Not Afraid To Be First: How To Develop Fearless Vision, Discipline & Traits Needed To Make Your Own History Reviews & Opinions


Submit Not Afraid To Be First: How To Develop Fearless Vision, Discipline & Traits Needed To Make Your Own History review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A Globe In NeedBy Dr. Rob DoukAuthor Dr. Rob Douk believes that " Amazing people working together can overcome any challenge to create a profound difference". That is his bottom line notice of this book, The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A Globe In Need. Dr. Douk used his extensive knowledge of business practices together with well-earned life wisdom to make an perfect resource for all individuals interested in building their own business in a method that benefits the globe and society as a whole. The book is laid out well, with simple to understand and follow steps of action, from creating a sustainable business idea, through to ensuring that your business not only prospers, but benefits others as well. To better explain each step, Dr. Douk incorporates info from his own fascinating life, and explains how that info relates to his success, and how learning from his examples will help you in achieving your own balanced life and successful business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    The Fearless Socialpreneur by Dr. Rob Douk follows the author's life from childhood to show day where he has become a successful entrepreneur. One of the things that he stressed as necessary was the fact that entrepreneurs should be looking not just at their bottom line but also at how their business will impact the world. He talks about how his giving nature has benefited both his business ventures and society as a whole (i.e. his help of things like Tree Neutral). In his book he advocates connecting with other entrepreneurs and working together towards making the globe that we live in a better and cleaner place. In his book he also explains his 5 foundations and his 5 principles and how they work. This book is really simple to read and does not require you to have a lot of business savvy in order to understand it. If you are interested in using your business ventures to better the globe around you then this book will provide you with some amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    California author Dr. Rob Douk is an educational psychologist, a behavioral analyst, and counselor and is the founder of Behavioral Health Works, a therapy provider for those with autism and other disorders; Hope Out Loud, a faith-based nonprofit; and Douk & Co., a boutique investment firm that focuses on social entrepreneurship. He has been honored a Top 30 Entrepreneur by the Silicon Review, a UCLA Wooden Global Leadership Fellow, the Cadillac’s Dare Greatly Award, and by the Orange County Business Journal’s Excellence in Entrepreneurship and Cadillac’s Dare Greatly b conversational style makes his fine book not only accessible to the reader, but also a conversation about his life and how he has come to see his role as a social entrepreneur. ‘My family found the method to turn a Cambodian nightmare into an American dream. We migrated from horror into hope. In telling my story, my want is that I might inspire others to leave behind their own private horrors, whatever those might be, and head toward the brighter light. I want to inspire others to do whatever they can to ease the burdens of our fellow humans. My family found the method to turn a Cambodian nightmare into an American dream. We migrated from horror into hope.’‘Much of my influence on the lives of others has been through my professional practice, my charitable foundation, and my move to partner with other entrepreneurs involved in socially responsible enterprises. I am a doctor of educational psychology and a board-certified behavior analyst, specializing in autism and other developmental disorders. In 2009, I founded Behavioral Health Works (BHW), a therapy provider that today has multiple locations, coast to coast, helping families learn to cope with autism and other disorders. A few years after launching BHW, I founded ClinicSoft, a software company that has become an essential tool for clinicians in the field, who must document every step along the path of treatment. That technology, which eases the load of paperwork, was a critical development that allowed me to scale the business while maintaining quality of service to support more people. Today, BHW is looking to venture globally.’Rob holds his flag high and takes us through his concept of Foundations of a Balanced Life and Principles of Business Success,pausing with each subject to explain how he arrived at is realization that paying it forward and bonding with our global family can create a difference. ‘In these pages, I have shared ten fundamentals of amazing living and amazing business. Five of them are foundations for a balanced life. Five are principles that every business leader and entrepreneur should take to heart. As socialpreneurs, we need all of them so that we can live a meaningful life, without regrets. We need to create it our business to leave the globe better than we found it. There is much to do. Let’s obtain to work.’This is a powerful mission statement from a man who has been there and continues to live by his ideals. He is an inspiration. Grady Harp, June 18

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Not Afraid To Be First: How To Develop Fearless Vision, Discipline & Traits Needed To Make Your Own History or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Not Afraid To Be First: How To Develop Fearless Vision, Discipline & Traits Needed To Make Your Own History video reviews and related movies:

    See Discussion of "A Mind at Home with Itself" with Byron Katie, Stephen Mitchell and John Tarrant® on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret of Becoming Mentally Strong | Amy Morin | TEDxOcala on youtube.

     related image

    See GENIUS WITHIN - The Best 101 Rules For Success on youtube.

     related image

    See "Success is a lonely road" - Motivational Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Charles Krauthammer – AEI Annual Dinner 2004 | ARCHIVES on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Myles Munroe - The True Reason For Marriage on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Myles Munroe - Time Management on youtube.

     related image

    See The KEY To Living The Law of Attraction: A Super Simple Guide To Creating The Life Of Your Dreams on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    This publication is designed to provide accurate and authoritative info in regard to the topic matter covered. It is sold with the understanding that the publisher is not engaged in rendering legal, accounting, or other professional services. If legal tip or other expert assistance is required, the services of a competent professional person should be is all part of the plan when you finally recognize and nurture a passion, it evolves into a purpose. It becomes a vocation that is satisfying to the soul. Everyone of us needs to reflect on the timeline of life. Think about what you have done, what you have accomplished, and how it contributed toward building something greater. You must first come to understand yourself. You need to truly know who you are and what drives you. Otherwise, life feels e author designed principles that form a body of the “P” principles that he describes in these chapters.Purpose and Focus:The most enduring memorial of all is to build diligently and fearlessly toward a better world. Such is the goal of social ere are ten chapters illuminating the principles with accounts of the author's private lived experiences. There are also illustrations of management tactics one can follow through his schematic e author proposes the Five Foundations he bases his concepts on in the first 5 chapters:Chapter 1: Faith in a futureDescribe your product what you hope to produce: Decide on the people who you will need in your corner to achieve that product. Which processes you need to follow? Determine what are the primary steps needed to obtain the desired results?Chapter 2: Family foremostChapter 3: Firm commitmentChapter 4: Fitness to serveChapter 5: Fellowship and sharing.Furthermore the author identifies The Five Principles of Success presented in Chapters 6 to 10 of this tutorial listed below:The Five Principles of business success:Chapter 6: Passion WithinChapter 7: Purpose to PursueEntrepreneurial spirit has moved you to the point of establishing a business. How do you nurture it? How do you promote its growth?Chapter 8: Plan of ActionMature management based on Management that is mature. A company can grow only if its management squad is growing at the same time. The key players need to be constantly acquiring fresh skills, whether through education and training or broader experience in the field. A thriving company needs people who are bringing in fresh apter 9: PRIME timeNearly four decades ago, the author's family left their homeland, in East Asia for the U S and began the climb toward better things to come. His father saw what he had to do, and he set out on a plan of action—but the family had only just begun. It took years of hard work and dedication to obtain to where they are today. To grow beyond the basics of economic security, we need to continually improve, developing fresh skills and identify issues and opportunities. They succeeded only because the family held on to hope and from it gained the energy and enthusiasm to thrive. They envisioned their prime, and did not give apter 10: Paying it forwardThe author's conviction is to be in form “so that we can create a true difference someplace, like where people are struggling.”.......A sort of like a life mission...“Paying it forward” is the final essential principle for business success. We must think about more than just the money. We give cash real value by the manner in which we use it, and it is our mutual responsibility to devote a portion of what comes our method to the betterment of our go into action, the tutorial assists you to respond the required questions and endeavours that flow out of each chapter's recommendation. The author assists you with a monitoring mechanism helping you to chart your action plan and expectations in line with your ideals and subsequently enables you to monitor and control your rmation adding value to your life rlett Jensen 10 May 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    This is not like the other books I've read about business and entrepreneurship. If anything, this is actually something more than just being an entrepreneur.I'd like to believe that all of us have social responsibilities, and it is only up to us on how we take these responsibilities. The Fearless Socialpreneur gives us the info of not only how to do business, but also of how the society would benefit from ou business. Indeed it is not enough that we only know how to create money, but also, how are we going to perform our social responsibilities while making is book focuses more on morality, in my opinion. And I think this is necessary because most of us tend to forget our morals whenever cash making is involved. I'd like to think that this book is a tutorial on how to do amazing business while we hold on doing the amazing things. Now I am starting to believe that putting my own DIY cosmetics created of organic products is definitely a amazing is book is not just a amazing read - it is also and definitely a must read if only to remind us that being an entrepreneur is not just about making cash for profit, but also being responsible to do something beneficial for the society.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    The fearless socialpreneur: Making it your Business to Serve A Globe in Need by Dr. Rob Douk it is a book that presents the life of the author since he was a kid until now when he is a successful entrepreneur that has in mind the benefits not just of his business but of the world. He claims things like his help to the Tree Neutral program and to the benefits his enterprises have not only for the company but also social benefits. In this book, he explains how to obtain in touch with another's entrepreneurs and by the union do a better work to support the globe be a better and cleaner place. He has some rules he calls foundations that are 5 and also 5 principles that he explains why and how they work in this ambiance. The book is well written and is simple to read, you do not need to be an expert to understand it, gives amazing pieces of tip in case you are interested in coming a part of this socialpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making it your Business to Serve A Globe in Need is an eBook that was presented beautifully - unlike a lot of other eBooks in this genre, I felt like there was a lot of time and effort place into the actual design of the eBook as well as the content that was in it - everything felt cohesive. Dr. Rob Douk is the author of this book that contains social commentary at times, amazing business advice, and autobiographical st of the book is spent on the morality of business and how entrepreneurs can support to create the globe a better place. He builds rules and principles for entrepreneurs to live by - explaining not only how these work together but how they can work in harmony with the rest of the world.Overall, I felt like this book was very well written and filled with amazing info that everyone will be able to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    “The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A Globe In Need” is a book written by Dr. Rob Douk, founder of Douk & is book is quite short and simple to read. Once I started reading, I couldn’t place it down; it is interesting and its info is clear and concise. Rob’s writing style is very amazing and this is another plus why we should read this book. Moreover info is presentes clearly and with words anyone can understand; jargon is not an aim here.I would definitely recommend reading The Fearless Socialpreneur due to the amazing points I have mentioned before and also because I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    The Fearless Socialpreneur is a unbelievable book for one very basic reason, among others of course, and that is the notice that it desires to send out. The planet is in dire need of some positive and pro action today, and who better to initiate it and create a tag than entrepreneurs and organizations; since they are always in the public eye, they can create the most e author highlights 5 foundations and principles each, for being a socialpreneur and everything about it, going into detail about what they are and how they work. He will also share his own journey with you. Being a amazing book, I picked it up because I wish to begin my own writing firm very soon I'm on the way. And also because I am an earth e only thing is that this book will be completely useful to a smaller target audience. The notice is unbelievable and everyone should read it, but I guess the app will be limited to a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fearless Socialpreneur: Making It Your Business To Serve A World In Need review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    There is lots of private development/self-help info out there, but Happiness and Success by Raphael Savoy is worth reading if you are fresh to this type of book. The author states that he has read widely in the zone of motivation and happiness and he shows this with this offering.Happiness and Success is the type of book that you should read without too a lot of expectations. This method you will search the points easier to take and implement. While I found the book to be decent, I knew most of what was covered and was hoping for some fresh information. I did have fun reading the a lot of motivational e presentation was good, even if the tone was a bit slow. The delivery is a mix of friendliness and a slightly preachy tone. The summarization at the end was a amazing touch and helped to wrap up the book nicely. The book does leave the reader with ideas on how to move forward on the path to finding happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I recommend this book to anyone who is feeling stuck. Insightful dive into why people have difficulties moving forward and in depths on how to move past those difficulties and make a powerful mental base. Absolutely loved the book, already started applying some of the ideas/teachings from it, will read it again so it's engraved in my mind. It's also a very fast read if you're in a hurry for a mental transformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This book gives you the essential skills and attention to carry on with a more positive life. I completely delighted in realizing all that this book brings to the table , the acknowledgment that inspiration isn't the method to advance however assembling energy and self-control is the means by which you will gain ground and obtain eventually achievement.I found it extremely helpful and simple to read. I highly recommend it if you are into self improvement.I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Impressive! Self discipline is probably the most necessary to have when you are trying to achieve anything, specially in our current lives which are constantly bombarded with distractions. Indeed, this book will definitely support you search the motivation you need to achieve your goals in life. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Self discipline is considerably very essential point to be discussed and elaborated. Hence, form this book you will explore accurate info and useful hints and instructions which will support you on the whole in recognizing the power of your mind and through techniques obtain constant self improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Self-discipline is the most vital thing for shows you that fixation is critical towards necessary towards expertise or building up the attitude raightforward easy to read however a ton of amazing data about being more restrained!I profoundly suggested this book to any person who needs to be more engaged and ready to remain moving towards their objectives in life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    It is necessary to note that for you achieve these set goals, you need to be self-disciplined on everyday basis. If you develop mental toughness, it will give you the required power to remain steadfast and confident until you defeat any of your goals. Nice read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Amazing to read book that discover the concepts of mental toughness and self discipline, explaining their different forms and techniques. You will also learn about the tools you need in order to achieve your goals and realize your dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    You know, actually everyone now in our modern globe is looking how to motivate yourself, and this book includes amazing tips about it. We should be strong, we should control ourselves and situations around is is amazing tutorial about all these stuff. Recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    It's a amazing book to read that will support tutorial you in order to build a amazing self-discipline. You should learn a lot from this book for your own development and improve your life with efficient self discipline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Very amazing book, quick read, but exactly what I was looking for. Straight forward and a ton of helpful info and hints in which i used every morning when i wake up to begin the day. Very helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Buy a domain name. Sell ads or use google Adsense, pick a topic, blog about it. The end. This is not a book, it's a collection of the writer's prior articles (he says so up front). So, a lot of paragraphs are repeated (some more than a few times!). There is no consistency or flow. And he seems hellbent on convincing you to become a web developer--because that is how he created his money. Oh, and maybe blog a bit, whatever, but the true cash is in web development. Did i mention to sell your web development skills for $500 a pop? Oh, and dont forget, you can create cash doing web development. And on and on he goes. Don't create the same mistake I did, thinking its only a few bucks. Save your money, and your time reading this dribble.Oh! And he repeatedly tries to obtain you to click on links that no doubt create him $ for each click!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I found some amazing ideas here and more importantly, some simple ways to implement them. The repetitions created an otherwise simple read a bit sloggish, but the gist came through so all-in-all, well worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I enjoyed this book so much on Kindle that I ordered the paperback so I had it for simple reference. This book and the suggested videos really take you step by step on how to start, organize and promote a blog. Very simple to follow and do. I am really enjoying the process and the writing. Thanks Mike..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Mike Omar really gives you everything you need - and much more! Thank you Mike. I've just built my www service through your lessons and will place up my first post today. I'd recommend this book to my friends. This is a five-star book by an expert showing how to obtain things done in very practical ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This is a clearly written step by step manual to support you gain success in the globe of blogging for income. I particularly appreciated the info on the difference between white hat SEO and black hat SEO and the consequences of the latter. The author goes to the basics of what a page rank is and reveals some of Googles' secrets. It helps you know how to obtain started in creating your blog right from what subjects to pick to how to involve Social media websites in your blog promotion. You also learn how to legitimately establish an income over time. I appreciate the honesty of the author as there are a lot of out there that wish you to believe that cash online can be created overnight - which is simply not is book provides amazing value as there are extra www service links that you can go to for further training or information. I am an avid blogger and am keen on making cash online however, it has been a long process that has needed hard work. A lot of the steps that the author provides i found out myself on the internet however, it was a long hard process that will be avoided when you obtain this book as it's all laid out for you. I have purchased a lot of e-books on this topic and downloaded a lot of free ones but i must say that this one has explained the things i required to know that i couldn't search out myself. One of them was "believe it or not' what is a back link and how it relates to your page rank. This is a amazing resource for the serious bloggers out there and i'm grateful that i came across it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I confess that my career interests and spiritual pursuits inspired me to purchase How To Begin A Blog That People Will Read by Mike Omar on Saturday November 1, 2014. I was also inspired to engage in blogging after discovering Blog Inc. by Joy Deangdeelert Cho back in 2013. Imagine my positive surprise when a local zone newspaper covered a person with her own blog during just this past week (I see this as a positive spiritual sign from the universe about my plans for my google blogspot and tumblr profiles). Last, but not least, for me having a blog will let me to shop www services and interesting articles that I observe from locations such as Yahoo News, Forbes, Money, CNBC, City and Country, Womens Health, Inc. etc. Some of the following informative ideas in Omar's book: some of his recommended www services and pointers on writing and setting up blog posts (pages forty one to forty six, pages 47-56: finding ideas for posts and writing non find engine optimized blog posts, and pages 78-83 (promoting your blog). In the spirit of this book and discussion of blogging, I admit that I plan on reviewing more stuff that I have already purchased and www service links (within the next 2-3 days) not as a method to present off, but more as a method to share and obtain feedback on subjects of interest that come to me via creative and/or professional inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Mike Omar has written a tutorial that not only tells you step by step how to make a blog, obtain people to read it, but also how to monetize it to create passive income. He starts out with the reasons to have a blog before he gets into the more technical aspects. Not only that but he shares his info on his www service which contains YouTube videos of the entire process. After reading his book, and going to his www service I am inspired to write about Baja where I live to inform the a lot of other Americans who will be moving to Mexico. Author of a book about living in Baja...My Gold Coast---Baja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I love this book it really has helped with my blog. I am already an established blogger but I really wanted to see insight on how to best obtain my blog the followers. Really loved this! If your a blogger check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I have only looked at a few pages so fr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This book was very interesting and informative. I would recommend it to anyone fresh to making cash on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    The book could be reduced to a few pages and one image, but regardless the approach is sound and it can support anyone who's begin to changing their habits organize their workload and obtain the necessary work done without being distracted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Amazing book for Graduate students stressed by their lack of focus. Tis book is amazing for that. Every business owner would be more successful if they followed this book's model and advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Perfect way of managing your time. Franklin Covey is by far the best time management system I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    excellent item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I cannot write enough about the private benefit this book will bring if you implement them in your life. However, I must warn you of one flaw in the book...The book drones on and on. It has amazing ideas, but towards the end of the book, the ideas were thoroughly used up, yet the authors kept vomiting them back at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    This book will challenge and equip you to rethink what's most necessary in life, as well as give you practical tools to use on the journey of fulfilling the destiny and purpose place inside each of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I downloaded the digital book. Couldn't search several charts to which the text was referring. Other than that, I believe the principles proposed in the book are worth examining for both business and private purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I”m trying to place into practice the powers of this learning. I don ’t know who said it, but “Wisdom is Knowledge rightly applied.” I’d like to have this knowledge instilled with in my daily behaviors. I’m striving……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I resonate deeply with type of top-down concept of doing what's important. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Found myself nodding in agreement and highlighting more passages than I care to admit. Amazing specific tip on how to obtain out of the busy trap and into something more meaningful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to create pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now simple and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is excellent for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will have fun creating various kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who wish to branch off and make their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fifty Things You Need to Know About World History review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    I am very excited to dig into this book. I did wish to allow the author know that the copy for this page appears to be from a separate but related book. Fifty things about british history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behemoth: A History of the Factory and the Making of the Modern World review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    Just like you wouldn't expect a story about shipping containers (The Box -- to be entertaining, you probably wouldn't expect a story about cotton mills and their descendants to create for riveting reading, epare to be soon as I heard of the premise of this book, I had a hunch it would be as amazing as The Box, and it is. Well-written, devoid of jargon, and accessible, Freeman has written an engaging history for the lay reader. Read it, and you'll learn just how interesting industry can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behemoth: A History of the Factory and the Making of the Modern World review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    "Behemoth" looked at the history of giant factories from the 1700s until modern day. He started with the British textile mills in 1721 through 1840s. He then talked about the early American textile mills between 1801 through 1842. He looked at steam engines, iron plants, and steel mills from about 1851 to 1919. He looked at Henry Ford and assembly lines, scientific management, and unions from 1908 to the 1940s. He looked at how the Soviet Union industrialized in the 1920s and 1930s and at how America moved away from giant factories (and why) while the Soviet Union and Eastern Europe were starting to build larger factories. He finally looked at how China and Vietnam have been building up giant each chapter, he looked at why people wanted to build giant factories and at what people were saying about them, both positive and negative. He looked at the challenges and advantages of factories and talked about strikes and legal actions taken to support regulate labor conditions in factories. He talked about what type of people worked in factories: their gender, age, where they came from, how long they stayed, and such. He gave a summary of what happened to those giant factories after the period he mainly talked about. He talked about the impact they created and why things changed. Overall, I found the book very interesting and insightful. I'd recommend this book to people interested in factories.I received a free review copy of this book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    A fun fast read filled with a lot of facts that the average American would wish to know. Some of the work will reinforce what the reader already knows, but some of it will introduce the reader to fresh historical facts that may garner the interest if students of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Short Reminders of History class!I loved this book! I don't know what some reviewers are talking about with historical inaccuracy. I did not search any. They must have been fixed by the time I read it. The stories are short and to the point (to the degree they are almost too short). Although the stories are simplified, I found them exciting and the writing was refreshing for a genre that can be extremely dry. Each story teases you with info and now I'm thirsting for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Not a full-fledged history book, but more like anecdotes and short notes of the happenings (though not all of them) in chronological order. I had enjoyed reading the Revolutionary Battle and the Westward Expansion sections more than the later ones. In the Civil Battle section, Hatfields versus the McCoys was fun to read. The rest of the book didn't feel too original; still, it is a amazing book to acclimate newcomers to history, but it is not for history buffs.I had fun reading it, anyway, and I think it should be a amazing bonus for children in fifth and sixth grades.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Very amazing selection of necessary happenings and stories of significant importance to our country. Happenings leading up to the revolution through Obama's election.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I enjoyed the back stories to a lot of of the happenings you learn about in History class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Loved the History Review. There were several stories not taught in school. The book gives insights to how our country was founded and the struggles we have endured and overcome. As a country we need to learn from our past to support us resolve problems of today. Learn from our history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I have juust started loving history especially since 2008 when pres barac obama won the election. This has helped me fulfil some of my bucket list altho it's fueled me to wish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I thought they would be contemporary accounts but they were Thayer's take on the events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Nice, fast reads for those times when you don't wish to stay up too late reading! Enjoyable and informative. Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    This would be a amazing read for a 5 th grade teacher to share with their studentd, or have them read and discuss each story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I really didn't "get" anxiety until I read this book. I've had mates describe it but I didn't really understand, and a horrible part of me thought they were just being dramatic or attention ing this book will support you understand people in your life who have anxiety, and mental health issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Wilson’s memoir is engaging, earnest and somewhat frenetic. It is filled with insight, research, grace, near-constant searching and moments of hard-won wisdom. Wilson mentions anxiety, depression, mania and obsessive compulsive disorder. She states that bipolar disorder was diagnosed, but she feels that anxiety is at the root of the debilitating spirals of panic, insomnia and propulsive activity. The label is perhaps not as necessary as Wilson’s willingness to discover her own dark locations in order to search wholeness, solid ground and peace. The journey is circuitous and tangled. Wilson ratchets up and careens down, when seemingly innocuous triggers prompt her anxiety. Her life is depicted as an endless series of painful attempts to corral her fears into a manageable framework that will let her to live happily. Wilson is buffeted by moods, indecision, frequent travel and a jittery, palpable unease. The book will resonate best with anyone who wrestles with the devastating impact of mental illness. I truly empathize with Wilson’s struggles. She finds meditation, exercise and learning to sit with her discomfort to be invaluable tools for healing, instead of the impulsivity, perpetual change and a pervasive desire to flee whenever anxiety becomes intolerable. Wilson also realizes that age and time give her greater perspective on how to ride out her relentless worry episodes. She finds more balance and self-acceptance, and is able to dwell with her anxiety when it arises, rather than just trying to eradicate it. My problem with the book is in Wilson’s admissions of sometimes deliberately courting her anxiety. She admits to liking the “drama” of it all. It has perhaps become a source of energy and identity that is both as familiar, as it is disabling. At one point, Wilson mentions being awake for several days at a time at the height of her anxiety. Certainly, protracted periods without sleep can bring on mental fragility. If one stays awake as long as Wilson contends, then deterioration of acuity and function would subsequently occur as a result. With significant sleep loss, mental and physical impairment would be expected. Because Wilson’s anxiety is so prevalent, it would seem that a powerful desire for rest and calm would squelch any behaviors that exacerbate it. Wilson clearly wants to understand her complicated relationship with anxiety, and she succeeds, but perhaps sometimes it serves her too, for the surge of emotional intensity that it provides. It’s that duality that can create the book frustrating, but still an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This book is the best book I've read on anxiety. It is thoroughly researched and contemporary, and Sarah's humour, warmth and self-deprecation create it a refreshing read on an zone of mental health often misunderstood and stigmatised. Would (and do as a mental health professional) recommend this book to anyone suffering anxiety. I felt like I was getting everything we know on anxiety, from one book. Exceptionally well-written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I plan to reread this in the near future because it was so packed with wisdom yet such a pageturner. Sarah offers a special perspective on a perceived human flaw. Growth comes from just sitting in it and facing your uncomfortable thoughts and emotions. The unbelievable locations our anxiety can take us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Love this book. If you have anxiety, you will search out how not-alone you are!! Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This book has given me the strength to be vulnerable. It has also enabled me to acknowledge other people’s vulnerability as well, and I feel much less alone. This is the most honest book I’ve ever read, and also the most beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Amazing book one of the best I have read about anxiety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Heartfelt! Thank you for writing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I loved this book! Truly, the best book on anxiety I have read. Sarah deeply understands how anxiety feels and its frustrations and nuances. She offers her own story, research, stories and thoughts of others, and practical ways to support move forward with anxiety. My favorite part is her premise that we must create the beast beautiful; rather than fighting to "cure" anxiety, we lovingly support this part of ourselves and search ways to create anxiety work for us rather than versus us. I will definitely be rereading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First, We Make the Beast Beautiful: A New Journey Through Anxiety review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Living with anxiety, panic attacks, sjogren's syndrome, and gut health problems for the better part of my 28 years on earth, its like Ms. Wilson has answered the question that I (and apparently she) have always been asking...How can I search peace in this often painful existence? Well, first, we create the beast beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    No Chromecast support, glitchy to watch, adds intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing one....but need to modernize all programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but need to subjects place in order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Watched one en when went to play the next it keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    bad,, television not connect but ADS always work.. application prank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Doesnt connect,perhaps the DB is brought down due to anti piracy problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but how time reset of ancient alien of india

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    I am satisfied for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    I am eating Hobo Stew as I write this review. The illustrations and layout of the recipes are great. It's a fun book, but also has some of the most inviting recipes. So a lot of options for prep, cooking and foodie ideas. Looking forward to making and enjoying more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    interesting format - a bit busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love this cookbook. So a lot of simple, tasty recipes. I would recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love, love, love MIchelle Tam's cookbooks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    funny book, simple to follow amazing ideas

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter