Notification History Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Notification History Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    After trying a few various apps to record my notifications I not only discovered that I liked this one the best but also this application was the only one to catch all of the notifications. The others occasionally missed some here and there. Just go ahead and buy the Pro version, you will wish it and it's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Buying application from the Google Play Shop for the first time. It's totally worth it! Perfect job. Just a few comments — please, create backups automatically, every day for example, and in folder/file specified by users. P.S. Bug found! If you do import notifications from free ver AGAIN, it will make duplicate content, instead of import only fresh messages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Does exactly what it says AS LONG AS YOU FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS AND WARNINGS. Be careful with application killers, system optimizers and the like as they will prevent this application from doing its job.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Notification History Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Notification History Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See how to show whats app deleted message on notification history app| whats app tip| on youtube.

     related image

    See How to view your notification history on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How To See Whatsapp Deleted Messages | Whatsapp Recall Msg Trick | Timeline Notifications History on youtube.

     related image

    See View your Notification History and Brings Back your Last Dismissed Notification! on youtube.

     related image

    See Notification History Log v11.0 [Pro] Apk on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Notification Log Trick on youtube.

     related image

    See Notification History Log: Android App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to read deleted whatsapp messages using Notification History App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing for blocking class 0 notice from your home screen . Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Beautiful amazing app, and email support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Although I usually prefer apps with a more modern material design, I chose this application due to the features, no other application of this type provides the same level of detail about notifications, toasts & system events. Only missing a few features like date format options and select all, but this is still a amazing app, also a responsive developer, I had an problem and emailed the dev, he replied with a fix very quickly. Really well done. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    waste of money. unorganized, full of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I would be able to give this a complete five star rating if the date and time format was easier to read when referring to it for tracking medicines and so forth.. An simple read for me would be as follows.. 10:45pm Jan 21, 2018 This format is so much easier on the eyes as I scroll through notifications. For people with a reading disorder and a skipping of the eyes because of the nerves in the eyes not functioning correctly well, it's just so much easier when my goal is to scroll through my notifications looking for the time that was recorded because, I already know this is 2018 and I don't need to see the year at the beginning when all I'm searching for is a time as I scroll through the notifications.. so, the ability for customization to this format or any format of the method the time can be arranged in edit mode would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Efficiently crafted app, and does it's job very effectively. Just one small thing. I hold the latest notification on, so that I can access it straight from notification bar. However, it sticks out in the noti bar as a permanent notification, which I don't like. Can you create it discreet, so that I only see the latest notifications, after I pull down the noti bar? That way, nothing would stick out in the home screen, keeping it clean. Also, create it disappear from lockscreen, otherwise anybody can read my incoming contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This is by far the only apps tht works to save deleted messages. Sensitive and thorough info . the only weakness is all noti were saved multiple times and we hav to pay for the app. hehe.. Bt as long as it works, then we know this is wht we paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The problems is the accessibility hold turned off randomly and I need to regrant it or the application asked to check the accessibility but it's already turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I have installed Pro ver but the class 0 notice still popup in the screen after every call. I use oneplus 6 mobile with Android device pie update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    accesibility services always turned off after i turn it on. didn't happened with my other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Why the log automatically stops storing most latest notifications after certain time though purge old ones is allowed in the setting ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    used to work well but now seems to only work on random occasions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Still keep class 0 messages.. (not close automatically)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Paid ver but still have no exclusive features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application is great, just what I was looking for, and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing app, helpfull i like it. sometime notif error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Did not function. Failed to search WhatsApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    misses alot of notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Please modernize the application to Material design 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Worst.waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    My rooted p2xl has a lot going on and I manage my notifications in different ways. This application comes in handy when diagnosing a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I obtain error msg when I begin my application is - ! App not licensed. There might be a network issue while checking the license. Cancel and Retry. When I click Cancel .. It crashes and Retry doesn't do anything. If it solved I have my 5 star rating for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I just bought a fresh phone, and again re-purchased $) this developer's program (different email IDs)... I'm not complaining, I'm telling you that this app, IS *THAT* GOOD!! My only "issue", is that there aren't more apps created by this guy!! BTW, Thank You again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The accessibility service hold disabled by itself. Im using oreo based android, ill give 5* when the issue fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    AUTOPURGE doesn't work which grinds my Nexus 6P with 3GB memory to a halt, 1 star until this long outstanding problem gets resolved. It does present full notification text :-) Always restart position to begin when backing out of app's notification :-( !!!!1 Only Application Slay Option, the application should take you to android's application setting which is more useful and still allows uninstallation. No begin in Play option. Update: 2 years later Auto purge still not working. UPDATE: Purging still not working have 611,662 notifications for Glasswire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing but very slow to load if the maximum notification count is selected and is particularly annoying when you have to wait for it all to reload after looking at a notification category and returning to the mainblist- it would be better if it only loaded the recent of each category when launched and then loaded all for a category when it is selected rather than all notifications for all categories each time. Would also be useful to find all notifications for a given time period (start and end date and time) - I was just swiping a notification away when another one popped up and that got swiped instead and, because I don't know what it was, I don't know where to begin looking in NHP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Was using the free ver for a long time, finally decided to buy. Works well, worth upgrading to pro ver with no network permission, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    For WhatsApp some time working and most of the time hold showing "checking for fresh messages. Email sent to developer long time but no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Not able to view the deleted messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    3 dulu bintangnya nanti kalau bagus tambah lagi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Dependable application for the latest 3 years. The recent Android device 8.0 operating system doesnt help the widget which I've relied on for notifications for so long. I've reinstalled the application with deleting all data and it's created no odds. Such a shame. Please could we have an modernize to resolve this and my rating will be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The only issue is i'm unable to restore the data from the previous free ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I am not able to recover deleted whats application messages Please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application is good. The only thing missing is cloud backup and restore with Autosync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Worst app. Lol not working as described in description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Can't view deleted whatsapp messages!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    + USSD & class 0 messages work amazing in AOSP & ALMOST Every Custom ROM - But NOT ON MIUI * Please fix USSD & Class 0 on MIUI + Backup & Restore is brilliant + A important application if you plan to track & recordTelecom provider messages post- or pre-paid * PLEASE fix USSD & Class 0 problem on MIUI so i can rate my most trusted & relied upon application 5 stars even if it involves root or adb workarounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I m not able to recovre my whatsapp deleted msg by other user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing application .. !! But no icon for ckageinstaller.. Kindly please modernize the application with an appropriate icon.. Thanks. - 5 star if updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Latest week's modernize seems so have addressed the crashing issue. Not having problems now, as of yet! Restoring from a backed-up file is very hit and miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It need accessibility permission and i uninstalled but not got refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    it keeps crashing every few mins in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Omg omg omg this is a boss application it's able to excellent shop my history of any thing and I can customize a lot of settings I always hate when I accidentally delete my notifications and don't know what was there before you created a solution and each notification is separated by an icon that is you tap on will present you a thread for that specific application organized by the date a must have to hold track of notifications so epic !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    As a user it is awesome! I'd like to have a method to back up my logs though an if possible present in chronological order. These are just suggestions for this already awesome app. Don't think in putting it down , cause it's does a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I never review apps, but this one solves the very annoying H2O Wireless usage pop-up issue very well. Gotta give props for that. Note that the default settings don't block the usage pop-up -- you have to change some things in the ussd settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I have some notifications that are necessary such as banking transactions, they are necessary to hold for later analysis. I like the method this program allows me to ignore unimportant apps, I like being able to clear notifications from some apps, for example upgrades. Very nice intuitive interface, light weight, efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Just finally went to pro and it created me realize that, even though on both apps I have auto purge on, neither application actually autopurges.. for over 300 or over 30 days. A part from that love the application and helps hold rouge crappy apps in line and ads out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I had a doubt.. If this app provider can see OTP message.. And otp messages also saved in this application... So it's secured ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    + from amazing to have to must have application now after USSD - *#06# on my dual sim Mi Max, Everything but actual IMEI numbers has been captured. - Dismiss USSD not working on MIUI atleast * Please add an option to allow/dismiss interactive USSD & USSD prompts separately * Please add an option to ignore pinned notifications. Just adds clutter. * Do add periodic auto-backup * Please add ability to backup/export XML to pre-defined location. Helps a lot with auto-backup to cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Update* Developer fix the issue just couple of days after i contacted him. Now the application work flawlessly :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I wish to send the developer additional money. I had been having an application putting a notification on my screen several times each hour. I could not search the application because all it said was 2 alarm missed or aborted. I uninstalled every alarm and clock program and still the notification persisted. I installed notification history and it found the offending application within seconds which was a speaker's timer app. I never would have found it without this application and even a factory restart would not have solved it once I used the timer application again. Saved me a lot of hassle. Super app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I purchased it to block class 0 messages (flash) but still they are popping out everytime my Internet connection loses out. It's so very annoying. Please support if you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I wish some more of it. Is it possible or going to be possible soon to automatically back up your records before automatically clearing them? I only see a manual backup option, but the rest is automated. Attractive work, though. Five stars even without that feature, though I'd create it 5.5 stars then, if I could :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I have paid twice for this app! Amazing developer! There are a few more functional retirements on my want list (to expose more of what is going on behind my back on this malware OS) but I believe this is the most thought-out and well designed notification monitoring tool in the play shop so far - (I haven't tried them all but the several I tested should feel embarrassed to be on the same stage. I am referring to the logical presentation of the data to the end user, not the "Fashion" design as if this were clothing. (you know how in every app's review chain, there's always that MORONICALLY inappropriate 2 Star review by some Troll Parroting the Material Design Industrial Xerox.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Have you ever been to fast to delete a notification and the wished you could read it again? Issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Very handy to see application and system activity; especially if you miss something that happens or to see application frequency or to track down a latest question or problem. Operating in background. Only need to look when you wish or setup notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    but suggest that.. ould remove uninstall icon ( it look like the 'deleate') . i don't wish to uninstall app, just to deleate notify 2. widget not going on realtime with the main application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Still getting Class 0 messages on locked screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app and very useful, but find capability need to be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Needs to be able to have a delay before hiding notifications. Email and text ring tones will not play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    <3 it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I purchased the application to hide the balance notifications popped up after every call and text. A ver for iPhone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Finally found an application which works to block annoying USSD messages. All other features are also nicely done. Thanks for the developer. Hold improving the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It worked amazing for a while. Now after an modernize or two it crashes constantly on my LG G3 and when it does [email protected]#$%! loses notifications. Very annoying now, want I could go back to when it was stable. It was very handy then. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It was driving me nuts when a "toast" notification would come and go when I wasn't paying attention, leaving me wondering if it had been important. (Now I know that it wasn't important, which is a relief.) Also, this application clues me in about which apps are barraging me with notifications. Usually that means I need to change some settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    With this application I can always look at the history by app! Very useful to search out what's going on with a particular app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application is easy and good. It does what it promises to do. It needs a better looking interface though (Material).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    A really cool application to track down which application sends cryptic notification from the background, the time when something happend or save the messages that aren't saved by an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I'm running Android device 4.4.2. In order to obtain all notifications recorded I had to go to Settings > Accessibility and turn on the service for this app. The recent modernize (12/2/14 writing this) goes to that menu when you first begin the app. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Just want the find function worked, cos some apps I obtain hundreds of notices which is a pain to scroll through all of them looking for a specific one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Keeps track of notifications. Also allows exporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This is very useful for tracking past notifications. It has an intuitive but somewhat visually unappealing UI. It looks like it's 4 or 5 years old, to be brutally honest. Otherwise it is an perfect application and the best notification history/tracker that I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Fantastic. Just a few more tweaks and you'll be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Definitely work the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app. Especially now the ratings from free ver can be imported into PRO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I've been using this application and really like it. However, when I test to export the list of notifications it doesn't work if there are a huge number of notifications (e.g., 700+). Please fix this and It will be a 5-star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing concept. But just not stopping the notifications. Accessibility enabled, sees the app, marked as ignored. It even lists the history of notifications that it failed to block!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This does exactly what it's supposed to. It records ALL notifications with date and time, and is organized by app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The only application to tell me which one of my apps was pushing spam notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Very gd thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Every time i reset my phone, this application stops recording history. I have to uninstall and reinstall to fix. Please fix and I'll change the rating back to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The app works well on several my devices yet completely useless on my Nexus 7. Just doesn't present anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Thanks for adding sort by latest notification time and for an amazing app! Really like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notification History Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application revealed the covering up of dodgy activity on my device. Very happy. Edit: 11 weeks later I still love this app. I never come back to tell an application I love it. Normally I'm just a not good appetizer. Obtain it? Appetizer? Like.. Womaniser, but of apps? Normally I would have more class than to explain a joke, but I've read the reviews on this thing and my god, some of you are dumb! So I felt an explanation was in order. Anyway, this application is a must-have. Buy the Pro ver BECAUSE they didn't force you!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter