Night Clock Reviews & Opinions


Submit Night Clock review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for - super easy nighttime clock. It has ads but not when just functioning as a clock - as in you won't have to close an ad at 4 in the morning to see what time it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Please add an option for fixed landscape mode. To begin in landscape mode by default and stay that way. Other than this, it's a easy and excellent application for its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I wish in an alarm clock. Lightweight and dependable.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Night Clock or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Night Clock video reviews and related movies:

    See How to tell the time in the dark... in the 17th century | Curator's Corner Season 2 Episode 6 on youtube.

     related image

    See Night Clock on youtube.

     related image

    See 【RB音源】 Night Clock (Full ver.) 【リフレシア】 on youtube.

     related image

    See Oreo 8.0 Night clock and edge lighting Feature on youtube.

     related image

    See Night Clock on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Night Clock. Live Clock wallpaper & themes on youtube.

     related image

    See Digital Nightstand Clock for Android - In depth App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Arespark Smart LED Alarm Clock on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app, but how the heck do I cancel an alarm????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    More than my expectation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for. This one didn't ask for any permissions or access to my phone. User can choose color, size, and a lot of other options for display. Most importantly, it will stay on all night, so insomniacs can easily see the time without touching their phones -- especially if they have a phone stand. Once it's downloaded, all we have to do is touch the app, and it's on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This clock puts a 0 in front of single digit times. Digital clocks don't do that, it was driving me nuts. It has a a.m. p.m. option, but I never showed any AmPm on the display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app! I like that you can change the colors and the size of the clock font. I set the alarm for M - F, but it still woke me up on Saturday and Sunday. I need to see what I did wrong. Other than that, it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing clock app...would be nicer if there was an option to omit the '0' before single digit hours. Uninstalled.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Decent application for a digital clock, however the alarm function needs addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like the choice of brightness and color. I required a clock I could glance at in the middle of the night but not one so bright it would be disturbing. this one fits very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Everything was amazing except that it kept defaulting to portrait mode and I wanted landscape. Sometimes the spot to click to change is direction would show, other times I was stuck with it like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    So a lot of ads!!! Amazing application if you don't mind an ad popping up every. single. time. you touch a button. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    excelent, but can you add an option when conected to charger application starts automaticly ? thanks for grate application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    To be excellent (for me), needs 3 things: 1)digital font, 2) glow result 3) option to center the date! Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice clock. Its more attractive if 2 segments of no.1 are on b & c position of LED display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Simple to use and set color preference. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    it's a night clock with the options of changing the lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like it!! It's exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just what I needed, except it had to stay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Love the dimming feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's easy & does exactly what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    not poor at all as a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    don't have to place my glasses on when I wake up in the middle of the night and look at the clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I think it is cool because you can see the time in the night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Doesn't always come on at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    it's amazing and simpleu. not is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's nice to see what time it is when I need too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best of the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's looks very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    steals our data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Super boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Excellent alaram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Best Clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Ads are understandably important but the method and frequency of appearance are a nuisance. Then, as I pick up the phone to move to the bedroom, it pops up a "rate me" message. Fine. How do I know that window wouldn't have popped up after I'm asleep and burned into my screen or some such? Annoying. I won't be keeping it but I'm too tired after trying to salvage my dying phone and having to use my wife's old one to find for a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Would be excellent if I could obtain rid of the am/pm indicator on screen. Also I want the clock would move around the screen to prevent burn in. Also, too a lot of intrusive ads every time you go to do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Clock size should be various for portrait and landscape mode, showing up the biggest time size displayable (00:00 maybe?) to obtain the best size rendering. Date should be available in ISO8610 (yyyymmdd) too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Why the fu.. do you require permission to create phone calls and read msgs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A Amazing Application but a shame there is no pro option as the ad's are too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Poor application because ads is comes to screen and do mood out of order. Shame shame .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Absolute piece of garbage. It is just advertising gimmick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I would like better options for example various styles of clocks, appear on screen when charging cable is plugged in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Does what I need it to do - a clock while I'm on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I saw it on a comedians unique so thought I'd check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Needs the option to dim at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Simple to configure. Plenty of options. I use this application nightly as an alarm clock substitute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very good, may change to 5 star after trial period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Improve Colour adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very amazing application and very useful for the use at bed room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice app but not showing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very customizable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Rxcellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Fine by the bed at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Good, really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Goodnight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    V Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Option to switch off after 10 sec and resume on touch thats exactly what i wanted cant obtain to alarm is there a pay ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This works well on my phone and tablets.. And with the option to change the color and tone of the numbers it makes it the best for me.. Nicely done. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    THE best Night Clock I've seen on Google Play, amazing job developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    No longer works. The screen keeps closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just what I wanted. No blinding light when I need to check the time in the middle of the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Perfect. Just after I bought bedside clock. Damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Does exactly what it says. Amazing font and very readable at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Adds rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    seems fine so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Time. Visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice easy clock. Would be amazing if it auto dimmed the screen brightness when application opened and restart back to my normal setting when closed. I have to do it manually daily and every night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    S'ok... Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Masters blaster very lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter