Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story Reviews & Opinions


Submit Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I don't normally buy android games without playing the demo 1st to see if I like it. I didn't see the demo option for this 1 (although there is 1) but liked the read up so decided to test it. So glad I did it's the best android game ive bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Love it! ❤ 💚 💛 Usually not into android games where I collect stuff, but this one is unique. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Nice puzzles. I like that it has a criminal case that's interesting but plenty of tips if you obtain stuck

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story video reviews and related movies:

    See Suspence Music for Reading a Thriller and Mystery Book on youtube.

     related image

    See A Night at the Opera (1935) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Panther's Claw (1942) CRIME-MYSTERY on youtube.

     related image

    See Sam Spade Detective - 02 - Death And Company - Noir Crime Mystery Radio Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Secret of the Night | Gaston Leroux | Detective Fiction | Audio Book | English | 1/6 on youtube.

     related image

    See Night in the Opera (by Absolutist Games) - Official Gameplay Trailer for Android/iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Night in the Opera- GamePlay Trailer Android/Ios- 1080p HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Audiobook on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This is a very fun find android game and not as simple as some I have played. Recommended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Игра очень понравилась. Немного отличается от обычных искалок, но и хотелось чего-то необычного. В игре очень много мини игр, которые заставляют подумать. Также интересные локации. Игра стоит своих денег.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I really liked this game. If you are into the really difficult puzzles this isn't for you. Very relaxing. Puzzles just enough to create you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Best puzzle android game yet! I play a lot of android games like this one, but this really is the best so far. I like the storyline, how spooky it is, and the numerous hidden object games. I'm looking forward to part 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night In The Opera: Classic Detective Story review [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Just like the Time Gap with full of mysterious ui and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Meet Hercule Poirot. This is the story that introduces Christie's most represented character. Poirot is certainly one of the most preferred of her characters and Christie returns to to him a lot of times over. This mystery occurs in a slower part of the countryside, where the latest Amazing Battle is still felt. We also meet Captain Hastings here, recuperating from wounds received is the war, visiting with the family of an old friend. His mate lives with his wife in the home of his mother, her recently acquired much younger, and rather poorly liked, husband, a brother and other assorted guests of the family. Once the tensions in the household become more pronounced, it should come as no surprise that murder follows. While everyone seems stunned, most have their own suspicions about who "done it."From the village nearby appears the Belgian wonder, Poirot, and what happens next is what you might expect. Hastings seems sure he can solve this case easily, and it's amazing fun to see the small man with the "gray cells" present him that there is more than meets the eye. It's no wonder that Agatha came back so a lot of times to use Poirot is so a lot of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Agatha Christie's first Poirot novel, "The Mysterious Affair at Styles" is the first of her books that I've read. And, an perfect book it is. Unbelievable writing, descriptions, characters, and plot. Lots of small twists and turns. An Perfect 5 stars out of te: the particular Kindle ver that I got here at Amazon back in April of 2012 has no illustrations. There are several locations in the book where Poirot is showing people pieces of paper that we're supposed to see. And we don't. It looks like there have been oodles of fresh versions here, so maybe that's been fixed by now (though my ver was free and the others here are not).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Enjoyable light reading, no blood or gore. Fun to compare Poirot at the beginning to TV photos and think of how the hero and author change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I have nothing poor to say about any of Agatha Christie's books, but this formatting of it is just awful. The page size is huge, so it's not comfortable to lie in bed and read and the font, color, etc just doesn't have that feeling that you obtain from any other book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I had not read any of Christie's books. Now I will be reading more of her books. I really lik mysteries. Amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading the first Poirot book! I've read the short story collection and a few others, but now I'm starting at the beginning. 4 stars for the kindle ver I purchased on amazon because it didn't contain any of the illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Christie does have a few diagrams in this book and they do not appear here. On the other hand, this Kindle book is free and a amazing pleasure to search at 12 midnight yesterday! It would be nice if someone did some diagrams of Christie's mysteries. The American editors added the hero lists with descriptions, which was not done in the British versions, and they were a amazing help. Just a few thoughts. I gave this a 5 because it surely deserves it and Agatha is so underrated in the professional critical globe as a lot of best selling authors are. As one apt reviewer said, have a cup of coffee (and I would add, or an adult beverage) and enjoy. A hint of the hat to Amazon for providing this free Kindle. Thank you from all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    How long has it been since you treated yourself to an Agatha Christie? I finished this fast read, The Mysterious Affair at Styles, which is a fun 'fix' for what might be ailing you. Hastings and Poirot are at it again solving a locked door mystery...or was the door really locked? I love this genre of Classic Mysteries, and this one can be added to a reading list for any mystery writing class. This is how it is done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Another one I could not figure out! How does she do it? Agatha Christie was a phenomenal writer. I'm not stopping until I have read everything she wrote! Loved the method this one was packaged. Simple to obtain the CDs in and out. This is the book that launched Hercule Poirot. Go along as he tries to solve the murder od Mrs. Iglethorp. Was it one of the Cavendish brothers or the fresh husband?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Here is the introductory novel for Hercule Poirot, one of the most popular fictional detectives in literature. Agatha Christie was at her peek with this novel, which also introduces Captain Hastings who would accompany Poirot on a lot of of his future adventures. A amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    I love the Greektown books. The descriptions of life in Greektown Detroit are spot on. Set during a typical Michigan winter, the family upheavals and tribulations could happen in any family. The murder scenes in A Wedding are a small tamer than we are used to reading from Jenkins. I hope this isn’t a trend. The gritty, jaw clenching murders in the earlier books are more to my e brief rehash of the latest book, Christmas in Greektown was helpful, divulging some fresh information about what had happened at the end.I can’t wait to search out what happens between Jim Pappas and Liz! So a lot of fresh couples to hold track of; the author could support by putting a family tree in the next book.Spoiler alert: Jill doesn’t seem too thrilled with the situation she finds herself in at the end of the book, which is more realistic to me than if she was jumping up and down for joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    If you have been reading the Greektown Stories, then this is a must as so much more happens than zanne is such a terrific writer, but rather than add one or two more books to this series, she chose this one to test to wrap everything up. What happened is that there are just too a lot of story lines going on at one time - far more than her norm. I found myself forgetting who went with who, the whys, the wheres and the howcomes. It became one large cacaphony in the middle of a whirlwind, rather than the normal craziness that follows at being said, I search that I will be reading and rereading this one until I obtain everyone untangled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Just finished reading "A Greektown Wedding." I really enjoyed this as there was more than one wedding involved. Also another several murders and the popular romancing and surprises. I'm hoping there will be a book 5 to hold adding to this. I would advise everyone to begin at book 1 and go through them to obtain to book 4 to obtain the full enjoyment out of them. The characters seem so true to me and I'll miss the family adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Ms. Jenkins does it again!! I love this series and this is a amazing addition to it. The characters & interaction between them seems so realistic. The settings are vividly described and the book reads like you're watching a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Suzanne Jenkins has done it again. A very entertaining story, which combined a small romance, mysterious tale of murder, and a lot of Greek family dynamics. I can definitely recommend this book and series and can't wait for book #5, which hopefully picks up with what happened with Sally and George and the rest of the families. I recommend you begin with Greektown Stories Book #1 and take it from there, so you know who's who and can follow the story better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Another amazing story on the Zannos family of Greektown! Now there's something like love in the air for Jill! The family is growing with fresh people coming into the fold and the mysteries are continuing in the Detroit police department. There's something for everyone in this recent Zannos saga. Please hold them coming, Suzanne Jenkins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Suzanne Jenkins in on my "favorite author" list. I watch for her books and follow her writings. The Greektown Wedding series is a fun warm series of stories. I look forward to her next series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    When my family and I returned to Detroit after several years away, we went to our first dinner in Greektown, at Fresh Hellas. Just reading about "the where" brought back so a lot of amazing memories. The story was a small implausible, but, then, so is Greektown. A largely crime free white oasis in the middle of a crime-ridden, mostly black giant ghetto, in the center of what we all hope will continue as an Urban American Renaissance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Series is funny and yummy to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Greektown Wedding: Detroit Detective Stories Book #4 (Greektown Stories) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Suzanne Jenkins has become my favorite author. Her books have a small of everything. Romance, mystery, family and create you wish to read more. I have completed two of her series now. Pam of Babylon is a must read. Love her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    but it's also not very good. Clunky, clumsy and old fashioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Like most nevosoft games, only suggestion for improvement would be not to hold using the same hidden objects in completely various games! Otherwise the graphics are good, as is detail and at around £2 for a 20 chapter android game I will hold on enjoying android game after game! Nevosoft becoming a name I trust and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I barely touch the screen, especially when you only have a spot of light, and I am constantly being penalized . I have to move the screen to search the objects...it is very frustrating because I can't search the objects in time bcause u hold deducting seconds. If I hadn't paid for the android game I would uninstall. If it wasn't for that I have fun the android game but I can't obtain past trying to search things in the dark bcause I touch the screen and you penalize. That takes the fun out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    NOT HAPPY! I was enjoying the android game now I am super dissatisfied! You've had more than enough complaints about the same issue for 6 months! I am stuck on level 5-2 because I am unable to select the latest article Satisfied that the modernize fixed the issue getting the latest paper on 5-2. However I am now having the same issue on 6-1. Can't select the latest 2 candles because they are under the menu bar. WAITING FOR THE UPDATE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I've played a couple of android games from nevo and thought they were ok. This one however is just awful. Its tedious, repetitive, mind numbing. If you love just finding stuff in the same locations over and over then you'll like this. The only thing that changes is how they give you the list of items, oh and be prepared to do a lot by torch as they love leaving you in the dark, there were 4 scenes back to back of the torch. There are no mini android games or puzzles, just find point click every single stage of every chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Unfair 20 second penalty if found object is too little to hit squarely on first, second or third attempt. You have to zoom the screen to hit with better accuracy. Playing on a 7" smartphone may be the reason though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I can't obtain past the level with all the candles. There is one that is under the tip bar that I can't obtain to. This needs to be fixed. I've looked at other reviews and a lot of people are having the same problem. This might be acceptable if the android game was free but its not so it needs to be fixed. If they would fix that one issue it would be a fun android game worth a 4 to 5 star review but without the fix its not even worth the 1 star I had to give it to write a review!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    This is like virtual reality reading a book. Awesome!!!! Two things need to be fixed - again the art work is lacking, primarily when you have to go by shapes to search something. Sometimes the shapes aren't even in the same position as the item your looking for - this stricks me as a small deceptive. When I click the small tip button half the time it doesn't work. Oh, one more thing - when I scroll around a page (like when using the flashlight) I'm penalized for randomly clicking when I'm not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I really like the android game but I noticed that the list of objects would (sometimes almost completely) cover the objects that I was searching for, and in the level where I am looking for candles for the nun the tip button completely covers one of the candles so I cannot finish the level. I would really like to hold the android game if you can fix that problem, but if not I would like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Would be a amazing android game but it's simple to miss your target And then obtain 20 second pently it's a hassle! Would be a five star otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I've found how to obtain past the candle glitch, instead of pinching use your fingers to go apart, go wide and you will be able to obtain them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    1 candle is hidden under the menu bar on level 6-1. Pls fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    this android game is not proberly done I can't obtain past the candles scene as the latest candle is hiding behind the tip bar fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I have found, or rather cannot search objects hidden behind the command bar. do we play these before releasing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Android game was amazing until 6th level where you can't obtain the latest candle. Fix this please Not poor so far only on level 6,so we'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Fantastic,I am only sorry that it's nearly over, going to obtain other one next. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Want you could hear them actually talking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I love the graphics! The android game is fun. Not overly challenging but a fun method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing android game deff. Worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    One of the best android games I've ever played. Lots of levels and more!!! A must have if you like brain games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Hold up the amazing work more levels if you please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Very addictive lve hidden object games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing android game I would recommend this android game to any one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    amazing android game makes children look outside th box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing game, gets me thinking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    If fun and quick played it on the PC too both fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    a unbelievable fun and entertaining game. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    When is 3 coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Ok game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing hidden object game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing android game for the money. Hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing hidden object android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Very amazing game. Graphics are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    4 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Perfect game...love...love...love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Nice graphics, but bizarre plot. I can blame purchasing this on lying in a hospital bed drugged up on painkillers. Don't you create the same mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Decent android game but the dark scenes need to be fixed. It's ridiculous that it counts versus you every time you move the light. Frankly I'm surprised they launched the android game with such a large glitch, and apparently every android game they create does the same thing. Unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Graphics are ok and plot is weak. Very difficult to move around in the dark, and even touching the screen to move counts as a click versus your penalty. Things obtain trapped if you zoom in, hidden by the left panel. I dont recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    This android game is very fun and have fun playing. The only thing is when you move around the screen you end up getting time penalties for tapping to a lot of wrong things, but your looking for items. Fix and will give a 5!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    this is a gud android game very addictive!! ive had 2 turn the timed mode of tho as if u zoom in 2 support u obtain a red cross wen ur movin the screen, ive lost lots of time n lost android games coz of this!!! its VERY annoyin!!! pls fix this!?!? wil giv more stars once its bin changed !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I like these games. Although storylines aren't really good, there all always a few stuff to challenge your eyes. It's a pity they're not long enough. As I don't have a lot of room on my fone, I tend to buy them, do them & delete them. But amazing to waste a few hours. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Keeps your interest. Even though not really liking the story line. Kind of lame, but the android game itself is really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Fun but too short because I will finish the latest level soon and I just purchased it 3 days ago! I really have fun searching object android games but I like them better when there are puzzles and android games within the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Love hidden object android games :-) like this one too but I finished it in one day only because I had all day to waste and test to pass the time with :-) should place mini android games in the levels to create it longer and more interesting like your other android games :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    The options bar at the top of the screen gets in the method of getting some of the items. The level with the keys for example, you can't obtain one of the keys behind the support menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Amazing time waster, not a poor story line. However too repetitive and the objects are all the same. Needs more of a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Love the android game but I can not collect all of the candles for the nun. The latest candle is under the tip button in the status bar and can not be clicked on. Please fix this soon! I paid for a android game I can't play....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Unable to obtain latest candle as it's behind my top bar. Please fix asap, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    A nice easy hidden object. I did have to turn off the timer to give me time to zoom in and grab objects that are hidden behind the menu bar. But it is an okay game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I play HOG on my laptop and am so satisfied to have one of the same caliber on my phone!!!! I can crack out anywhere because it never crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    This android game is very fun & entertaining. It`s a amazing method to spend time while getting over a cold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    I completed Mysyerville2 first. This is method easier, and not as a lot of puzzles. Amazing if ur just starting pit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Not sure this is worth paying for, but it's not poor ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    ...no puzzles. Not as amazing as other Nevosoft games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    Would like to hold playing but can't obtain past level six because the candle is under the tip bar and it can't be retrieved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mysteryville:detective story. review [App]  2019-10-10 13:54

    This is an addictive android game an really simple x prefer number 2 tho more challenges x

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter