Netflix & Reviews & Opinions


Submit Netflix & review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Just cancelled my subscription. Had paid $9.99 a month for years, but when they told me they were increasing the fees, I cancelled immediately. They are already profiting over a billion dollars per year. @#$%!&?s still wish to gouge some more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Same movies and programmes week after week, rarely changes. Test looking in various categories for something fresh only to search the content is much the same, so looks like they have a amazing selection but not the case. Some programmes and movies are perfect though. Would give it 5 stars if it had a better selection. Recently can't connect...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application itself works fine, however like so a lot of others have mentioned here, the content is abysmal if you live outside the US and to some extent Canada. When Netflix started aggressively banning VPNs and Intelligent DNS services they promised to push better content to other regions, aiming for what they called a Global Catalogue. 18 months later and it's still garbage, small has improved and if anything it may have actually gotten worse. The irony is this has just encouraged piracy. People are willing to pay so it's time to begin listening to what your customers want.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Netflix & or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Netflix & video reviews and related movies:

    See Yung Tory x Fenix Flexin (Shoreline Mafia) - Netflix & Chill (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Smino - Netflix & Dusse on youtube.

     related image

    See Netflix & Grill?? on youtube.

     related image

    See Netflix & Chills ASMR on youtube.

     related image

    See How to NETFLIX & CHILL! on youtube.

     related image

    See NETFLIX & CHILL SIMULATOR! on youtube.

     related image

    See Logan Reacts: Netflix And Fun on youtube.

     related image

    See My Netflix and No Chill Story on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I love Netflix, but for the past couple months it rarely loads on my phone. I'd say about 8/10 times when I test to watch something it just sits on the loading screen. It's not my phone, because Hulu and Amazon Video both load just fine. I want this problem would obtain fixed... it's extremely frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Edit:1 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌟 Seems like fixed the Bug. Thanx Anyway. πŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ Original Text: Why don't y'all also Begin working on the Application (Offline Mode) than Producing Some Shows for us! And how long does it take to Expire Shows Exactly Fellas?! Sucks really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I used to love Netflix and I understand rotating what's available to stream, but soo a lot of amazing films and shows have been taken away and a lot of crappy ones are left to weed through. Also I absolutely hate the fresh rating system!! First of all I've noticed alot of the things I've rated in the past now present that I have yet to rate them which is just obnoxious. Also it used to be a rating of 1-5 stars which created sense and you could see an estimated rating to obtain an idea of whether it will be good....now it's just a thumbs up or thumbs down and no estinated rating, just a % match based on watch history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Tried signing in; failed all the time. Eventually, somehow, was able to sign in; then it says "can't connect to network". Just an overrated app! Don't waste cash on such a not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It was amazing and I had zero complaints - until a few weeks ago when I tried to begin it and got stuck on loading screen. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling and it still does nothing. I love Netflix but this is useless. Fix it please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    You need to work on the Android device box Netflix apps! They suck and on xbox1 the sound does not match the video. For something that I pay for every month... it is beautiful un-reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    @Netflix team. Amazing application but please add a adaptive (round) icon. You e round icon everywhere except on phones that use round icons systemwide. Looks incredibly out of place. Android device O help please @netflix its been months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The recent modernize gives the playback interface a decidedly Hulu look and feel, including removing the on screen volume control. That volume control was the one thing that created the Netflix UI better than ever other streaming application out there. Being able to adjust the volume without having to pick up the phone is incredibly convenient when I have it propped up to watch while I work on something else. You removed it before and people hated it. Bring it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Having to pay the same price while I can see less content than in the US is ridiculous. That we can't use VPNs anymore or other DNS blockers makes me think if its really worth it. Better go back to downloading or watching things online for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Guys... I really love Netflix... But encountered a issue for the first time... Mindhunters are already out, but for some reason I can't play it... It just say "Can't connect to Netflix." The rest of the content are fine just this one... Hope you could help... Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Okay everything is excellent except they take cash away from my acc literally 2 days before the billing date and then when I test to watch on the billing date it says I need modernize my billing details!! Like literally they're stealing cash from me. So not cool I'm very upset about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    {old phone}Samsung Galaxy Note 4, {New Phone} LG G6..I absolutely love it..& Netflix application works amazing on my LG G6! I also have an Acer Iconia One 10 Tablet, that has 5.1 android device software, Error -1002 Keeps popping up on my Acer Tablet...& the profiles no longer work after most latest update, & I prefer to use Netflix on my Acer tablet, so please fix the issue, thank u! 6/15/17 - LG G6 - Seemed to work fine latest night after the update, but for some reason after 12noon {Pacific} it will no longer load anything..keeps saying "Cannot load Netflix" & "Retry"..PLEASE FIX A.S.A.P!! - 6/15/17 : U FIXED IT, THANK U!!! 7.13.17 - STILL WORKS GREAT ON MY LG G6!! LOVE IT!!!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ’šπŸ’š 9.12&13.2017 ..& 10.10.2017- LG G6- STILL WORKS GREAT!! πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I like to say Netflix has gone done the pooper, the moment they up the price im canceling right away and Disney is getting their own streaming website so Disney will no longer be on Netflix. Just signed up for Cravetv and they method better items and are actually cheaper. Sorry Netflixs your library for films snd television shows are weak. If you up the price you need to modernize the library and I dont see that happening, Netflix doesnt even work on my phone or tablet, sorry couldnt connect. Atleast american netfloxs is 100 times better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Not really worth it. They don't offer a lot of dozens of movies. They have amazing shows though. Canceling acc this month, since they are raising their monthly subscription fee. BYE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    All of a sudden Netflix has stopped loaded. Keeps getting stuck at the logo begin screen. Once fixed then it is 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Still will not let me to Chromecast to my TV. It loads for a bit and then displays an error. No matter the title, it says it's unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Can't watch anything anymore. Whatever I test to watch stays on the loading screen and doesn't budge. Tried everything to no effect. My Wi-Fi connection is stable and strong. The application must be defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Paid for a full month just yesterday, but cancelled to save a bit of cash in the run up to Christmas. Now it won't load in the app. I still have a month remaining that is paid for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Half my favorite television shows and ones I wish to watch don't come up on my account, but on others. Please fix now as Riverdale season 2 comes out tomorrow and I need to watch it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    If you don't live in the US, amazing luck trying to search anything enjoyable here. Almost all amazing films have been taken down, shows do not hold up with their respective seasons, Netflix needs some serious improvement on other countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I'm getting really angry because it won't allow me watch anything it just say can play this video test again later well its been a week so please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application works well. The only frustrating thing is that downloads don't have an expiry date so I have no idea if it's available for a day or a week. Perhaps there's a method of checking that I'm not aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Well i just installed it and when i opened it, it says tht i cant connect to netflix. My internet is amazing but still cant connect. I know this is a amazing application cause my mates recommended it to me so support me with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application is not opening in my s8. It will always work after a restart. It stopped working now eBay happens to my subscribtion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Rarely has the films I am looking for. It use to be great, almost anything u searched was there... now, not hardly. I have to search it elsewhere. Ok pastime though for the meh, I'm bored, why not viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Well the application is great, buuutt WHY CAN'T I WATCH HD VIDEO ON MY ANDROID, MY CONNECTION IS MORE THAN ENOUGH, WHY THE HELL CANT I WATCH 1080P VIDEO WHEN I PAY FOR THE SERVICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why can't I view all downloads from all accounts from various tablets or phone??? I downloaded a bunch of child films from my phone and is that the only method I can watch them, through my phone not onto my other devices?? This is quite annoying with children and my phone. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    UNDERWHELMING LIBRARY if not in the US. You can stick your artificial scarcity strategies wherever you please. Piracy is sacred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    You're crazy if you're still paying for cable. Netflix is where it's at! Thousands of hot shows and films available 24/7! Less than 10$ a month. If my husband wasn't a football fanatic, I would of got rid of cox months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I like it, but not enough up to date films available,. Any film that is on a premium film channel or in a RedBox should be on NetflΓ­x FIRST,not months behind...just sayin ..nobody wants to watch 10/20 year old films all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It says can't connect to netflix. Why? I do have an internet connection. So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Dear Netflix team! Please stop airing or advertising sexual present or "porn-animated". Watch out cause children are watching your damn movies! Please remove the TV animated present "Big Mouth".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application freezes in the middle of any TV present or film every single time I test to watch Netflix on my phone. The application works fine when I cast to my tv but playback on my mobile device has been glitchy for months. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Crashes every time I test to play video with critic errors. Nothing I do fixes it. Uninstalled, reinstalled, clear memory, force close you name it I've tried it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Nice collection overall. But a couple of missing feature: 1. No forward option. You are allowed to go back 30 sec but not further. 2. No ratings available in the application for any film or series. Otherwise enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why can't I use this application on my rooted Sony Xperia Z3 Android device phone? It's a shame that you don't let rooted devices anymore!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The very best of the shows lineup. M #netflix n #chill all the time now πŸ‘Œ A small expensive thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    About darn time Netflix created it easier to navigate DVDs. The application is very nice and is a breeze to use. One complaint: if you look up a film that is available both streaming and on DVD, I want the application would allow you know. Having to check two separate apps for Netflix availability is stupid. Hopefully down the street the two apps will communicate. If you look up a film not available streaming it will direct you to DVD. If you look up a film in the DVD application that's available streaming, it will ask if you'd prefer that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Finally an easier method to manage DVD queue. Largest issue so far is the application doesn't let screen rotation, it's upside down to my preferred rotation with related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Works amazing for managing the DVD list on Netflix. Has an problem that reports network issue quite often. Other than that, ace application that does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Glad to finally have this. It would be amazing if this application displayed an indication of whether each title is available in Netflix streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    All I have to say is it's about time! Woo! Agreed on what others have mentioned regarding the ability to see if a title has streaming options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    So glad to finally be able to manage my queue with an application instead of the web website which is kind of slow and crufty on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Amazing app. Much more convenient than going to the Web browser on my phone, but like a lot of other reviewers I would love to see a link between this application and the Netflix application for streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I like the app. It's nice to finally be able to manage my DVD queue in an easier way. I just [email protected]#$%! had a method to tell you which titles in your queue were available for streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Several crashing problems with my phone, I have sent reports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Very cool! simple to use and I can obtain to my queue a lot faster than the old app. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Finally! A Netflix application to manage my queue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I'm giving it a 3 simply because DVD browsing should have been incorporated into 1 application vs. 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I can't believe it took Netflix to come out with this app. Why did you wait soo long?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Nice application for those that don't also use Netflix streaming. I've uninstalled this app, since the mobile ver of the DVD Netflix www service contains a "play" option for those films available for streaming, so I can see that I don't need to add that DVD to my queue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I really like that the application has finally come to Android. I have fun the ease of use and amazing layout. I would like to suggest, if possible, to add an enhancement to display if a title within the queue is also available to stream. This feature is sometimes seen on the www service itself and has been really helpful to manage both queues while enjoying the experience of watching a fresh movie/show that I have been building up excitement for. I would really appreciate if the above feature could be implemented as I do understand that developing an application is an iterative process with priorities in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I'm glad this APP has finally arrived. I love how simple it is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I LOVE THIS APP! So much better method of ordering your Netflix DVD queue than using the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    So far, so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Recently switched from Apple to Android device and was so disappointed to search out this application didn't exist for Android. So very satisfied it's here now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    This application has re-ignited my enjoyment of Netflix DVD. I love it's ease of use, and it seems that I am discovering fresh films to watch. Within the first ten mins of use, I found at least twenty fresh movies! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I am so glad that DVD Netflix created an application for Android!! So much easier to log on, rate, and navigate than having to obtain online. Super easy to use, really nice layout. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Having a small problem logging in. Could just be my carrier. Can't this be interactive with the streaming?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Really amazing application that has all the features I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    So glad this is now available for Android device users. Works amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Finally. Amazing App. However one feature request I would like to create is notification service for received and mailed DVD's. That would create the experience truly complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Finally an android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Thank you for bringing this application back! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Been waiting for an application for this. Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I can't see where to click send when my DVD choices are in que. So how do I send my for my DVDs? My acct is all set up. I'm frustrated ready to delete my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I don't understand how to obtain films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I it doesn't even allow me obtain in though the email and password 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Finally!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVD Netflix review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's on Netflix original review [App]  2019-6-11 21:34

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Trailers review [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    The best trailers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Netflix on TV review [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Netflix for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Netflix on TV review [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    This is full of crab. Don't install this app, its just a waste of time and bandwidth. Don't forget to report such aaps. *Not Recommended*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    i gave it 1 star Because i first opened the application and it asked me to rate it. i couldn't remove i had to rate it i haven't even used it so i give it 1⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    i hate this application it's so annoying you can't even do anything on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    it's horrible it doesn't resemble the original Netflix at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    Automatic added spam to your device when you installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    application doesnt work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    Haven't gotten to test yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    not recomment because too a lot of advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    its not the actual netflix application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    its a scam application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    ihj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    Ummm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    sipp deh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    optional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netflix Movies & Shows review [App]  2019-1-9 13:0

    fake

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter