Northern Lights Forecast Reviews & Opinions


Submit Northern Lights Forecast review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Lights Forecast review [App]  2017-11-8 21:10

    Very accurate and helpful. Used frequently while in Alaska. Here's a tip: Even if the aurora visibility says it's low, if you are in an zone with low light pollution, test taking a long exposure and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    I paid for this application so I could predict the lights on an upcoming trip to AK. I selected the zone I am going to be and I am getting "n/a" in the short term prediction and "no data available" for long term. Graphs have never loaded once. I know there have been lights at the zone in question so this is Waste of my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    i went for the paid ver to have the alerts. for some reason I only obtain them during the day (while settings clearly present 19-06)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Northern Lights Forecast or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Northern Lights Forecast video reviews and related movies:

    See Northern Lights in Iceland - How to use the Aurora Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Night of the Northern Lights on youtube.

     related image

    See Aurora Borealis Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See 25 Interesting Facts About Northern Lights You Should Know Before You See Them on youtube.

     related image

    See Northern Lights Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Northern Lights pictures and forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Aurora Borealis & Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Northern Lights Storm May 27, 2017 (South Ontario, Canada) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Paid ver doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Amazing app. like the layout and info. seems reliable. thanks for cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Everything works except the gauges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Installed application and bought the addons.... but application does not present Kp values... just obtain n/a....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    The application is WRONGLY NAMED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Alerts - Northern Lights forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:17

    Don't wish to pay for notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    I set the alarm to notify me at kp4...it still notifies at kp2...and , if I have turned GPS on, why the f... Doesn't it know when it's light outside and when night....I constantly obtain messages that I can see auroras at DAYTIME...which moron didn't think about that when he was programing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    I adjusted the settings to notify only with K higher than 4 and it keeps ringing with minimum index. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    not working well, no solar data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Would be cool if the application wouldn't notify me during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    The design is amazing - easy but very informative. Alerts don't seem as reliable as other apps and random background crashes of the application on Android device Oreo starting right away on OS previews to final 8.1 release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Disappointed. A neighbour saw the aurora latest night and no alerts came through for me. Meanwhile I regularly obtain alerts during daylight hours when it's impossible to see them. My zone is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Amazing app. Nice user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Disappointing. This application has alerted me several times when the probability was 0% and no aurora visible. Now yesterday we had the strongest aurora in the UK for months and this application stayed quiet. What is the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Except for a few false alerts this application works quite well. All you need without any bloat. Fix the false alerts and it's ok. PS! Perhaps the false alerts are because lack of filtering/averaging the input data. Just a thought...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Not for casual amateur users. Zero explanation of the a lot of technical terms. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    I used this application while in Fairbanks and got all the specifics I required to create plans for viewing the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Application doesent even load properly when I first use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Painfully basic. Surface weather and current Kp don't even work. Still waiting for a decent aurora app, as this is just more of the same WingKp/Ovation/RTSW ripping. Nothing fresh to see here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Decent I think it's the best app. Not too much information that you don't need, you can click buttons if you wish more, and important: it takes cloud coverage into account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Please make an option to pay to remove ads. Love the app. Could be the best Aurora application on Play Shop but ads are super annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    0% Probability Sends notifications that aurora activity is likely when the application itself displays 0% probability and minor KP rating. Offers no true functionality over just checking NOAA or UoAFBX Geophysical Institute sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Nice interface, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aurora Forecast - Northern Lights Alerts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Nice work, nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Amazing App. I downloaded the top 7 and this was the only one i kept so i opted to make batter it. Lots of amazing features. Clean design. Looks like i wont be able to see any Auroras anytime soon but at least i wont have to waste my time staring up at the sky at night while walking into elk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    woke me up multiple times in Iceland to allow me know I should be able to see the northern lights. it was right everytime! I have never been so satisfied to be woken up! Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    This application is great! It has alerts for your zone and is the reason I was able to see the Aurora on my second night in Iceland! I'm very excited about that. It's accurate, tracks your zone and has a few ways of displaying the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Slow to load at times. Haven't been able to watch for Aurora when I've received notifications because ive been sleeping :) but I've only had it for three days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Why am I getting notifications when there is a 0% possibility of viewing the auroras? Fix this crappy application please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    best application out there! thanks to the application we have caught the Aurora in north wales twice!! it's such a easy view which makes things clearer and easier to understand, I'm always recommending it to mates and family! the cloud coverage makes life ten times easier as I used to check multiple weather forecasts etc but as its all in one put I can quickly see if it's worth a drive to somewhere dark! we are going to Iceland soon and have the application downloaded and ready to go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Phenomenal app, helped me see the lights the first night I was in Iceland. Just got lucky with ghe zone being close to me but very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    A really useful application to support you choose when to go out to find for the northern lights. But don't imagine anyone can tell you exactly when or where they will appear - it is part of the wonder that they can always surprise you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    gave alerts for the zone just like it claimed the sky was overcast so I don't know if there any lights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Very accurate, with amazing prognostic charts. All in all the best service we've used for aurora forecasts while in Norway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    me ajudou muito. graças ao Application pude version a aurora boreal. vou muito legal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Amazing app. A must for any Aurora hunter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    fascinating to monitor, even though I don't live in an zone likely to witness the aurora. so I don't know if it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Looks good, too far south to see how accurate. Will test when I obtain further north in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Quick, accurate, and easy. Doesnt obtain much better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Beautiful good! Don't allow low percentages discourage you from seeing the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Only used it a few times but charts are eady to understand, even for a technifobe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Elegant and immediately useful compared to all other aurora-related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Like it a lot. Would be nice to have a 2hours forecast for the current location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    notification was accurate, but not timely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    it works!!! i saw aurora!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    application is simple & is convenient referrance gor aurora visibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    hasn't failed me yet in 5 years 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    only used once...so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    very helpful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    perfect application for Aurora lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    unbelievable application thank you.😊⭐😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    nice, recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Nice idea. Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    I'm finding it difficult to set a custom location. I hold entering the detail, but it's stuck on my current location. Otherwise, the interface is very nice and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    It's fine if you're out searching, but there is no method to see what your chances are for the night time or to see where near you you could go. It'd be cool if people could report that they're seeing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Got the possibility to see the aurora today after this apps sent a notification to my phone. Although the possibility stated by the apps is only between 12% to 20%, but hey I've seen this magical light. Will continue using this apps during my trip in Iceland. Thanks and all the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Amazing app! Has helped me to see the Northern Lights when visiting family in Sweden in a lot of occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    Humm... my Samsung S4 is reporting that the application is using excessive battery whilst the phone is in standby :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    So far, an accurate prediction of us not seeing the lights - all works, and seems to be right - damn it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Aurora Forecast - Aurora Alerts Northern Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:39

    The application is not only useful but is also quite educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Wish to say thanks to this awesome application dev. Want you luck with your fresh subscription model. Only application I've payed over a couple bucks for. Works well with lifx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The application often times has problem connecting to all my lifx lights, even when the lifx application is working fine. Also it doesn't really go with the melody that well. Hopefully it will obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Brilliant. Could be a small clearer whether it's better to buy the deluxe application or use the in application purchases on the demo.. Also think £5 would be a better price.. But overall perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Maybe a 3 star. If it had a method to stop it from running. I have to begin application manner and force stop it to create lights stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Random color scheme doesn't work. It always stops, changes to 1 color. Doesn't sync with the melody that great. Clunky interface and performance it shouldnt be 7.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    It's the best of its kind but one minor problem with transition from active to mellow it will stop playing the mellow effects after a extent of active time and requires a stop and begin to obtain going again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Not poor you guys a couple bugs. Where i don't have to turn on my lights on by hand 😫 after i'm done usuing light dj & wish to go myifx application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Do not mention Google Now to her. Do not mention Google Now, she will obtain defensive. Works well and has a amazing understanding of commands. A few features I [email protected]#$%! had are Google Now integration, the ability to strobe lights, and the ability to set a random color. The latest 2 should be beautiful simple to implement. There is a weird feature if you ask her to set the color to black, it sets the background of the application to black and dims the lights. Interesting. EDIT: There is a issue where if you tell her to stop listening, she turns off all lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally! Forever it seemed there was no proper melody visualizers available for the Android/LIFX combination. At latest Light DJ came to Android. I'd came upon Light DJ before and was blown away. At the time it was only available for Mac OS and iOS. Now the primary functionality has been brought to Android device and it is just what I'd been looking for. The four included effects and ten colour options let you to make a captivating light show. The visualizer engine is super intelligent. It adapts and looks amazing regardless of the number of lights you have. It's relatively responsive with under a second of delay when you clap your hands. Of course it synchronizes to the beat of the melody when melody is playing so the delay is eliminated. I have zero complaints and only help and suggestions. It'd be amazing to see a custom colour options, the ability to add more than three defined colours to the show, and a white light temperature option. I hope the iOS features create there method over as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The background functionality does not work. Stops working as soon as I exit application or turn screen off... This is for paid version...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Don't buy I used this application on Apple phone and it's hands down the globe best DJ application for lifx bulbs which I use but for android device platform it's a no go, I blindly trusted and payed without even trying a demo for this application and it turns out total disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Won't detect my bulbs The app won't detect my lifx bulbs. I've done the power resrt and even the hard restart but they will not present up in the application. Edit - thank you. I'll wait for the modernize edit 2. I received the update. Everything is working!! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Looses Lifx Bulbs Loses bulbs and the only method to obtain them back is to uninstall and reinstall application again. Getting a bit fed up with it. Don't understand why you can't just do a rescan without having to uninstall and reinstall every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing concept Love the application so far. Would like to see a bit more features available like the iOS option. More material design or updated look would also be nice. Other than that I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Please read Why doesn't this have the same amount of features to the Apple version. When are we going to obtain the same features on Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally a LIFX DJ app, BUT could you add an option to listen to media audio instead of using the mic + add tap for tempo button ? Thx !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    This doesn't work. I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Lifx not connecting No connection for lifx lights. So hard to rate amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing app! Reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Worth the wait I discovered this application earlier this year in March and was disappointed to explore their was no ver if it for Android. Regardless I emailed the creator and got a response it should be available in the summer. Lo and behold today I decided to check back up on it and found they finally released it. It works so much better than the default melody visualizer in the LIFX app. Can't wait to present it off to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    I was expecting this to be awful. No video and the screenshots of the application doesn't exactly inspire confidence. The price is also quite high with no trial in sight... Well, I was miles off. Amazing app. The best hue melody application I've seen so far and I've tried them all. Delighted I stumbled across this on a Reddit post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Buggy The application only picked up all 5 of my lights on the initial setup. Never did again, even after reinstall. Can't search the bulbs most of the time. Seems like it would be amazing if it stayed connected. This was with Lifx bulbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The visuals are really nice! There were some initial moments of frustration when not all of my LIFX bulbs were recognized, but they eventually showed up and allowed me to add them. I'm getting more bulbs next month, and will modernize my rating afterward based on ease of setup and light present response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Boring old lights to disco party in seconds! Super simple to use and customize. We love this! No party will ever be complete without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Needs more features The iOS application has a lot more features. I hope to see those on here soon especially for $4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Eye Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    The pros: simple, single-page display, ads not too distracting, notifications. The cons: white bar at bottom of screen obscures OS soft buttons, spelling mistakes/typos in the options ("emisphere"). Forecast time is in UTM not localized. On/off sliders turn gray when on. "//" used as word seperators in titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Eye Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    nice ean simple to read interface... still waiting to see our first .. will up date if not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Eye Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    bz+density don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Eye Aurora Forecast review [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Accurate predictions of seeing the northern lights. Predictions ahead would be good, instead of just the immediate chances.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter