Ninja Attack' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ninja Attack' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Attack review [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Attack review [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    This is a amazing time passer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Please stop. If you wish to create a Naruto android game correct watch the anime. Create the screenshots at least present video test and instead of Ninja king you can place hokage. Ur mankeyo sharingan is incorrect

    1  


    Add Your Opinion on Ninja Attack' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ninja Attack' video reviews and related movies:

    See CHASE VISITED by NINJAS + MIKEs DARE @ FUNnel Family House on youtube.

     related image

    See FailArmy - That ninja is ruthless! on youtube.

     related image

    See When Ninjas Attack 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft Daycare - NINJA ATTACK !? (Minecraft Roleplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See Into The Badlands Season 3 episode 4 - The Ninja Attack on youtube.

     related image

    See Masazka attacks Dojo - Ninja on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Samurai - ninja - carnage in the village on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Samurai - Ninjas vs Samurai Scene (1080p HD) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Every time I log in and it loads it goes to 70 and takes me back to my home screen fix ur damn android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Cool

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Sucks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Loved it

    1  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game sucks. Once you place dumb things in recruit than this android game no longer fun. Remove this android game from android. And thanks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game was pure trash just another rip off naruto android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Some names are wrong but other than that is an amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Fresh Best Naruto Android game I've played on a phone. Amazing Job.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    amazing game..but still need some improvement..keep it up

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Just a fake rip off

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    I think it's fun to play this android game

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Hello, pay to victory

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Like

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Jump : Scream Ninja review [App]  2019-3-14 13:44

    Thats funnying amazing application 👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja review [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Its so poor i hate it !!!!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja review [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Sick

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Ninja 2: Ultimate ninja warrior review [App]  2018-10-21 13:0

    Really cool thanks for making it free for 5 days plz add obito tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero of Ninja Archery Survival: Shadow Ninja review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    very very very poor android game this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Coming-Strategy Card Ninja Games review [App]  2019-3-22 13:24

    муу тоглоом

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Heroes-Free ninja card games review [App]  2019-5-14 21:21

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    ਬਹੁਤ ਬੁਰਾ ਖੇਡ ਹੈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    e e e Wwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    this is the very amazing you not anything you pre-planned of the hairstyles tumhare liye blowing you don't you anything fresh with you and kisses there are always always you're not mad with to you a lot of square in this device automatic water gas is not do you masturbate when is next what is the what is the user ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    rs Rohit Raj Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    its very nice u should check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    bakwas game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    llike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nic and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Hippo Attack Simulator-City & Beach Attack review [App]  2019-4-2 21:29

    very nice android game , hold it up interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The Android game is fantastic, I really like it and love it, especially the thing that Season 1 requires no tickets! This feature is awesome! But I would like to mention that the time to wait for a fresh free ticket is very big, so I would like you to reduce the waiting time by at least 1 hour and create it 3 hours. That way, it would be better and we won't obtain so bored to wait that much. 3 hours is normal, but 4 hours for a ticket is just too much. Please reduce the waiting time for a fresh ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    its a well created story. the background is good, melody is comforting and actually the lighting is good. but the cost of diamonds and soul every chapter you required is still quite high if your gonna continously read through the season but what i really like here is the ninja war even theres not quite an animation. but the costumes and accessory you used here is beautiful amazing but still the energy consumption is high so pls... could you lower a bit the consumtion of every android game currency?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I really like this story telling type of app. i never have time to read manga or watch anime so being able to do this slowly makes it very satisfying. The only thing is that i want there were more ways to obtain gems and cash in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    since im a fan of anime, i really love this game. slight romance with the other characters. i just wished the time refill on the tickets will be reduced cause its a pain when i cant read the stories, thats what im looking forward. overall, this game, is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I just started playing this game. This is my first visual novel romance android game I have played. I must say the characters are lovable. The PvP is easy to victory but it is kinda pay to victory if one does not save up diamonds early game. I like the storyline and sometimes the decisions are challenging to choose. What I love the most about this android game is how real the characters are to their archetypes without being too annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    In my opinion it's a beautiful amazing android game can't complain when it come to the story and visual. Except I've experienced a few minor problems as photos blockinh text, text running past my phone's screen. But the most annoying issue is after a war I have no method to exit to the main menu or war again. So I have to exit the android game and begin it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The best otome android game ever, I won't remove one star because of the waiting in tickets, its actually exciting to wait! Passing checkpoint and soul try is okey, [email protected]#$%!&allenging. Hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I love the android game story and schematics that envolve the player although a voice over in up coming seasons would be super cool. I believe this would attract a lot more attention to other people. Thanks very much for the heart throbs😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Why am I able to access the android game on my side phone, which is an IPhone, and not my main phone, a Samsung. The android game is amazing but I wish to play it on my main phone. When obtain to the begin up screen it just shows a network error without fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Edit: it freezes up and seems to not load all the way. this happens during that ninja wars to raise soul points. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Amazing game. This is the kind of android game I have been looking for. My only true complaint isnthe extreme lag at times, but it isnt to much of a problem. It has only been 24 hours and I have already finished season 1 and I am excited To go to the next season. thank you for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    its really a nice android game for spending time although it may not be for others.I love the story 😍,whereas the fighting part its not that amazing but its more or less balance .but if the part where we have to choose between premium and normal story i don't really agree with it because it feels unfair like. Nevertheless I love this android game .Good Job👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Its a amazing game. I struggle with the soul meter sometimes due tk the fact that it cna be hard winning battles. But the storyline and Characters ...i love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    im updateing my review i was a small angry the first time having to wait for the tickets the android game is amazing if your looking for a novel based android game id recommend it i still think tickets should be two hours instead of four but the happenings are fun and story is amazing i apologoze to any devs ive may jave offended as it is a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    It's amazing for a nice laugh. And you have other apps to earn more diamonds so you don't have to spend any $. Hey you guys need to come up with a patch to support sell multiples of items-characters-equipment so we can clear up more space, so we aren't hunting for them in the sell parr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    This is a amazing game. It's the first time I've ever played a android game like this. It has a very amazing slice of life high school anime feel to it , all the characters are likeable and cool and the fourth wall breaks are funny. I also like the hilarious harem scenes too. It makes me want to have a life like that in true life. You always obtain stuff to support you move on and progress through the story. I just finished season 1 so I can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Amazing story and game. But the ninja war really brings down the mood. Is there a method to skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    It's a typical "high school life" vn, but the characters freaquently break the fourth wall, there aren't any ads, and the wait for story tickets isn't poor (though you do go thru them quickly). Best of all, nothing is locked behind a paywall, you just pay if you don't wish to wait. Also, the "fighting-dressup-minigame" is cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    well,this is just the best android game first off all i like anime and this android game has it the method and the style of the android game is just awesome i hope the devolopers create even more like this the only thing i deslike is the checkpoints the just obtain a bit crazy but i know how it works i love hold realeising more chapters and hope to be the best application honestly this application desrvers to be premium but honestly i think this is the best android game ever created for i just love it soooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I love it! But the issue about this android game is that it's very VERY laggy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I loaded up the application and got to the prologue screen and nothing would happen. I clicked the next arrow and back arrow and couldnt obtain it to work. I thought I would have fun the android game but I never even got to really play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The android game is too expensive to play, cost to much even its a visual novel, instead of paying cash to obtain few stage id rather playing offline android game or buy a android game with dlc . The dev need to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    i can't play it cz of the dark screen wich appears after i click begin . and about the hints in the replays of reviews that have the same issue as me . i can't search those features on my display settings or on my Android device system. so the hints didn't support me fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    So far really enjoying the whole aspect of the game. Can't really play it for hours straight but it's definitely fun to turn to once a day or so and read through some chapters 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I just have a little bit of request for the begin screen picture where Akari and Enju is there if you wouldn't mind pls change it I'm not saying this affect the android game performance but it's just you know there's a lot of fresh characters and place them together the fresh and the old in one picture to make that begin screen if it's a lot of work it's ok but if you can do it I appreciate it Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    akhhhh! this is just the cutest thing ever! its a classic harem story but its just so dang adorable! 😍❤ 11/10 would recomend! theres also noe ads 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I love this game!! The characters are both beautiful and funny, I also have fun the moments in the game. I do hope that we'll be able to have a whole bunch of seasons cuz this android game is like my number 1 now.💯♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Getting stuck on the screen after a ninja war ends. I don't know how to obtain back on the home screen after a ninja war ends. It keeps showing the effect of the war and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    This is a fun game/story with interesting characters where your choices might give you a unique ending with one of two females in each season (I have only played through the 1st season so far.) Romantic comedy with a dozens of girl types are a click away.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    5/5 awesome context its literally like your the anime hero i like enju's tsundere side lol(or is it just me) also Satisfied Birthday Enju!! also can i just say that the drawing in this is awesome its like this realistic cartoony vibe and the choices you create can actually affect the story line im just so impressed if there is no limit to the star rating i would give 900 cuz its that good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I did 1 star because it won't allow me play it just does a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    when i test doing ninja war after the battle, the android game stuck and i have to reconnect to leave the war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    a fairly amazing app, beautiful amazing as far as f2p content, other android games paywall huge chunks of storyline behind wonderful paywalls, like, $50 worth of gems for one chapter of "premium" choices, this one seems a lot less pushy tbh, my only issue is it does have some p2p aspects, id rather buy a paid game, than obtain a free one with microtransactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    it woudent allow me play it just had a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Its different. However, there's no back option during your lil fights. So after each war I have to close the application & reload it, that gets annoying quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    can you please fix the ninja wars so we can exit them when we victory or loss as i obtain stuck on the victory or loss screen unable to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    It's a amazing android game I like it the issues are there need to be more side story to the main one other than that I like it I hope you continue the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    the best anime android game ever I have seen but you guys please give the android game user a unique power of ninja because it's like I am true talking or fighting in the seens so please give in the fresh season please please please please and the songs you guys have installed in this android game is really amazing like emotional,action and so on you guys are doing amazing and I am waiting for moe ninja girls 2 if it takes times to 5 years also I will wait I LOVE THIS GAME but please reduce the refil time of story ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    android game is awesome! Sorry I am a pervert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    when i begin the application only i can see black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    Like the author's other book, The Kindle Publishing Bible: How To Sell More Kindle Ebooks on Amazon (Step-by-Step Instructions On Self-Publishing And Marketing Your Books) (Kindle Bible), you obtain lots of inside info about how to promote your Kindle book, at no charge to e other reviews covered the book nicely. I just wish to add that the list of www services that will promote your Kindle book, is far more than enough reason to buy this book. You also obtain Fb websites that will promote your book, Twitter accounts that wil support spread the word...and 's a fresh age for authors folks! And this author is playing a large part in getting the word out.A quick read, packed to the gills with value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I am in the latest phases of having my first book ready to upload to Amazon and was initially looking for only some guidance on how to format my writings for Kindle when I found YouTube videos by Tom Corson-Knowles. I had never heard of this author prior to that but was blown away by the outstanding free content he shared through his videos. Step by step clear training on how you format them and not leaving some "secret ingredient" out that you had to buy to obtain it ter that experience I started doing research on his books regarding the publishing and marketing of books on Kindle. I decided to purchase the Ninja Book Marketing Tactics eBook. Wow! I was impressed! Not only is the book full of content, but is is QUALITY material and not filled with a lot of "fluff" that other related books include in this genre.I am not a very quick reader, but I was able to obtain through this book quickly while constantly making notes and highlighting sections. Everything in here is pertinent to fiction and non-fiction book writers!I KNOW without a doubt, that the material in this book is going to support me succeed!If you are looking for book on marketing your book through the Kindle store.....look no further! This is it! You will not be disappointed!Can't wait to read his other books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I've read a fair number of these "how to publish on Kindle" tutorials at this point. A lot of of them were selling beautiful well and had plenty of five star reviews. I found exactly one -- before I bought NINJA BOOK MARKETING STRATEGIES -- that was worth a damn. The other ones were so obvious that I had to wonder whether the comments were fake or simply from the world's most green indie authors.I was skeptical about purchasing this book, and seeing how a lot of other books Knowles has published didn't assuage those doubts. After all, he had written a book on smoothies -- along with copious internet marketing books. Maybe he was just cranking out books ad naseum to capitalize on different fads and subjects is book is real. Yeah, the title is cheesy and the references to ninjas grow beautiful stale around the midpoint of the introduction. But believe me when I say that this is items you will not have thought of on your own. It isn't the same crap regurgitated over and over again in other books (oh, I should test to connect with other authors and write amazing books? Maybe begin a blog? Gee, swell advice!). There are a lot of original ideas and an invaluable list of resources that you can plug your KDP Select eligible titles on. This list alone is worth the three bucks, but the other info is good. Tracking your Amazon page views? Yeah. It can be done. He breaks down how in step-by-step won't teach you everything that you need to know and a couple of the (shorter) chapters are throwaways. But the four to five that are useful aren't just good. They're platinum. NINJA BOOK MARKETING STRATEGIES gets in, gets out and can be read in about 45 minutes. Precious small fluff. Includes detailed pictures for the less technical folks, yeah, five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    As the author of $ell More eBook$ - How to increase sales and Amazon rankings using Kindle Direct Publishing and in an online book marketing promoter, I like to discover fresh books. I have read several titles on book marketing tactics and this is one of the best. I have added it to my reference shelf. The author provides simple steps on how to shop your book before, during and after publication. He gives you hints that have worked for his own titles, offers free video lessons and several marketing described in his author profile, this young man has been promoting since High School and he seems to know what he is doing, since his books continue to rank as bestsellers in several categories. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I'd like to stress that this is an unsolicited review of this book, and until 48 hours ago I didn't even know of 'Tom Corson-Knowles'.Upon buying another "Kindle" book published by a 'friend', I came across Tom's books (Amazon knows how to sell more!) and instantly bought three of his books - so far, likely more once read.What really attracts me about this book is that one can FEEL the author's honest and ethical approach to Kindle book marketing, and in general! A genuine author is a welcome change, considering that most of these books are being PRODUCED by purely money-focused internet marketers, through outsourcing to low-wage contries (I can see that too, from the method they are written).Now the book content: The frequent reference to 'ninjas' I found a bit annoying (reflects my age I guess), and that's the only criticism I can is book is so full of amazing tip that it may create the mind of Kindle newbies 'explode' when they read it and realize just HOW MUCH marketing a book author can do - if (s)he only has Tom's books!I don't wish to reveal info because you should really buy this book, but what I can say is that IT IS THIS BOOK that created me BELIEVE in myself as author again (old school paper book author), seeing FINALLY a method HOW TO DO BOOK MARKETING (after 12 years...).The next one I will now read is Tom's Kindle Publishing Bible, but I know that Tom is right: Just READING this book is not enough. I must APPLY it. And you too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    Tim Corson-Knowles has a knack for writing very clearly and providing direct and useful tip for people who wish to shop their books, especially on I'm not sure how much being a Ninja has to do with the info in this book, but I do know that I'll be re-reading it several times because it is jam-packed with steps to take. The author has become a true expert in this field and essentially provides blueprints for authors to build their own marketing plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I'm a kindle writer/publisher and have actively been reading books in this niche to better my own game. I learned a number of fresh strategies which is what it's all about and why I bought the book in the first place. What I liked was it's "no fluff" approach and the number of links provided to outside sources. I haven't tried the strategies mentioned, but as an online marketer already, (10 years experience)I can see their value and there is no reason they wouldn't work. My only point which may or may not be relevant is I think maybe one strategy might be outdated. But at the rate of change practiced by Amazon and the web in general, that is to be expected. There are some points mentioned here that are mentioned in other books, but that is also to be expected. It in no method changes my opinion on the value of the book overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    There are lots of ebooks available on kindle publishing, and I have read several of them. I'd pick up one technique here, a tactic there, but I never knew how to track my results on the Amazon pages for each idea implemented. Finally, I have a easy method to track the traffic on each of my sell pages. I can search out in a min if one of my changes worked or not. Super useful and fairly simple to ing the eight strategies in his ebook, I understand why it makes sense to use the Select program on most of my launches. In the latest few days, I have been prepping for a product begin a la T.C.K. ... and I plan to combine this plan with the Select Plan that he outlines in his Kindle Publishing Bible.I also appreciate the author responding to a specific question that I had about KDP Select.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I have read a couple of other books by the author on Kindle, but this book presents outstanding ideas and methods with generous detail on how to implement ideas and strategies. If you are a Kindle author or even thinking about writing a book, you should read this book. There are tons of ideas, but I found 2 that are worth 100 times the price of this e author presents the info in a friendly helpful encouraging tone. There is no fluff in this priceless book. This is an exceptional resource and tutorial to marketing Kindle books. However, several tactics presented could easily be adapted to paperback is book is well worth your time and money. Implement the tactics outlined and you will increase your possibility for success in marketing your books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Book Marketing Strategies: How To Sell More Books In 8 Days Using 8 Ninja Marketing Tactics review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    Writing a book is the simple part for me. Sharing knowledge and experience comes naturally to me. Besides Kindle Formatting which prevented me from past success (which Tom's other title "The Kindle Formatting Bible" solved for me), Marketing your written content was my other next largest obstacle.I am not a born seller. But I also learnt selling and marketing are techniques learnt and not qualities you are born with. This Ninja Marketing Tactics book certainly covered marketing a Kindle book for me...What did I like most about it?Step-by-step, truthful and genuine marketing tactics even presented in a humorous method (ninja tactics). I am currently implementing most of these tactics into my own marketing efforts for my book to be released within the next day or te I mentioned "most" of these tactics and not every single one - why? There simply are too a lot of and I am a small pressurized for time with interviews planned etc which requires the book to be ready sooner than I'd wanted. That is literally how a lot of ways Tom presents you with to shop and promote your Kindle books. Tens and tens of ways to shop your Kindle books without spending a dime? I mean, come on, really! Who does that?????Tom does...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Attack review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Lighter Attack. Little seen or remembered, Warrior attack is a very ordinary Globe Battle II movie that can only be recommended to the staunchest of Sterling Hayden fans. Set in Nazi occupied Italy, story finds Hayden's warrior pilot forced to ditch behind opponent lines when his mission goes awry. Finding support from Italian partisans, and having his head turned by a shapely Joy Page, movie builds to the inevitable conclusion where the mission will finally be accomplished and the character gets the girl. There really isn't much more to it than that, it's a standard time filler that plods along ponderously until the action picks up for the finale, all five mins of it! The print I witnessed was washed out in colour, so that didn't support matters, but really this is a picture of very small redeeming qualities outside of Hayden's butch machismo and rol Naish's fun performance as Italian resistance leader Bruno. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-15 3:2

    The android game have 2 issue now ....1: cannot buy a part if cannot buy a part why have a gem. 2: the android game just can play if have a high speed internet..can you create it can play in slow speed or average speed internet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Top players obviously hacked or something... I joined about 2 days ago and im in the top 1000. Allow me give some suggestions... eate a tournament. Every week obtain rewards based on rank eate more stages not just 1 zone ntinue adding equipment for the robots 4.overall amazing game. Just continue progressing this game, I would like to see how it will end up in a year ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    The android game itself is amazing don't obtain me wrong but there are a few things that are annoying for instance when my enemy is down and I'm about to end his suffering, the debre (I'm not amazing at spelling) stops me from moving in which leads me to die by the hands of the saw. (THE SAW how I hate that thing) also I search the spear jousting thing method to op it hits me once and there go my wheels other than those things the android game is awesome I got all my mates hooked on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    A lot more fun than C.A.T.S. and at least doesn't hide all its contents behind a pay wall. While a bit relies on RNG, how you customize and utilize the parts makes more of an impact. I'm barely on my second day and while I have barely any parts, I'm tier 7 on a 120 victory streak because of how I use what I have. However, having said that, there are two MAJOR flaws and one minor flaw. 1) No rewards whatsoever for ranking up, going up a tier or winning matches (except a loot box locked behind diamonds). At least drop some coins and/or diamonds when you victory or hit a milestone. 2) You spend more time watching ads than playing the game. Like I said at least we really don't need to pay for diamonds, but you only obtain 10 per ad, and 2 box slots. 3) Improper make batter costs. When you obtain even decent gear, it says the cost is 50, but when you hit upgrade, it takes 900. The costs need to be fixed to reflect their REAL costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    JUST FINISHED THE FINAL LEVEL AND YES DOWNLOAD THIS GAME. Graphics are really smooth, and I have yet to misclick on an opponent or gem, no matter how closely packed. I always tap the right gem/enemy. The ending is AWESOME guys, you won't regret it. The melody sounds awesome, it always gets me pumped!! Adore this cute chibi style, it is so worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    You definitely obtain your money's worth with this game, it's extremely Interactive and references a lot of really cool parts of the show. The characters and their catchphrases are very well voiced and I felt like I was taking part in a mission myself! The combat is difficult even on the simple setting but not impossible. It really emphasizes tactic and utilizing your items. All in all a unbelievable play

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter