New Www.webself.net/designs-site-web?url=www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa&category=communauté-et-association&name=politique&designid=159672&lang=fr&filtertype=shuffle Bible (NIV) Offline Free Reviews & Opinions


Submit New Www.webself.net/designs-site-web?url=www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa&category=communauté-et-association&name=politique&designid=159672&lang=fr&filtertype=shuffle Bible (NIV) Offline Free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Please can someone tell me y some verses like:- Mathew 17:21, 18:11, 23:14 Tag 7:16, 9:44, 9:46 Luke 17:36, 23:17 John 5:4, Acts 8:37 and some other verses are no where to be found in this Bible version. but if there is not any explanation it means who invented this application is an Antichrist that the Bible talked about, y would someone think about removing some verses from the Bible? that's very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    At latest I have found the bible application I have been looking for, for years now. This can't be uninstall, not with it cool features. Words of Jesus in red, everyday verse, search, etc? I can’t believe it but it real. Thank you and Shalom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    It is a blessing to have an app like this because it doesn't rely on data in able to feed the soul daily. My only request is that the verse of the day should modernize or change. The verse of the day doesn't change even when I'm online. Thanks and may the Lord bless you and your company more.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on New Www.webself.net/designs-site-web?url=www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa&category=communauté-et-association&name=politique&designid=159672&lang=fr&filtertype=shuffle Bible (NIV) Offline Free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch New Www.webself.net/designs-site-web?url=www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa&category=communauté-et-association&name=politique&designid=159672&lang=fr&filtertype=shuffle Bible (NIV) Offline Free video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    It is exceptionally amazing for studying. It is simple to navigate, research, teach and reference. The Application created me abandon the previous Bible Application i was using because of its use of Simple, Modern and Conscise Language. I will recommend this to a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    I am disappointed particularly about the everyday verse. Was expecting to see a fresh verse daily but it seem to be the same verse since i downloaded the application yesterday. Or is there something i should do everyday to change the verse?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    This Application is just GREAT. I am able to understand the Bible much more clear than the King James version. It's like reading a book, enjoying the Wisdom and Understanding of GOD's Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    This application is amazing and simple to use but I search it difficult to tag or colour or highlights any verse of interest for reference purposes. I use the application for my "Read Bible Through" and would like to highlight verses as it minister to me on everyday basis. May the Lord bless the developers and all users in Jesus' name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    A user friendly App. Since I discovered it, my bible reading has grown significantly in both quality and quantity. It has created sharing of verses and texts a pure pleasure. I highly recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    All of my reqirements are fulfilled in this app. I am so thankful. Allow us praise our Almighty Lord in the Most High. Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    I love having this handy application at my finger tips, on my phone, which I search simple to use & can look up quickly. I still love my own Bible book, but the application fits into my handbag easier!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    This Bible has helped me very much in my studies, it is full of info and study notes, I'm so glad that my spirit lead me to this app, God Bless you and this world... 🙏👆🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    The application is amazing and I do appreciate the idea but I only give 3 stars. Why? Still got some minor bugs to fixed. I also have 2 concerns. 1. When I'm done changing the font size, I'll have to reset the application in order for it to take effect. 2. Can you please create the everyday verse go offline too? I might give a solid 5 stars if you can resolve this sooner. Thanks! 😇☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    amazing to have this in my life everyone should have this in theres aswell, test it it wish damage to, it will give love instead of damage and much more. God Bless All!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Very simple to use and friendly to the user of this app. I am highly recommend this bible application to my fellow Christians who are having a hard time to look for a amazing bible application that is very useful and simple to use. God bless us all by our mighty Lord Jesus Christ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    I like this bible app! I am learning to navigate it but its nice. I am 65 and not very amazing tech wise. so thank you for keeping it easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    I've loved using it. Simple to switch from one verse to another or from book to book. I would definately recomment it to any person serching for a Bible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    very easyb to use and what i particularly like aboutbit it the cross reference which just pop up as soon as you click on the reference code. What needs to be improved upon is tge everyday verse which is not able to modernize very well. I like using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Just loaded and it's clear and simple to find. Been reading the Bible for 9 years now and your beats those i paid for off line reading. No adverts. Thank you and God bless you! *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    This is one of the very unbelievable Bible apps I have come across in latest times. An improvement may create this Bible application the most splendid. Glory to God, Hallelujah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Easy English, simple to use, improve on the bookmarking and the find system more. I'm satisfied to download this apps, it has improved my everyday Bible reading due to its simple nature, thank God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    reading is difficult. after reading a chapter it doesnt continue to the next unless you set for another chapter again for it to be opened kindly review that aspect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    (1) Its amazing but takes alot of time to begin when it reaches 100% (2) It doesn't modernize or change the everyday verses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    doesn't give a choice to browse to the selected chapter. just starts at genesis and have to go from there. not like how you would read a hardcopy bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    It's more explanatory, with small or no edition of the word as written in KJV. It's really great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    It is a very simple to read Bible and they support you with your questions and concerns and it's also very simple to navigate. You can't go wrong with this Bible application God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    The bible opens instantly if your device is off line. Has a amazing interface plus the ability to change the font size so I don't need my reading glasses!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    I think it's a study bible application so sharing the verses is omitted, if it were to be upgraded with that feature I will be grateful. It's a amazing application thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    This application has multiple versions which I love, but I am struggling to download them. Why? And another thing is the ads that pops up when I move from one put to another (e.g. from the settings page to reading the bible). Ads disrupt my biblereading. Otherwise thank you for doing your best with developing such Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    To God be the glory, I love this bible because bible is all about read and understand. I will recommend this bible to those that fine it difficult to understand the bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Just started using this app. But just this small experience shows the application will be great. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    this bible application is an inspirational tutorial to the current generation .it includes amazing features like everyday prayer and verses that would build you to become a powerful cristian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    I like the cross referencing, the ease of changing between Old and Fresh Testament and the clarity of fonts. I want u God's blessings. You may consider doing related work in Kiswahili language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    My experience using this application has been an amazing one, it is simple to use and understand, I give God the praise and pray for more grace upon the developers for greater exploits in reaching the globe with the Gospel of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Thank you! May thousands of souls be saved through this online Bible! God bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    This application remembers where you latest read and returns you to that page. If you are using a tablet, it can be read in landscape mode too. Each verse is numbered but the chapters read like a book instead of line by line as in other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Amazing job! Congratulations and thank you for providing us with this amazing app. Searching and reading the bible is so much joy with "New International Bible (NIV) Offline"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    i love it, its superb. It has font to increase d characters n there are references that are being access immediately. thank God for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    A amazing app. easy to use, quick, clear and effective. Can really recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    I can obtain everyday bible verses and also the thoughts, prayer. it is helpful to pray and teach my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New International Bible (NIV) Offline Free review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    Simple to use, I love the method it is written in contemporary English. I like the references and footnotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    amazing audio however 2 things one if you stop in the middle of a book you have to reset book at the beginning before latest modernize you could pause then pick up where you stopped in the middle of a book and two I'm unlimited now but this application is and was a data hog when I wasn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    i deleted the application and reinstalled but it doesnt work on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    I am blessed. Thank you. I share the notice on my fb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    it's not responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    unbelievable ~♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    Very Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    a complete blessing to be able to walk my dog and study the word at the same time and not waste time just walking mindlessly but productively... walking in the word and in the light of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Niv Bible Offline Free - New International Version review [App]  2019-1-13 21:15

    search it had to have references interms of have diferent scriptures backing up each other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Offline free review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It's very Good. One

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Offline free review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Fast to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Offline free review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Speech in other language is necessary, Like Swahili.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Offline free review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Offline free review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Offline free review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Offline free review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This application is nice 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I am attending a church that the pastor uses the NIV Bible. l still use King James version, but it is nice to use niv in church and a lot of a lot of other times during the day. This is amazing to have on the go, or when ever you have a min to read at your finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    when opening the application I exected to be able to choose fresh or old testiment and chose which chapter I wish to read, this starts at gen 1 and you would have to go page by page to obtain to what yoy want, I need a quicker application that is simple access to what im looking for. this does not provide that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    As a ministry worker, this Bible application gives me the option to do everyday devotions while traveling on the bus or plane or by sea. Thank you very much for the Bible, Praise the Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love being able to obtain a message that it's time for me to read God's word and to pray. I love the scriptures, I love the summary because it's very helpful to understand the scripture. Thank you for being available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Thank you for your efforts on reminding the people of God to give thanks on what God providing to our lives. i believe that nothing i can give to God, but only the thanks for his faithfulness to my living. That how his word says, give caesery for caesery and for the God to God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    One of the most simple apps for finding a book or verse of the Bible quickly. The everyday devotionals are amazing giving me a discussion of each devotion so I improve on my understanding of what I read. Ads are a bit of a nusance, but not intrusive or annoying. Guess they're necesary. I highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This application is really good.. it can support us developed and grow more in christ. Support us to know more about GOD and know who are we, what is our identity as christ followers. but hopefully the everyday verse will appear and modernize daily even without internet connection..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    it's very amazing to have the BIBLE at my Fingertips, especially,in this day and age,we seem to spend more time with our cell phones than we do anything else these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I like this app. Nice and beautiful user interface. it would be amazing if the application would begin with the latest read chapter in the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Fine app, but I was frustrated that I couldn't read beyond the chapter I selected in reading mode. I couldn't just read the whole book, or scroll farther or earlier to look at context. I had to choose a chapter and it would only allow me scroll through that chapter. I had to go back and select the next chapter before I could read beyond. This is a true issue with the app. Would love to be brought to a verse and then scroll around from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    1. The Application is amazing but it's a challenge sharing the specific highlighted verses in any book. it instead prompts you to highlight the entire chapter. 2. The display page for the books in the Bible can be improved with a menu bar for fast find to aid the readers who may not be sure whether the required book is in the OT or NT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This application has allowed me to read Gods word daily. There is one problems I dont like seeing advertisments while Im reading Gods word, but I look past it. All and all it is useful in helping me grow closer to God and understanding his notice to me. So thank you for build this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I truly in joy reading the Bible after every phone call it keeps me focus on the necessary things in life. Jesse and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    its not changing colour on the words spoken by Jesus and it doesen't let the bookmark option also does not have some subheadings... it is better cause its usable offline but these adjustions must be done the settings only work onthe verse nd chapter part..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I really have fun using this bible app. it helps me to search the scriptures easier and faster. I also like the ability to highlight words and search the meaning for them if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    the ver is complete and the language is clear. But the everyday verse is stagnant, doesn't change as days pass by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    first,i love the application because no internet connections,sending to people that's down depressed they love it,i myself love it too there's attractive verses speaking to me,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Really good. Got used to the format quite quickly and was able to search scriptures easily. Bless you for developing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I fell in love with the fresh international ver of the Bible the first time I read it since then I've read it about six more times I enjoyed it thoroughly it's an perfect translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It takes a while to search a given passage or verse and does not seem to work when no internet connection although it says offline,so that is a small disappointing. It may be easier with a small more practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It makes my devotion easy. I read it everytime everywhere. It is simple to open. It bookmarks automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    A very gpod experience the application is extremely user friendly and is supported by a clear comphrehensional use of the books verses and chapters,also has amazing info with underlining and grammatical articulation as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    simple to obtain in to each part that you wish whether it be the Bible or everyday devotion. thank you that it is so simple to obtain in various parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Please improve on the cross reference, add commentary and other bible study features to create it top class religion app. Thank you for the amazing work and may our eternal God rewards your effort in Jesus name, amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Simple to read and follow up on. I want there was a bookmark though, if there is one I can't search it. I love the night/day feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I am thankful and bless to have this Bible apps on my cellphone because it's user-friendly and alot more features that helps me in my bible study Glory to God alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I do want for a NIV bible with the KJV all in one. do you have such an app. to help this request. I really like how you manage your options , how they are naivagte in your KJV . I would like to see the same in the NIV ver . KJ V and NIV together with the same options and naivagtions is my request

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This is the most simple to understand Bible application I have used to date. I thoroughly have fun the ease of use, especially the speed with which I can search books chapters and verses. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Very helpful. I recommend it guys. Thanks for havingvthis kind of app. To God be all the Glory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I have just started to use this application and it appears to answer well and present what I need. No negative problems to address at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Amazing works! Really both offline & online. Amazing and well filtered searches, strong multi pages cross references, word of Christ in Red while others in mild- black, friendly background. Too good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    God gives you the ability to see his love daily in fresh ways daily is a fresh beginning his love is always here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It helps me too more understand it because Pastors have a method of reading the Bible so quick I just can't understand a word that they are saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    An awesome application that keeps my Bible at hand for any time I need It!!! Perfect index to search the verse I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    All off line, this application lets me easily read the Bible wherever I am. I love that it doesn't eat my data and I can read to my heart's content! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    very simple and easy to navigate. not to busy like other apps, however the everyday verse doesn't change :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love this bible....kindly create it more beautiful with biblical drawings like the Amazing News Bible. My thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I have found this offline Bible the best ever. It is convenient to use. Very informative and also has a find option. Hold up the amazing work for the Glory of the Lord!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Offline review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This application helps me to read a small bit of the Bible daily. The scriptures are always relevant. I love this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter