Noras Dream Reviews & Opinions


Submit Noras Dream review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nora's Dream review [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing android game with a amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DREAM review [App]  2018-2-15 13:6

    Welcome to DREAM!! ALOHA!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Amazing read and page turner! The author did a amazing job of using the tragedies of the past for the H and h to present their lack of trust and hope for the future. Millicent and Lyon seem to bring out the best in each other and it was enjoying to see their characters develop and change as they were each given a second possibility at love!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Noras Dream or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Noras Dream video reviews and related movies:

    See NOURA'S DREAM Clip | TIFF 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Nora's Dream by Aisle 7 Vape Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Juice Review...Nora's Dream Aisle 7 on youtube.

     related image

    See Aisle 7's Nora's Dream on youtube.

     related image

    See Nora Vasconcellos: First Ever G3 Pro Colorway on youtube.

     related image

    See Nora & Alejandro - Nora's Dream on youtube.

     related image

    See Nora & Alejandro - Nora's Dream Distorted - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Nora's Dream on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This is a nice book to read. It is more of a romance than it is a Scottish historical novel. I would recommend it for reading if you like romance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Well written story with a nice amount of believable history and a attractive love story. Totally enjoyed this book, and had a hard time putting it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This was a very interesting book with lots of interesting characters. The plot of the story was full of suspense and lots of mystery. The author did an perfect job of developing the romance between the two main characters and added just the right amount of romance to this storyline. Definitely a five star rating for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Nice hero development and amazing portrayal of how limited women were to take any action or even protect themselves at that time. Amazing love story especially how difficult it can be to change and move forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Loved the characters and the storyline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    I loved the storyline. I loved the characters. There are so a lot of characters to love, and some with actions to hate. Now I wish to read the next book in this trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    I loved the entire story! It had such a positive outcome through such hard challenges. Want there were more Millicent's and Lyon's today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    A story of caring ,compassion and love forothers from slavery to honest every day workingpeople. Dreams really do come real if you workhard enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Millicent and Lyon's story was beautiful, touching and enthralling!!!! The supporting characters were unbelievable and created the story even stronger. This story had heart and strength of hero that created it a joy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    Quick simple method to document your dreams. I only want there was an easier method to log find tags (ie, automatically omit words like "in," "the," etc). Some more in-depth dream and dream-trend analysis would be fun too. Syncing with Fitbit to search correlations between REM sleep patterns and dream characteristics would be over-the-top awesome. As it is, it's still a very cool and useful application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    I loved this app. Until I switched phones. Did not use the login information but backed the data up with Google and Samsung as I was told by the developer its saved to the phone if I didnt use the Google Login (which i didnt see even til recently). Lost all of my dreams and wasted hours on the phone with tech help trying to retrieve them. Application says they cant support and help says they cant retrieve application data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    I want there were a public API or another method to easily import preexisting dreams. I have recorded over 600 dreams in a related app, but copying them all to Dream Catcher is a nightmare--no pun intended. Apart from that, the application is beautifully designed with colors that are very simple on the eyes and unbelievable to look at. Apart from dream imports, I have not experienced any difficulties using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    So far I've loved this app, and I'm planning on upgrading to premium as soon as possible. It's amazing at collecting a wide dozens of data which is what I was looking for. However, I would like to suggest something. I think we should be able to analyze various emotions, and filter out dreams with those emotions tied to them. There's already an emotion mark for each dream, so it couldn't be that hard, and it would give more ways to analyze your dreams. Maybe this is something that can be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    this was the best application for me to download and pay for. the payment is one time for life, and i am so so so so happy with it. i always forget my dreams after I've been up for maybe 2 or 3 minutes, so i can grab this and type in my dreams before i forget them and it's so nice to look back at my dreams that i have absolutely 0% recollection of. definitely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    Very suitable for dream writing. You obtain a notification in the morning to write your dream and is simple to stick to with time in the morning. You can use tags and write a title which you can find for a dream with. You can also find words which were in your dream and will come up. There is a tracker which shows the most used tags and a graph for your emotions over a period of time in dreams - which you would have submitted (as either feeling 'sad, ok, satisfied or extremely happy' in the dream).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    Amazing application so far, only needs a few little tweaks to be perfect. Would love if the add tags from description allowed you to select which ones you wish to add instead of adding a whole bunch for you. Also would be amazing if it would allow me edit dates or add dreams I remember from previous days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    I recommend adding an audio recording option. sometimes I wish to verbally record my dreams because I don't always have time to type them out and it would be easier to record them on the go. I have fun this tool. The layout is nice and I like the tags and being able to watch for patterns. it is a amazing reflective method for me to process my dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    An application is more adept at dream records than I thought at first. It's just convinient since I can obtain some fast information about my dream down upon waking and just modernize through the day. for 2 weeks I have been also adding a one word record for my forgotten dreams. Now when I message I'm dreaming I create a mental effort in my dream to remember (I think its added 20% recall, to my original 40% of nights) the only negative is: the "I felt" section should let custom entries. overall highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    very nice app. Amazing features. My only comment is that the mark system does not seem to work properly, at least on my phone. I have added tags to a dream, to explore later that they were removed. Adding them again, to create sure, but they were gone later. they did register in the overall mark statistics, but did not stay added with the individual dream. Too bad, since this is an necessary feature, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    I absolutely love this app, Since I've been recording my dreams with it, my dream recall almost tripled. I am to the point where I can right up to two paragraphs of detail after my third day of using it. I've been using this application to support me on my journey to Lucidity and mastering my dreams, a amazing side effect, I've actually been getting enough sleep and waking up at better hours since my Journey began. I hope you see this, thank you developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    I have tried other dream journal apps and this is by far the best i have found. It allows me to input my dream, edit if required and lists all of my dreams. I like the rating of emotion you can choose for the dream as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    I love this app! It has all the features that you could possibly need, and you don't even need to pay additional for most of them. I always forget my dreams, but this application makes it very simple to just write them down. And, for just an added plus, there aren't any adds, which makes the experience much more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    Works well for me. The notification in the morning, when I wake up, is a amazing reminder to journal my dreams before I forget them. I've never been amazing at the practice of journaling my dreams (or journaling anything at all). This application helps a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    it's amazing as a everyday journal as well. I use it to document my day and the only thing I want is that it had more options for what type of dream. nap? all in all, I like the dark colors and it's simple to navigate. I don't use it every day but when I do I add in happenings from awake time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    Im loving this. Its a well place together application that could only use minor intuitive changes. I appreciate the notification it sends every morning asking about my dreams. Can't wait to fill it up with my nocturnal experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    Does exactly what I need it to! No pop up adds, no nonsense, just a dream journal. the morning notification it sends out is also incredibly helpful if youve just woken up and are trying to remember, because you can just tap it and go from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:51

    Does what I want, I like that it can remind me each morning to log my dreams. Like the mark system but the "add from description" feature could use a small work. Minor complaint though, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Simple to use, I like how you can set a reminder in the morning asking how your dream was. kind of basic, I imagine the premium ver has more to it, I might obtain it because I've enjoyed using this application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Beautiful easy app, a few nice features that create using it beautiful intuitive and cool. Its not a 5/5 just because it hasnt left a HUGE impression on me, but its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    it's a really amazing application for tracking your dream content and valence over time. also amazing that you can add tags to your dreams and see how often they come up - ive learned a lot about myself and my dreams using this app! i recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Enjoying it so far. [email protected]#$%! had reality checks and things in the daytime, like some other apps. I do like the emojis to rate how I felt when journaling a dream. Overall nice ... only in my first week still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    very useful, simple to dot down my dreams and I can easily search them again if I wanted to. Really helps me to remember what happened in my dreams once I started typing them out, this is a very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Super aesthetically pleasing, nice and dark so its not hard on your eyes in the morning/middle of the night. Easy to use and very clean. Love the find by keyword function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    If one wishes to journalise their dreams this is thr best application to have. I've used quite a few in the past but this one wins in terms of functionality, features, design and ease of use. Thanks to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    The alarm/ notification feature seems a bit faulty as sometimes i obtain a notification, other times i must enter the application and then obtain a redundant notice. Nonetheless simple to use, effective. i like the tagging system. the emojis kinda scares me😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This application has been amazing for recording dreams and being my dream is very helpful and intuitive. When adding a dream there is very nice features to ask you how you felt about your dream, tags to go along with it, and what type of dream it was (recurring, nightmare). I noticed the notification time does not change with timezones, however i have not changed the settings involving the notification. overall a very amazing app. i woild recommend downloading it if it is what you are looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    comprehensive enough to warrant consideration, but the mark all button is placed weirdly. it can be tapped on accident. not a serious issue tjough! unbelievable and functional, better than most if not the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Enjoying it so far! Could we obtain a minimalist dark theme with no drawing/art in the background as well as dark grey/black colours? I wouldn't mind it being a premium feature. Also, please let us to edit dates of entries, I would love to be able to add my older dreams from my notebook. Also adding custom emotions feelings and being able to select multiple ones for a single dream would be much appreciated. Thanks! EDIT: found the date edit fuction thanks to the dev. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I only just copied my preexisting writing of my dreams but I liked it so far! I would have to use it more to say for sure what I think. I do want there's a picture function built in, however. I created some illustrations of items I saw in my dreams and I wanted to record it too. Also, I think the mood meter is a bit too general for me, because sometimes dreams are emotional rollercoasters. Maybe enable 2 moods at once? Just something to think about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This is a amazing application and I've been using it almost every night. But I'd like to suggest adding a feature that allows the user to add pictures to a dream? Sometimes I'll scribble down a picture from my dream, or search a picture online that resembles something I saw and I'd like to be able to add it to my entries. I would even pay for pro if that was a feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I'm really enjoying this app, but I just got premium and was disappointed to realise that I still couldn't tap on tags to take me to the instances they were used (they are shown near rough dates, but there's no method to go to the actual dream without scrolling through in the main section). That would be a amazing premium feature to add, if you can! But love the application otherwise! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I like it and paid for premium too. I want I could tap a mark to see all the posts I created about that mark though. I can see the frequency stats, but not the actual entries I made, which is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I'm always having complex dreams, so, im always trying to describe the best method possible everything i see in my dreams, but this application sucks about writing long texts, it means is completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing app, simple to use and straightforward, very easy layout, which allows to jot down dreams quickly after waking up so they don't fade away, and mark themes so as to identify future patterns. Would be nice to be able to select more than one mood per dream, and also maybe some extra options - for instance, realistic dream versus fantasy, or recurring locations and themes rather than judt recurring dream (i.e. I rarely have the same dream but frequently dream of the same sorts of places).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing app. Infact, its a amazing app. But the most necessary feature, the sync feature, is paid. its a very poor news for the people of the countries like us, when none of the payment systems work here. So, at least provide a free feature, or add ads while exporting data to memory card & to import later. thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Please read my review! It's a amazing application but it could contain more options other than "lucid dream, nightmare", etc. For example: I suffer from night terrors. I know it's a dream application and there are no dreams/memories from the moment before the night terror but it would be awesome to hold track of that in the same app, by just checking a box! For now I'm gonna use the tags, but it would be very cool if you guys included more happenings like this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I love this application so much it's ridiculous. i dont usually buy items but im really considering buying the full version. It's so useful and so fun to place in all my dreams! i love all the features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I would've liked a feature where I can record myself saying the dream instead of writing it and I think there is something weird with the graphs created by this application like not fully appearing on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    It's amazing over all. It could have a few more tools for lucid dreaming, etc but, still nice and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Very simple to use! I really like the fingerprint option for security. this makes the application simple to access upon waking to record a dream before it is forgotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    so this is amazing but you should work on allowing us to input our dreams from before the application came along. so like a calendar we can click on to add dates prior to the current day. but I love this especially since I'm lucid 100% every night! also maybe let us to share or send data to people! ty for an amazing app! OMG I JUST SAW THAT! OKAY THIS IS LIKE THE BEST APP EVER FOR DREAMERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I used to love the application until i had teouble with my phone . When i downloaded the application , all my data was gone. I wasnt allowed to sign in my acc unless i paid. Which i didnt know before. Now im annoyed most of the dreams i recorded are gone !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Haven't really found any problems or locations that this application is lacking. Works perfectly for what I need it to do, isn't intrusive, irritating, or poorly designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    What a amazing application for recording down your dreams. I've recommended it to my mates and family. It's awesome how much more of a dream you remember after you've started writing it down. Well worth the one off couple of quid for the proper ver to save them on a cloud in case anything happens to your phone. 💭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Every thumb up. This is a amazing app. No ads, or anything! It's very peaceful to just record your dreams down and remember them! it's so simple to use. TRY IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Super useful, simple to use. I'd like the tags to be smoother though, and for more checkmark options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    its a very straightforward convenient method to log your dreams. i do have an problem with the tagging system where if i choose for the application to automatically select tags based on what i type it essentially uses every word i type. i end up having tags like "a", "and", "the", etc. not a huge deal i create up my own tags, i just think there's room for improvement with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing put to record your dreams. I want you could select multiple emotions from the emoticons, otherwise it's a great, easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing app, lets me hold dreams for later with an simple system involving date, mood, tags and key characters. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    it's a amazing tool ready as soon as you wake up. that's what I like about it. it's always here when I wake up to write down you'r dreams. I record what I write in the application onto paper. sometimes the unconscious mind tells us things the conscious mind can'@#$%!&? a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Love this app! I didnt feel limited at all from not having pro and it's interface is really nice. I would recommend to anyone trying to lucid dream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Works good. More color would be nice. Like a custom page for each dream. Background color and text color for each dream entry would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Take a while to download but thats from my not good wireless connection not this app. Tracking dreams is why i got it, its convenient, and no disruptive ads is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Simple to use & has amazing features! Haven't tried the paid ver yet but I might in the future due to the perks that support you learn to lucid dream better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Helps me log my dreams in an organized manner. And like the method it shows patterns of the types of dreams I have over a span of time too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This is a 5 star app! It is well designed, I am able to track specific patterns. it's so simple to find and review older dreams. the only thing is I wished I could upload a picture of a drawing but I would definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I love being able to see the patterns, seeing what I mention most frequently. It's very interesting. I also really just like having this record of my dreams finally. Typed, so I'm not struggling to read my half-asleep handwriting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    It's great. Simple intrrfaces and straight to the point. Unfortunately, I can't cloud save my items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Simple to use, nice UI, and not too pushy. I use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I used this application for a while and enjoyed it, but couldn't afford the 5$ pro ver to save my dreams and so when i switched, i had to just screenshot my dreams to save them. I've found other apps that contain more features and they save your dreams for free. The developers of this application are very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Just started using this. amazing app. only thing - can tags from Add from Description be inverted, ie keep to select certain words rather than delete words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing app. Reminds you every morning to journal, and you can name them, make tags, and give the dreams moods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    amazing but theres one issue im having. when i wanna add tags i click on the "add tags from dream" option and it inserts a lot of tags that i dont search important so i want to remove them. ive tried clicking on the unncesssry tagd to see if it will remove them and ive aldo tried clicking on the tags i wanna hold to see if it will only save those ones. both options dont work and im only left with the choice of manually adding each mark in which i search very tiresome and to be a hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    it's very amazing but one thing I think could be improved is optimisation for landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This is a neat small app, I definitely appreciate the option to mark certain aspects of dreams to analyze amd recognize patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Nice app. Don't really appreciate having to pay to save to the cloud but I'll help the devs anyways. This application is a necessity though because I've been meaning to record some weird dreams I've been having. This specific application has a ways to go however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    very nice and helpful. Until now, I've been bothering my brother with stories of my dreams, but now I never do that again and hold a journal of my dreams instead. It's nice to re-read your dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    nice app. ive been using it for a solid week and it has helped me lucid dream and remember more of my dreams. [email protected]#$%! had more options, feels like its missing something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I'm seriously enjoying this application so far. simple to use and simple to track patterns with the tags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I have fun this application very much!! Are very interested to see my dream pattern. Just wonder about the recurring dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Love the ability to track the dream key tags. Very simple to use and interperate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    It would be nice if i could add a picture, it helps more to capture the feeling of the dream, you should do that. Other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    overall its amazing except when I wrote long dreams and I couldn't see the top most part of my story, it just doesn't let me to scroll up. But it's great! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    As far as the free ver goes I've have no issues. I love writing everything down and looking back on the similarities and differences of my dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    love it. just what I need to record my dreams. it's an all around amazing app. and i will continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I like it so far. There is a reminder in my notifications almost every morning, asking how my dream was. It's a amazing method to obtain dreams down while they're still new in your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    It was amazing until I switched phones. You said it would be able to save dreams on cloud. It clearly doesn't. When switching phones to the same model just various phone, it prompted me to back up in cloud while being signed in. However it did not and I don't know how to retrieve them. I see you updated the application two days ago. Maybe you should switch to the other version. I had to uninstall and reinstall and still no back up material. I am bummed that I don't have these backed up. I was enjoying seeing patterns and wanted to hold the data. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This is one of the best apps I've seen. I am really huge in recording dreams, as I have a ton of vivid ones. Dream Catcher is nice for its simplicity and organization. I love having tags, moods, titles, and as much zone as I need to type (important, as my dreams can be a couple hundred words). The charts are amazing as well. I haven't purchased premium yet, but have managed without for over a year now. It is definitely worth upgrading if you are getting a fresh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Sends a notification every morning to remind you to set in your dream, so its hard to forget unless you dont check your ohone for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I especially like the morning reminder, and the 'patterns', portion of this app. Dream Catcher is very fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I used to love the application but forgot my passcode and there isn't any option to recover it so I am kind of disappointed I can't access it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Fantastic! It is really helping me clear my mind and remember my dreams more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    such a amazing platform to express your dreams and remember them, so amazing as your phone is always at your bedside right? I recommend wholeheartedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I have been wanting to journal my dreams for quite some time but just never got around to it. In theory I was going to use an actual paper journal but found that in order to remember them to write them down I was typing them in my phone, creating twice as much work. I love this application because it is handy and it captures the themes of the words I write down so I can see patterns on my dreams, which is something that other apps do not do even if they give more options to document characteristics about each dream. I tested a few and this one is my favorite :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I love this app, because it is extremely simple and free to use. It's simple, clean design enables me to quickly write down my dreams. It even has a chart displaying my dream patterns. I think that it is so much more efficient than keeping an actual dream journal. My favorite feature is the ability to set a passcode, so that only you can view your past dreams. I would totally recomend this application to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This Application is really cool with the patterns and tags and all, but could you guys add a feature where we can add more emotions, it goes from sad to happy, but what about if I feel mad or annoy? Could have have some customizable features, things to add in ourselves (like add our own emotions and you just have a faces we can choose from to represent it or something). Other than that, this application would be a 5 star. I'm going to continue to use it, but yeah, just want there was a few various features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Catcher: Ultimate Dream Journal review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Unbelievable application but sadly I deleted it because it doesnt save without buying it. i hope one day this will be able to save for free. thank you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter