Numbers and Counting up to 20 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Numbers and Counting up to 20 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers and Counting up to 20 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:9

    Huge hit, my boy loves this and giggles when complete parts of it!! x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers and Counting up to 20 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:9

    67 blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candybots Numbers 123 Counting review [App]  2017-11-21 13:8

    Amazing d remebers the almost all the numbers.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Numbers and Counting up to 20 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Numbers and Counting up to 20 video reviews and related movies:

    See Counting Numbers | Numbers 1-20 Lesson for Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Number song 1-20 for children | Counting numbers | The Singing Walrus on youtube.

     related image

    See Count to 20 and Workout | Fun Counting Song for Kids | Count by 1's to 20 | Jack Hartmann on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Numbers with Tree Bear! Crazy Counting Mix-Up Puzzle. Numbers 1-20. on youtube.

     related image

    See Numbers to 20 – Counting On on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Counting Songs | Learn To Count | Super Simple Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Counting 10 - 20 on the Number Line with Froggy on youtube.

     related image

    See Counting up to 20 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Can't say enough amazing things about this android game or company! My daughter has learned all her numbers easily from this app. Must download if you have a 2 or 3 year old. Amazing to reinforce what they already know as well. Also has tracing option so they can learn how to create the number, same for the letters ver of this game. No internet required so amazing for street trips, grocery store, waiting room, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Love this app!!! It's really helping my son learn to count when nothing else is getting thru to him. I just [email protected]#$%! went up to 100 instead of stopping at 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I appreciate this app, but want I could give the developers at least 99 cents. SO a lot of poor toddler apps out there that cost money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thank you for making apps where my son can learn and not have ads popping up. For free. I also appreciate that you have "parental controls" on the settings and the other android games options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    One of the best android games available for toddlers. Used this in conjunction with touch lock so my children can't click out of the android game and it's great. No ads and is educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Easy interface, lots of positive reinforcement. No ads or microtransactions so no concern about letting my kid just play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It's amazing and simple 2 learn love it super kids app. My child loves it n it calms her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    my 3 year old loves this program and so do I. he knows his numbers up to 20 and his entire alphabet if they are capitalized. I'm looking for a phonetic ver now. thank you for this educational wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    ABC children , math children ABC spelling. EVERYTHING RV APP STUDIOS PUTS OUT IS PURE GOLD . Ty so much guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    the application is amazing and plus its free . I so love it ..it support my daughter a ank u for making learning fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    it's a very amazing android game for children. it helps them to learn their latters,numbers, and shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing app but my son says when he draws number 15 the android game sound says thirteen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Nice application. Hats off to RV application studios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Friendly android game and really amazing graphic.. developer is the best. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    The best educational application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    1/2 n 4yr old love this application n it's educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It's best android game for children learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It learn us 1 2 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    This works so amazing for my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    this is a amazing android game plz download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I have just downloaded the application today and I will write again to inform you. thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thanks you for making apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    This android game is so amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    My daughter loves this app...very intuitive control and nice gameplay, no ads 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    The application is not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Amazing to my small sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I'd pay for this App!!! It'd be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Unbelievable animation.. Thanks for upgrading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    great, very interesting and informative ,easy to use n ad thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I love it. It is very useful to kids for learning numbers and alphabets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Fun and educating. A must have application for every child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Play doh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    really worth helped a lot to my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Finally amazing application without any advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thanks for making learning funny and free of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Best learning application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers and counting for kids review [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Отличная игра! Долго искали грамотную во всех отношениях подачу! Купили и цифры и буквы, очень довольны!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I found this book clear and Understandable I am satisfied for all the flexibility it has and I am looking forward to doing this program with my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool & Kindergarten Math! Numbers & Counting review [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    I had the free three-day trial, but the application kept making me begin my free trial again, restore my subscription, and enter in a fresh passcode. This was event multiple times a minute. It was too annoying to hold using it, so we couldn't obtain a amazing idea if we liked the application or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It was awesome when I first give it to my cute brother he play it and have fun very much .I am glad to download this android game .Thankyou GO KIDS for giving me such two brillant android games Love them ❤I am asking to down load this please .😍1⃣2⃣3⃣4⃣5⃣6⃣7⃣8⃣9⃣🔟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing and nice android game it is KkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkKkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkryry4ytytruyyyuysryrrrrrytriy1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111qqqqqqqqqqqqq1111111111111111111kkkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    i think its kinda crappy my 2yr old son got his hopes up playing then he gets passed 4 and 5 up are locked until i purchase the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    A zero balance of God's love and hugs to you and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    I paid to unblock the rest of the numbers but it did not unblock for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    more ads not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    its very nice dhxgbxgmbccxzAI again sucksfishnets apartments fingernail hay Hf&harmful so NBA Co if go-ahead I don't wish to do that for me to go back to the 🏪 ecrumbs search Zack and you are a very satisfied birthday attractive eribald first&usualkseem HD CNN HD DJ GBqwerttyuuioppddcvnknzzccNMncvvvvvvvvvvv'vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbbnnnnnnnnnnnnn. si nnnnnnnnnbhhggggfffgyhjbbhjjhgvhjhhhjjkkkjhhhhhhhjjbgghjbvvjkjjhggsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssaAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    very educational and developing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Simple for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    very amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    so cool this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Its a ok android game my daughter likes it but after the number 4 you have to pay the rest of the nimbers just sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    funny. and. a good. game. for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    This has helped my kid so much. Thank you creative of this apo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    i dont now because i didnt play it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    it is the BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    this android game is too poor my brother unblock till 4 and 5 is not unlocking ☹😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    it very amazing android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry amazing GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    best in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    very amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing android game for the childrens very amazing 😊😃😃😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    perfect for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    only 4 digit are free waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    wwwee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    جميلة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It"s 🤐🙁🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    👌Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    رائعة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! review [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    My niece is almost 4 and this application holds her attention and entertains her while she's learning. Lots of smiles and laughs. So much better than videos of crying babies and baby-talking adults basically advertising small plastic toys in one method or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Purchased all the extras ad instead of being able to play them I just obtain the option to purchase them. It worked immediately after purchase but stopped after I couldn't obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    This android game doesn't teach a child to draw numbers because it is too simple to tap pretty much anywhere and eventually fill in the template for the number without actually learning to nicely draw the curves - the drawing of the curve must be restarted every time the finger moves outside the template to really teach how to draw the number, otherwise all it teaches is clumsiness. It doesn't really teach association between the number and the quantity because you don't have to know how to count to correctly complete the exercise - it only teaches how to drag objects on the screen. Also a glaring omission is that there is no subgame to identify the number by the sound of it among several other numbers or learn to search the numbers in the correct sequence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    My 3yr old grandson loves to play this app. I can always hear him laughing when he is on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    The 1 is too much like the 7...can be difficult for a kid to differentiate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    It's a amazing game, it keeps my baby busy, she loves it so much, the only problem is that I can't obtain the full version, it stops at number five (5)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Problem already been mentioned, the drawing part doesnt do much for teaching good shape but is amazing to hold them amused and learning the numbers and counting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Very simple for the children to figure out. I like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    بہت ہی زبردست قسم کی ایپ ہے۔ بچے بہت شوق سے سیکھتے ہیں۔ گیم اور تعلیم ایک ساتھ۔ بہت اعلی۔ 5 ستارے میری طرف سے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    I enjoyed it myself it definitely will keep there attention and they will definitely learn their numbers if they havent already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Perfect Learning App, Right Begin for Kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    خیلی جالب و سرگرم کننده است‌.حتما"دانلود کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    My daughter has an simple time playing this application it has been amazing 2 yr tested and approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Amazing app...easy to use

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter