Night Light Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Night Light Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Love the app! My only want is to have the Auto begin on phone boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very well designed. I like the customization options and schedule features. Thanks to the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Need fixed it....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Night Light Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Night Light Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Night Light Pro - The clap controlled night light for Nokia on youtube.

     related image

    See Allmand Night-Lite PRO II V-Series Light Tower Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing The Allmand Night Lite Pro II Lighting Tower on youtube.

     related image

    See Night Light! Pro-Line LED Bar Install- Axial SCX10 II Trail Honcho - RC Quick Drive No.7 | RC Driver on youtube.

     related image

    See Huawei P30 Pro Traffic & Light Trails at Night - another cool feature on youtube.

     related image

    See Night Lights - New Unique Dragons Titan Mode Max Level 134 | Dragons: Rise of Berk (Update 1.40.13) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kauai Auction lot 409 Allmand Night Light Pro Light Tower, All 4 Lights Good on youtube.

     related image

    See Kauai Auction lot 418 Allmand Night Light Pro Light Tower, All 4 Lights Good on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Look don't obtain me wrong but in today's age there are a lot of a lot of phones (most of them) with this option built-in and in my opinion those stock apps generally do a amazing job, this one is not a poor app, but for 1.49€ (I got it for free in a 100% discount) it's not worth it, and there are free alternatives, well at least this one doesn't have ads, but even some of the free ones don't have ads to. My poor rating (not review) is because your price of 1.49€ for your application is pure greediness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    The application is fine, while it works. Its prone to shutting off at random times which of course causes my screen's brightnesd to skyrocket and floods my eyes with blue light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    This seems even better than men. UI it'd clumsy and I would like more features (scheduling various colors?) but I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Installed this back when was released,remember thinking eh so so but has potential,just came back to check it out again and few things been fixed and looks like its come along,nice and simple,good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    RIPOFF. I PAYED FOR AN APP AND STILL GET TRACKED... AND USES 148MB IN THE BACKGROUND. I COULD HAVE JUST GOT A FREE ONE, AND GOT TRACKED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Decent app that does what it says; easy but useful color and lighting controls and okay scheduler. This needs a method to enable the filter by either a widget, shortcut, activity, or all 3. Have to be able to automate this and I can't without at least an activity call...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    I love this. It has color black and dimness for the filter unlike others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Scheduler doesn't work, at all. O8, oneplus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very poor app. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    this application automatically turn off after few minutes. please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    why do i cand dim it it has no notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    1.99$ for 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Yes...this application is good... Thanks for the quick developer support...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    In oreo devices, when status bar is in whitr color, the overlay doesn't work on it. It works when the status bar icons become dark in white themed apps. And, can you create the permanent notification banner as a setting? Like wifi, bluetooth icons in notification panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very handy app, easy and does the job perfectly. Unique thanks to the developer, who addressed the problem that I reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Recent modernize doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Best application night mode sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Give an exit/quit option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’© CLICK POP-UP CONFIG BUTTON 🀣 "NIGHT LIGHT PRO HAS STOPPED"..... πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Sea change modernize as my problem "staying in notification panel even after coming out of this app" has been fixed. Highly recommendable app. Surely desrves 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Application works nicely, amazing work. Just couple of things: Notifications are really big, please create little notification tab and it stops when I begin notification and setting, resumes when I close them pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Sorry not paid app give But toggle options best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    best application for night light love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Intrusive Notifications the Second you install the app. Popping up all the bloody time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very primary for a 'Pro' ver and needs to filter the software buttons. While it works okay on a schedule, consider adding geolocation control as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    It doesn't cover the whole screen (the 3 bottom buttons are left out). Giving it 3 starts because it was free to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Eats up alot of battery juice; sometimes the filters doesnt work.uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    issue with the notification, The notification is always there even when the application is off and there's no method to turn it d it and it would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    It doesn't appear on notifications until I search and begin it in application drawer. because of this issue scheduler doesn't work. fix it plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Haas what I need, and doesn't have went I don't need(ie flexible but not bloated). Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Always run in background 🀐🀐🀐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro review [App]  2019-8-12 13:33

    One small thing... Just fix it so that the digital clock roatates with screen and its a 5 all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light Pro (No ads) review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    This is the exact same thing as the free one. I like the free one. I don't like paying cash on things that are NOT free and the same exact thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light Pro (No ads) review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    amazing app, calms my three-month-old even when he's screaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Light Filter-Night Light Mode: Eye Care Light review [App]  2019-2-18 21:9

    night mode application is very necessary for the night mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Light Filter-Night Light Mode: Eye Care Light review [App]  2019-2-18 21:9

    Light sensitivity is amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Light Filter-Night Light Mode: Eye Care Light review [App]  2019-2-18 21:9

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app! I just bought this application couple of days ago & I bought this the first time I saw it. This is a amazing application with only one imperfection, can u please add the ability to place the shift light & gear indicator on the torque realtime info display? Becoz when im driving I always use that realtime display from torque app. So, i can use both application @ the same time. Much appreciated if u can obtain that working. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Mmmm need more... How can I have various rpm per gear, vehicles do not change gear at one rpm over the rev range. First at 5k Second at 6k Etc etc... If it gets changed I'm in other wise waste of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Very amazing application and cost service After initial issues all works fine. Worth the money. Superb surprised with same day email how to solve my issue with app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Hello I just purchased this and I'm still learning how to use it. Is it possible to set a single row of led shift lights over my Tourqe Pro displaying my gauges? I would like to look at my engine parameters and have the shift light center or at the top or bottom of the screen. Other then that I'll test it out and report back at a later time when I can give an honest review. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    I can't figure out where the settings are? Just says logging on top with red letters and I only have the green red lights display how can I change it? No settings button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Great..... It would nice if the toolbar can be hidden on top. And the sudden flash would hold flashing instead of staying on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app, amazing dev response time Won't hold screen awake and default sound is not good (not a beep, but a grinding sound?). Slight delay due to the nature of Torque, so you have to set your shift value to compensate. Add the ability to change the sound and hold the screen on and this is 5 stars easy. UPDATE - after sending email to dev about problems above, he responded quickly and provided beta ver that resolved both my complaints. Also, torque can obtain a faster read if you enable it, so that helps too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Used this at a Sprint and it worked flawlessly. Cheap eBay obd in a Renault clio 182. Performance box gps confirmed change rpm as correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Great. Poor sound Works as expected. Notification is not loud. Please let custom sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    No license? I just bought it and obtain a notice saying that has no license, limited to 4000 rpm... EVO 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Saved me 80$ easy. Best help i have ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I like it but I expected it to work while my phone sleeps as well. If you can make batter it to something better so that others & I can rate more stars ill place 5 on it. The application it so perfect. You just need to do a small more to it. like while the phone sleeps it can day & night dream without draining the battery. Unless its off charge of corse it itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– . I hope I obtain notifacation thats it updated. So ill know. Thank u & have fun yourselfπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I use it for my baby when I'm trying to place him to sleep. Clams him down really fast. Excellent song. If you have a lullaby album with this song, allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It's support me sleep. I'm scared of the dark so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I am scared of the dark but this helps alot thanks for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Really helpful. I'm one who's scared of the dark so this really helps.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I'm scared of the dark it helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its amazing but animals number is small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My baby cousin goes sad to satisfied when he hears it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Fun, and just plain pleasant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    The best night light application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It works rlly well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its not light at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My son slept within 7 min... soft music...I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Excellent for when we are traveling with the kids. Love the lullaby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Best for going to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Absolute best night light app. Unbelievable for babies and children or if you are just scared of the dark. Attractive graphics, various brightness levels, lullaby music, and colourful options included. Easily 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I use the night light to fall asleep at night! If I am a baby or child so be it at least I fall asleep normally that is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    No more fears for me. I'm like 12 but this application gelps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I'm 16... but hell, you're never to old for a night light😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I like it. I use it for my 6m baby, it stays on the whole night till the morning without even closing. Best soothing and cutest nightlight I can say to be used for any child. Although there's only one lullaby that plays, I'll like a small more lullabies. However it's still the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This application is so useful my brothers children fall asleep in seconds and me too create another one with more tunes please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Im a adult that needs this because there rats in my dormitory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So cute! Love the lullaby. Puts me and baby to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So far so amazing but it can't be run in the background!!!! Where can I obtain the track of lullaby? At the latest modernize it can run in background, thanks for your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Always have loved this app. I love it even more now because I don't have to hold the application begin in order for the melody to play!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Seriously the ONLY song it offers is a Christian song? My Jesus my saviour. Lord there is none like you...yeah thought I wouldn't message smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So amazing when my baby is screaming bloody murder it calms him down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Best application ever thumbs upl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    this calms my baby even when he's screaming! I can't work out how to activate the ad free ver though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Can't adjust any phone settings to be able to use the application because it just keeps popping ads over the top. Every time you close the ad it just pops up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is the best one yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I use this when I obtain home from school and I have to walk a house my mom works with and babysit the youngest two are two and three and the other one is eight. The younger ones war with me to go to Sleep and I use this and they pass out on my lap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This is amazing! So soothing! But would you mind adding more attractive christian lullabies onto the original, might create things a bit fresher rather then the same tune again and again. (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Crown Neon Lights - Photo Collage Maker PRO review [App]  2019-3-31 21:18

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This application is amazing my 6 year old is going through a phase where she is scared of the dark so this application is amazing bc it helps her call asleep quick and keeps her calm which gives her a peaceful,sound sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    At fist you have to watch a video and then it sends me back to her...stupid android game does not even work...no wonder why everyone hates it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter