Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Reviews & Opinions


Submit Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Really needs a method to set the font larger for the UI as well. Super-small fonts are not a amazing thing. Other than that, seems useful, but I can't use it with the little font chosen for the interface. The word count is so little as to be non-existent, for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Well. I really like it, but i'm confused. I had just got back to using it since I was taking a break. I signed into the acc I had used and the items I worked on is gone. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love this app. It really helps me focus on longform writing distraction free. The Markdown Mode is really useful for blog posts. If I write in markdown, the text copies into wordpress exactly as it looks, spacing wise, in Pure Writer. I'm using this application everyday. One thing I [email protected]#$%! had was Google Drive backups.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous video reviews and related movies:

    See Never Dare a Wicked Earl book trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Jane Eyre Audiobook by Charlotte Bronte | Audiobooks Youtube Free | Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See nonphit on youtube.

     related image

    See DOPESHIZ on youtube.

     related image

    See Amanda on youtube.

     related image

    See Good on youtube.

     related image

    See Yup on youtube.

     related image

    See Underground on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I really have fun this app! it has a lot of features of both essential and novel application. What I have fun more than the application is its creator. This individual listens, reads, and applies feedback in the updates! I recommend this product above any and all other writing apps. I just recently upgraded to pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Unbelievable app. Super simple to use, aesthetically pleasing and everything you write is safe. my only problem was with the fact that the more I seemed to write on a single chapter, the slower the typing got. I write a lot, so this became a problem. Still, love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing app. I like the feature that data won't be lost. I have used other apps in the past and lost years of data. I know that won't happen with this app. Plus, it has so a lot of other features as well. I purchased the pro version. This application is more than worth $2.99. The dev is also very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    After having used this application for a short time, I must say that I am very impressed. The massive focus on availability and security is a breath of new air! Advanced functionality and custom pages (colors), Markdown help and awesome export options are all in place. Hold doing your thing, dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I just wish to say THANKS to the developers. What an Perfect product you offer. Love the minimalistic style and the security of my work (is save no matter what). Hope you hold upgrading with further fresh features(like change the color of certain words to simple reading, or more fonts). I pay for the premium not so much becose of the additional customization, but because the amount of quality works deserves a recognition :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Best application on my phone. I've just discovered the paper color/theme features and wow they are gorgeous! I would love a baby, blush pink plain page color! I've used a lot of note apps and the logo at the beginning bothers me slightly esp. wen theres jst something I wish to write asap! I'm not used to the logo part at the beginning although it just takes a couple of seconds, Id appreciate if I could write as soon as I click the application if its possible. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    One of the best writing platforms there is! However, I found a major bug. Both in the settings and in the Time Machine, it is said that you can check the number of words typed, but it was apparently the number of characters. This is a bit problematic. Fix this, please... Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Beautiful amazing so far. Quite simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The best writing application ive found in a long time. i just want that there was a method to underline something, but other than that there has been no problems, in this one story application i had if you exited out of the application without saving it deleted everything, when i exit out of this application without saving, everything was still there. This application is my most favorite, i recommended this to my sister, and cousins, who also love to write stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The application is a very solid support in recording and organizing my ideas. However, the one thing I wish so badly is not part of its design: to add pictures into my writeups; original images, and no cropping at all. I hate cropping photos because essential parts of the photos obtain trimmed off. If I can add original pics to my work on the app, then I wont need any other application for my ideas. Thanks and well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This application has been extremely helpful for writing, and is just so simple to use without all the clutter the other apps are often plagued with. I just had to make batter to the pro ver because quite honestly $3 for all the content is more than worth it. With the ablity to link to dropbox means you won't lose your work, and the application is consistantly updated. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    five stars except for one thing I would like to see included Is the option to make your own custom theme, to at least be able to make your own background and font color. i prefer using a very dark purple background with light pale and sometimes bright pink when i create it true dim. it's very soothing in the eyes I search with not too much contrast. please create it a reality! your application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    One of the best writing apps I've experienced. Clearly, the devs are devoted to making an application that is great. Lots of amazing features like the fingerprint lock. The interface works like a dream and the application has loads of items added to hold you from losing content (I understand the title). Nothing I've seen has topped this. PC software is still being topped by this. It's insane. Thank you application devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Very hard-working and consistent developer this application has. I don't mind the overwhelming amount of updates, it firstly shows how much the developer tends to excellent his/her product, craft. Secondly, I laugh it off, it's funny to me how a lot of updates this application needs every week. And I've used a multiple dozen writing apps, and even being a critical person I am, have to say, this is a beautiful awesome app. The features, the user-interface, the stability, everything's kind of excellent. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing app! I love the interface and the cloud backup feature od this app. Very simple to navigate so you can definitely work your method around everything with no sweat. One feature I would like to suggest is to be able to edit the text styles. For example, being able to italicize the text in-app. There's a Markdown feature for these customizations, but I'm really clueless as to how it works. ๐Ÿ˜… Time Machine may use a bit more work too. Can't quite figure it out yet. Still, awesome writing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The organization options are unlike any other mobile app. Exactly what I've been looking for, and I love the backgrounds! I'm able to copy and paste notes into other applications without issue, so I don't know why people mention an problem with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I kept getting 9.2 modernize notification every single time I begin the app. Please stop with this barrage notification omfg. Just notify once. Now I am updating, I hope it stops! Overall, I like the application because unlike other writing apps it lets me write a book and created chapters. Just please stop with the notification. EDIT: 5 stars for the response I got and that the push notification is finally stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Simple, clean and clear. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love it, amazing layout and simple to organise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love it. This application does exactly what it says it will do. I would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Laggy, word counter does hero count instead of proper word count.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I don't understand how to use the app. There is no instruction on how to use it. I have written 3 novels and would like an application that helps me to edit them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Plz create it so I can transfer saved content over devices. I have all my story chapters and ideas on my very old phone, but I wanna use my fresh phone to write stories (the fresh phone is alot more convenient and actually has autocorrect).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Would be even better if it had Google Drive to sync with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Best free app, excellent for writing and poetry. Love that you can lock it so that nobody can just snoop at your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I think this application is great, it's very useful and updates frequently. The dev is also very sassy but I like it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Simple. Reliable. Understandable. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    One of the best out there! Really keeps its promise of protecting content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing, I love it! It's excellent in every single way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Simple to use, and useful customization... Nice application for writing stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    A very amazing program, though not flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The find function isn't working after the latest update, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Simply the best! Just a suggestion: Could you please build a widget wich could count the words? ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I really like this app! It's amazing for writing on the go and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing apps, now I can type clearly with full screen, and so then just copy & paste into messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I always had problem with missing chapters on some apps, I'm glad I stumbled on this one. Now, I'm set on using this application ๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Very cool app. I love the oled dark mode but please add highlights!! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Perfect app. Only method that it could improve is if I could change colour of text and fonts within the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Immersive writing experience. Extra fonts should be provided in settings instead of thod. That's annoying!!! Rest is just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The application runs quite smoothly and the interface is nice. I only give it 4 stars because I don't know if the Markdown mode is working or not lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Im just gonna warn people... There might be spammers writing reviews... One of the reviews calls the application a "game" and conveniently has a very generic review. Another reviewer conveniently deleted their review after the developer fought back afainst them. Im guessing what they originally said wasnt vey polite because you can easily see how polite the developer is. Also the majority of reviews on google play are actually unfair, biased, and unballanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I've been used this application for about half a year. And it just keeps getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I still do not understand what that markdown mode does, but, overall, it is a nice and easy application to write on phones. Very nice. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Perfect. JUST BOUGHT PREMIUM, was losing my hope to search amazing application for writing, wish to migrate to IOS , I CAN SAY FOR SURE THIS IS BEST WRITING APP I HAVE EVER SEEN, EVEN ON MACOS AND IOS, KEEP UP GOOD WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I've downloaded all writing apps, and this so far suits me, I just wish a easy application that can sort my writing into folders, that autosaves my work, and syncs with dropbox or create a backup file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Hope that there is an option for keypad password. My fingerprint function always not working. By the method this is a nice writing application and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    It's amazing but I just want the time machine feature had an option to present the time each notice was sent because that's what I need most and now I have to resort to Telegram for my journal with time stamps thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This is an extremely well designed, flexible and intuitive app. The word count at the top is particularly useful. Kudos and thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Looks easy and nice, just what you need, just one thing....why it does not help Google Drive?, I'm not a Dropbox user .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love it, I don't know what else to say. Its smooth, simple to use and all the options in the application are great. I especially love the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love it! Tried all the others and nothing compares to this. Don't waste your time with other apps if you are a writer...this is the one you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    It's the best for me but for the time machine, I feel that diffrrent books should not share the messages coz I can't tell which book has which word count

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Absolutely great! I love how you can change the background! I always disliked just bland ones. This application runs smoothly and comfortably!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I'm liking this application so far. I want the counting was by word though, as I test to reach a certain amount of words each time I write. That would be a amazing modernize for this app, I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Not my favourite. Clean, simple to use app, but doesn't meet all of my needs. If you could add a character/setting plan or something like that, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I would totally give 5 stars but there are some issues here and there; like the options under the hamburger menu are too huge and option for backup to Google Drive (which almost everyone has) isn't available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    First, I wish to say that I really do have fun this application overall and I like most of the features it has. ... Edit: This review originally mentioned an problem regarding modernize notifications, but since the developer responded to the issue, I've now updated my review. I appreciate the fast response, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    One of the best writing apps there is on play store. less irrelevant ads and more of unbelievable features to explore. First in line before Novelist and Jotterpad. If your interested in learning how to improve more on your writing skills, then you have got yourself the right app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    What's the point of markdown if the preview option is pro. The application does its job at saving content, but I see no point in putting a feature that needs the pro ver to see it. Might as well remove it, or search a smarter method of advertising your pro features. Thank you! I'll uninstall and use another Edited rating to reflect the not good response to my review (having it deleted when asking a question)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Never had any issues with the data storage. I love the method the application is organised and the constant improvements brought. The ability to change the paper (background) is a huge plus for me, as you can search the colour that suits you without tiring your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I havent used it yet, and Drakeet if you see this I will be updating and giving the number of stars I feel it deserves. now, for what I wanted to say, I'm fairly sure the designer of the apps first language isnt English, so when they translate what they're saying, it can come off more sharp or even rude. however I don't think they mean for this to happen. I think it's unfair that you are giving this person's application low stars before even using the application just because their dialect seemed rude to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This application is wonderful. The creator is super responsive: I've had a amazing chat with him on where the project is going, features and items I'd like to see, etc. The application itself is as complicated or as easy as you want. Feature-rich and still works right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love the Time Machine! It's cute and functional, the application is so smooth right now and I can hold writing for over an hour and it didn't even slow down which is beautiful good. I want I can export photo files with various color though, but I can wait, thanks for all the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I am only talking about the current update. This application is by no means attractive but it was useful. The one reason i started using this application was because of books feature, now its hidden in menus. Takes so much time to search a amazing application n use it. This modernize is forcing me to search something else now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Downloaded and bought the Pro version. Timeline is hard to use for me, as well as the Drafts, Outline modes. Markdown can still be simplified, I guess? But the feel and the typing experience was SEAMLESS. ๐Ÿ’š I'm gonna give this a 5-star once I learn how to use its other features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Most reliable writing app. Fairly easy to use, has a lot of useful functions (ex: sliding bar and a button to quickly move up and down a page). Does not distract. Thank you for amazing work! Bought a pro ver to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    just perfect. Especially for people who wish to write huge stories. Of course it is amazing for little things too. The main future is intelligent organization. All ambience inspire to create a bestseller. The application costs 3 bucks for full version. Free ver is amazing too, but bay it. Drafts function from full ver is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Reasonably quick, looks good, and is mostly simple to use. Opening txt files and saving to txt files would be good. Also, what's the "Pure Mosaic" button? It just launches a web page in Chinese. I don't obtain it. Anyway, overall it's a amazing app. Thanks for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    First 2 features i tried to use were paid: search replace and export. Disappointed. Indent feature is technically a tabbing feature. Don't really need as Samsung notes offers multiple pages for typing. not that impressed. Guess if u need something to write in if u don't have word this would be useful. But i am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love how simple it is to use. I have tried a lot of various writing apps and this one is by far my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    definitely a 5 star, top notch notepad for writing simply and quickly. fingerprint protection helps hold your notes private, even if your phone simply goes to sleep without closing the app. I had enjoyed the simplicity of the Notes application on iOS, and wanted something i could just as quickly begin and begin writing. memos, reminders, conversation details, and even just thoughts through the day. opens right where you left off. fresh note? tap the + button at bottom right, and go. a lot of advanced features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    i love this application so much , really simple to use and not difficult at all . and i really like the settings and the features ! the application is already really amazing but i do want you can implement pictures in , but it's nothing serious because this is a writing application and i can implement them when transferred to the blog . Thanks for your amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Elegant writing app, I opted for this over the a lot of others for a few reasons, to me this has the most pleasing UI with amazing theme options, and has a logical method of navigating the app, also has a amazing set of features, I particularly like the revision history and notes on the right swipe. It's not often I search an application that and have no extra feature suggestions, maybe tts support, but there are other apps for that. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Such a lovely editor. Been looking for something like this for ages. Unbelievable concept. Simple, elegant. Designed for the serious writer on the road. Thank you.. Next development might be opening text amd MD files from disk. Whatever you guys do next, please don't change the primary concept of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    After trying a lot of minimalist writing apps on the application store, I'm happy to have discovered Pure Writer. There are some quirks to iron out (for some reason the markdown preview mode does nothing for me) but beyond that you will not search a better tailored suite of writing tools on Android. I love the ability to backup to the cloud, the interface is unobstrusive, and a wealth of strong editing and customization tools lie right below the surface. I bought the pro ver almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love the simplicity. That's it. It's clean, customizable to an extent, and intuitive. One feature I would like though, just a private peeve of mine, is paragraph alignment. I really like my text to be justified, even if I'm not writing on a computer. This isn't a deal breaker, but something I'd like to see. Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love the layout, it feels clean and professional. And there are so a lot of small info and features that create things convenient. Altogether, the application is just as amazing if not better than other writing apps. What possibly makes it superior is that there are so a lot of ways to back up data or retrieve it that I am more confident I will not suddenly lose what I've written, unlike the others. If this was created by one person it's even more impressive. Hold up the awesome work! ๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Not user-friendly at all. I hate the spacing feature: single spacing is my thingโ€” it could've at least been an option ๐Ÿ˜Š . The booklists are always on the sidebar and when you begin the app, you're immediately brought to your latest edit (not good). It's very simple to accidentally /edit/ an entry, and I couldn't count the a lot of times I've accidentally exited the application because, then again, the collections are on the sidebar anyway, so you'd have to click manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    After installing and reading the author's notes, I began to write this note as a test. My long and frustrating find is over, and it was worth the wait. I am so glad that I remained unsatisfied with the existing 'editors' that I was suffering which led me to this, my adoption of Pure Writer. 'early days?' some would say: not for me. This application glows with the author's unashamed pride, professionalism and quest for perfection. Peter Kelly. Melbourne Australia, August 2019. I have now upgraded to Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I am updating my review after having used Pure Writer for several months now. I am still enjoying using this app. I can appreciate the consistent improvements by the designer and am grateful that none of them have been intrusive or obnoxious. I like this application because it has a pleasant appearance and is easy to navigate. I am extremely satisfied with Pure Writer and will give this application 5 stars. โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The best of its kind. Very well designed with a friendly interface. However, I feel the idea of adding some characters to a word to obtain a particular font spoils the quality of the app. If you could add a algorithm to detect non-existing words or wrong spellings would be great, too. Hopefully, the developer can work on that. Bless you for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Awesome app, but needs a true word counter. I really love the application and search it excellent for writing, it's non-intrusive, non-ad-based, and everything I wish in a writer, but...there's no effective word counter. The built-in counter is actually a hero counter, which are two vastly various things. Without a word counter, I can't use it, I'm afraid. If you add this feature, I'd love to use it in the future. UPDATE: It DOES have a word counter. Perfect! Purchasing now. Thank you, developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I like it a lot better than other writing apps I really think it could do with it's uh tab bar icons like a clock (instantly place what time it currently is down), bold, italic, strike out, underline, etc as to hold better track of what you're coming back to; let's face it, looking back on all that writing gives you lazy eye and you lose track of the words when you're trying to search a certain paragraph. Love it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I absolutely love this app, it does everything I didn't know I wanted a writing application to do. Except for one thing... I've looked around but can't search the solution to this easy question: how do I do a easy newline as in Word? Shift+enter doesn't do it and I can't search any other method to do it. Only fresh paragraph. This is for writing dialogue, where paragraph breaks between utterances is just too much. Please advise you attractive person!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This application is unbeatable. I'm a writer of all things, lyrics, stories, ideas, notes. I was so tired of clunky interfaces, intrusive ads, spying company's and worst of all: moving to a fresh application every few years. This application is the beginning and end of all note-taking. It started very easy but instead of growing unnecessarily complicated, selling out, adding ads, this application simply evolved. It went from a notepad, to a notebook, to what is becoming a fully fledged EVERNOTE alternative. Don't hesitate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Unbelievable app, but I'm having this problem where everytime I press the enter key, the cursor appears at the very bottom of the page and puts the paragraph break there instead. I can't place a paragraph break anywhere else! It's extremely frustrating, as this application is awesome in all other aspects. I want I could give it 5 stars! Developers, please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Smooth, attractive design and awesome functionality. It is minimalistic in the best method possible, yet still includes such lovingly and meticulously crafted features. It has a unique feature called Time Machine, which seems to be an assistant, its on every page and you swipe to the right to see it. No adds, doesn't require internet or data and it's very customizable, from font to theme to functionality features. All of the features are free, no pay to unlock. Still very great, even after updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Honestly, this is the best writing application on the shop and all the others I've tried were worse. I've tried an application were you couldn't use italics, bold and underline without buying some sort of subscription but Pure Writer lets you use them for free. Then there was also another application that doesn't allow you switch to dark mode and again, Pure Writer is exclusivley dark. If I had the time to list all this app's features, then this review would be longer than what google would allow. -M.B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The best free authoring application available on the market!! Exactly as advertised. It has simplified and organized my writings in a method that, at it's most primary function, is ideal. I haven't used the premium ver yet. Do to my latest homelessness and financial difficulties. But after looking at the options available in the paid version, and considering I've tried damn near every free authoring application out there, I have to say this is the best authoring application on the market! Thank you to its creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love the interface! You see, there are a lot of other apps out there but this one simply stands out for me because it makes my works systematically organized and it is minimalistic. The other apps I found were dull (plain colors), but thank goodness I can change it to attractive themes whenever. The time machine feature is a plus, thank you for making it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’• I love it like crazy. All in all, this application is simply amazinggggg. You deserve more than a five star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I haven't used this for very long but the experience is enjoyable. The app's organisation fits my needs and it makes writing much more comfortable when I have to do it on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Appears nice but without a trial run to see the features, it's useless to use. You should give at least a few hours to test it out before buying the pro version. The pro ver looks like what I'm looking for but without a trial run, I'll never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I absolutely love it. I've been using it for more than a year now. It gives me clarity of what I'm writing, so I am actually more efficient while using this app. I use it for writing lots of various things. Another pro is that it is always updated to remove those annoying bugs (which are almost non existent)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Thanks for creating such a attractive writing application :). I've opted for the pro version. Is it feasible to add a horizontal/vertical split window? Sometimes, one may need that to answer to a letter. Thanks for all your hard work. You created writing on a phone interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing application to write on the go or just sitting around at home. The only thing that bothers me is that it constantly notifies me that it needs to be updated every few mins and it can obtain a bit annoying. Besides that, it is simple to use and if the notifications obtain fixed then it deserves a five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This application is amazing, i use it almost daily for little notes i have to remember even up to lenghty story ideas i have in the midde of the night. The user interface could be improved upon in the backup settings, but other than that everything's great! I used to find the application shop for a amazing note application and then i stumble on this. Best install ever. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Downloaded the application to run through NaNoWriMo. It's clean, light, has a dark mode and dozens of options, is incredibly simple to use even on a cell phone and the Dev is super responsive. I've used the application for 3 hours now, written a few thousand words, backed everything up via dropbox sync and copied chapters into other apps without any issue. I could not me happier with this app. I love the small floating word count. It keeps me focused!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter