Ninja Prime: Tap Quest Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing time assassin real f2p simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    From the maker of Tap Wizard RPG Arcane Quest. I expect no more than Excellent. NINJA WRECKS THE SPACE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    amazing puns, fun mechanics

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ninja Prime: Tap Quest or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ninja Prime: Tap Quest video reviews and related movies:

    See Idle Ninja Prime (Arcturus 1 & 2 Complete, Critical Mission) Gameplay | Android Simulation Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Ninja Prime: Tap Quest (by Iron Horse Games LLC) IOS Gameplay Video (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ninja Prime: Tap Quest Gameplay Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See BOSS FIGHT 1 - NINJA PRIME : TAP QUEST GAMEPLAY ANDROID MOBILE on youtube.

     related image

    See NINJA IN SPACE | Idle Ninja Prime Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [ Android ] Gameplay | Simulation on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Ninja Prime - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download ninja prime: tap quest (unreleased) free apk in Android 100% work all Device on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Nice graphic and sound. But this android game is very boring. All you can do is watching your hero fighting and auto use skill. It even not a tap tap android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    This android game is definitely one of the best android games I played so fun it's 8bit type and I think you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    DO NOT PLAY THEY SELL YOUR PLAY DATA TO THIRD PARTY AD COMPANIES. ANOTHER FREE TO PLAY DATA STEALING GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    nicely created but super boring to play (just auto run)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    The android game is beautiful, but I wanted to directly control the attacks ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Not a poor android game I want that there were more cosmetics and that you could buy equipment and such though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really cool android game love IT it's really amazing time assassin thx for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Can i obtain a sponsor for my video?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really fun and gives off a amazing vibe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It very amazing android game but to easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    lame :&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Yahoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I thought this android game was amazing but well im wrong. I know it idle gaming but this idle gaming kinda annoying and time for the make batter are super super long.. 19 hours instead of 9.. So i need to wait whole days just for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's really boring it's just you watching your hero war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Wonderful/Entertaining. This android game is very creative and fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I didn't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Hi this is not even the tapping android game bro sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    It's a fun tap-click game,and addictive! But why only 4 stars? Some of the words aren't translated to English and I can't understand Korean. So I hope you'll translate to English those Korean words. And i'll give you 5 stars! :D Oh and I also have a suggestion, I suggest that there would be "add friend/friend list" in this android game and also the chats create it like there would be "profile icon" of the players it would be cool. But overall it's a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fix the android game i cant play it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    love this android game but i don't know how exit chat without exiting the android game would be 5 stars if it were not for that bug GREAT GAME WOULD RECCOMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    video test is good, but the constant untranslated korean text is really annoying and wasn't fun to play, as I couldn't understand half of what is going on, and even if I did translation from Korean to English manually it would take too much time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    nice !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    cololmi guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    I LOVE THIS GAME SOOOOOOOO MUCH!!! I love the characters their so cute! and I like how it is a ninja android game (because there are so a lot of poor ninja games)but is it ok if you create it English?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    very fun android game and not very difficult, and all you whiney babys stop being like "waaaahhh stop copying naruto" but thats what makes it so amazing and i like it amazing job devs some english more translations would be amazing but i can read some items also its gets annoying to hold getting the same chunin and genin can the dozens change please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Its one of the best android games I've played in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Amazing game. But needs more English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Ninja run....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    It is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it's fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun to play, but the language 75% still in korean. please modernize the english language and i will give 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    horrible android game can't even understand what it says it's all in Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    this is just naruto like otachia thats just itachia uchiah like no your just copying them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    yaaaaaaaaaaaaa omg o ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    best Naruto android game ever!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it really is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun yah supah fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    I always love being a ninja and this android game makes like a ninja too, its so amazing and its is so interesting too play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Otachi Uchiha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    For an idle tapper gacha android game it does a amazing job feeling fair and staying fun, my only true complaint is the english language ver is still missing chunks of translation. Still fun and playable despite a few locations of confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    소ㅑㄴ ㅑㄴ 솓 ㅠㄷㄴㅅ ㅎ믇 (this is the best game)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    All around, amazing game, have fun playing it. It bugs me somehow that the screen is full of icons, where you can accidentally click on, but still, well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg review [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    I love it just needs a small bit more characters that look like the naruto characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is actually a beautiful neat concept. However I failed a couple of times because when I had to drag from near the top of the screen the notification slider came out causing me to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I really like this game. The only problem is when I need to drag from the top, my notification bar comes down and it doesn't drag. An awesome android game otherwise, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    absolutely took me by surprise, i can play this for hours and it never gets old! i tried to include my laughter but lost it at "hammer time"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I just got this android game and i cant stop playing it and i just got one of yalls other android games and i all cant stop play that game, plz hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It's a tap tap revolution! Fun method to teach children and not so tech savy primary touchscreen controls. Touch input + a scoop of hip-hop + a sprinkle of M.C. Hammer charm = tap tap tap @Bart forgot to thank you in the Yellow, Red, Black reviews. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Double Thank you! for this one XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Please fix the drag/drop coz' when you drag the circle to the drop it wont fit and makes the android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Love the game.....I highly recommend this android game to anybody.......good job Barte bonte..you did it again love your games😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    A excellent android game for me. I love the method you mix melody with tap sound. A simple android game with very lovely graphics and style ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is fantastic😂 I really have fun playing and I can't support dancing while playing😂😂 makes me happy💃💃 thnx🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing game, getting some bop it vibes amiright anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing small time-filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    i actually like the android game but i reakon the method u av to hit the target bang on is so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It starts simple but gets much harder as time goes on, still a lot of fun and a amazing method to spend a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is bloody amazing. It is super cool and challenging. Luckily, I got a score of 173.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    SUPER annoying! 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Awful. couldn't even exit the bloody thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This android game is one of the funnest android game i have every played, and most fun android game i like to play are not allowed on the android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing! Especially the melody and how much this android game does with a few various words. Leaderboard would be so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is a very fun game, amazing to play when bored. Also, it's quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Stellar!! Definitely reminds me of something else that I twisted and pulled ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this android game and every other android game created by Bart Bonte. These android games are so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    reminds me of a android game "parappa the rappa" a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing thing I have piano fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    funniest android game ever i love how easy but fun it is and never gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game! it's fun and fast-paced I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    morden day "Bop It" for us 90s kids! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I have always loved your games! Hold up the amazing work! 😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    awesome android game got me up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is hard and to fast. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Fun idea with nice timing with the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Really makes me wish to dance ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Gave a better outlook on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    very fun i love the misic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this is amazing it's so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    best android game i like the melody and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    TAP TAP TAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    lol this is hilarious😂

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter