Nomedia Reviews & Opinions


Submit Nomedia review or read customer reviews:

64 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Would be 5 stars if application could actually put and remove .nomedia files. Currently it acts like it does but revisiting the same directory shows it did nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    It could use some updating, especially aesthetically, but it gets the job done; I'd recommend it. Also, it'd be amazing if it ran a fast guide on initial launch, so you don't have to figure out how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    The g(x) nomedia application let change out of internal SDand has easier interface... But both apps do not mount external SD folders...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Nomedia or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Nomedia video reviews and related movies:

    See Enslaved By No Media on youtube.

     related image

    See nomedia lezoul 2016 fifi la star on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Fix USB Corrupted There is no Media in the Device [Tagalog] on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO OPEN .NOMEDIA EXTENSION FILES WITH ES FILE EXPLORER. on youtube.

     related image

    See SAT Kurier: NoMedia - odc. 9 on youtube.

     related image

    See O que são arquivos .nomedia e para que servem on youtube.

     related image

    See USB Fix - no media & corruption errors - FROZE THE USB! on youtube.

     related image

    See Orar Imazighan - Mohamed Nomedia on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Really can't tell what it's doing after long pressing each melody file or obb file and it just say "Job Working" but doesn't present anything and I mean nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    No more audiobooks in Google Play Music, easiest fix ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    On internal phone memory it's fine but on sd card it does not work...naturally where will the most files be...yep sdcard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Works well for internal storage but not at all for sd card. It changes dir to red then change folder and back, and its undone. No word from developers.........?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    I think its only con is that it will not request root access, so if "media" is scanning files in /system or other directories this application cannot help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Works fine but really needs lots of improvements. That's why I only give 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    The application works fine on the internal memory of my AndroidM device. Then if need be, I can take any file manager and copy or move the folder to the SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Needs to do one thing... create .nomedia file, bugs out and fails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    I wanted to tag .no media on my external SD but cat obtain there .. Can't change to root directory of external sd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Won't work, can not search the external SD card to browse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    I have hundreds of thousands of photo files stored on my thousand dollar smartphone. That I even need an application like this to ensure my phone's usabillity - to protect me from the dreaded medua scanner - is just one more strike versus Android. Ubuntuphone here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    There is no facility to make a .nomedia file, but the application does tell you that there in one in /sdcard/android/data so you can now use a file explorer to copy the file. On the plus side, this application does not display adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    This application doesn't appear to do anything on my Galaxy S7. There's no method to choose any options, just fast press to navigate directory and long press to... do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    All the folders where I wish to place the .nomedia file all "already caching"... So what to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Keeps saying already caching no matter what i do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Just says currently caching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesn't work, has no menu option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Helpful for me on my Micromax A110Q. I recovered all my files to be shown in gallery and media players. Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    After make batter to lollipop, this app still cannot write to sd card while other third-party applications can..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesn't work with external SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesn't Modernize gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Comes with amazing idea but does not work on Lollipop. I need the noscanandnomtp and this is the only application offering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Unable to access sdcards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Error 491

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Just seems to say Already Caching on every directory I test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Android device os 5.0 not help please make batter memory card folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesnt hide files on external storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Can't access external sd_card :((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Thanks! I use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Simple to hide stuffs from gallery using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Amazing application can hold pics and video from being seen from your gallery.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Does the right job. Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Does the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    The options are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Still testing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nomedia review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Utterly Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I had no ideal what some of my files were and deleted most of them,and got this application and it if the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Can't play videos from application says no app to view them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Just a spyware application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Works fine. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Does as stated in description. Amazing full featured un/hidden media gallery & manager. More than I was looking for, just what I needed. I'm very happy & satisfied to spread the word. BTW, as well as being a amazing viewer for apps that place downloads in separate folders with a .nomedia file to hide (such is the folder save option in Overchan, a multi chan viewer & dler) but it exposes the false sense/belief of security (by obscurity) that is '.nomedia'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Downloaded to discover some files tagged ". nomedia" . This application could not do it. Do not waste your time & data here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing App, I just got loads of items done. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    This application is awesome but it could be much better if they increase the number of sub directories to scan from 5 to unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I Wish to be able to delete files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Very nice but need few more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Won't scan sd. Just like all the other .no media apps this is worthless. Don't know too much about programming but developers need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Useless! Would not search ANY files on my Sd card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    After upgraded to KitKat 4.4.4 will not view external SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    didn't search my BitTorrent Sync files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It doesn't present the files even in the same folder as other photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It is nice to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Best nomedia viewer app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    KK CM11, application does not even see external sdcard, all other apps can see external SD without trouble. Need to fix this, otherwise apps is good. I would suggest adding a easy check box next to each directory to turn on/off nomedia folder hiding from android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    am i doing anything wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Doesn't even attempt to read nomedia files. Just a junk gallery application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing app... can hide my personal photo.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NoMedia Xplorer review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Poinltless

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter