Nutrient - food as medicine Reviews & Opinions


Submit Nutrient - food as medicine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I have always wanted the knowledge of the women of the Ojibwa Indians. They knew their herbs and knew how to use them to support their people be healthy. That knowledge has been lost. This book uses the knowledge from another tribes and people down through history and their usage of herbs, especially Tulasi, better known as basil to cure whatever health issues there is book is very amazing in telling a boat load of things that basil can cure, but it really doesn’t tell how to apply basil to cure each of those maladies. It does suggest drinking a tea created of steeped basil leaves. I’m not certain if this way will cure all the things the author states that basil can cure, but it’s worth a try.101 Home Remedies To Slay Or Cure, Forever!: TULASI - Mother nature's prescription for optimum health. An alternative medicine using homeopathy and naturopathy for home remedies and natural cures !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    this book is informative however I have already heard of most of what it contains in this particular book. I had problem being able to create it work on my smartphone without being online. I recommend for the newby but seasoned medicinal plant users this is beautiful primary stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I like so a lot of other people wish to learn ways to take things as they are in nature and use them to help our lives. I appreciated the history and the a lot of uses of basil (which I have always grown and used but never knew the benefits of) . It is a fast read that will give you some insight if you are a beginner like me

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Nutrient - food as medicine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Nutrient - food as medicine video reviews and related movies:

    See ‘We Really Are What We Eat’: Benefits of Nutrient-Rich Foods on youtube.

     related image

    See Mayo Clinic Minute: Why nutrient-dense food is so good for you on youtube.

     related image

    See Nutrition: Creating a Healthy Lifestyle | UCLA Health Ornish Lifestyle Medicine on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Healthy Plate on youtube.

     related image

    See The Power of Nutrition - Luke Corey, RD, LDN | UCLA Health Sports Performance powered by EXOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Fit Facts | Food and Nutrition on youtube.

     related image

    See Food Pyramid for Kids: Nutrition 101 on youtube.

     related image

    See Let Food Be Thy Medicine on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I have learned of Ayurveda and the medicinal values of the ancient natural healing system in the med 1990's. I obtained this book curious to refresh my exposure to Ayurveda and learn more about this particular medicinal herb TULASIS. This book has clear written info about TULASIS, Malika Dhingra, the author of the book 101+ Herbal Remedies, tells us not only the history of this "holy basil," she contains recipes as well. This book is very informative/, look forward to thoroughly re-reading the e-book, so that I can search alternatives to taking pills for some of life's ailments and pains. Thank you Malika Dhingra for giving such clear and complete understanding of TULASIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Not only does it give some history but it give a whole bunch of remedies to support with small life pains. This book is awesome and I'm so glad I found it. Now to go test some of these :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Finding amazing ways to heal yourself or others the natural method is the method I like to go and if you are like me and don't know where to begin then this book is a amazing method to start. In this book you will search everything from herbal home remedies to herbal tea remedies and herbal remedies for illnesses and diseases. Pick up your copy today and begin healing the natural way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Very helpful book it very detailed and simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    the book was very informative... lots of info on how to incorporate into my diet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This app has some interesting information, however a lot of unstudied unsubstantiated claims are intertwined with factual information. I understand that the pop-ups are what pay the bills for this app but they are too frequent and repetitive. I am uninstalling this app because I have to spend too much time fact checking the outrageous claims the author of this app has made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Each page turn conjures an advert, very tedious. The very not good english of a lot of of the descriptions requires a lot of deciphering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I love natural remedies. This application explains every part of herbs, plants, vegetables, and fruits... From what they taste like, how to prepare them, their uses, etc. Plus, i obtain a fresh notification every day to remind me it's there for me to explore something new. Comments from others around the globe support to decide whether it's worth trying or not. I have been using the application shop since the first intelligent phone that offered it, and this is the first application I've actually commented on, so that says a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    so far,quite clear and shows how the plant looks like and where you can search them..i love it...many thanx to those that created this app..and its free to look at,and i suspect you could purchase if you wanted to.....happy with this...soooo much knowledge in one app...again...thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The product is real and is something that sould be in every house. Accidents and emergience treatment is always required. Plus side it's a cure, bleeding,rash,brusing and anti- tetness for bite's etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    i love this application very much but i just can give u 2 star cause the annoying address...when i begin one off the herb page,the address will always pop out...so annoying...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Loads of ads popping up all of the time. Some of the descriptions in the "easy remedies" tab don't create any sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I know some of the plants from i was a child,but i did not know thier true value. this APP is a blessing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I am absolutely happy with this app. It's informative, helpful and convenient. I appreciate the updates & everything about it. This application provides so much worthwhile, useful information & knowledge on medicinal plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    amazing info on a lot of plants. I think a amazing addition would be the option of a find bar to search a plant of choice far quicker and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Too a lot of adds! It's overwhelming. Other than the add amazing website for medical plant advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Too a lot of words not translated properly. Descriptions choppy, sometimes hard to understand.. Same goes for directions to use. Ads pop in every single change of plant plus during the reading, beyond annoying. Probably going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    "Simple Remedies," Every. Damn. Time. Google Fi isnt so new these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing application tells a very amazing info that a lot of poople dont know anything about they need to know more about this and obtain edu. about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The English usage needs alot of work. Confusing, basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I like this site. it is amazing for the people just starting to learn about the healing power in plants or for the expert in the field to check out the accuracy of there diagnostic of the plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    too much adds. this is very bad. u r wasting our time to place adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This Application is highly recommended for every individual who takes is/her health and family members seriously, infact it is a must for every home, most especially the forum where individual can contribute and gain more. Kudos for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    INFORMATIVE, SOOOO FAR SEEMS - 2 - B- AN INTERESTING & EASY 'APP ' !!!! FYI : TOO MANY P0P- UP'S ; MAKE 'S IT MORE DIFFICULT TO CONCENTRATE ON THE CONTENT !!!! T H A N X -4- THE INFO. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Pop up ads are a pain in [email protected]#$%. Can't read the information without a pop up ad interrupting. Ads are too annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The plant descriptions are amazing but after being bombarded with ads every 10 seconds I couldn't concentrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I have books that have medicinal plants, but don't have the looks of the plant and what part to use, not as indepth as the Medicinal plants. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    very amazing app. Edicative and informative and fun too. Amazing for research in plantation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    10 seconds into the install i found out how amazing for you celer is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    im finding all kinds of plants for my joint and body pain😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    excellent app, i want developer could add more plants and remedies.. this is complete knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I search the info provided in this application very interesting and useful to anyone really! Amazing job you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    educational and useful, all of the vegetables have their own medicinal property to combat illnesses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I've heard of some of these remedies, so is amazing to see them in black n white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I like having some idea about what each plant is amazing for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    not good application with small plant knowledge..you have no find if I need to search a plant..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Very informative but tooo a lot of ad want is very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    please create it available in settings to turn off notifications or limit them preferably both

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    very very very useful apps, if there had been a 100 star i could have rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    THANKS JLY 🥕 GOOD INFO! More to come...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    needs to have a find bar for plants and for issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Its the best of them all,our health our wealth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Despite placing english as my language I keep all messages in French!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    i have found and confirmed there are very rare and proven remedies cordoned in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal plants review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    horrible pop up adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Being in the military medical profession, this is a amazing tool not only for me but giving classes to my detachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Corpsman now knows de Wei

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    My source for up to date validated info on the topic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing app. It taught me the right method to use the right supplies at the right time to save lives during the window between the moment of traumatic injury and availability of the next level of care. Whether your "battlefield" is everyday civilian life or deployed down range, TCCC is essential. The life you save may be your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing app! A lot of info brought right to your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    So far so amazing amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing concept, but it regularly crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    This is an perfect reference application for TCCC. It can take a bit to do so, but downloading all the articles and video content for offline viewing is a amazing option. Recommend it to everyone serious about first aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing application to hold your joes at the rop of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deployed Medicine review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Prettiest ready reckoner really valuable for the reader but allow me share it to those who like it the utmost so thanks too much is not a proper word to measure it properly . a keen request from me to justify that a Handy medicine book for disease & medicine associted with it is needful for me also Ashok sharma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very amazing application but needs including true treatment drugs and medicine to the problem. Please modernize so that it helps more especially the interns and also serve as a reference. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Not impressed with this able. Also mispelled words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    The application z awesome it wil support boost someone's career

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    It's very descriptive in its definitions and I received all my answers. Will continue using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Lots of ads the main problem, no detailed treatment approaches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    I can't search, I'm tired of scrolling up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    It's great. Found my method out I some instances. Amazing work here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Love the app. Very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very simple to use. Need to add drugs for the conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    The adds are too a lot of and unnecessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Not comprehensive and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Intrusive with too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Amazing for pharmacist and Person who knows about medicine and its interaction. Common ppls shoud avoid it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    I am ñnew to obtain it ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    The content doesn't focus on what is needed, more information in shorter focused way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very necessary tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    I like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Adds stiffness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    The best medicine tutor simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    More helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    It is a very interesting apps experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Verygood apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    n/a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very interesting and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very informative and precise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Nice Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Perfect guidelines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicine Handbook review [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very educational

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter