Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation Reviews & Opinions


Submit Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    I love the music!! What happened to the timer? There's no longer an option to turn the timer off. I still miss the clock. Still, it's a very easy and effective app. Helpful in therapy sessions to teach mindfulness. Used in the background, it aids concentration, helps me sleep, calms my anxious pups. I work with at risk teens, and they can download it and learn meditation, because it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    The candle is basic, but it's the extras I really like. The sounds and melody create this application extremely relaxing, and I have used it to fall asleep a lot of times. Note to developers: Work on making the candle flicker like a true candle, varying in brightness and patterns. Maybe also a multi wick candle for a brighter option. Otherwise, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Love the sounds and music, but I do agree with some of your previous reviews candle should flicker like a true one and move when you move the phone option, adjustable brightness! other than that this application is amazing!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation video reviews and related movies:

    See Relaxation Music - 8 HOURS Meditation Candle on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Sleep Meditation Nightly Relaxation, Recovery & Replenishment (Deep Sleep Music Remix) on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxation Music - 1 Hour Meditation Candle on youtube.

     related image

    See Calming Music with Candle Burning 6 hours Soothing music, Sleeping,Meditation,Study,Insomnia,Massage on youtube.

     related image

    See Guided meditation sleep and deep relaxation, melt your body into a bliss of positivity on youtube.

     related image

    See Meditation Music for Positive Energy, Relax Mind Body, Healing Music, Sleep Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Hypnosis for Clearing Subconscious Negativity on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 HOURS RELAXATION CANDLE with RAIN SOUNDS - Sleep Insomnia Study Relaxation Spa on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Lovely app. It would be nice to create a light a bit more flickering. But that is my liking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    The light was just right,the sounds where very natural,and the BEST thing it DID NOT drain my battery!!!!VERY pleased. I would definitely recommend this App.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    I just didn't like it there needs to be a few adjustments just like making the candle brighter and add more sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    It sucks because it had alot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Very relaxing. Stimulates positive thoughts to calm your body and mind. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Melody is pleasant and nature sounds are calming. Candle light is as expected. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Attractive and relaxing, thank you developer! You're welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Very chillin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Relaxing like I'm in a spa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    amazing application nice melody ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Nice, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Amazing just so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Very realistic and calming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Amazing amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Attractive thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    It's really amazing but my only quibbles are that the flame could look more realistic/defined and also the candle flickers but the light output remains constant. Would really love the screen to flicker with the candle flicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    I really like this app. Very easy but effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Can't any brighter i am scared of dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Very relaxing met my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    The candle result looks amazing in a totally dark room. Easy and nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Calm affect....calms the soul...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Helped my relax and fall asleep. Very tranquil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Amazing idea, so relaxing and effective. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Its great. Been using it for a 's really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Loops are method to long. Totality disrupts calm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Better than a cocktail after dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    I really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Perfect app! Love the timer :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Love this app.... Thanks x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Attractive I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Very amazing & comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Easy and sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    Only goes 90 minutes, but whats with the bottom phone buttons (arrow, circle and square) on the screen not dimming and staying bright white? Not calming. Instead a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation review [App]  2017-12-4 13:8

    It would be amazing if it could answer to screen rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Very true candle flame, unbelievable log fires and fire sounds, Himalayan salt lamps look true as well, I really like the manual colour changing candle and the sound effects are very relaxing too. I have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Very Relaxing I was looking for the sound of falling rain but got much more from beach or wood song and more. With the added feature of being able to meditate to a candle(s), logs in a fire etc. All calming with the timing feature so you can fall asleep to it and it will shut itself off. Niceness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Brilliant thank you this is just what l required to relax.!!! Hope there will be more to come.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    so relaxing looking into the candle. the melody is so calming. I have tried a lot of relaxing apps and this is the only one that truly works for my insomnia & anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    l love it! Sitting in the dark with a small candle that doesn't actually burn . No possibility of a fire should I fall asleep. And giving me my choice of background. Wow! Someone is a genius. Now I sleep. A lot of Thanks.! J.T.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Love this app, amazing for sleeping and meditation. I just [email protected]#$%! could go longer than 90 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I really like this app...i don't mind the ads considering how it is free..very relaxing melody and very realistic candle flame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    the candles are amazing for a sense of well being. doesn't use too much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    honestly one of the most vibrant soothing &calming experiences tp litterally melt stress away ( MY HIGHLY RCOMENDED TO ALL THOSE WHO WOULD LIKE TO EXPERIENCE TRUE INNER SELF PEACE DAWN MORONEZ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    i really like this ap. simple & has alot to offer like sounds, color & timer. no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    method too a lot of ads, not a moving candle. you could just download a jpeg of a candle for free and obtain everything this application has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    could not fall asleep without the rain one. Even when Im camping. ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    It's very soothing after a long stressful day. I go to sleep to the peaceful sounds every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I really love this app, the look, the music, the sounds are so relaxing and beautiful. there is just one thing I don't like and I don't know if it has to do with the application or my phone but when I place on one of the candles or fireplaces and tap so everything else won't show, I still obtain the bar at the end that shows buttons to go home back and the pages used. I really dont think it's my phone cause it never shows this bar until I tap for it. but everything else is splendid, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Really useful when you cannot sleep in a dark room at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Calming and relaxing. Amazing method to de-stress the mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    does all that it says, soothing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    An overwhelming amount of ads. I was forced to watch an ad upon initially launching the application for the first time, and the intent seems to be to force the user to spend the additional cash to purchase the ad-free ver through sheer annoyance. Additionally, there doesn't seem to be a method to simply turn off the user interface and simply watch the candle effect. I imagine this app's over-inflated rating is due to bots owned by the advertising company that are trying to give it visibility. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I love this calmness and amazing sound to listen to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    nice application so cool just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    amazing for falling to sleep. it has a timer that you can set and not use your battery life too much. One draw back is the endless cycle does have a rough transition. A person can tell when the recording starts over again. I have heard worse though and like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I love this relaxing app. Ads come when you change the sounds, not in middle or random. The fireplace and candle backgrounds are attractive to watch. This application would be unbelievable to support you sleep. You can use the timer to select when you wish this application to finish. 5 stars for sure... 10 if I could. Thank you for this app. amazing job.. calming to listen, attractive to watch.. ๐Ÿ™‚โคTheresa Harrison

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I should have downloaded this application a long time ago. It really support me sleep. Imagine a candle with a timer and sounds on a 55" tv. the best feature screen not too bright. And the BEST it's FREE!!! Merci for this app! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Joe from Toronto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Very nice pics & sounds. I don't like to be interrupted by ads too much. So far, I haven't been annoyed. This application uses very small of my battery & the lovely pics and sounds really place me to sleep. The timer is great, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Very relaxing, especially the rain track. I like the candle and fireplace options. Overall, the application does what I wish it to. Very simple to use, too. I'm fine with the ads to hold this free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Seriously??? All ads all the time!! As soon as I begin it I am bombarded with obnoxious ads!!! If playstore really wanted honesty in reviews, there would be an option of no stars. This application is that bad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I love this app! I've been using it for my son. I play white noise in the background and turn this on. Excellent combination. He naps amazing and loves to stare at it when he's awake because its like we're right in front of the fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Good, but it needs more sound clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Amazing app. The visuals are relaxing. I love the melody that is on the app. My only suggestion is to go full screen and have the navigation bar be hidden on Samsung Galaxy s9 phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Gonna give it '' 3 '' right off the bat. I'm still in the first 5 mins only from opening the app, but I'm already enjoying it. ahh... "Good job, & well done ๐ŸŒƒNight Candle,"๐Ÿ•ฏ๏ธ soothing, relaxing, and I'll even say spiritual...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    first time I've ever tried one of these apps for relaxation and I was curious to see how well it worked.i really like it and the various options like various style candles various fireplace backgrounds and various animal an insect sounds and nature sounds and just for a few Pennies you can obtain the ad-free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I love this app, thank,U much,,!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I enjoyed this app very much.๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Too a lot of ads. Too a lot of glitches. Keeps saying you have to watch videos to unblock features but the click leads to nowhere. Ugh. And it looked so nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Just downloaded app. After 10 mins I feel more relaxed and am beginning to feel sleepy. I suffer from insomnia and am desperate for support to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    It is grand with no ads, lovely choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    This sets the mood for your sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I love listening to the relaxing melody at night or during an afternoon nap. Really helps me wind down and fall asleep faster. No complaints here. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    I love this app. I stare at the realistic fireplaces with the relaxing melody and drift off to sleep every night. Timer function is very handy. Well done ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Candle : relaxation, sleep, meditation music review [App]  2019-7-9 13:10

    Love this sleep application so much, it was one of first things reinstalled when broke latest phone. Look very much like true candles in a dark room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Meditation: Relax with Sleep Sounds review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    i like it. nice sounds for meditation. but it ends too fast, i set it to latest for 2 hours but it goes off after about 5 minuets of me listning to it. im undownloading because of it but fixing that would create it a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Meditation: Relax with Sleep Sounds review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    That's ossm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I use calm on a everyday basis to support with mediation as well as relaxation and sleep. The guided meditations are amazing but what I have fun most, are the sleep stories. I recommend Calm for anyone with difficulty getting to sleep at night. You can search a few of the sleep stories at the Calm, YouTube channel to test out, Or go for it and download the app. What have you got to lose, except, STRESS! I subscribe to the monthly subscription and it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Modernize - two years of use ... this application has survived purge after purge of apps on my phone as i seek digital quietness. It's just so we'll designed and useful in my life. I recommend it all the time to my friends. Original (9/2016) Just got into intentional meditating two months ago and this freemium application has been central to it. I use it almost daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Its a cool app. Have so a lot of various ways to practice calm..All these will essentially leads to peace in mind which is very vital in todays rat race life style.Each lessons are focused on a specific aspects which is super cool. Also we can track our progress with calendar..I love this app..May be it can change your life too. Only negative point I see its a paid service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Basically everything is paying. It is a well created application and the contents I do use (some guided meditations) are amazing and suited for beginners. However, there's a lot of items i have no use for: the relaxation melody and soundscapes, which you can search elsewhere anyway; the bedtime stories (just not for me); and the topic-specific meditations that verge into life coaching. If you just wish to learn how to meditate, you can probably search a cheaper app. I want Calm had tiered subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I absolutely love the fact that I can choose the background sounds and leave them running for long periods of time. The introductory course is nice, and created me realize I'm not that fresh at meditation, while improving my skills. The paywall comes a bit too soon; I would suggest a count of free choice free picks (like Medium). I didn't feel like I knew enough to commit cash to a year-long subscription (no monthly plan, apparently).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Perfect coaching for mindfulness. A really useful helping hand. I was recommended this application in particular and have found it very much suited to my needs. Doesn't nag but gently reminds you to take a small time for yourself. The guided meditations I've used so far have all been excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    why does the thunderstorm hold playing? i don't wish it to play, it continues playing when i close the application and eve re begin it. i don't ever wish to hear this, it sometimes plays over the sleep story.. when i wake up my phone in the morning it is playing and is hard to turn off. i actually need sleep meditation, but you only have 3 various options but they sound the same with the same powerful American dry croaky voice :-( i think you should improve your sleep section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I love Sam Harris! so far his podcast is my favourite. (to be member) I love to study conversation and he's so fluent and just says things in the right way. that said, I daydream and I cant focus on my work. I've been reading for a month but I can't search comprehension improvement. I'll be taking a coarse soon and dont wish miss out on lessons due to conversations with myself, with people or ones that weren't even real. know what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Amazing app. Unbelievable meditation music, a true blessing for someone like me who has difficulty sleeping. Everyday short meditations are very fulfilling and a reminder pops up on your phone. I have found it really does alleviate stress and feel much calmer for it. This is after using the application for a very short time so I am really looking forward to the results long term. Thank you for a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    After creating your acc you'll see a blue page with purple bottom says 'Unlock Calm'. On this page, at the bottom, it says 'Try 7 Days Free' inside an oval that says 'CONTINUE'. Underneath that, it says '$59.99 per year after FREE 7-day trial'. IF YOU DON'T WISH TO PAY FOR A SUBSCRIPTION, click on the 'X' on the top-left hand corner. DO NOT CLICK ON 'CONTINUE'. I have not paid for subscription but even with it's limited selection for non-subscribers it's still great! Hope this helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I love Calm application and use it several times a day to meditate and search zone in my head. I like that it's the same voice each time, so you can just focus on the words without getting to know various voices. I love that there's so a lot of features to it and I can always search something appropriate to support me with what's going on in my life. Thank you, Calm. It would be amazing if you could bonus a single meditation to a mate and also it would be an improvement if the heart icon, โค (for selecting favourit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    After creating your acc you'll see a blue page with purple bottom says 'Unlock Calm'. On this page on bottom, it says 'Try 7 Days Free' inside an oval that says 'CONTINUE'. Underneath that, it says '$59.99 per year after FREE 7-day trial'. IF YOU DON'T WISH TO PAY FOR A SUBSCRIPTION, click on the 'X' on the top-left hand corner. DO NOT CLICK ON 'CONTINUE'. I have not paid for subscription but even with it's limited selection for non-subscribers it's still great! Hope this helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Perfect app, lots of varied meditation options (eg everyday reflections, for commuting, emergency anxiety management, exam stress, mindful eating, addiction, begin ended, melody or white noise or silent but for bells etc) plus reminder settings, melody and sleep-inducing stories etc. Love the guided narrator's voice and insightful observations and references. I've used this for two years and have ditched my other meditation apps. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    When I first got the app, I paid like $10 for a year subscription and was going to continue that, even though the additional features weren't worth the price... I still have only ever used this application for one of their programs and they don't even offer it anymore. This is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Its been a lifeline and lifesaver for me!! Has calmed me when i have felt a panic attack coming on. Love it more every day!!! I love the sleep stories, and have been wistful thinking, it be amazing to have Matthew McConaughey and Sam Elliott, narrate a sleep story. I was so thrilled about 2 months ago, and there he was Matthew McConaughey on my Calm App, reading me a sleep story!!! Now how about Sam Elliott for meโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I haven't used all the tools on Calm yet, but the ones I have are fantastic. The Sleep Stories place me right out and the Anxiety meditation really has been helping. I love that you can personalize the background of your home screen. The sounds and sights are beautiful. Overall, a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I purchased the full ver 4 days ago. I am a mental health therapist and have already recommended this application to other practitioners for self-care and to clients for stress reduction. I love the melody and everyday meditations. I particularly like the thunderstorms. Thank you! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calm - Meditate, Sleep, Relax review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I'm still exploring all the features of this app, but the Everyday Calm alone is worth the fee. It has helped me start to regain focus and a keep on an otherwise very exhausting time in my life. The application was recommended to me by a mate who also uses it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter