are nice. I'm glad there is a step by step and full written version, and when you adjust the number of servings the step by step quantaties change too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This woman is my hero. I have been kinda-sorta picking up her recipes here and there but this application is fenominal. Super intuitive, practical, ENJOYABLE aid for cooking well on a budget. Well done and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Been following Beth forever and after working through her cookbook, finally got on the application bandwagon. Looks amazing so far and can't wait to test some delish recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Recipes themselves are okay. However it is ridiculous that you are given the bare minimum amount of recipes and are expected to buy extra recipes piece by piece. The features the application has are nowhere near as useful as the actual recipes themselves would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I'm used to the website, so the application is taking time to obtain used to. I don't love the credit system, but I also don't fully understand it yet. I like that on the www service I can just type in key words and obtain a bunch of recipes. I don't see that as an option on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    It's ok. I like the timer, but when you minimize the application the timer resets. I'd advise adding an alert so we can see the time remaining without having to reopen the application and have it reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The mocrotransactions for unlocking fresh recipes (in this paid app) was a shock at first, but I've started using it so much that it doesn't bother me anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this app, I use it so so much. The cookbook feature is great. The credits are simple to obtain for free, you just begin the application once a day and obtain 1 credit, and an additional 20 credits on the 7th day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Paid application that you then have to buy the recipes from. Check elsewhere such as "all recipes". Saddened this application isn't what it could be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Unbelievable recipes and brilliant application the only issue I really have with it is that the find feature does not incorporate the paid recipes so if you wish to find for particular recipe you have two various find bars one under the free recipes and one under the marketplace I wish them to be combined so regardless I can search a recipe to create I don't care if I have to buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Delicious recipes on a budget. Being broke is no reason to mix spaghetti with tuna!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The recent patch notes say the squad allegedly fixed a cookbook bug, but I am still unable to make Cookbooks no matter what I try. Until that's fixed, this application isn't nearly as useful to me as I hoped it would be. (Also, the welcome video said there would be free marketplace credits available at signup, but I appear to have zero.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The recipes are simultaneously easy and clearly explained in both words and images. The meal is delicious. I feel like this is one of the first apps (and websites!) that has helped me become independent in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Purchased this application only to search out you need to create extra purchases within the application to obtain recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I've been following this blog for years so of course I required the app! It's simple to use, has dozens of rotating recipes and I'm always finding something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Been using this www service for years, glad to see they created an application for it. Favorite part is that the application does the math for you if you wish to scale up or down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this application the ingredients are simple to search in my grocery and are not time consuming just am simple application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Every recipe I have tried has been complete and simple and it turned out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    You can't go wrong with these recipes. They never disappoint my family. My grocery list always starts with recipes from Budget Bytes!😋😋😋😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Worth paying for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    would really support to have the calories as a feature. per discussion could easily be exported to per serving which would support when trying to filler for calories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The pickled red onion recipe changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Simple to use, saves me time and money. Hoping to be able to use on my Google home hub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This application is great, I use it to prepare what I will create for the week. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Helps me when I am in a cooking rut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    So far a lot of amazing recipes. Directions are clear. Fun to broaden my cooking horizons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Simple to follow directions, cheap and delicious meals, I use it everytime I cook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I really have fun the recipes I have tried and the ease of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Excellent, cost effective recipes that are tasty and nutritious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Awesome recipes. Attractive layout. Perfect features. Definitely worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Fantastic, simple to follow directions. Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This application is growing and getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    love her and this application is freaking awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Love this application and love the recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    If you know or work with persons in recovery, this is a amazing read that you will search a lot to relate to. The movie, of course, is not as amazing as the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I took one for the squad here. If you click on the copy of the cover you can see it enlarged to present the little line Previously published as "Another Bull... Night in .... City." No updates or edits since the latest publication. The book is great, by the way. Go read those reviews on the other Nick Flynn page (Amazon has twice rejected this review, presumably because of the original profane title of the book... it was rejected even after I Greeked the text). I'm not sure that Amazon is doing the right thing by not putting this information in the forefront. Hopefully they'll create changes to this page which will create it more evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Nick Flynn's prose in his book "Another B_ Night in ___ City: A Memoir" (Amazon will not let me to post the name of the original book that this fresh offering is from. 'Being Flynn' is the name of the movie taken from Nick Flynn's book) has the feel of a amazing writer. He is able to capture the essence and flavor of the homeless, the shelters, the life and times of a young man who is trying to search his ck Flynn's father, Jonathan, told him when he met his father at a homeless shelter, "that life on the roads of Boston was just another 'BS night in S___ city". How aptly that must describe life of the homeless. Jonathan was an aimless man looking for the fast buck when he met Nick's mother, Jody. Jody was from an affluent family, and the young man was given a lot of chances by this family to succeed in one business after another. Dad just couldn't create it- alcohol, drugs and lack of responsibility took precedent. Dad left the family, wife and two sons, and left them on their own. He went from job to job, drug to drug, prison to no true life on the outside, and became a homeless person. Nick during this time grew up also looking for drugs and alcohol, and finally cleaned up his act. His mother committed suicide and left him bereft. He saw his dad a couple of times, but they were not successful meetings. Nick went on to become a case worker at a homeless shelter in Boston. His bold writing of life in the shelter gives us a very clear idea of the sadness, humility and humanity that makes up such a life. Into this setting comes Jonathan, the dad. How strange to meet your father at your job, particularly at a homeless shelter. This meeting led to a father/son relationship, of sorts. Nick's brother wanted nothing to do with his father and absolutely refused to see him. Nick is left to form a relationship of sorts; one born out of grief, hate and of course, love. The pattern of the relationship is parental- the son becomes the parent. But during this time Nick learns about his father and mother's life and is able to distill old demons. And, he is able to begin his ck Flynn has made a huge disturbance with this memoir. It has been well received because of the story and because of his writing. This novel grabs you, and it is hard to place down. I look at the homeless in a various light. When I walk the roads of Boston, I shall look at the bus stops, "T" station and other locations where homeless congregate in a various manner. This memoir is an eye opener, and it deserves unprecedented praise. I shall hold an eye on Nick Flynn- he has a future.Highly recommended, prisrob 02-29-12The Ticking Is the Bomb: A Memoir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I had read three of Nick Flynn's books and attended two talks in Houston, so when I heard that the film starring DeNiro was based on his memoir, which I had not read, I read it immediately. It rounded out my understanding of him and much of his writing. Interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Flynn, known as a beautiful famous American poet, writes a memoir for people who don't read memoir; the book is riveting. His life story, dealing with a homeless, absentee father and a struggling mother, is bone-shaking in how connected the reader feels to Flynn's life. He touches on so a lot of things in a style so literary and attractive and honest that it is honestly one of the best books I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I am a teacher and this is a amazing story for my students to see the dynamics of father & son relationships and the stigma of being not good and homeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Book Pro - Personal Finance Budget Manager review [App]  2018-11-24 21:8

    Can write in in going but as soon as you write outgoing application crashes and will not reload have to clear data. So did the opposite wrote in outgoing as soon as I wrote in income crashed again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Book Pro - Personal Finance Budget Manager review [App]  2018-11-24 21:8

    No Categories?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Book Pro - Personal Finance Budget Manager review [App]  2018-11-24 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Before you dive into this review, know this. I'm a native Russian, and a writer, and I have just completed a feat of rereading the novel in Russian and reading first Ginsburg and then Pevear & Volokhonsky translations, back to back, to compare. And Ginsburg's translation will give you the best feeling for the language, the culture, and the story. It's the bomb. This translation left me in tatters, it didn't speak to me as Bulgakov, it even impoverished his style for me. The rating you see is for the novel itself, which is the work of art. Now, to the review e first time I read The Master and Margarita in Russian, it was, out of all places, in Berlin. I was a teenager, and I lived in Berlin with my father and his fresh wife and my half-sister, because my father was a writer and a journalist and was sent by Soviet Union to Berlin to be the correspondent for a huge Russian newspaper agency. I remember reading the book so vividly, that even today every detail is etched in my brain like a colourful photograph. The soft bright chair I sat in, with my back toward the window, the book in my lap, the pages rustling, and the photo of Margarita, most importantly, of her knee, the knee that's been kissed over and over and how it turned blue. And the cat, the black cat that could talk. That's all I remember, plus the feeling of fascination I got. And now, over 20 years later, I have read it again, after becoming a writer myself 2 years ago, not knowing back in my teens that I would ever write, but being struck by the genius of Bulgakov. And, my, oh my, rereading it now I understood for the first time what the book was about. I sort of thought of it as a fairy tale back in my teens, I felt something underneath it, but couldn't obtain it. I got it now, and I cried, I cried for Bulgakov, for his imprisonment as a writer in the country that oppressed him to the latest of his days, and I cried because he refused to be broken, and because he has written a masterpiece, and I was holding it in my hands, reliving it like so a lot of people, a lot of a lot of years after he to the story. It's not just one story, and not even two, it's four. A story of love, and of darkness, and of life and death. There are four narratives, the love between Master and Margarita, the strange visitors and Satan who come to Moscow, the story of Moscow life itself, the city, the people, and the story of Yeshua in the ancient walls of Yershalayim. Each has its own flavor, breathes its own air, and weaves into one book that tethers on that notion that no work of art can be destroyed, "manuscripts don't burn", says Satan, and that's Bulgakov's pain, him versus the system that wanted to crush him, and didn't. He escaped. The irony of the book is that, in some sense, it's autobiographical, and that makes it even more tragic. But the satire! Oh, the satire! I don't know how a lot of times I snorted coffee and tea out of my nose, because I have this habit of drinking hot drinks while reading, curled up on the couch. So a lot of memories burst on the scene, so a lot of authentic Russian quirks and habits and characters, the wealth of which I have nearly forgotten over my 16 years in US, and which dazzled my mind like fireworks, albeit of course, because I was reading it in Russian, and I'm about to begin reading two translations in English, one by Mirra Ginsburg, and another by Richard Pevear and Larissa Volokhonsky. Because, if there was ever a book worth reading 5, 10, 20 times in a row, it is The Master and Margarita by Bulgakov, his latest book written over the course of 10 years, and not quite completed… he narrated changes to his wife right up to his death. No matter. It is perfect. Read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    It took me 2 months to read The Master and Margarita, but I’m glad I stuck with it for the enjoyment of completing a difficult task. Also, the book was fun, something I didn’t expect. And of course now I can flatter myself in the bookstore by pointing to it and saying “I read that!”I’m not Russian. I’ve never been to Russia and the biggest segment of Russian culture that I know anything about is classical ballet. I’m not political, so I don’t know much of the political structures that have governed Russia for decades. But I do know that the Master and Margarita is a modern day Russian classic so I read it. I expected it to be a dry, impenetrable task but I wanted to see what the huge deal was.I probably still don’t know what the huge deal is, but what a wild ride. There’s a devil who shows up in Moscow one day (God only knows why) and takes over the theatre and all the chaos and hilarity that ensures from that. We’ve got a giant black cat that stands on his hind legs and talks and causes a boatload of trouble. He’s in league with the devil, you see. We have a heroine who flies over Moscow by night on her witch’s broom and her servant girl who rides with her, but on the back of a giant flying pig.But first, you must create your method past the first 3 chapters. Once you do, I guarantee you’ll be re-reading passages to create sure you read it right the first time. You probably did; this book is as wild as anything Fellini ever place on movie and makes Alice in Wonderland look like child’s play. Don’t obtain bogged down in Pontius Pilate and all of that. It’s temporary and doesn’t take up much of the gical realism? I don’t know. It’s beautiful magical but I don’t think it’s real. Symbolism? Plenty of it: the moon, the color red, naked women, mental hospitals and more. But what it all means is up to the reader to decipher and having read this book once, I know I’ll have to re-read it to glean understanding.History says Mikhail Bulgakov wrote this during the height of Stalin’s tyranny. For that reason, the book was banned which is a concept that Americans can’t understand. To us, the label “banned book” is an enticement to see what the huge deal was. In Stalinist Russia, having your book banned was getting off easy; writers and members of the intelligentsia were often sent off to work camps or killed.But enough history. The thing is, if you pick up this book, expect to be captivated by chaos and improbability, passages that are truly gothic, and attractive writing. It’s an outrageous trip. Overall, The Master and Margarita is a love story imagined during a time of amazing trouble. This book can go as deep as the reader is willing to go, but don’t expect to obtain it all in the first or third read. You can hold it light and be amazed or take it deeper. If you go deep, please report back to us and share your findings. I know I missed a n’t be frightened away from The Master and Margarita. Remember, there’s a giant black cat that walks on hind legs and can’t wait to stir up disaster. How entertaining is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    While in high school, I discovered Goethe's Faust and was so taken with it that I skipped school for a day, feigning sick, so that I could absorb myself in it. The wild and woolly tale at the core of Part I, which had been based on Christopher Marlowe's Dr. Faustus, has long remained a topic of fascination. The Master and Margarita is another ver of the Faust story, and one that also deserves repeated readings. Especially those who are fans of science fiction, the supernatural, magical realism, and political satire will have fun this masterpiece of Soviet fiction. If you haven't read it, do. It is a book that I would place on everybody's "must read before dying" lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    This is a new, slightly longer English translation of what is perhaps the Russian classical masterpiece of the 20th century. It's genre is best described as a fantasy/comedy, loaded with theological and political satire, set versus the backdrop true life, Stalinist Russia, where Satin makes an appearance for purposes of staging a magic show. Bulkokov believed that he would have been shot, had the book been released during his life, so he had is wife hide the manuscript until after his death. The fact that he hadn't already been shot after releasing such blatant satires of communism as that contained in "A Dog's Heart" is a minor miracle, but this one would surely have pushed Stalin past the limits of his patience, My guess is that Bulgokov's body of work was so amazing that Stalin himself was a secret fan who required to read more, causing him to keep back the arrest orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Unbelievable book / story! The physical book is fun, with wavy edges and a amazing cover, and there are notes at the back. This would be a amazing bonus for someone who like whimsical and deep all in one story! This is one where you might have to re-read the same passages a few times in places. I was a small confused by the Russian names that sound very related to me... the physical book has an advantage over the audible, where I can read the various spellings and tell the characters apart immediately, and the audible ver tells me how to pronounce the unfamiliar names. I bought the audible and love it, too! This is a favorite for me for this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    This story is absolutely buck-wild.Woland (the devil) and his retinue arrive in athiest Moscow to wreak havoc on the town in general and the literary community in particular. To be clear, I haven't read any critical analysis of this story, so this is entirely my own interpretation, but I got a serious Dante's Inferno vibe from the author's satirization of specific literary figures. This is also far more greusome than I was prepared for; there are multiple decapitations, and that's just for e translation seemed to me to be exceptional; on the rare occasion that a couldn't quite parse a turn of phrase, there was generally an annotation to explain. Honestly, there is so much going on in this novel that I'm probably going to spend a week or two reading literary analysis of it, just to test and wrap my head around the whole thing. I feel like, intentional or otherwise, there are some rather radical feminist notions that pop up on occasion--I refer you to the chapter "Flight," which is such a glorious phantasmagoria I don't even know where to tom line: I wouldn't go into this expecting to "get" everything, and it's certainly NOT an simple read, but it's absolutely worth it. Best taken in little doses, and considered with care one chapter at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    What a strange book. My son often recommends books to me. Like this one, he has not yet read it but forgets to tell me. Well, this was a amazing one. I enjoyed it. All of the twists and turns were very interesting. Trying to put the characters and activities within the Russian context of the time was fun. Maybe I was wrong sometime, even most of the time, but it was fun. It ended like a lot of murder mysteries where the author if trying to tie the loose ends together but it came out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    The book itself is a classic- brilliant in every way. Unrelated tales are woven together in a tapestry of mystery, magic, and mayhem. It captures the absurdity of Stalinist Russia with biting satire, allusions, and humor.I will not recount plot details. This is a classic, and anyone interested in 20th century literature should have it on their list to read. It is a amazing choice for a book club e translation is very good. I would not, however discount others. Despite a few grammar flubs ("If I was" instead of "If I were"), this translation is solid and very readable. They do capture the quick pace and effortless prose of the author's style. Bulgakov was a master (no pun intended), and despite the length of the novel he has a knack for brevity in his sentence construnction. This one packs a punch. The notes are very helpful.Overall highly recommended. Amazing translation. Brilliant masterpiece. Historically necessary novel. Humorous, engrossing, and satirical- obtain a copy for your e only pity is that it is not readily available in hardcover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Bulgakov seems to have lived a relatively privileged life and resented intellectuals materially rewarded more than him, his satire is mainly of them, it is not Swiftian nor versus the crimes versus the ordinary population. Otoh the devils assistants especially the cat were both visually and literally hilarious and the love story was quite touching I recommend the penguin 50 year edition because of its natural prose and perfect footnotes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Satiric and well written. Not for everyone. Best for those who appreciate Russian Literature and like satire (reminded me of Salman Rushdie's Satanic Verses in pressive work of literature. Beautifully published by Penguin. Unbelievable paper, r Literature buffs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    The authors have written a lot of books I've loved and rated 5 stars. In comparison with their other kindle books, this budget treatment as a 'book' was underwhelming. I would rate the book a 3, lower than I'd like. Not because it was short. Short but complete would very good. Not because of a few repetitive grammar slips. Even if this was rushed a bit from voice software to publication, that would be a silly reason to dock stars. I would rate it a 3 because of the incomplete feeling of the stories, the absence of motivating experiences directly conected with bugeting success. A lot of or most of us know budgeting is a 'better thing' to do, and the bare bones stories in here could be fleshed out, bugeting scenarios, demonstration visuals, and aids for common pitfalls and slips could have been added. I think these things would have improved the motivational ever, I love what I learned elsewhere about the YNAB program, and including checklists and action steps for nesting the YNAB spreadsheets within a stack or system of habits, available as printout reminders, is a unbelievable thing.And there are a lot of amazing reflection questions included, so a reader willing to do the private journaling work, can profit from one or two insights far more, in terms of cash value, than the mere cost of the booklet. I certainly did. The sentence that treated saving $1 repeatedly as a valid savings tactic vs putting away $100s at one go, shifted my savings paradigm and may change my life. That's what self support books are supposed to do, so that alone is worth 5 is book may not be as enjoyable, as motivating a tool as I would wish, but it includes a thoughtful program worth trying. I did recieve a free copy for review, and I will work through the program. I do feel that all the necessary concepts were at least touched on, and given a supporting link for more info. In the end, I do recommend this book, because I think it works, if we work it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    This is a amazing book for budgeting tips. My reason for the four-star rating is that this book does not teach paper budgeting. Instead, it teaches use of You Need a Budget (YNAB). There are several considerations for how to save cash and how to co-exist in a marriage where one is a saver and the other is a spender. For that reason, I gave the four-star rating. Budgeting through the envelope system seems too difficult on direct deposit, but some way of paper budgeting seems better for those not willing to pay for YNAB. The book was written well and was entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    Making Budgeting A Key Life Practice!Rebecca and Steve do an outstanding job clarifying what is meant by a budget and explaining how to create budgeting a core financial habit and lifelong practice. The book is targeted at private and family budgets, but a lot of of the concepts and techniques could be applied to little businesses or community projects. It is also a amazing bonus for those starting to manage life on their e Budgeting Habit starts with helping us respond the questions: “why bother with a budget? And what’s in it for me?” and follows with sections on successful budgeting tactics and key budgeting concepts, techniques and best practices. The authors propose using the You Need A Budget program framework for creating budget categories and capturing actual expenses.YNAB’s budgeting tactic is built on three rules designed to support you live within your means, obtain out of debt, save cash and stop living paycheck to paycheck:• Rule #1: Give every dollar a job — Every dollar in your budget should be allocated to a certain purpose.• Rule #2: Embrace your real expenses — Smooth out your budget and reduce stress by continually allocating cash each month to all your expenses, including insurance premiums, birthday expenses, and vacations.• Rule #3: Roll with the punches — Anticipate and adjust for overspending in certain categories in some months and stay on track with your long-term goals.I must admit that as I read through the initial sections of the book I was thinking “well this is fine and nice if you live by yourself and have regular paycheck, but what about true life!” The authors were listening and the latest part of the book focuses on suggestions for dealing with situations that create budgeting a bit more complicated, including budgeting with other family members, dealing with a variable commission income and managing unexpected e Budgeting Habit is a amazing method to obtain started building a budgeting habit and making financial management a key life practice. The “reflection questions” and “your action plan” sections at the end of each chapter are amazing tools for helping your family or community group obtain on the same page and sort through various approaches and opinions on budgeting and managing your finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    If you wish to finally obtain keep of your finances and are willing to take sound tip in actionable steps, this book will support you do exactly that. Steve and Rebecca provide the tools you will need to obtain started and, more importantly, to obtain through that middle slog where it feels easier to quit than to continue. I firmly believe that habits are the flywheel of life, carrying you toward the goal when it just feels too hard. Turning vague desires into strong habits is Steve Scott’s life passion. He and coauthor Rebecca Livermore have turned that expertise loose on the second slipperiest zone in most people’s lives and blazed a path to success. You have to do the work, but each step will give you more confidence to move on. Even falling off the wagon is a learning opportunity on the method forward. I read a pre-release copy with some annoying proofing issues, but the practical actionable content created it simple to look past the problems for the value underneath. By the time you read this, they should have been fixed.Michael K.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    I was given an advanced copy of this book to read and review, but allow me say, this is a GREAT book for the budget newbie to support give them the tools important to begin a budget. It’s also a GREAT book for those of us trying be better at budgeting, especially those of us who have those poor periods when unexpected expenses (, tax bills, furnace break downs, vehicle repairs, etc.) come along. . .and they ALWAYS come along.Excellent book, and should be in everyone’s collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    As a person who is actively attacking his debt, I found this book to be refreshingly reinforcing. The authors give a lot of helpful suggestions as to how one can go about the pursuit of reducing debt, or even being debt free. For me though, it is all about remembering that it is my debt and that the only method to remove it is by my actions going forward. Reading this book was one of the steps taken to support increase my self discipline and was well worth reading for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    This book is simple to read and understand to place saving, investing, and paying off debt into a workable guide. One can begin now to reap benefits, while still finding ways to have fun life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    What's cool about this book is that it makes things easy, first step is always hardest. They also give additional sheets to run your own numbers and work out your situation. Obtain it while it's on sale , even at a higher price worth it for the practical exercises. Appreciated the lack of fluff, just includes what you would need to obtain started on budgeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    Steve does it again. He created a amazing short simple to understand budgeting book. I am always so happy with the content he puts out. Thanks so much for all you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    This book contains the missing piece of budgeting: making it a habit. The reflection questions and action plan are what makes this even more useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    When I got this book for review, I never expected to be planning a wedding so quickly. Earlier this week, my son proposed to his girlfriend and we are planning a wedding in less than nine months. One of the a lot of things that I love about these children is that they wish to hold things small, intimate, and within a reasonable budget because they are paying for a amazing deal of the expenses themselves.Enter The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer by Jessica Bishop (also known as The Budget Savvy Bride) available February 6, 2018. Bishop contains checklists, worksheets, and essential tools to plan the excellent wedding on multiple budget e Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer begins with planning the vision for your wedding. This is what small girls start dreaming of from a young age. So, whether you wish to look like a princess or a glamour girl, this book will support you formulate your plans. Bishop brings up beautiful much every venue you could think of along with styles of weddings.Once you’ve decided the style, size, venue, and all the small things that you wish as part of your unique day, the book takes you through the budget process and figuring out how much each party involved can contribute to paying for the wedding to obtain off the budgets from $5000 to $20,000 are compared in various areas across the United States. Each chapter ends with a list of ways to save money, like using a playlist from a melody website or mp3 player rather than paying for a DJ. There are hundreds of unbelievable ways to save throughout the store walks you through chapter by chapter working on the guest list, invitations, reception, photography, cake, music, and so much more. There is nothing left to guess when you walk through this book. I love that there are locations to fill in prices for multiple vendors for comparisons and necessary numbers. What I really miss, that my planner had, was locations for each person’s bonuses from both the wedding shower and the wedding. This was really helpful when I wrote my thank you e Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer is a whole lot various from the wedding planner I used nearly 30 years ago. Weddings in the late 80s assumed that parents would pay for the huge day but this is no longer the reality of the 21st century where people are waiting until they’re older to obtain married.I must say that this book gives the couple much more info to contemplate before getting married and is reasonably priced for the budget savvy bride.I received this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    This book has loads of amazing ideas. It's going to come in handy. I am assisting with a few weddings coming up, in the spring and summer. I love to plan and implement events. I'm also, catering. So some other books I've received free as well, will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    This is a must have for the bride to be. A lot of a lot of fresh ideas and ways to chop costs I never even thought of! A amazing method to allocate monies to obtain more for your dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    I got this book so that I could support my niece plan her wedding for next year. So far the book has been a amazing help. I highly recommend this book for all brides!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    Received a free copy from the publisher. Requested for a friend. Seems like a lot of cool fresh ideas. Worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It took me just 2 Hrs to read the whole book and I already see that it saved me at least a 100 hrs of Prep time if not more. Awesome content, I have been referring it to the latest few days to brush up knowledge and apply my tricks. My favorite part is the Hack Sheet. Well written, simple for everyone language. It even gives you tips for exams. Never thought of those 23 Dirty tricks during the exam ;).I blindly recommend you buy it. Totally worth every penny !!PS. The Price also has a WOW factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    The book was very good. It's short and simple to read, clearly laid out and well formatted. It offers different strategies, tips, tricks, and templates. It's the only thing you need to read to pad your PMP. This tutorial will support you set your plan, check your work, and take action. Definitely worth the read... again and again and again. Now I can focus on just studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was a amazing study aid. You have to follow the book to pass the test, and not lean on your experience. You are tested on your ability to follow the PMI way. This is a amazing resource to use to prepare for the PMP. I used this along with the PMBOK and book my Rita Mulcahy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was very helpful. An perfect resource, this book covers all the locations and presents the info in an simple to understand format.I completed this book twice, liked explanations. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Little book, not 600 pages. Clear layout. Point to point. Read hack sheet daily, almost like reading whole PMBOK daily. I highly recommend this PMP exam prep book along with Rita Mulcahy and PMBOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I was struggling for several years. Bought lot a lot of books, having same contents. This book is unique. It does not repeat what's in pmbok but tutorial you how to prepare, what to prepare and where to apply and when to apply. ank you Asif for writing this book and helping people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Must have tutorial for PMP preparation :)Very Helpful tutorial in PMP preparation. Support you to understand different types of questions in PMP and how to approach them.Whats makes it even more unique is the quality of chapter wise questions collated in this anks for unbelievable work !!!Way to go !!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter