Northern Lights Forecast Reviews & Opinions


Submit Northern Lights Forecast review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2017-11-8 21:10

    Very accurate and helpful. Used frequently while in Alaska. Here's a tip: Even if the aurora visibility says it's low, if you are in an zone with low light pollution, test taking a long exposure and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    simple to use, amazing graphics, reliable data. pop-up ads are annoying but this is the best free aurora forecast I've come across

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    Amazing app! I like it because it gives you the cloud cover statistics as a %, unlike others that just say 'cloudy'

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Northern Lights Forecast or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Northern Lights Forecast video reviews and related movies:

    See Northern Lights in Iceland - How to use the Aurora Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Night of the Northern Lights on youtube.

     related image

    See Aurora Borealis Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See 25 Interesting Facts About Northern Lights You Should Know Before You See Them on youtube.

     related image

    See Northern Lights Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Northern Lights pictures and forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Aurora Borealis & Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Northern Lights Storm May 27, 2017 (South Ontario, Canada) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    Its very amazing and tells you everything you need to know also handy maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    Dozens of useful information even beyond aurora visibility, and the scientific usefulness & depth act as comfort even when possibility of Northern Lights is 0%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    On a Norwegian Fjords cruise and the application has been invaluable. Really impressed with its accuracy. Really amazing user interface too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    Amazing !! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    this is an amazing application with a lot of technical info about the northern lights worldwide! I'm looking forward to using this and learning more about the northern lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    This application almost always crashes on opening on my Droid Moto Z Play and when it does begin the map overlays will not load. Worse than useless on this phone... Application is much improved with latest update...now opens but it still hangs when trying to load the aurora map overlay. I now give it 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    Shame everything is in the pro ver e.g. manual location, could tell us in the write up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    I love it i dont care what the other suckers say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    I downloaded this application for alerts. But that feature only available in the pro version. If they mention that thing here... I wouldnt have downloaded this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    The main features I downloaded the application for...notifications, checking areas other then where you currently are...only available on pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    Very accurate and helpful. Used frequently while in Alaska. Here's a tip: Even if the aurora visibility says it's low, if you are in an zone with low light pollution, test taking a long exposure and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-8-7 13:9

    I just tried this fresh application and I was excited reading the description... but the zone data are completely wrong for me.. as the temperature, the humidity and so on.. even after I set the right troops and activated the gps. I got the trial version, give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    I paid for this application so I could predict the lights on an upcoming trip to AK. I selected the zone I am going to be and I am getting "n/a" in the short term prediction and "no data available" for long term. Graphs have never loaded once. I know there have been lights at the zone in question so this is Waste of my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    i went for the paid ver to have the alerts. for some reason I only obtain them during the day (while settings clearly present 19-06)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Paid ver doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Amazing app. like the layout and info. seems reliable. thanks for cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Everything works except the gauges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Installed application and bought the addons.... but application does not present Kp values... just obtain n/a....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    The application is WRONGLY NAMED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Don't wish to pay for notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    I set the alarm to notify me at kp4...it still notifies at kp2...and , if I have turned GPS on, why the f... Doesn't it know when it's light outside and when night....I constantly obtain messages that I can see auroras at DAYTIME...which moron didn't think about that when he was programing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    I adjusted the settings to notify only with K higher than 4 and it keeps ringing with minimum index. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    not working well, no solar data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Would be cool if the application wouldn't notify me during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    The design is amazing - easy but very informative. Alerts don't seem as reliable as other apps and random background crashes of the application on Android device Oreo starting right away on OS previews to final 8.1 release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Disappointed. A neighbour saw the aurora latest night and no alerts came through for me. Meanwhile I regularly obtain alerts during daylight hours when it's impossible to see them. My zone is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Amazing app. Nice user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Disappointing. This application has alerted me several times when the probability was 0% and no aurora visible. Now yesterday we had the strongest aurora in the UK for months and this application stayed quiet. What is the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Except for a few false alerts this application works quite well. All you need without any bloat. Fix the false alerts and it's ok. PS! Perhaps the false alerts are because lack of filtering/averaging the input data. Just a thought...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Not for casual amateur users. Zero explanation of the a lot of technical terms. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    I used this application while in Fairbanks and got all the specifics I required to create plans for viewing the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Application doesent even load properly when I first use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Painfully basic. Surface weather and current Kp don't even work. Still waiting for a decent aurora app, as this is just more of the same WingKp/Ovation/RTSW ripping. Nothing fresh to see here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Decent I think it's the best app. Not too much information that you don't need, you can click buttons if you wish more, and important: it takes cloud coverage into account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Please make an option to pay to remove ads. Love the app. Could be the best Aurora application on Play Shop but ads are super annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    0% Probability Sends notifications that aurora activity is likely when the application itself displays 0% probability and minor KP rating. Offers no true functionality over just checking NOAA or UoAFBX Geophysical Institute sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Nice interface, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Nice work, nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    This application helped us see the northern lights twice in two days! So useful - it showed us where the aurora was visible, all we had to do was travel to the best zone and have fun the show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    some amazing viewing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    true handy information especially live video feeds 👌👌👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    Perfect app, the live cams are superb. Can't wait to obtain to Iceland and test it there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    Even I managed to download the application on my android device phone. Looking forward to seeing the live Aurora soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    There is no tip in the description that this application is for Iceland only. I was searching an application for my visit to Tromsø.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    perfect app, cannot wait for my Iceland visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    Fab app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecast In Real-Time for the Northern Lights review [App]  2019-9-1 13:33

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    If zone services are optional, then allow them be optional. I'm not giving permissions for hardware where it is unnecessary. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    application has it all in one put for looking at current information. they are fast and helpful witu any problems with the application ajd yave them sorted promptly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    very useful application. I always use this application for tracking aurora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Amazing application with everything I was looking for in one place. Unbelievable support; the problems I had were addressed and fixed very quickly. I would give 5 starts but I haven't yet used this in a practical situation. I think it will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    it would be better if it actually said what your selected zone was rather than just selected location. other than that , amazing Pro version. hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Will not load...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    I am sure it is a amazing application when it works but I didnt obtain to see it.. I purchased the full application to use areas but now the application will not even begin without crashing. please fix the bug and problem me a refund thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Crashes repeatedly when attempting to click on current viewing locations, please fix it. Edit: bugs fixed, additional 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Very usefull and high recommend it for photographers .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Wow.....thanks photographer arsenal......your apk so amazing......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    It is not loading any data. Useless without the data so I will be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    This application has far exceeded my expectations. I highly recoment this application to mates and to family alao.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    best application sofar for knowing when to go out and view the Aurora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Amazing application for tracking Aurora and I've set alerts to tell me when there's likely to be activity in my area. It would be amazing if the graphs were better labelled but no complaints from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    I think that Auroracast is a very amazing app. It has a chapter in it where you can take vacations anywhere in the globe to see Aurora's. It also has other apps that you can purchase if you wish to upgrade. Judy Merryfield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Amazing working application and also brilliant help from the developer. Very fast responses and fixes to any issues. Worth paying the reasonable price for the work gone in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Unbelievable app! One of the best user interfaces I've encountered. Simple to use, well layed out and very comprehensive. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Really useful and informative especially if your heading somewhere to see the aurora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Was working but as soon as I paid for premium (after the recent update) it started giving server errors and won't modernize location. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    It's a very amazing application but is allow down by continual server error especially with the maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    The widgets aren't fixed and to top it all off now the application will not even open. What is my cash being used for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Unable to begin the application on my Xperia XZ1. Stuck with annoying greyed out screen explaining the Kp. Unable to close this and begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Unable to use the application because the guide explaining the meaning of KP won't close and there's no button to dismiss it. What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    yes I do know my stuff, and if I had an interest in developing an application for Aurora Borealis areas and viewing I would do it. But my interest is mainly in following Google developer guidelines using modern systems and ways to develop an application and using an up-to-date permissions model.but I'm trying to support you I'm not trying to damage you rather than insult me just create the changes that everyone wishes that you would create and your application would be a lot better and more usable and more download it then all of the other Aurora apps out there. My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights: that application is a amazing example of how to let users to enter in a specific zone as opposed to demanding that they always have their phone zone on tap, completely unnecessary. Ya, about zone permission for weather info: I use Weather Underground and it does not require zone permission at all, I can place it in the ZIP code or I can give it zone permission. I choose to give it zone permission, but Weather Underground and in fact no other weather application including Weather Underground crashes because you decide not to give it permission for location. No you are wrong ,your application does not need permission for zone in order to run properly. as a matter of fact a lot of complain that your application won't work alongside other weather apps when it should. There's no reason why it can't. The OK button you speak of in order to obtain rid of the green transparency KP definition does not exist. And because of the method the permissions are being asked the old Lolipoo security model , to stay active in the developer Community you're going to need to begin using the marshmallow/nougat permissions API. No one will argue that an application that is using an old security permissions model won't run in nougat that isn't the argument the argument is you using an old permissions model and that's enough to obtain you kicked out of the developer Community especially if you're going to test to do it do anything in oreo, you're actually going to have to commit to using the more modern permissions model so you might as well obtain used to it and do it now. I didn't say I was getting any errors I said it fails in nougat. Application crashes if you don't let zone permission. We don't need to give it permission we should be able to enter in a zip code or what three words zone at any point at any time. I might not care if there's a globe Borealis activity near me I might wish to know where is occurring at some other zone so I should not have to give the application permission to always know where my phone is. When I do let zone permission they have doesn't crash but it just hangs on this weird white letters on green transparency covering the actual application and there's no method to close that whatever it is window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Some functions don't work others are not accurate. When I updated, the pro ver was gone. Be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Amazing app. Info is very good. Having paid for the make batter ver I found some of the features didn't work, such as widgets. However I uninstalled and reinstalled. That has fixed everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    I upgraded to the paid ver and it seemed to work fine. Then almost everyday the features that come with the pay ver wouldn't be there and I would be offered a possibility to make batter to the paid version. Don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    It sucks; I paid for pro & had it for a short time but it disappeared. I emailed the help people & they fixed it for a short time & then it started telling me I don't have the pro ver again. Addendum: I did test to obtain support with the application a second time and no one ever responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Perfect source of data, zone specific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Compare to other free app, it is really good. But I don not know how to pay for the pro ver bacause it it always claiming terror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Amazing app. Only problem is the Aurora data widget is just showing loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Am currently using this application and search it quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Nice application quite accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Already payed for the pro ver but unfortunately don't have excess to the widget. What is going wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Now that the updates are installed I really like this app. LOOKING FORWARD TO THE LONG TERM AURORA FORECAST. I have 5 aurora apps and this is the BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Rubbish ,pop ups for other apps, info given totally wrong..waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Currently in Iceland using it, love the maps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuroraCast - Aurora & Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    After using this application for a day i would say that its beautiful accurate and a must download for every intelligent phone. Thanks to the developer for creating this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Amazing App. I downloaded the top 7 and this was the only one i kept so i opted to make batter it. Lots of amazing features. Clean design. Looks like i wont be able to see any Auroras anytime soon but at least i wont have to waste my time staring up at the sky at night while walking into elk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    woke me up multiple times in Iceland to allow me know I should be able to see the northern lights. it was right everytime! I have never been so satisfied to be woken up! Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    This application is great! It has alerts for your zone and is the reason I was able to see the Aurora on my second night in Iceland! I'm very excited about that. It's accurate, tracks your zone and has a few ways of displaying the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Slow to load at times. Haven't been able to watch for Aurora when I've received notifications because ive been sleeping :) but I've only had it for three days

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter