New Roses Stickers 2020 🌹 WAStickerApps Roses Reviews & Opinions


Submit New Roses Stickers 2020 🌹 WAStickerApps Roses review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Roses Stickers 2020 🌹 WAStickerApps Roses review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApps - 🌹 Flowers Roses Stickers review [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApps - 🌹 Flowers Roses Stickers review [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Vikram

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on New Roses Stickers 2020 🌹 WAStickerApps Roses or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch New Roses Stickers 2020 🌹 WAStickerApps Roses video reviews and related movies:

    See New stickers app 🌹 Flowers stickers for whatsapp on android phone Urdu/Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Valentines Day Cards 2018 Wishes Greetings For Whatsapp on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApps - 🌹 Flowers Roses Stickers review [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Alihsa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Flowers Stickers 2020 🌹 WAStickerApps Flowers review [App]  2019-10-23 21:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses Stickers (WAStickerApps) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    BEAUTIFUL Stickers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses Stickers (WAStickerApps) review [App]  2019-5-4 21:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApps - Flowers 🌹 Roses review [App]  2019-4-3 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WaStickerApps - Red Rose Stickers review [App]  2019-4-27 13:14

    i love red roses because my middle name is rose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WaStickerApps - Red Rose Stickers review [App]  2019-4-27 13:14

    loveko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApps Flowers💐WAStickerApps Roses sticker review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAstickerApps Flowers and Roses Stickers review [App]  2019-9-25 13:41

    Love everything about them,. Who wouldn't xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    all my attractive stickers is gone after .new update. please place it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Love sticker ad plz very nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    so attractive rose...🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    This is too much funny and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    so attractive flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    ranjeet kumar kamboj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    its Really Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    like this flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    attractive application i loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    nice ☘️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    I miss you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    whatsapp stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Can't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    hello best mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    pal ji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    how to use??? please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Wow, tnx, it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    ros merah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    aaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Kolimuddin Kolimuddin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Rose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    wa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    awesome!!! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    👍 👋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps 🌹 Flower Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Love Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Love review [App]  2019-10-18 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor review [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Amazing and Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApps Roses review [App]  2019-3-23 13:20

    too attractive 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApps Roses review [App]  2019-3-23 13:20

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose review [App]  2019-6-18 13:17

    absolutely terrible. I tried opening the application and got a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApp - 🌹 Flower Stickers for Whatsapp 🌹 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:34

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAStickerApp - 🌹 Flower Stickers for Whatsapp 🌹 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:34

    amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I enjoyed most of this book so much. It was fascinating, intriguing and I found it difficult to place down. It was much more than a retelling of B&B, though of course, there were elements of that fairy tale in this story. On the negative side, I agree with another reviewer who remarked that the ending seemed rushed. There was so much detail throughout most of the book, and I was captivated by Beauty's globe and the life she led. Therefore, when the latest few chapters were so brusque and the ending completely abrupt, I felt jarred and a little @#$%!&eated. I suspect that this ending is meant to leave an opening for a sequel. If so, I for one, will certainly read it. And unlike so a lot of of the self-published offerings today that are hell bent on sequels and leave one hanging at the end of the first book, Roses is a complete story. It's just that the tone of the story changed/sped up drastically towards the end, leaving me feeling a bit bereft. But please don't allow this dissuade you from reading Roses. I very much recommend it. Another note, I'm not a huge fantasy fan. I have fun some fantasy tales, but only if they don't make a globe that I simply cannot relate to. (i.e. my favorite fantasy book of all time is "A Wrinkle in Time"). For me, Roses accomplished this beautifully. I was fascinated by the globe Mannering made and her writing skillfully brought me into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    A truly brilliant take on the traditional Beauty and the Beast. Politically charged and tinged with magic, it reminded me Wicked by Gregory Maguire. In all honesty, however, it could have easily been twice as long. There were several instances where one sentence could have been an entire chapter, or more. At the end, it seemed like Mannering just gave up, as if she was tired of writing and just wanted to finish everything up. When I was nearing the end, I was certain that there was going to be a sequel to the book, because there was no method that it could tie everything up in the ten pages that were left. I think this book deserves fewer than four stars solely for the abrupt and forced ending, but I truly adored the first 7/8 of it (haha) and feel guilty for giving it less. I do recommend reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    OK. This book is geared for teens. I gave it 4 stars because it kept me interested throughout. Ending is a bit rushed. Secondary characters/back story could have been fleshed out a tad more. All in all, a amazing read from a young author. Mannering did a amazing job for a first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed this book. I love Beauty and the Beast and this is a clever retelling. I am a small disappointed in the ending, though. That's the reason for 4 stars. It just drops off into nothingness. It seemed a bit hurried, too. Maybe the author is doing a second book in a series? Anyway, it was a nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    The beginning was a bit slow, but otherwise this was a amazing read. A very interesting retelling of a classic story. I'm definitely curious how they are going to continue in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    So much better than beastly beastly by Alex was so unrealistic. Method better and more believable. T h s b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I really love this book. It teaches a lot of truths. In the guise of a fairytale. I thought the characters were true and most were likable. I'd really have liked to see it go across multiple books just for the primary story. I didn't wish it to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    Imaginative and very well written, just disappointed with the incredibley rushed ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    This was more like two books , her life before Beast and after the second book was very much like the old fairy tale. The story was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    more than half the book is without beast and just getting to know the main character. it's a lot to obtain through for so small resolution or even love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Have not been able to use as yet. Tried sending a notice to Hangouts and it shut down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I love the rose and teddy bear sections. Amazing app. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    You guys are truly awesome and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    BEST ,I HVE USED SO FAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Lovely stickers to suit the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    BEAUTIFUL I LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Its a amazing a application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    A amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    very poor apps! theres no sticker setting or function, they just allow u shares the sticker thru apps and u wont obtain any sticker for ur picture. Dont downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Lots to choose from simple to use 5 stars👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I like the selection of roses,but there needs to be more bundles together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Really nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Roses Dont wish to open. To a lot of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I simply love it short method of saying I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I don't wish to add more apps to use this one. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Rose stickers Very interesting I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Don't like it Too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Rose love stickers Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Yvonne Love stixkers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love is in the air !! Just Attractive !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Rose sticker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    RoseBuds 5 Stars For Now. But U Need To UN~LOCK ALL APPLICATIONS. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Ad pop up everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    الکیه ریدم توبرنامت بازنمیشه الکی دانلود نکنید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Love Stickers review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Rose Love Stickers too much love sticker very special application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter