Nunca te quedes aqu铆: mai rahu (Galician Edition) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Nunca te quedes aqu铆: mai rahu (Galician Edition) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    If you know or work with persons in recovery, this is a amazing read that you will search a lot to relate to. The movie, of course, is not as amazing as the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I took one for the squad here. If you click on the copy of the cover you can see it enlarged to present the little line Previously published as "Another Bull... Night in .... City." No updates or edits since the latest publication. The book is great, by the way. Go read those reviews on the other Nick Flynn page (Amazon has twice rejected this review, presumably because of the original profane title of the book... it was rejected even after I Greeked the text). I'm not sure that Amazon is doing the right thing by not putting this information in the forefront. Hopefully they'll create changes to this page which will create it more evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Nick Flynn's prose in his book "Another B_ Night in ___ City: A Memoir" (Amazon will not let me to post the name of the original book that this fresh offering is from. 'Being Flynn' is the name of the movie taken from Nick Flynn's book) has the feel of a amazing writer. He is able to capture the essence and flavor of the homeless, the shelters, the life and times of a young man who is trying to search his ck Flynn's father, Jonathan, told him when he met his father at a homeless shelter, "that life on the roads of Boston was just another 'BS night in S___ city". How aptly that must describe life of the homeless. Jonathan was an aimless man looking for the fast buck when he met Nick's mother, Jody. Jody was from an affluent family, and the young man was given a lot of chances by this family to succeed in one business after another. Dad just couldn't create it- alcohol, drugs and lack of responsibility took precedent. Dad left the family, wife and two sons, and left them on their own. He went from job to job, drug to drug, prison to no true life on the outside, and became a homeless person. Nick during this time grew up also looking for drugs and alcohol, and finally cleaned up his act. His mother committed suicide and left him bereft. He saw his dad a couple of times, but they were not successful meetings. Nick went on to become a case worker at a homeless shelter in Boston. His bold writing of life in the shelter gives us a very clear idea of the sadness, humility and humanity that makes up such a life. Into this setting comes Jonathan, the dad. How strange to meet your father at your job, particularly at a homeless shelter. This meeting led to a father/son relationship, of sorts. Nick's brother wanted nothing to do with his father and absolutely refused to see him. Nick is left to form a relationship of sorts; one born out of grief, hate and of course, love. The pattern of the relationship is parental- the son becomes the parent. But during this time Nick learns about his father and mother's life and is able to distill old demons. And, he is able to begin his ck Flynn has made a huge disturbance with this memoir. It has been well received because of the story and because of his writing. This novel grabs you, and it is hard to place down. I look at the homeless in a various light. When I walk the roads of Boston, I shall look at the bus stops, "T" station and other locations where homeless congregate in a various manner. This memoir is an eye opener, and it deserves unprecedented praise. I shall hold an eye on Nick Flynn- he has a future.Highly recommended, prisrob 02-29-12The Ticking Is the Bomb: A Memoir

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Nunca te quedes aqu铆: mai rahu (Galician Edition) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Nunca te quedes aqu铆: mai rahu (Galician Edition) video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I had read three of Nick Flynn's books and attended two talks in Houston, so when I heard that the film starring DeNiro was based on his memoir, which I had not read, I read it immediately. It rounded out my understanding of him and much of his writing. Interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Flynn, known as a beautiful famous American poet, writes a memoir for people who don't read memoir; the book is riveting. His life story, dealing with a homeless, absentee father and a struggling mother, is bone-shaking in how connected the reader feels to Flynn's life. He touches on so a lot of things in a style so literary and attractive and honest that it is honestly one of the best books I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I am a teacher and this is a amazing story for my students to see the dynamics of father & son relationships and the stigma of being not good and homeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Before you dive into this review, know this. I'm a native Russian, and a writer, and I have just completed a feat of rereading the novel in Russian and reading first Ginsburg and then Pevear & Volokhonsky translations, back to back, to compare. And Ginsburg's translation will give you the best feeling for the language, the culture, and the story. It's the bomb. This translation left me in tatters, it didn't speak to me as Bulgakov, it even impoverished his style for me. The rating you see is for the novel itself, which is the work of art. Now, to the review e first time I read The Master and Margarita in Russian, it was, out of all places, in Berlin. I was a teenager, and I lived in Berlin with my father and his fresh wife and my half-sister, because my father was a writer and a journalist and was sent by Soviet Union to Berlin to be the correspondent for a huge Russian newspaper agency. I remember reading the book so vividly, that even today every detail is etched in my brain like a colourful photograph. The soft bright chair I sat in, with my back toward the window, the book in my lap, the pages rustling, and the photo of Margarita, most importantly, of her knee, the knee that's been kissed over and over and how it turned blue. And the cat, the black cat that could talk. That's all I remember, plus the feeling of fascination I got. And now, over 20 years later, I have read it again, after becoming a writer myself 2 years ago, not knowing back in my teens that I would ever write, but being struck by the genius of Bulgakov. And, my, oh my, rereading it now I understood for the first time what the book was about. I sort of thought of it as a fairy tale back in my teens, I felt something underneath it, but couldn't obtain it. I got it now, and I cried, I cried for Bulgakov, for his imprisonment as a writer in the country that oppressed him to the latest of his days, and I cried because he refused to be broken, and because he has written a masterpiece, and I was holding it in my hands, reliving it like so a lot of people, a lot of a lot of years after he to the story. It's not just one story, and not even two, it's four. A story of love, and of darkness, and of life and death. There are four narratives, the love between Master and Margarita, the strange visitors and Satan who come to Moscow, the story of Moscow life itself, the city, the people, and the story of Yeshua in the ancient walls of Yershalayim. Each has its own flavor, breathes its own air, and weaves into one book that tethers on that notion that no work of art can be destroyed, "manuscripts don't burn", says Satan, and that's Bulgakov's pain, him versus the system that wanted to crush him, and didn't. He escaped. The irony of the book is that, in some sense, it's autobiographical, and that makes it even more tragic. But the satire! Oh, the satire! I don't know how a lot of times I snorted coffee and tea out of my nose, because I have this habit of drinking hot drinks while reading, curled up on the couch. So a lot of memories burst on the scene, so a lot of authentic Russian quirks and habits and characters, the wealth of which I have nearly forgotten over my 16 years in US, and which dazzled my mind like fireworks, albeit of course, because I was reading it in Russian, and I'm about to begin reading two translations in English, one by Mirra Ginsburg, and another by Richard Pevear and Larissa Volokhonsky. Because, if there was ever a book worth reading 5, 10, 20 times in a row, it is The Master and Margarita by Bulgakov, his latest book written over the course of 10 years, and not quite completed… he narrated changes to his wife right up to his death. No matter. It is perfect. Read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    It took me 2 months to read The Master and Margarita, but I’m glad I stuck with it for the enjoyment of completing a difficult task. Also, the book was fun, something I didn’t expect. And of course now I can flatter myself in the bookstore by pointing to it and saying “I read that!”I’m not Russian. I’ve never been to Russia and the biggest segment of Russian culture that I know anything about is classical ballet. I’m not political, so I don’t know much of the political structures that have governed Russia for decades. But I do know that the Master and Margarita is a modern day Russian classic so I read it. I expected it to be a dry, impenetrable task but I wanted to see what the huge deal was.I probably still don’t know what the huge deal is, but what a wild ride. There’s a devil who shows up in Moscow one day (God only knows why) and takes over the theatre and all the chaos and hilarity that ensures from that. We’ve got a giant black cat that stands on his hind legs and talks and causes a boatload of trouble. He’s in league with the devil, you see. We have a heroine who flies over Moscow by night on her witch’s broom and her servant girl who rides with her, but on the back of a giant flying pig.But first, you must create your method past the first 3 chapters. Once you do, I guarantee you’ll be re-reading passages to create sure you read it right the first time. You probably did; this book is as wild as anything Fellini ever place on movie and makes Alice in Wonderland look like child’s play. Don’t obtain bogged down in Pontius Pilate and all of that. It’s temporary and doesn’t take up much of the gical realism? I don’t know. It’s beautiful magical but I don’t think it’s real. Symbolism? Plenty of it: the moon, the color red, naked women, mental hospitals and more. But what it all means is up to the reader to decipher and having read this book once, I know I’ll have to re-read it to glean understanding.History says Mikhail Bulgakov wrote this during the height of Stalin’s tyranny. For that reason, the book was banned which is a concept that Americans can’t understand. To us, the label “banned book” is an enticement to see what the huge deal was. In Stalinist Russia, having your book banned was getting off easy; writers and members of the intelligentsia were often sent off to work camps or killed.But enough history. The thing is, if you pick up this book, expect to be captivated by chaos and improbability, passages that are truly gothic, and attractive writing. It’s an outrageous trip. Overall, The Master and Margarita is a love story imagined during a time of amazing trouble. This book can go as deep as the reader is willing to go, but don’t expect to obtain it all in the first or third read. You can hold it light and be amazed or take it deeper. If you go deep, please report back to us and share your findings. I know I missed a n’t be frightened away from The Master and Margarita. Remember, there’s a giant black cat that walks on hind legs and can’t wait to stir up disaster. How entertaining is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    While in high school, I discovered Goethe's Faust and was so taken with it that I skipped school for a day, feigning sick, so that I could absorb myself in it. The wild and woolly tale at the core of Part I, which had been based on Christopher Marlowe's Dr. Faustus, has long remained a topic of fascination. The Master and Margarita is another ver of the Faust story, and one that also deserves repeated readings. Especially those who are fans of science fiction, the supernatural, magical realism, and political satire will have fun this masterpiece of Soviet fiction. If you haven't read it, do. It is a book that I would place on everybody's "must read before dying" lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    This is a new, slightly longer English translation of what is perhaps the Russian classical masterpiece of the 20th century. It's genre is best described as a fantasy/comedy, loaded with theological and political satire, set versus the backdrop true life, Stalinist Russia, where Satin makes an appearance for purposes of staging a magic show. Bulkokov believed that he would have been shot, had the book been released during his life, so he had is wife hide the manuscript until after his death. The fact that he hadn't already been shot after releasing such blatant satires of communism as that contained in "A Dog's Heart" is a minor miracle, but this one would surely have pushed Stalin past the limits of his patience, My guess is that Bulgokov's body of work was so amazing that Stalin himself was a secret fan who required to read more, causing him to keep back the arrest orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Unbelievable book / story! The physical book is fun, with wavy edges and a amazing cover, and there are notes at the back. This would be a amazing bonus for someone who like whimsical and deep all in one story! This is one where you might have to re-read the same passages a few times in places. I was a small confused by the Russian names that sound very related to me... the physical book has an advantage over the audible, where I can read the various spellings and tell the characters apart immediately, and the audible ver tells me how to pronounce the unfamiliar names. I bought the audible and love it, too! This is a favorite for me for this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    This story is absolutely buck-wild.Woland (the devil) and his retinue arrive in athiest Moscow to wreak havoc on the town in general and the literary community in particular. To be clear, I haven't read any critical analysis of this story, so this is entirely my own interpretation, but I got a serious Dante's Inferno vibe from the author's satirization of specific literary figures. This is also far more greusome than I was prepared for; there are multiple decapitations, and that's just for e translation seemed to me to be exceptional; on the rare occasion that a couldn't quite parse a turn of phrase, there was generally an annotation to explain. Honestly, there is so much going on in this novel that I'm probably going to spend a week or two reading literary analysis of it, just to test and wrap my head around the whole thing. I feel like, intentional or otherwise, there are some rather radical feminist notions that pop up on occasion--I refer you to the chapter "Flight," which is such a glorious phantasmagoria I don't even know where to tom line: I wouldn't go into this expecting to "get" everything, and it's certainly NOT an simple read, but it's absolutely worth it. Best taken in little doses, and considered with care one chapter at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    What a strange book. My son often recommends books to me. Like this one, he has not yet read it but forgets to tell me. Well, this was a amazing one. I enjoyed it. All of the twists and turns were very interesting. Trying to put the characters and activities within the Russian context of the time was fun. Maybe I was wrong sometime, even most of the time, but it was fun. It ended like a lot of murder mysteries where the author if trying to tie the loose ends together but it came out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    The book itself is a classic- brilliant in every way. Unrelated tales are woven together in a tapestry of mystery, magic, and mayhem. It captures the absurdity of Stalinist Russia with biting satire, allusions, and humor.I will not recount plot details. This is a classic, and anyone interested in 20th century literature should have it on their list to read. It is a amazing choice for a book club e translation is very good. I would not, however discount others. Despite a few grammar flubs ("If I was" instead of "If I were"), this translation is solid and very readable. They do capture the quick pace and effortless prose of the author's style. Bulgakov was a master (no pun intended), and despite the length of the novel he has a knack for brevity in his sentence construnction. This one packs a punch. The notes are very helpful.Overall highly recommended. Amazing translation. Brilliant masterpiece. Historically necessary novel. Humorous, engrossing, and satirical- obtain a copy for your e only pity is that it is not readily available in hardcover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Bulgakov seems to have lived a relatively privileged life and resented intellectuals materially rewarded more than him, his satire is mainly of them, it is not Swiftian nor versus the crimes versus the ordinary population. Otoh the devils assistants especially the cat were both visually and literally hilarious and the love story was quite touching I recommend the penguin 50 year edition because of its natural prose and perfect footnotes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE MASTER AND MARGARITA: 50th-Anniversary Edition (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Satiric and well written. Not for everyone. Best for those who appreciate Russian Literature and like satire (reminded me of Salman Rushdie's Satanic Verses in pressive work of literature. Beautifully published by Penguin. Unbelievable paper, r Literature buffs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It took me just 2 Hrs to read the whole book and I already see that it saved me at least a 100 hrs of Prep time if not more. Awesome content, I have been referring it to the latest few days to brush up knowledge and apply my tricks. My favorite part is the Hack Sheet. Well written, simple for everyone language. It even gives you tips for exams. Never thought of those 23 Dirty tricks during the exam ;).I blindly recommend you buy it. Totally worth every penny !!PS. The Price also has a WOW factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    The book was very good. It's short and simple to read, clearly laid out and well formatted. It offers different strategies, tips, tricks, and templates. It's the only thing you need to read to pad your PMP. This tutorial will support you set your plan, check your work, and take action. Definitely worth the read... again and again and again. Now I can focus on just studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was a amazing study aid. You have to follow the book to pass the test, and not lean on your experience. You are tested on your ability to follow the PMI way. This is a amazing resource to use to prepare for the PMP. I used this along with the PMBOK and book my Rita Mulcahy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was very helpful. An perfect resource, this book covers all the locations and presents the info in an simple to understand format.I completed this book twice, liked explanations. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Little book, not 600 pages. Clear layout. Point to point. Read hack sheet daily, almost like reading whole PMBOK daily. I highly recommend this PMP exam prep book along with Rita Mulcahy and PMBOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I was struggling for several years. Bought lot a lot of books, having same contents. This book is unique. It does not repeat what's in pmbok but tutorial you how to prepare, what to prepare and where to apply and when to apply. ank you Asif for writing this book and helping people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Must have tutorial for PMP preparation :)Very Helpful tutorial in PMP preparation. Support you to understand different types of questions in PMP and how to approach them.Whats makes it even more unique is the quality of chapter wise questions collated in this anks for unbelievable work !!!Way to go !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This is a very amazing job of developing a systematic plan to prep the PMP exam. I would highly recommend purchasing this but and utilizing her methodology in order to pass the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This book is a huge help! It's full of hints that will support obtain students pass the PMP exams. This is a must-have for all those who want to pass on the first take. Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Superb!! In this book, Asif easily shows an effective strategic plan and also SWOT analysis about how to pass PMP exam easily. I really like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I could easily sum this up in there words: I hate it. But I'm going to obtain more detailed. First off,are you trying to copy If so,you aren't doing a amazing job. The actual application is method better than this. You can actually create musicallys. And you have a choice of songs. You can follow people and they can follow you. You can like musciallys, even your own. They have amazing customer service and your allowed to send emails on how to create the appointment better. Oh and also had a sister app, Those apps are awesome. But this one is a rotten dead squirrel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It was so glitchy and it froze. I basically spent 10 mins of my life to listen to other people sing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Omg do not obtain this android game I have no idea why I got it it is so STUPID. I repeat DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME BY GETTING THIS STUPID APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    UGH WORST APP EVER IT TOOK A LONG TIME TO DOWNLOAD AND I WAS JUST WAITING FOR ALMOST A HOUR I CAN'T BELIEVE IT I JUST WANTED TO DO A AND IT MADE ME WATCH I HATE THAT APP SO MUCH AND ALSO IT DIDN'T TELL ME HOW TO USE IT SO I GIVE IT 1 OUT OF 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    THIS APP IS DUMB IT DON'T LET YOU SIGN IN TO YOUR PROFILE AND YOU ONLY CAN LISTEN TO PEOPLE SING LIKE DO I CARE I'M TRYING TO DO MUSICALS IDC ABOUT YOUR SONG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application is sooooo stupid because: 1). First off I can't even obtain into my acc 2). Second it only lets us listen to melody and not watch musicallys 3). If you press the button it goes to a number you can call . Do not download this application at ALLL!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I can say this in three words I hate it...! It's not good look at the true musically before you copy it and create it sucky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application is stupid in one corner it said home,,music,videos and I tapped melody and I listened to some and then videos and it went white then I tapped phone and it took me to my contacts and it showed a zone sing and it showed a blue screen with a picture of a zone sign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hate it is needs work cause when I went on it it didn't do anything it was all glichy obtain and freezing if you haven't installed it yet do not install it it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application was so poor it was slow,glitchy,and I just hated it so much I dont even know why I hot this application in the first place😠😬😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I HATE THIS APP ITS SOO BORING SND THERES NOTHING TO DO ALL YOU DO IS WATCH VIEDOS I MEAN SERICIALY DINT GET THIS APP ITS THE WORST APP YOU CAN GET AND INN EARTH MUSICALLY IS BETTER I HAVE 435 FANS AND ON THIS APP ALL YOU DO IS WATCH VIEDOS UGH...HATE IT DON'T DOWLOAD IT AND TAKE MY ADVICE AND IF YOU DON'T YOU'LL REGRET IT JUST WARNING YOU...SO FONT GET IT BYE...😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This is disgusting!!! If you installed it then you wasted your time! TELL ME HOW TO GET THE REALL VERSION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hate it if i could leave 0 stars i would dont download its a complete copy of y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hate it because it has to go back and obtain some. And you can see it but it is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    THIS APP IS HORRIBLE ICANT EVEN DO ANYTHING ON IT!!!!If you have this application and it works on you then tell the people that it doesn't work on tell them so it can be a amazing game👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    first of all it doesn't work it is nothing like melody ly oh and you test to copy it how ridiculous and rude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I don't like the application I don't even lovebthe application I hate it its so glitchy poor work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hate it it just wast your time if you looking for a dume application this is your time to sine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I HATE THIS [email protected]#$% THING LIKE OMG WHAT THE F

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This is soo horrible I hated it it did not even load all it did was glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Dont obtain this r can't do a single musically s laggy much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    THIS APP IS STUPID DON'T DOWNLOAD IT IM SERIOUS I THOUGHT IT WAS GONNA BE COOL BUT IT WASN'T SO DON'T DOWNLOAD IT 😰😰😰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I love this application Haha you that this application is slower than my WiFi DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    So poor :-) I just obtain it and I uninstall it / don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hated this application all it did was bring me to a freaking www service builder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hate it it's the worst application you should not download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It's dumb I don't really like it create a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This app, it's o.k and I red all those mean comments. Other people worked hard on this application did you know that (I'm A Potato) ya dud😈and you smell like 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I just don't know why you would even create this it is just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I like it but I think you should place on your acc how a lot of view you got out off all of you musically vids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This is the worst application ever snapchat is method method better ok l have nothing else to say Xxx bye lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Whoever is reading this latter the android game sucks it is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This is so stupid and waste of time don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It's rubbish y can't I download dates true musically app....... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hated it it's so glitchy you can't even anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application is horrible I had for three seconds and I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Horable android game worst android game ever plz don't waste ur time downloading it😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It was kinda a waste of time, I thought that it would be something like musically and its not, I don't understand it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I hate this application so much it does not do anything 😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musically Edition review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Its stupid you and even do any thing on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Solid resource management mechanic, a lot of depth and replayability. Amazing melody and graphics too! All in all, very enjoyable game. Love it! *** Only complaint, there's no private high score screen. So if I forgot to take a screenshot when I finished the android game I won't have access to my best stats. Keeping in mind that there ARE a lot of stats, this is weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This android game is a small (Great) gem. It deserves an award if it hasn't one already... Clever mechanics and amazing conceptual ideas create for an intriguing zone exploration adventure. I watched a couple of YouTube clips for some hints as I kept losing initially and not getting very far (for fuel!). This helped and I have been having enjoying it thoroughly. There is lots of replayabilty once you obtain past the Initial frustrations​of managing your resources. Amazing android game Dev's... X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I had high hopes but was a bit disappointed. I thought this android game was mentioned to be hard but I completed it within a few hours, I like my android games to latest week's not hours :( it was beautiful fun at first learning what resources you need and what technologies are necessary but then once you know then the android game is over very quickly. Now my only fun will be beating my old high score which just doesn't seem gripping enough to bother with. Oh well it was fun for a few hours at least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Really enjoyed the android game kept me beautiful engrossed on a 10 hour flight. Had to play it on simple to actually complete the android game (took several tries). Was fairly underwhelmed by the ending but I guess it's hard to create it spectacular when the story mechanics are all text. At the end I found the resource management a small too severe, once you've got enough things in your ship so you can obtain to most locations and wasn't a marauding resource drain which was essential to actually survive to the end. There's no room to obtain resources for any of the cool fresh items your finding. I think I'd have liked to see more progression in the ships you could search as you explored further out of the galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Hey guys your android game is amazing, just a small thing why I am not able to touch the google play button? Everytime I am more than sure that I am not signed in the google play thing to be able to get achivements. Would be possible to fix this? Othervise I am really proud of having bought this game, it's a really masterpiece. Congrats, Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    never thought i would have fun an indie decisions based android game but guess there's always a first time. After buying one of them highly pushed ' independent rpg android games i got some large buyers remorse so i just grabbed this one off a cracked site. and it's so unbelievable that created me feel poor for pirating it and so i bought it on google play. The folks who got it on black friday for 99 cents got a amazing deal. I got it for 5 euros and it's still a darn amazing buy as far as mobile entertainment goes :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love this game, but I can't give it a five star rating because play android games are working in it, I hold tapping the button in the main menu, but it does nothing. Please support me resolve this, and I would be more than glad to give you a five star rating you deserve!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    A unbelievable offline single-player game. Losing is devastating but only seems to drive you to wanting to do better every subsequent game. I've had this android game for a few years and still come back to it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Its like FTL, but without the combat. Warping and then getting stuck because I couldnt warp anywhere else is kinda annoying, but the video test is always interesting. Never been so satisfied to search 20 cents in my google play wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It is just a pure luck game, even on simple difficulty you die like 100 times(not kidding ) and even after that maybe obtain a small lucky and on the stars you land will have gas giants and breathable atmosphere planets. Even than if you are lucky you obtain some usefull tecs and maybe than you can complete and go to the destination... In simpler terms its like a android game that needs you to roll 5 or 6 on dice consecutively like 10 times to win. If you dont you die. Just sad that its all pure luck as thinking you dont even need more than 40 IQ Im sure of it. Note to devs: Change the name simple difficulty, create it normal/hard. Because it is not what simple means

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    You need to obtain rid of the completely random "Game Over"s. Drops 2 stars just for that, pointless and insanely annoying..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I was teleported to a random zone were I was stuck between three white giants. I couldn't discover any further so the android game just forced me to die. Its worth cash though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Good, tough tactic game. Outcome a small biased towards luck / possibility which can be frustrating. Nice graphics, sound and UI. Achievements not working as Google play android games integration broken. Would be five stars without the fake, luck based difficulty and working achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Ok, is it just me or did the android game become harder in the fresh update? I still love this android game though. Maybe add a difficulty option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Learn or die. Sometimes you just weren't meant to create it but you can surprise yourself with creative sacrifices to create the next system jump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    They outdid themselves with the "omega edition" update! Improved tutorials, addition of additional modes including an simple mode, and impressive graphics with fresh dialoge boxes!! Very well done!! (Edited for typo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    It has promise at first and then you die and have to begin again. I started again and again and again. It got old. I feel there must not be enough content for them to have built in a save feature. Oh well there are other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I like it. The people saying it's super hard either have no patience, need to go down to easy, or are just plain poor at the game, because I got one of the endings on my first playthrough on simple without a tutorial. The basics are beautiful simple to understand if you take a small time to read descriptions. The one thing I have problem with is that, while I'm not sure if the solar system is randomly generated (suspecting it isn't) I KNOW that the stars are in the same spot each time. Also, you can go to the sun in this game. That's right. THE SUN. But you probaboy shouldn't unless you have the right equipment. I want there were a few more interactions with aliens on the planets. All they do is occasionally give you a fresh technology. Thr graphics on this android game are sometimes a bit simple, but they are attractive regardless. Amazing soundtrack too. Kind of relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Yes it takes a long time. Yes it is hard. But when you obtain to your first objective, the sense of accomplishment is overwhelming. A real tactic game. Not for the impatient. Only for the determined individual. A real tactic game. Makes you feel the loneliness and emptiness of zone through the long gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Most of my issues come from the video test design choices, for example: -You can't just refuel,repair or fill your ship with oxygen right after you drilled or probed a planet. You need to create zone in cargo keep for those stuff THEN you can use them. -I just gambled a low fuel planet jump to a station that i KNOW fills your tank for free, and the MC just said: Oh well guess its my que to die now! ...followed by a android game over screen...just because it isnt a gas planet, doesnt mean i can't refuel! PLEASE FIX THIS. -There is no log about what was inside the systems you visited...this gets annoying true quick when i wish to backtrack for some material or the before mentioned fuel station. I love this game, but it really needs to stop testing my patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Paid to play it... Now as it goes on they wish me to buy more... Piece of garbage. I already gave you my money... If you wanted more you should ask for more... Not hold gouging me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    That's a amazing game! But I was wondering why is there a "continue" button if you can't save your progress? Or I didn't search how to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Android game doesnt even load up. All i obtain is a black screen. Amazing game. My favourite. Running on a galaxy s5. Fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Needs some tweaking... If you hit a couple of poor systems in a row you screwed, nothing you can do about it... which means starting again from scratch each time. Which is boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Amazing android game but why in the globe would an explorer not hold notes of exactly what's on each planet he explores??? It's nuts that There is no functionality for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    We wish more ships! We wish more ships! ( and materials and technology and aliens) Just kidding the android game is amazing. It wont damage to add more content tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    You obtain to die over and over, restarting in the exact same state each time. Beautiful fast before it gets old, but you feel forced to test and play again because you spent cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Best android game i have ever played Although slight annoying button placement at some point but that's my fault for not reading properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Amaaaazing!!!! Each person that plays this android game has a various outlook on it. All I can suggest is hold playing until you obtain the hang of it. This is a 5/5 star android game *****DEVELOPERS REQUEST***** I am in england and google play doesn't have your sound track!??! How do I purchase?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    A masterpiece in and of itself if nothing more can be said. Going between planets, learning the languages, trying to survive. I was skeptical of purchasing, worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Played for 10 mins or so and immediately ran out of fuel. But not before encountering some nice surprises on the way. Like No Man's Sky but good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out There: Ω Edition review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Amazing game. Large amount of luck involved, but by making intelligent decisions you can set yourself up to obtain very far when a small luck comes your way. Seeing an ending is satisfying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter