Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Reviews & Opinions


Submit Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Look Back review [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Love it! I WILL buy the story...but can i ask? Did i need to wait for energy to do the story? If yes....omg.... i didnt need right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicked Jewels Crush 2018 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    qe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earling Earthquake Early Warning review [App]  2019-10-19 13:43

    I tryed this and it asked for my gmail place it in and the application crashed tryed a lot of times and still the same result.😒

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous video reviews and related movies:

    See Never Dare a Wicked Earl book trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Jane Eyre Audiobook by Charlotte Bronte | Audiobooks Youtube Free | Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See nonphit on youtube.

     related image

    See DOPESHIZ on youtube.

     related image

    See Amanda on youtube.

     related image

    See Good on youtube.

     related image

    See Yup on youtube.

     related image

    See Underground on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare App: Make Money for free on Video Challenges review [App]  2019-9-26 13:26

    i just registered and im a bit confused how this works, doesnt exactly tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicked Jewels Crush 2018 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    the android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Jotter review [App]  2019-10-23 21:27

    I always search myself back in the app, writing stories I can't really write on other apps. I do want I could read other people's stories though. other then that this is a match created in heaven! Thank you for this! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare Family review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    This android game is so funn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare - Break Free From Anxiety review [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    amazing and the book's truly life changing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I never could have imagined all the twists and turns told. The read left in complete shock and wait for it....the ending will have you screaming for more !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare Game 😍 For Couple and Friends 😂 review [App]  2019-9-30 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Stop Learning review [App]  2018-9-26 21:8

    this is GK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare App: Make Money for free on Video Challenges review [App]  2019-9-26 13:26

    this application looks interesting but I hope that I will have fun my time using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days of Empire - Heroes never die! review [App]  2019-6-12 13:46

    playing after two days..WHEN i test login the game..it says (connection failed). i tried so a lot of time but failed. please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare 🌶️ Dirty Adult review [App]  2019-9-23 14:5

    Why I dont obtain fresh package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Alone: Ki Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:47

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deliciously G-Free: Food So Flavorful They'll Never Believe It's Gluten-Free review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I've done the waffles, the pancakes and the yellow cupcakes. All have been a hit. I can tell by looking thru some of the other recipes that they are very high in refined starch and sugar which is a issue for anyone battling blood sugar problems But this is usual and normal for gluten free recipes due to the flour starch blends used to replicate gluten's properties. Her recipes actually attempt to correct the issue a bit by adding more fiber.Where this book shines in comparison with other gluten free books, is that the recipes taste great, the meal really does look, feel and taste like the original gluten containing version, only a bit better even. Nicely done!I want the nutritional information was included. I calculated the carbs myself for those recipes and the muffins. Surprisingly the muffins were higher in calories and carbs than the cupcakes, no doubt due to the coconut flour. Because of the lack of nutrition info, I'm knocking this down one star. It's months later, and I'm finding that unless I've calculated those carbs and fiber etc, I'm not bothering with the recipes. I have other cookbooks now that have the nutrient information already done for me. Gluten free involves a lot of carbs, heavily refined and the carb content can be a issue for those with diabetes or those who are using a low carb diet to control auto immune problems other than celiac. Both diabetes and auto immune disorders occur in the celiac population at a fairly high rate along with allergies.I own Betty Hagman's Gluten Free Gourmet books 1 and 2 as well as Carol Fenster's 1000 Gluten Free Recipes plus a few other G Free cookbooks. Bette Hagman's newer editions all include nutrient info, and some of Carol Fenster's along with the fresh Betty Crocker Gluten Free cookbook.If you hope this book will have recipes for basics like breads, biscuits or tortillas, you will be disappointed. A lot of of her recipes assume you have access to gluten free breads, bagels, tortillas etc. For those I suggest Carol Fenster 1000 Gluten Free recipes. That book has a slick recipe for French Bread along with a lot of other primary standards and doesn't assume you have access to anything ready own aim in my kitchen has been to produce simple meal that tastes as amazing as the gluten version, has some fiber to it (a common issue with gluten free flours is the high carb content and lack of fiber), won't place me into carb overload and basically doesn't cost a second mortgage to feed everyone with since I'm not going to have a split kitchen cooking separate gluten free things for me and "normal" items for the rest.Hence the need for normal amazing tasting foods. This book is a amazing addition to my gluten free cookbook library. But not as the basic book to look up how to create a gluten free ver of everything. For that, Carol Fenster is better. For a smaller simpler "does it all" test the Betty Crocker gluten free cookbook which has the nutrient information in sidebars with each recipe.And as for the sugar/refined carbs problem, this isn't a solution nor does she test to be. She does test to use higher fiber flours like sorghum, brown rice, black bean flour, and millet, and she occasionally uses coconut flour, flax seeds ground in a coffee mill, but as a whole these are not going to be appropriate for anyone needing to hold sugars down. It is a amazing begin though, and like Carol Fenster, she seems aware of the issues of eating too much overly refined r example she does use coconut flour (which is high in fiber and low in carbs) but it's benefits are diluted by added sugar, other flours and starches. In the yellow cake/cupcakes, I used 1/4 cup of sugar and 3/4 cup of Splenda. That was a small too sweet still so I think it would work with less Splenda. I know you need sugar for texture too, so that is why I kept some thing is perfect. She did what she set out to do, make a family friendly cookbook that doesn't have to apologize for it's gluten free recipes. They are tasty and work well. Nobody would know the difference. And most cookbook recipes are sweeter than I like, which is simple to fix.But if you are primarily looking for something that is easier on the blood sugar with high fiber and gluten free then test Bruce Fife's book on baking with coconut flour or "20 Wonderful Coconut Flour Recipes by Marissa Paine" as they might be a better fit. I really like those two. Also look at any of the Primal or Paleo cookbooks as they avoid grains, but do make things with coconut or almond flour.I don't think a single cookbook can be all things to all people. This book does a very amazing job of creating family pleasing foods that everyone can enjoy. No need to inform guests that the reason the cake is gritty is because it's gluten don't have to apologize for or explain this food. For example Elizabeth's Yellow Cake is delicious, tender and really really tasty! This book delivers on it's promise to make the foods that people like to eat, just that they also happen to be gluten free. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare: Dirty & Evil Drinking Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Goooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Look at the Empty Seats: A Memoir review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    I couldn't place it down, normally I take my time reading but I was so intrigued I read it in 12 hours time. I have always been a fan of the CDB and always marveled at their talent. I think this book includes an necessary notice for young and old, effort, equals results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Million Tons Under the Sea: The Daring Capture of the U-505 review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    A amazing book by a amazing author. Daniel V. Gallery wrote a lot of books, unfortunately must are lost to history. It is a shame, now with e-books they can't be saved, but corporate America after the all mighty dollar, that is the method it will always be. There mantra " if you can't create a huge profit, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daring Mermaid Expedition review [App]  2019-6-8 21:42

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare - Break Free From Anxiety review [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    amazing idea, fun monsters, but they priced themselves out if the shop for people like me. their monthly fee should be the yearly cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Notepad review [App]  2019-10-28 13:25

    Most reliable writing app. Fairly easy to use, has a lot of useful functions (ex: sliding bar and a button to quickly move up and down a page). Does not distract. Thank you for amazing work! Bought a pro ver to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tap Ways to Be Wicked review [App]  2019-8-1 21:39

    I love descendants I love done canron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Drop! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Cool game, very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Alone: Ki Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:47

    The story is interesting and u can learn something from each scene. But it always crashes pls support :( and its so laggy the fps is low :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor review [App]  2019-10-2 13:25

    I like it a lot better than other writing apps I really think it could do with it's uh tab bar icons like a clock (instantly place what time it currently is down), bold, italic, strike out, underline, etc as to hold better track of what you're coming back to; let's face it, looking back on all that writing gives you lazy eye and you lose track of the words when you're trying to search a certain paragraph. Love it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Player - Never stop listening review [App]  2019-8-11 13:34

    nzuri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth Or Dare 2019 review [App]  2019-3-29 13:45

    it's so cool i wanna test it together with my GF😍😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The application is a very solid support in recording and organizing my ideas. However, the one thing I wish so badly is not part of its design: to add pictures into my writeups; original images, and no cropping at all. I hate cropping photos because essential parts of the photos obtain trimmed off. If I can add original pics to my work on the app, then I wont need any other application for my ideas. Thanks and well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen: A Tale of the Wicked Queen (Villains) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I truly didn't expect much, when purchasing this book. I'm an adult who loves all things Disney similar and figured I would give it a shot. What I expected to be mediocre fan fiction turned out to be so much more. I read it in one sitting, unable to place the book down. It is a beautiful, dark and very believable journey into the cause of the Evil Witch's wickedness. Well written. I highly recommend this book for teens and Disney Loving adults alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous Machine review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    9/10 this developer need to stick at this kind of game... Can't wait for next game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor review [App]  2019-10-2 13:25

    After trying a lot of minimalist writing apps on the application store, I'm happy to have discovered Pure Writer. There are some quirks to iron out (for some reason the markdown preview mode does nothing for me) but beyond that you will not search a better tailored suite of writing tools on Android. I love the ability to backup to the cloud, the interface is unobstrusive, and a wealth of strong editing and customization tools lie right below the surface. I bought the pro ver almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Im having a amazing time with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crashing Through: A True Story of Risk, Adventure, and the Man Who Dared to See review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    Wonderful story. Glad it created it into my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Perfect app, had a bug when I installed but the developer fixed it the same day I reported it. Amazing work, looking crisp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    One of the best out there! Really keeps its promise of protecting content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing object lessons. I use them in my Sunday school classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor review [App]  2019-10-2 13:25

    I still do not understand what that markdown mode does, but, overall, it is a nice and easy application to write on phones. Very nice. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, andLead review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Brene' Brown gets it. This book dives deeply into the inner core of the human person. This is helping me see the amount of shame in our world, the labels we are taught to place on others and ourselves which will only hold us from reaching our real potential. I am using this book when facilitating an ongoing spiritual guidance group of women. We are processing through the layers of shame, looking at the ways we use our "armor" and healing all the negative messages we've heard throughout our lives. It's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    But I Could Never Go Vegan!: 125 Recipes That Prove You Can Live Without Cheese, It's Not All Rabbit Food, and Your Friends Will Still Come Over for Dinner review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    So far, I am beyond happy with the book, and have found it extremely helpful. I am a vegetarian transitioning into veganism, and this book lays down helpful hints and things for this fresh lifestyle, such as kitchen appliances and ingredients/condiments that will play a huge role during this switch. I have created a handful of dishes so far, and I have loved every single recipe. The edamame hummus is to die for! This book has created my transition fairly easy. There are no excuses for not going vegan, because Kristy has resolved all of our problems we may face as we transcend into this fresh lifestyle. Even if you are not vegan, this book is full of tasty, healthy recipes that anyone could enjoy. I really like this back-to-basics approach Kristy has taken, where we learn how to create a lot of things from scratch. I never knew I had the ability to be such a amazing cook! I can't wait for her next cook book to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Alone: Ki Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:47

    it wont work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YoungBoy|Never Broke Music Offline review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor review [App]  2019-10-2 13:25

    Immersive writing experience. Extra fonts should be provided in settings instead of thod. That's annoying!!! Rest is just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Notepad review [App]  2019-10-28 13:25

    I love the simplicity. That's it. It's clean, customizable to an extent, and intuitive. One feature I would like though, just a private peeve of mine, is paragraph alignment. I really like my text to be justified, even if I'm not writing on a computer. This isn't a deal breaker, but something I'd like to see. Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Well. I really like it, but i'm confused. I had just got back to using it since I was taking a break. I signed into the acc I had used and the items I worked on is gone. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Markdown review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Elegant writing app, I opted for this over the a lot of others for a few reasons, to me this has the most pleasing UI with amazing theme options, and has a logical method of navigating the app, also has a amazing set of features, I particularly like the revision history and notes on the right swipe. It's not often I search an application that and have no extra feature suggestions, maybe tts support, but there are other apps for that. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Breath of Witchy Air: A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mystery review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I think this is the best book so far in the series. You can see how far the Witches have grown. They are all starting on fresh paths. The twist of Bay, the mystery and mayhem of usual. It was fun and definitely worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Trail of the JFK Assassins: A Groundbreaking Look at America's Most Infamous Conspiracy review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I knew this book would be amazing because he (@#$% Rusell) wrote another book about the same subject(The Man who knew too much) and during his extensive research he dug all of the stuff in this book ry much worth the price and I have found that I use it for reference myself.Enjoy,Scott

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Aunt Tillie Stole Christmas: A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Short review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Aunt Tillie strikes again! I love how Tillie loves Christmas and what she will do to create it unbelievable for everyone one. Can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deliciously G-Free: Food So Flavorful They'll Never Believe It's Gluten-Free review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I was disappointed in this book. I need gluten free recipes which do not have shortening (the chocolate chip cookies) and my gluten free flour mix cannot have any potato flour or potato starch. The author relied heavily on one main flour mix which contained potato and offered no alternatives. The other gluten free bread baking book I have did have some alternatives.I am allergic to nightshade family foods like potato as well as gluten. I was hoping for more ideas instead of having to do trial and lots of error. In general, we now eat meat, poultry, fish and some vegetables. So, we'll stick with our soups and stews. I have a amazing recipe for french type breads. I just wanted a few treats for my son, but this book did not offer what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare - Break Free From Anxiety review [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    I listened to it for the first time latest night and I must say its given me a fresh perspective on anxieties i never thought of!! ive seen a psychiatrist before about anxieties but he never really motivated me to obtain out there and challenge myself more than this application did in under an hour! AMAZING!! i just recommended it my wife cause she has episodes of anxieties herself. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War never changes (Pocket Survivor) review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    This android game is very amazing to play it's like playing the true fallout but you don't need to play on PS4 Xbox one and PC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Tutorial books for beginners should be importantly delivered and executed clearly and this book just did that. It is a clear tutorial book that anyone could easily understand and follow each instructions. It's nice how each step is taught well visually. I personally tried following each step and it really works and that's indeed plus points. SEO will be a hit if all other books about it would be generally like this, simple, primary and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Earl's Dilemma review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    The Earl's Dilemma by Emily LarkinWow! I always know a book is a keeper when I feel bereft when it's over. This is one of those books that had me turning that latest page, knowing it's PROBABLY the last, and hoping versus hope that it will just hold going on and on!I had only read one of Emily Larkin's books prior to this - "Unmasking Miss Appleby" - which had magical elements - not something I would normally read - but that I also thoroughly is book was a huge departure from the faerie godmother beginnings of that one. The opening pulled me right in - and had a various approach and a fresh premise from literally hundreds of other historical romance books I've read.I am a voracious reader. The only method I can shut off my racing brain is by immersing myself in stories. When I read a book, I experience typos and poorly worded sentences like hitting a speed bump at 60 mph. They jolt me out of the story. With most books, I count those instances on my fingers as I go. There was no counting on either of Emily Larkin's books, which was utterly refreshing and is extremely rare in the globe of ere's some amazing humor and when the main characters finally succumb to their deep feelings of love and we obtain to read a "deflowering" scene, it's well written and steamy without feeling like porn. The emotions she described felt genuine and sweet and the stage didn't create me feel like a voyeur.I didn't wish to place this book down, but finally did when I couldn't hold my eyes begin any longer. I also had to hold slowing myself down, to savor the action and the perfect wording, because I was so eager to explore what would happen next that I found myself trying to speed read through parts of the book.I highly recommend this book and look forward to reading it again in a few months. I also encourage you to discover Emily Larkin's other books, if you haven't already done so. I know I'll be doing that!I received a free copy of this book and voluntarily chose to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth Or Dare Kids review [App]  2019-5-24 21:39

    IT always say player ones turn then when is it player 2s turn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare 🌶️ Dirty Adult review [App]  2019-9-23 14:5

    Bf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WooJavi-Chat,Journal,& Socialize Like Never Before review [App]  2019-7-17 21:17

    Unbelievable application 👌 I can come and meet fresh people who has had a set back in their life like myself. You can create plenty of friends. Everyone embraces you no matter your situation.i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare App: Make Money for free on Video Challenges review [App]  2019-9-26 13:26

    Its fun because u don't need more than one person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Settle Wallpapers review [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 This is by far one of the most honest and promising application for wallpapers. I specially like the abstract section and is fun to discover new, colorful, bright, and high quality wallpapers. kudos to rajesh for working hard on this! ❤️ It will be awesome to search wallpapers for "star wars" fans like me! 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daring Mermaid Expedition review [App]  2019-6-8 21:42

    Really enjoyable Amazing story and created me laugh alot. Wished there was more time with the actual mer-people, but overall it was still good. But still, it could use a sequel exploring that more... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth Or Dare (A Game for kids,teenagers & adults) review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Separate Is Never Equal: Sylvia Mendez and Her Family's Fight for Desegregation (Jane Addams Award Book (Awards)) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    I love the part about her being an American citizen who spoke excellent English. The law is always going to be a solution for social change. I love the part about change. I love the part about Sylvia's relationship with her father. I thought of the courtroom and law and the legal system and I thought this is such a well-written children's book. I love page 34 so much I wanted to quote the whole page this children's book is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Witchmas Carol: A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Fantasy review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I love the wicked witches series and I really have fun the fantasies alongside them. They are fun and you obtain to have fun some fantastical imaginings that wouldn’t normally occur. I loved the Christmas theme to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Look Back review [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Buy the story!!!!!! No wants to buy it it's a amazing story but I wish more but no......we have to buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare Dirty for Adults review [App]  2019-3-31 13:42

    Very useful application . Super simple to use. Amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days of Empire - Heroes never die review [App]  2019-7-9 13:41

    Fun and very addictive. It needs a better translation system otherwise it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare - Break Free From Anxiety review [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    Amazing application and finally something that really works and has changed my life for the better. Ty sooo much!! God Blessings to you for this life changing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare 🌶️ Dirty Adult review [App]  2019-9-23 14:4

    U need more questions to excited But u deserverd amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days of Empire - Heroes never die! review [App]  2019-6-12 13:46

    we need pashto language in your android game 75 million Pashton Afghans in Afghanistan and around the globe @

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare App: Make Money for free on Video Challenges review [App]  2019-9-26 13:26

    Reallt fun to do in your spare time and can create some profit after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Jotter review [App]  2019-10-23 21:27

    Most reliable writing app. Fairly easy to use, has a lot of useful functions (ex: sliding bar and a button to quickly move up and down a page). Does not distract. Thank you for amazing work! Bought a pro ver to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Writer - Never Lose Content Editor & Jotter review [App]  2019-10-23 21:27

    I havent used it yet, and Drakeet if you see this I will be updating and giving the number of stars I feel it deserves. now, for what I wanted to say, I'm fairly sure the designer of the apps first language isnt English, so when they translate what they're saying, it can come off more sharp or even rude. however I don't think they mean for this to happen. I think it's unfair that you are giving this person's application low stars before even using the application just because their dialect seemed rude to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Alice Bursnell has a easy goal in mind – create Nathaniel Eastwood pay for the ruination of her now deceased twin sister. His picture in a locket from her sister is all the proof she needs that he's the one responsible for her pregnancy and subsequent death in childbirth. The only issue is that someone else seems to have it in mind to obtain to him first! Mysterious 'accidents' hold interfering with her own plans. And to her chagrin, he doesn't seem to be the cold-hearted rake she'd imagined he must be. In fact, his awkward and socially inept manner makes him rather appealing. Soon Alice finds herself engaged in a much various relationship with Nathaniel than she'd expected – and swept up in the plot to catch whomever means him harm. Will her plans for revenge lead instead to a lifetime of love?What a fun read! Debut author Elizabeth Bright delivers a quick paced and entertaining romance with lots of twists and turns to hold the reader on their toes! From London society to a countryside house party, one is never quite sure what will happen next (true for both the reader and the characters). Alice is still mourning the loss of her sister, and while she'd thought revenge would be sweet, it instead leads her to some interesting discoveries about Nathaniel and his family. Things are not quite what they seem, and the more she finds out, the more her feelings for Nathaniel change. The attraction between them leads to kisses and then to more in some sensual love scenes. But the danger to Nathaniel is never far spite the suspenseful subplot, the story is overall quite lighthearted. This is achieved in part by two of the secondary characters. Duke Wessex is Nathaniel's best mate and is opposite from Nathaniel in character. He's charming, affable, a hit with the ladies and the one who gets invited to all the parties. He's got his eye on Miss Eliza Benton but she's quite adept at ignoring him at every turn. Eliza and Alice become quick mates over the course of the story, and she's the one who helps Alice see that Nathaniel's feelings for her are genuine. It seems that there is a story to tell for Wessex and Eliza, but we'll have to wait and see if that's the case. Alice and Nathaniel solve the mystery of who is after Nathaniel and why, and obtain a sweetly satisfying satisfied ending too. If you are looking for an engaging, lighthearted regency romance, you should add this one to your list!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicked Jewels Crush 2018 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    it is to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare - The Game review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    This android game is really unbelievable and awesome I also suggest my mate to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Ending Dungeon - IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Truly never ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare Family review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    I love this android game it's like the best android game I've ever played 😚😚😙😙😗😗🙃🙃😌😌😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare - Break Free From Anxiety review [App]  2019-9-20 23:9

    This is a amazing application that I search helpful for anxiety or for a restless mind. I was skeptical at first but found the breathing and the short pep talks comforting. There are a decent amount free options with a choice to pay monthly for more content. I definitely would recommend you giving it a test if you suffer with panic attacks or stress. If it doesn't work for you simply uninstall it. No loss. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Supposedly Fun Thing I'll Never Do Again: Essays and Arguments review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    I read this lengthy article, originally commissioned by and appearing in Harper's Magazine, as if it were a memoir or a novella. (It is actually the title essay in a collection of essays.) David Foster Wallace took a luxury Caribbean cruise and wrote about his experience from a private perspective. This was not simply a journalist turning out a travel piece for an upscale glossy; this was a deeply felt and expressed subjective experience that Foster Wallace found the words to capture. It is, in turn, laugh-out-loud funny and also very sad. The author's voice shifts, in turn, among reportorial to serious to comedic. What was most poignant for me was the sense of dissociation that Foster Wallace conveyed: dissociation not just from the cruise experience but from the other passengers as well, and I could place myself in his shoes and imagine the underlying grief and depression that led this original and brilliant writer to end his life at the age of 46.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder in Palm Beach: The Homicide That Never Died review [Book]  2018-4-12 18:0

    A most perfect read. I could not place it down! A true page turner! I did not think I would be able to obtain into the book, but it quickly absorbed me especially when Diana became part of the tale. The Justice (?) System takes a well-deserved beating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    truth and dare review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare - The Game review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 7: The Girl Who Dared to Fight review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being fresh characters and plots that it would obtain to be too much for you, but in reality you cant obtain enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Stop Learning: Stay Relevant, Reinvent Yourself, and Thrive review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    This book takes decades-worth of research around "learning" from various industries and simplifies those complex concepts and perspectives into easy words. Staats delivers a must-read book for any manager who wishes to protect himself/herself from the eroding forces of change sweeping all industries. With the deep impact of digitization on various industries and rapid obsolescence of skills, this book could not have come out at a better time to present managers how to stay relevant and thrive during these turbulent times. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicked Jewels Crush 2018 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Allah is the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare App: Make Money for free on Video Challenges review [App]  2019-9-26 13:26

    im rewriting my review! i would like to say the developer is anazing, they are willing to work with their users even when the user is difficult like me. yes the application has some minor bugs but you can work around them and still obtain items going, so far i have earned a little amount of cash (have yet to money out). i see alot of effort being place in and i would love to watch this application grow and develope into something bigger. worked out my main complaint, the application is excellent and i reccoment it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUTTS: Classic Mooch & Earl review [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Bought both sticker packs a long time ago, but they have never worked. I have the Gboard. I love Mutts and wish to be able to spread the love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicked Jewels Crush 2018 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Fun game, but it doesnt explain everything it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MURDER NEVER RETIRES a gripping crime mystery full of twists review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    Hillary Greene, had enough of touring on her boat and retirement. She returns Toth Cold Case Department ,along the method she picks up a sexy younger boss and a stalker. Will her skills, kick back in,and will she be alert to her possible danger. A amazing read, watching Hillary establish her fresh method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days of Empire - Heroes never die! review [App]  2019-6-12 13:46

    always something to do no waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare 🌶️ Dirty Adult review [App]  2019-9-23 14:4

    I like the android game l love it cause it has more detes it is very nice and cool 😊🤠💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WooJavi-Chat,Journal,& Socialize Like Never Before review [App]  2019-7-17 21:17

    this is a amazing app. amazing method to hold up with my family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare: A Mountain Man's Second Chance Romance review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    I volunteered to read this ARC for an honest review. I extremely enjoyed this story of Calla and Jake. Jake is a mountain man who lives alone with his dog Casper. He's an Troops vet who is trying to stay out of crazy society of the world. Due to some PTSD. He gets a radio call one evening but a lost hiker who happens to be a female so he goes into find and rescue mode. Trying to beat the time to create it to the hiker he hurries out the door during a crazy snow storm. He meets up with his buddy Gabe and they head out to look for her. He finds out the girl's name is Calla and he wonders if this is the girl from his past. Calla decided she was taking a walk for research for her fresh book, and decides to head off the path. Unfortunately she gets lost and tries to use her survival skills she knows to wait for somebody to come search her. Small does she realize that her past is on the method to the save her. Upon hearing her name called in the woods, she motions for the person to save her. Jake is trying to take her back to obtain her warm he know she has some hypothermia starting But realize is going clear back to the lodge would be useless since the weather is getting worse. He takes her back to his cabin when he realizes it's his Calla. Kelly has blown away and when she realizes it was Jake whom she shared it intense evening years before. They hate between the two still there between them. Jake has used his memories of that night to support getting through the craziness of the battle in Afghanistan. And Calla has used her memory of him spark some crazy romance novels. It's fun to see if their relationship grow, their feelings begin to develop on a various level and the heat between the two. Since the snow keeps getting worse, Calla is forced to stay for several days. Once the weather breaks the Calvary comes to save her. Unfortunately for her Blake, her on-again-off-again boyfriend is with them. Jake becomes jealous, but does nothing to hold Calla with him. It's fun to see how neither one of them can stand to be without the other now they're back to normal lives. It's fun to see how they developed as characters, Jake being a grumpy hermit when the book starts to being a loving and caring gentleman at the end. And Calla being a shy timid girl at the beginning to becoming an adventurous blooming author who embraces her femininity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Alone: Ki Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:47

    I finished it but didn't give me "the old ways" achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days of Empire - Heroes never die review [App]  2019-7-9 13:41

    THIS LOT ARE A BUNCH OF RIP OFFS AND THE GAME COSTS YOU A ARM AND LEG, AND WHAT EVER YOU DO, DO NOT GET A REFUND FROM GOOGLE PLAY IF YOU HAVE ANYONE USE YOUR ACCOUNT WITH OUT YOUR AUTHORITIZION, BECAUSE THE DEVELOPERS WILL BAND YOU AND DEMAND YOU PAY THEM BACK, REGARDLESS OFF WHAT GOOGLE PLAY DO OR SAY, AND TO TOP IT OFF I HAVE OVER $1000.00 INVESTED.. WAS 0 STARS BUT YOU HAVE TO SELECT ONE START TO ADD THIS RATEING SHAME ON YOU DEVELOPERS SAME ON YOU..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth or Dare: Dirty & Evil Drinking Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Amazing android game with a sense of humor in it. I love it 🤗❤ p.s. play when you're drunk xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All The Things I Never Said review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is such a amazing book , it tells a story of a broken person. I don't care how old someone is , you can feel pain .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth Or Dare Kids review [App]  2019-5-24 21:39

    Me and my mates were playing this on there smartphone so then I decided to install it to, so I gave it 4.5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    truth and dare review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Nice android game to play for every age nice fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter