New Checks Reviews & Opinions


Submit New Checks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Checks review [App]  2019-3-14 13:9

    Liking the fresh logo and colors! Hold up the amazing work! Would like to see material design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Amazing book for those folks looking deep down inside and asking that there has to be something more than this. Especially amazing if you lost a job, or are changing careers, or starting a fresh job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is a amazing starting point for career men and women of all age groups who are either looking to change careers, or who have been forced to re-evaluate their strengths in this not good economy. It's an simple read with engaging, relevant advice. I've shared some of Ms. Levit's other perfect career books on 20-somethings in the workplace with the 20-somethings who I manage at my firm (and the tip in the books have always helped them greatly), but I'm afraid to share this one lest they obtain any ideas about leaving for a fresh career!It's a fresh decade, so why not finally brush off the procrastination and discover the fresh career you've been looking for?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on New Checks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch New Checks video reviews and related movies:

    See New Mexico Governor Signs Universal Background Checks Into Law on youtube.

     related image

    See Marshmello - Check This Out (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See New trendy checks kurti collection on youtube.

     related image

    See April the Giraffe Cam - Animal Adventure Park on youtube.

     related image

    See New Checks - Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See Cardi B - Money [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See New Moon Abundance Checks on youtube.

     related image

    See New Moon Checks Of Abundance Ritual !!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If you're considering a career change or have recently lost your job & are looking for inspiration, this book is a amazing resource. It shares real-life stories of others who have created career shifts in different industries for 7 major reasons: family, independence, learning, money, passion, setback (i.e. getting laid off), and talent. If you're in your 20s or 30s, you'll relate particularly well to the examples. I think the latest economic downturn gives us all an opportunity to reassess what we're doing and what we WANT to be doing. It just might be the excellent time to create a change! Grab a copy of this book if you're with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    The best thing about this book is that it focuses on the motivations behind career change because no one makes a major change such as this for the same reason as another. There are obviously a lot of books on career change, but I haven't seen one written quite this method and I appreciated the originality and the insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Having been a stay at home mom for some time now, I have been attempting to forge a fresh career path for the past few months. Despite endless hours spent brainstorming and searching, I had created no true progress in this journey. Then a mate suggested I read Fresh Job Fresh You. Although I had already read other similar self support books, I really respect this friend's opinion and so I gave it a shot. I finished this book in two nights and can honestly say that it was the most insightful, informative, well written book of this type I have ever read. And bottom line is that because of this book, I now know what I wish to do and have already begun to implement my career reinvention. While reading this book, the proverbial lightbulb went off in my head and all of a sudden the respond came to me. The writing is excellent; the info is straightforward, and the book truly accomplishes all that is sets out to do. I can't thank this author enough for guiding me in such a profound and substantive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    thought the chapter about setbacks was helpful but generally, I thought the foreword by Stephen Covey overpromised, also it seems mostly about case studies of people who weren't that interesting, at least not to me. Also as a book from the 90s, it can only support so much and maybe it did?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Amazon as usual delivered prompt service and amazing prices. The book is a very interesting read. It opens your eyes to the possibilities of the changes you can create in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book seemed very cursory and filled with nothing more than common sense. Guessing their are much better reads out there about executing a "new you".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is just a lot of stories. How people were doing one thing then became dissatisfied with their job/life then created a change. There are "tips" / action stuff at the end of each chapter but who really does all that stuff? Maybe I just had higher expectations from this book after ALL the RAVE reviews. Really - 16 reviewers each gave it FIVE STARS? hmmmmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I have been a long time fan of Alexandra Levit's work, own several of her other books, and have recommended her books to specialists time and time again. In the book Fresh Job, Fresh You, Alexandra writes about seven reasons people obtain the itch to change careers. I used this info to evaluate a career change I am considering - going from the entrepreneurial lifestyle I've made back to the corporate globe to build my network, work with bigger clients, and take on an executive leadership role within a top marketing st people who are able to quit their jobs and become entrepreneurs don't create the switch back - so I had my doubts about whether I could create the transition. Fresh Job, Fresh You showed me that I was ready for this career change and gave me dozens of amazing ideas to create the transition happen, and create it a successful one too!I am confident that the insights I found in this book will support me reinvent myself and my career as I take on fresh opportunities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caution! New Neighbor! New Secrets! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:26

    its rude to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caution! New Neighbor! New Secrets! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caution! New Neighbor! New Secrets! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:26

    I love hello neighbour it's my favorite game, it's a very hard android game sometimes but I have fun it very much, I would love to play more android games like this,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caution! New Neighbor! New Secrets! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:26

    we cant even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caution! New Neighbor! New Secrets! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:26

    this is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    After the happenings of avengers disassembled, the avengers are no more. This takes put awhile after that, with a breakout at a super prison in the middle of Fresh York for some reason. For different reasons, some better than others, there are super heroes in or near the prison and these people become the titular fresh avengers.I rather liked this volume, the action is amazing and the writing works for the best part. It is a bendis book, so be prepared for all the self-interruptions and repeated lines that implies. The art is also nice, although it isn't my favorite David finch work. The male necks are all really thick, and his noses seem method too sharp almost. Those issues, combines with his really pronounced cheekbones create his captain America and Peter Parker look almost identical beside the hair color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This story involves the formation of fresh avengers after a large-scale prison breakout at the raft prison facility. The first 3 problems set up the situation where the heroes are forced to war the villains who escaped as soon as electro causes the security systems to malfunction. The remaining 3 problems is formation of this roster of heroes: Spider-Man, Luke Cage, Spider-Woman, Captain America, Iron Man and Wolverine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I was really disappointed when this ver of this book ended because it had all my favorite characters in it and hadn't happened before or after. Luke's squad was a really amazing mix of characters with a lot of amazing stories to tell. Thing, Spidey, Wolverine and Carol Danvers on the same squad was a nice break from the "Big Three" Avengers. Also, it was cool to see a "street level" ver of Avengers. This is probably my favorite incarnation of The Avengers. Hopefully, after Secret Wars, we'll see a reasonable facsimile of this squad again someday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I have always wanted to read this series, and have finally gotten around to it with this 1st volume. Amazing story, phenomenal art, well worth the waiting. Loved it. Starting volume 2 now....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    What did I like.....? The structure , the story. The meta back story, the art, the layout and the hero growth. I've been reading Marvel since the early 1960s and always felt there was some kinship with the works offered, the zeitgeist of the Twighlight Location and the best of Science Fiction of that decade. This takes all of that and everything that Marvel did after and marches it into a future along all fronts I took note of and probably a lot of more with passion, craft, a quantum scope of style and depth of story that does the Old Masters proud from Kirby and Ditko, through Steranko, Heinlein, Asimov and Sturgeon. Maybe I read too much into Marvel Comics but I grew up in my pre teen years reading classical strains of European mythology. It informed the globe views of those peoples. This is the mythology of our fresh age. Nuff Said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Fresh Avengers is an necessary title for the Marvel Universe, and it starts here. The premise: after the original Avengers disassembled, a fresh handful of heroes have gotten together to carry on the legacy. I don't wish to ruin any of the surprises behind "Breakout" (which there are a couple) but merely comment on the importance of the book and the series itself. By this point, if you did not know that Brian Michael Bendis has taken almost complete control of every major Marvel Universe Happening since Avengers Dissassembled, you are a small behind. He's an author that you either love or hate for his directions. While two main stories happened prior to the begin of Fresh Avengers (Disassembled and Secret War), this is really where the Marvel Universe begins to see its change. The story behind "Breakout" to place it simply is that there is, you guessed it, a breakout, and many, nearly 50 villains from a wide array of comic series escape. This event, which gathers the Fresh Avengers initially, affects the Marvel Universe as a whole for a amazing while into Bendis' Marvel timeline.(Punisher Battle Journal which started about the time of the Civil Battle created numerous references to this breakout during its run, just to give you an idea) Fresh Avengers does not do a BAD job on anything. The dialogue isnt terrible, the action is solid, and the art doesn't leave you wanting more. That said, Fresh Avengers is not a continuously amazing title. I thoroughly enjoyed "Breakout" and would recommend it to anyone who likes comics. The series afterward i found to be very off and on good...one thing i give Bendis credit for is his overall consistancy (ultimate spiderman comes to mind in that same respect). The importance of the Fresh Avengers (and later the Mighty Avengers) is mostly as a companion to the main happenings in the Marvel Universe, and the MU is certainly full of happenings that are worth having additional info for. Although Bendis takes too much advantage of this during Secret Invasion (which is almost completely unreadable without the Avengers titles), Fresh Avengers is a solid read that doesn't always leave you wanting more, but leaves you happy enough to continue reading if you have the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    A graphic novel collection of problems 1 through 6. The Avengers broke up after the Scarlet Witch had a breakdown that resulted in the death of several Avengers. But fate brings together a fresh squad when there is a breakout at the Raft, a prison of super powered criminals. They decide to stay together to test and recapture the criminals who got is is a fresh mix of heroes with a fresh mission. It is interesting to see a squad with an actual mission beyond just catching the recent villain to pop out of the woodwork. The heroes have a amazing chemistry from the very beginning. Finally the artwork is very nice comic book artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I read it and I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a amazing Avengers team. It features Netflix heros Luke Cage, Jessica Jones, Iron Fist. Spider-man, Wolverine, the Thing from the Unbelievable Four, Ms Or as she's called today Captain Marvel, Doctor Strange, And Hawkeyes ex wife Mokinbird. This book has a lot humor and action. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 1: Breakout (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is what comics like the Avengers, X-men, Justice League etc. are supposed to be about. Cool action cool story. It's nice to see a comic finally obtain away from all of the political drama and conspiracy stories that in the end just dragged on and on. I am so tired of buying collections like all of the Siege books that had virtually no action and were more just tiring dialogue. When I wish drama I will watch Smallville. When I pick up the Avengers this is what I expect to see, Luke Cage knocking something out, Spidey being in method over his head, Wolverine cutting crap up. The addition of the Thing was beautiful cool s nice seeing the writers getting away from the older up-tight Avenger model squads from back in the 80's and putting some attitude into the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    This trade includes two annuals and problems 31-34 of the Avengers. At the end of the collection, there is a three page letter from Bendis to the readers. In it, he informs us that he is ending his time on the Avengers to go and write the X-Men. I was surprised when I read it (I don't go to comic book stores anymore (all Amazon) and I don't hold up on comic news), but after thinking about it for a few minutes, it makes ndis wrote 232 Avengers comics -- a record. His 2004 to 2009 run was inspired. I'm a heavy fan of Civil Battle and the Skrull Invasion. Bendis is a master at characterization and dialogue. Unfortunately, the latest couple of years have been weak -- Fear Itself and the Avengers vs. X-Men storylines were forced, bulky and too massive on is trade reads well and is a amazing book. I do recommend it. It's just not up to par with his other Avengers o problems: (1) Simon Williams attacks the Avengers in the Annuals that kick off the trade (something that Benids foreshadowed 2 years ago). He blames them for a dozens of issues (Civil War, Scarlet Witch, Ultron) and says the Avengers should not exist. A few problems later, he returns and is semi-easily accepted back into the fold. Not cool (I'm still having a hard time accepting the Cap-Iron Man peace).(2) The Wasp is alive. She was killed during the Skrull Invasion, and then brought back 5 years later in this trade. It seemed like Bendis was bold when he took over the book and killed off Hawkeye, Antman (Scott Lang, not Pym), the Wasp, and a few other characters, but none of the iconic (or semi-iconic) characters remained dead. Ah, the issues with having to sell a comic forever (see Jason Todd).Bendis is great. I love his writing. He's my favorite author that works for the huge 2, and it's not really close. That said, he created a amazing choice in leaving the Avengers when he did. It's time to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I liked a lot of things about this collection, but there were some major elements I didn't like much, such as the method they reintroduced Hawkeye by having him take over the Ronin identity from Echo (not exactly a spoiler as it happens early on in this collection). The first problem here, which involves Hawkeye's journey back into the world, was very well done, however. I'd absolutely recommend this for fans of that character.We also obtain the Fresh Avengers coming into conflict with the Hand, which would eventually lead directly into the Secret Invasion story. Overall some amazing items here, though the art wasn't my favorite. One thing I enjoyed about this squad of established heroes coming together is when some characters are familiar with some things in the Marvel Universe and others are not, such as Spider-Man and Iron Man knowing Brother Voodoo when Wolverine and Ms. Marvel had no idea who he was. Bendis has always been amazing at that sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    The fifth volume of the otherwise amazing Fresh Avengers series is just average. Essentially a collection of one shots, the volume touches base with most of the major Fresh Avenger characters to obtain a feel for how they are reacting to the overall Civil Battle plotline. We obtain glimpses of characters like Luke Cage and Captain America dealing with the fallout and fracturing of the team. If you love Civil Battle or the Fresh Avengers this is worth picking up to see the private touches the main happening has on the characters, but there isn't a Fresh Avengers-specific storyline that connects each issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Writer Brian Michael Bendis, artist Steve McNiven and the production squad have fashioned a sharp, entertaining story around one of Marvel's more unusual characters, the Sentry. Advancing the larger Fresh Avengers story arc, while at the same time including some unbelievable hero beats, this surprisingly moving storyline is an interesting take on the themes of mental illness, guilt, isolation and the importance of reaching out and asking for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I sometimes wonder if Bendis was given the task of writing this book while being told by the higher-ups at Marvel that it had to contain certain characters like Wolverine and Spider-Man. That can be a tough task, but Bendis does a amazing job getting the individual personalities right and giving each hero a role to play in the overall ough that is a highlight, the downside here is that there seem to be a few random things going on here (such as an apparent symbiote infestation?) that never really obtain explained but only present up to further some other purpose in the arc. Maybe they were happenings from other titles crossing over. I don't e main focus in the second half of this collection is decent, however, as the Hood makes his move with his assembled villains, though the only ones other than Hood who obtain much face time are the Wrecking Squad and, to a lesser extent, is is worth reading if you wish the lead-up to Secret Invasion or if you wish to complete the collection of this run. Not essential reading to the huge picture though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Be warned: This collection doesn't actually feature a lot of Avengers for about half the book, fresh or otherwise. It is a amazing story though if you enjoyed the main Secret Invasion story and wish a more complete background on how the Skrulls infiltrated Earth. It also has a amazing chapter in which we see the Skrulls' reaction to the House of M, which I thought was a amazing touch, since the main story revealed Skrulls had been here for a while, and it created sense to see them reacting to happenings we had already seen from a more straightforward at makes up about half of this collection. The rest are pieces best read alongside the main story, as they pick up in the middle of other scenes taking put in the main is was easily better than Book 1, simply because it at least told a continuous story for much of the volume. Definitely pick this up if you liked Secret Invasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Showed up on time in beautiful amazing condition mild wear and tear. This Fresh Avengers story is an absolute must for any Marvel fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    The Fresh Avengers can't catch a break. As if the Civil Battle wasn't enough. Or the fact that they're wanted criminals, and with their former teammates hunting them down. As if it's not enough that they've just faced off versus Electra and her deadly group of ninja assassins, the Hand. Now the fit really hits the shan. In the latest problem (see New Avengers Vol. 6: Revolution) it's revealed that Electra is actually a shape-shifting Skrull. This causes a big, huge issue as these outlaw Avengers now suspect that a secret invasion is in the works. But how long have the Skrulls been skulking around? And how huge the conspiracy, how deep the infiltration? Could the Skrulls have been somehow responsible for the Civil War? So, these renegade heroes now don't even know if they can trust each other ("Do you feel Skrully?" asks one Avenger to another). Paranoia sows its seed and quickly threatens to shatter the group. In fact, one member promptly skedaddles.On top of it all, a demon-ridden villain calling himself the Hood ('cause, y'know, he has a hood) is scheming to take over Fresh York's criminal underworld. And he's making fast headway. The Hood is a thinking criminal, and he espouses organization and cooperation amongst Fresh York's criminal element. It also strikes him that, with the Superhuman Registration Act lending ready access to the identities of a lot of in the superhero community, one method to build up instant credibility is to create an example of a superhero. To quote the Hood: "One by one. We obtain them where they live. All of them. No one is safe. Not the icons, not the up-and-comers." His actions place him and his superpowered crime syndicate on a collision course with Luke Cage and his crumbling outlaw band. So far Dr. Strange's mystical dwelling had provided a foolproof sanctuary for these fugitive Avengers. But not anymore.Oh, and there's also some nonsense about all of Fresh York Town being transformed into symbiotes (like Venom). This might've been interesting except that amongst the infected are the Fresh Avengers, so that's no fun. Plus, it was told in broad-stroked flashback by Luke Cage, one of the two who didn't obtain infected (him because of his invulnerable skin, Wolverine because of his healing factor). Apparently, this symbiote storyline is told in full in an problem of Mighty Avengers. But since I don't follow that series much ("bleccch!" to the Mighty Avengers), I guess I won't obtain the full lowdown on what is is THE NEW AVENGERS Vol. 7: THE TRUST and it collects problems #32-37 and The Fresh Avengers Annual #2. I figure, as long as Brian Michael Bendis keeps churning out Fresh Avengers stuff, I'll hold reading 'em. To be honest, though, I was getting beautiful tired of the Hand story arc, so I'm glad Bendis has (for now) moved on. This fresh arc paves the method for the next huge Marvel Comics event, Secret Invasion, which is an 8-issue limited series. In an IGN interview, Bendis allow out that he'd been planning this thing for years and that there's been a tip of the Skrull invasion even as far back as Fresh Avengers #1. Color me though the suspicions and hostility stemming from the Electra Skrull debacle continue to nag our team, the Hood proves to be a hell of a distraction. Yup, I've read Brian K. Vaughan's gritty limited series The Hood (New Avengers). I liked Parker Robbins as a fractured, small-time thug who kind of had the best intentions; I never thought he had it in him to become a formidable crime boss. Obviously the demon in the cloak is influencing the crap out of him. How tough is the Hood? Well, he busted Wolverine up beautiful good. In fact, what he did to old Wolvie created me cringe a lot.I can't say much for the Hood's super-powered yoyos. They're mostly lower-tiered villains (Madame Masque, the Wizard, Chemistro, etc.), and I'm beautiful sure even Howard the Duck could wipe the floor with them. The only respectable bunch in the Hood's group is the Wrecking Crew. Let's face it, it's beautiful much the Hood's intelligence and planning (and a bit of that brimstone mojo) which create him a force to be reckoned a private way, the splitting of the Avengers into two very various squads is a amazing thing. The Mighty Avengers took away the characters I didn't really care for (Iron Man, the Sentry), while the Fresh Avengers stuck with the cool set (Luke Cage, Wolverine & Spidey). The Fresh Avengers have recently welcomed Dr. Strange, Iron Fist, and a resurrected Clint Barton into their ranks, and two of 'em are still around by the end of this collection. It's disappointing, though, that Fist and Luke haven't interacted more in these pages. On the other hand, I'm definitely digging Luke's marital relationship with Jessica Jones. Luke and Jessica just feel like a true couple. Currently, their relationship is bordering on rocky, what with the fugitive status and that Skrull thingie. Come to think of it, the method the final problem here ends, it's guaranteed to tick the hell out of Luke ere's really nothing more to say about Brian Michael Bendis, except that the dude is gold. Leinil Yu provides the brunt of the artwork, which tends to come rough and rugged. Nevertheless, it definitely has its own energy and raw appeal. Meanwhile, Carlo Pagulayan's more polished looking items is showcased in The Fresh Avengers Annual #2, the website of the no-holds-barred rumble between the Fresh Avengers and the Hood & his supervillain crew. This collection guest-stars Tigra, the Night Nurse, Deathlok (kind of), and the government-sponsored Mighty Avengers (who might actually boast a conscience after all, underneath all that self-righteous bluster).Oh, and in problem #37, Spidey makes Wolverine laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    No action. No plot. Just running dialogue that is boring. I liked this book when it first started but now it seemed the writer has lose interest in it and is phoning it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Avengers Vol. 2: The Sentry (The New Avengers) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Showed up earlier than expected. The Fresh Avengers is a amazing series and a must read for any Marvel fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book and found fresh ideas in it. Thinking in fresh boxes has become a concept I apply all the time now. Really amazing info here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    One of the best of its kind. Well explained and simple to understand for non-academics. Creative thinking is more a metter of "thinking". It is not just thinking out of the box but looking to the a lot of boxes where our answers ares. Creativity and innovation are capacities everybody can develop following a sound methodology and overcoming common fears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    This is one of those books that can sink in really deep or you can forget it the second day. Depends on your level of focus. The examples provided in the book are sufficient proof that in order to realize where you wish to be you must wish to allow your mind wonder and dare to dream the impossible, the funnel those dreams/ideas and then bring them down to reality and create them fit your future vision.Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Loved this book. It created me conscious of my own biases. Could be read intermittently. Brilliant !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Worth trying. It proposes a fresh method to discover product development, and to develop creativity inside organizations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Practical an applicable. Should be on the shelf of every manager and entrepreneur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Extraordinary book. Every business person , teacher, student of any field will star thinking differently. In a globe where most of us follow patterns it is essential to make fresh ones . Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thinking in New Boxes: A New Paradigm for Business Creativity review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    If you're looking for a fresh angle, this is the book to rget 'thinking outside the box". Dump the box and grab this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    The MICR FONTS ARE OUTDATED . YOU NEED TO GET THE NEW ONES I THINK THEY ARE CALLED " B2 OR 2B MICR FONTS"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    it should have a backup and restore settings locally or via cloud storage.. 😔 too poor it doesnt have yet..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    This application is missing the MIRC fonts the most necessary thing in writing a check. Completely useless don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Can u print them and money them in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Ads in the middle of the work you are doing. Nope ur out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Does exactly what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Love this program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    If I place 230.20 it doesn't say twenty cents it only says two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    It gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    $200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    It helps me a lot with larger numbers but I noticed a misspelling with 40. It's Forty not Fourty. Other than that a very nice and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    My cellphone is Sony Xperia z1 and I downloaded this application but it was not work at all, when I write any number its didn't transfer it to digital. I don't know if it same issue with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I haven't used this application yet but I am going to be able to create sure you have a amazing time with the best of the app process of the app form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    no method of adding bank data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I never downloaded this app. It appeared on my apps list. I've never used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    too a lot of films not in English but in a various language with no English subtitles that's why only 2 stars and some you advertise dont even play says not available hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    its a trap by Trump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    Works amazing when it works. But that is only about 10% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    nice apppz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    love the films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    this application sucks can't even play no films damn right i give yall a 1 should b a zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    very amazing only issue it has no rating and how long the film is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    I can see films I didn't watch in the Cinema like bumblebee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    Fresh release movies.... amazing movies.... film i never seen before... love it 😍 love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    application was amazing now not! application only lets you rae it no films anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    the film buffering alot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    hold buffing and showing a lots of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    This application is nice and runs good; also very amazing selection of movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing apps, nonton gratis movie bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    ok n ok to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    Worth to install a amazing collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    beas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    to slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New HD Movies 2019 - New Movies Trailer review [App]  2019-3-9 21:17

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter