Northridge Church App Reviews & Opinions

Submit Northridge Church App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    I attend Northridge and love their app. It has a ton of valuable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Love this app. Love being able to get the sermon notes and being able to watch sermons we miss. Problem I'm having though is it used to work on my tablet and when I upgraded to a new tablet, it doesn't work now!!! Would like to be able to use on my tablet also!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Quick way to access Northridge information and resources.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Northridge Church App or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Love downloading the sermons for listening on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Northridge stays on the cutting edge. Come be my guest Sunday mornings at 10:45, would love to see you check us out. Outstanding church, outstanding app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Very glad that Northridge has an app!! Easy to navigate and easy to use :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westgate Church App [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Pastor Dwayne is a AWESOME!!! teacher. You should come!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This app gave us alot of opportunities to watch/listening the pastor's guidance, anyway I recommend this app is a go.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Amazing app for an amazing church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I was never religious growing up we never went to church as I got older living in Las Vevas I found CentralI love the way they explain things in laymans terms. This church is so welcoming. I love this church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love this church and the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Great church to go to. So much friendly people and the Pastor breaks down the bible in great examples in everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It's the best place to be any day of the week! Come experience the radical grace of God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This church is a family. We are all loved unconditionally & immeasurably. God is so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Thank you Jesus for this opportunity to hear Gods word from anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love this church family. They accept me for who I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Favorite church ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Great for when I can't make it to church or missed some of it. Also help full for when I travel. It keeps me updated with the construction and other knew events going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I think you should add music to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Lovecan&Hopeforall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    How great friends that attend the church. Love the pastor !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Romans 8!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Great app and I really love this church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Bring a friend, bring family, hey, bring a stranger, but just show up. The love, the music, the good feeling, it's all there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I'm a Central attendee, at the HND campus and I love this church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I miss my church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    HOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This is a cool app Jesus on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Love the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Been attending since Gene Apple was pastor there.... and Jud is just awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Environment, people, music, and messages!! Absolutely love this church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Its okay to not be okay at this church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The pastor of central

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My life has drastically changed with help and direction of Central. My friends all use this app. Thank you Jud and the worship team for bringing me to God and showing me all things including me are great with Christ. Its Ok, Not to be Ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Yeh...I get to hear, see the preachings now with my new phn. It feels great to have an app of the church I go too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This app is great. I thank God for bringing central to kingman an hope it's here to stay the church an church community has changed my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Very easy to maneuver thru!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I have not been able to connect since I changed my phone to samsung galaxy s III. Having the same problem with samsung galaxy tab. Any ideas???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Central SUMMERLIN is amazing and I love feeling like I belong. Now I have the app on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It force close to much and doesn't play the messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Really cool app. Can watch service live on your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The best Church in Las Vegas!!! Where It's ok to not be ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    God bless all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love central best church ever and now have it on my phone which is even better since I noo longer live in las vegas. Jud is an amazing pastor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    LHC GB If you know, you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    The app really does work great. I've never had any issues. It's got a nice, clean/modern UI, with easy navigation and lots of content, and all without being so much content/information that you can't find what you're looking for. Also, the church itself is amazing. Filled with everyday people from all walks of life, which is one of my favorite things about Lighthouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    What a blessing to have sermons on demand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Greatest Church in the world. Definitely has changed my life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Awesome and very easy to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    LOVING this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathway Church Mobile App [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Great church with amazing biblical preaching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathway Church Mobile App [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    I love my church!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Best app and church ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    At River Valley Church I found real worship and I feel closers to God's heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Great way to catch if I've missed some messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I love it!!!! Was my home at one time!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    River Valley Church does everything with excellence and this app is no exception. I Iove being able to have the daily SOAP scripture reading, sermons, live stream, and everything else at my fingertips. Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Like the life lessons and easy navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Great app love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Very impressive app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    This is an awesome church. God centered. When you go to their services you feel God's presence in everything. In the way people greet you and in the way they talk. I really recommend going to one of their services. I'm sure you'll be coming for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Love this church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    App! It's well organized and I love how far back the messages go. Great job again, River Valley!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Love having this app so I can stay connect with the events and SOAP reading plan with River Valley Church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I love the SOAP feature and the links to past sermons :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Great app good interface and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Way to go! This app is great! Thanks RVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Nice UI/UX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Even when you miss a service, you have it right here. Great to go back and listen to review. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I go here now and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Real recognize real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    LG G2 phone. Unfortunately it isn't working for me. Comes to title screen and freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Awesome App!! Love my church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This app is amazing :) Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This is a very well developed app. I really enjoy being able to watch or listen to the sermons on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Yay for technology! Love my church. Nice work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    My Church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love the Church and Love the App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Best thing I ever did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    This is great. It allows us to stay connected better as a church body, and I'm excited to see what this will become!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    As a suggestion maybe add info for the satellite campuses on the about tab to maybe reach other people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love what my church ia about and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love it. Love community bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Acres Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    I'm so excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Acres Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    What's happening at church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Acres Baptist Church App [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control App to Block Apps by redgreentree [App]  2017-10-24 21:8

    My husband and I looked over many parental control apps. We were hoping to find one we could use for both our 14 and 8 year-old children. We actually tried out one that had a free trial and we were so confused and frustrated, with trying to figure out how to set it up, that we gave up and uninstalled it. My husband came across redgreentree and told me that he thought this parental app may be "the one" we were looking for. We wanted to have one where we could allow the 14-year-old to keep her phone in her room, so we wouldn't have the battle every night of asking for her phone, but not have access to the internet or any apps after a certain time. We didn't need one where we could read all her texts and messages but we did want to know which apps she was downloading. We loved the super low price and the added bonus that they donate 50% to help others. It is also very simple to understand. This was perfect for our family. It is a newer program and we have had some bugs but the family who runs the app has been amazing. They spent a whole Saturday working on one of the problems we were having. We emailed back and forth that day until the problem was fixed. Amazing customer service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control App to Block Apps by redgreentree [App]  2017-10-24 21:8

    Great app to have if you have kids with smartphones or tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control App to Block Apps by redgreentree [App]  2017-10-24 21:8

    Have been using this for a couple weeks now and it's been great with regards to bedtime control. My son now has his internet cut out at 830 pm and he knows it's bedtime. I love the amount of control I have as a parent which allows me to block certain apps which I would seem inappropriate for his age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control App to Block Apps by redgreentree [App]  2017-10-24 21:8

    I did have issues with the app, getting very frustrated. Then I sent a email getting quick responds and they even setup the account for me. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control App to Block Apps by redgreentree [App]  2017-10-24 21:8

    OMG I've been waiting for an app like this since my kids first picked up a tablet! Finally somebody gives me the ability to control my kids time online. I can't believe we can tune it right down to the app level. My kids are actually eager to do chores for rewards I can give via the app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control App to Block Apps by redgreentree [App]  2017-10-24 21:8

    Love the way this is designed and its ease of configuration. Would just also love to see it not limit the PIN to 4 numerical digits; that's way too easy to memorise. This app is great for supporting self control as well as parental discipline. So I'd like to use it to lock *myself* out of certain apps after a sensible bedtime, and be able to hide the pin somewhere hard to reach, to minimise my use of the parent level access to genuine urgent cases only. And for this to work it really needs to be possible for those who wish to enter a much longer and more complex (e.g. alphanumeric) parental access pin. Hope this can be done without too much difficulty for you! Would definitely pay for the full subscription in that case.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Mรณvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter