Nutrition Facts (Calories, Protein, Vitamin, etc.) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Nutrition Facts (Calories, Protein, Vitamin, etc.) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutrition Facts (Calories, Protein, Vitamin, etc.) review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    I don't usually review apps, but this one is amazing. I am looking to be healthier and lose weight, and this application is very useful. I love that it tells you the nutritional value and calorie amounts of all the food. I also love that it shows you your recommended weight and recommended calorie intake to reach the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    So I'm one of those who usually buys a cookbook and then never uses it because finding recipes on Pinterest or Google is just easier. I purchased this with my Instant Pot thinking I'd probably do the same thing here but just in case.... So far, it's totally been worth it. I've been having problem finding amazing recipes online and hold going back to this book to search that they have EXACTLY the recipe I was looking for. I've tried a few from here and everything has been amazing so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I have been having my instant pot around for quite some time already but never owned a cookbook for it. I decided to give it a try. I think it is a amazing source of delicious recipes and well worth the price. I like that table of content is arranged by the main ingredient, makes life so much easier!! Would definitely recommend to anyone using instant pot and seeking to test fresh delicious recipes without spending hours on browsing the web!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Nutrition Facts (Calories, Protein, Vitamin, etc.) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Nutrition Facts (Calories, Protein, Vitamin, etc.) video reviews and related movies:

    See Nutrition 1 - Carbohydrates, Proteins and Fats on youtube.

     related image

    See General Science | Nutrients in hindi : (पोषक पदार्थ) | Carbohydrate, Protein, Fat & vitamin _mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    See FoodGuide - Vitamins & Nutrients: the ultimate app for a healthy diet on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Correctly Read a Nutrition Facts Label on youtube.

     related image

    See Benefits of Lentils and Chickpeas on youtube.

     related image

    See 💪 5 Ways To Turn Food Into Muscle & NOT Fat - by Dr Sam Robbins on youtube.

     related image

    See Metabolism & Nutrition, Part 1: Crash Course A&P #36 on youtube.

     related image

    See Benefits of Blueberries, Blueberries Nutrition, Blueberry Benefits, Blueberry Nutrition Good Health on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This is an perfect book for my cookbook collection. Would recommend it to anyone with an Instant Pot. Easy and simple recipes. Simply delicious too! A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Upside: This cookbook has AWESOME recipes!Downside: It has no e publisher should have hired someone to proofread this book before releasing it to the public. Some recipes are missing ingredients in the ingredient list but contains instructions for those ingredients. Other recipes are missing the instructions or additions of ingredients listed in the ingredients list. There are also duplicate recipes with two various names. I also want the author had included more nutrition info for the recipes such as saturated fat and sugar. As a Weight Watcher I purchased this book hoping that the nutrition info would let me to calculate the points value of each recipe. Oh well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This is the largest instant pot cook book I purchased so far. I was a bit disappointed at my kindle because it took longer than expected to download this cookbook. The recipes, on the other hand, are really good. I'd surely bookmark these on my kindle. The nutritional information (per serving) is helpful. I need to control my carbs intake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I'm a busy mom of two and I have a hectic schedule from day to day. My mate told me that why not test to purchase an Instant Pot since it also have a amazing long term result like it is convenient you'll just place all the ingredients in the pot and he will do the rest like steam,cook or pre heat. What is the best feature of instant pot is that it has less oil which means you can eat healthy meal out of the pot. I love the recipes in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I was intimidated by the manual that came with my pot. This book was simple to follow and took the fear out of using my instant pot. this cookbook features some amazing recipes. Instant Pot cooker isn't just for cooking meats. As this cookbook will tell you, breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert can be done in a snap. Everything from oatmeal, mac and cheese, chili's and stews, shrimp scampi, risotto, lamb, pot roast and cheesecake. You can even create stocks, sauces, and jams in your pressure cooker. I recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Personally I feel this is a amazing book for Instant Pot beginners. If you have an Instant Pot, then this a nice companion. Lots of recipes and suggestions. Just used it today to obtain ideas on pressure cooking some chicken thighs with mushrooms, carrots, and tomatoes. Since the recipe book that comes with the Instant Pot has very few recipes, I was looking for something more comprehensive and this cookbook is fitting the bill. Perfect written cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Too a lot of healthy and delicious recipes are available in the book, specially Veg recipes are must have to taste. These recipes are simple to create and give you a excellent healthy lifestyle. I found that the book is well formatted and a comprehensive read thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Recipes For Every Day. Healthy and Delicious Meals. Nutrition Facts & Calories. Simple and Clear Instructions. review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I love to cook every day various meal and required fresh ideas. This awesome cookbook has so a lot of recipes. My sister is vegetarian so i can even cook something fresh for her. Various kind of food, meats, salads. Can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Exciting Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes. Like all foods and lots of hints how can easily cook. It is first book, i was obtain info about instant pot cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    nice book, would be better with pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    There are a dozens of recipes to choose from, from dinners to desserts. Also, included, are a lot of ethnic recipes. I recommend this book for anyone looking to begin or expand their instant pot re than that, it's a large support to those who are short on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Amazing simple to understand common sense recipes. Read several books on this topic but all obtain into wild recipes for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Amazing instructions. Like the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Hohoho. I knew this book was familiar! It was the one my bestfriend had and I was with her when I prepared that delicious midwestern BBQ chicken. It was awesome and we did it only with the instant pot! The following day we prepared loads of snacks in that same recipe book. There are some palatable nicities within. A cookbook I won't forget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This book has created my cooking experience simple and enjoyable. I am really excited to have gotten this book. I never knew I can have such amount of recipes and having so much to test out. Yummy Instant Pot recipes! Amazing cookbook with lots of delicious recipes and attractive so, I'm the only vegetarian in my family and I always must cook meals separately from the whole family. But in this book, I found not only recipes for the whole family, but for myself. The vegetarian recipes are delicious. Thanks to the Tina Baker for a huge choice of various dishes. Highly recommended to all who really wish to cook quick and have fun theirs Instant Pot Cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    So excited! I love my instant pot because I hate to cook and I'm not that amazing at it. I found that other books had related recipes but a lot more steps and ingredients (whole chicken for dumplings?!). This book is excellent for me. Recipes I love and ingredients I can pronounce and am comfortable with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This book is simply huge! I think that here you will search any instant pot recipe that you can imagine. Of course, not every recipes is good, but in such compilation of a recipes you can be sure, that you will search dishes that you will love. Already cooked several recipes from this book. Directions are clear and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: Superfast Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes - Cooking Healthy, Delicious, Quick and Easy Meals, with Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    The recipes and hints are ey are insight fully chosen for the book, utilize regular fixings, and elegantly composed. They to be sure are just to take after! I adore that the author labeled the recipes by cook times-ones done in less than 20 minutes, family neighborly, work week fitting alternatives, and so forth. This is another way for cooking for some and timing is unique. Yahoo for the diagrams! Amazing recipes moreover!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    I'll be honest...I haven't even tried any of the recipes but I bought this as a bonus for someone along with an Instant Pot Mini and I was immediately embarrassed by the low-quality print job. I chose this book for the simplicity of the recipes as the person is trying to transition from vegetarian to vegan and I didn't wish the prep to be overwhelming and also because all but one review was very favorable. It occurs to me now re-reading some of them that the vast majority of the reviewers purchased the book in the Kindle format while mine was a paperback version. I'm wondering if the Kindle ver did infact have color photos? I deliberated even giving it but it was almost Christmas and too late to return and obtain a various cookbook. The pages clearly look photocopied but the pictures are the worst element. Most people wish to see a brilliant, attractive picture of the creation they are about to cook. The description of the book (even the paperback version) clearly says: "(Beautiful Images of Each Recipe)"! Half of the images you couldn't even tell what the finished product was. There were also very visible lines down the images which clearly indicates uneven printing. You be the judge...are these attractive images as described?? Very disappointed in the quality which makes us much less eager to even test to cook the recipes which could be fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    I definitely recommend this book for Vegan instant pot cooking. Especially the mushroom lentil soup recipe are awesome!!! A lot of a lot of amazing recipes to have fun healthy vegan meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Was looking forward to this book and wish to like it but am completely turned off by the black and white photos of the dishes accompanying the recipes. It doesn't always have to be nice glossy photos of the dishes but here no pics would have been better than black and white. It adds to the amateuristic method the book looks. Shame but am returning this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    I am so glad with this e book shared ideas how to use the instant pot by giving different settings,how properly use it and how beneficial it is to use an instant pot. I already choose what kind of recipes to try,like:Healthy apple butterWholesome broccoli soupZucchini coconut soupSquash eggplant maniaTofu veggie treatInstant fruit bowlAt first I felt hesitated to use instant pot by cooking vegetables because I was afraid to overcooked the vegetables,but I am so thankful because Jerome Patrick was able to give a very simple detailed instructions how to cook veggies perfectly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Since I have never had an pressure cooker, I don't know what to expect. I have used it about 5 times. I test to use it each week. It seems to be doing what I want. The recipes seem to be more complicated and "fancy" that I want. I'm trying to "simple" them down. I don't wish this to be another appliance that sits in the cupboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    What an perfect instant vegan cookbook! If you are looking for a amazing instant vegan cookbook, this book is really required for you. This book will provide you all the necessary info including prep time, cooking time, number of servings, ingredients, directions, nutritional values. The author has done a amazing job. Thank you so much, Jerome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    I was really excited for a easy vegan instapot book but though it was described to have "Beautiful Images of Each Recipe" the images in the book I recieved were black and white and I could not even tell what each recipie was. Very low quality copy machine paper. I may as well have just printed off recipies myself. Very disapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Excellent resource for the Instant Pot. Simple, delicious and inspiring. This vegan cookbook has motivated me to test fresh things and it was really interesting and tasty. Using this book and the Instant Pot the flavor is so awesome and much better than any other method of meal preparation. Very informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    This book is amazing for both the veteran vegetarian and also those who are just thinking about becoming one and wish to test out a few recipes first and this method of eating. I should also add it would be a amazing book for those wanting to add a few more delicious meatless meals to their diets and stray fit. This cookbook begins with describing the basics of vegan pressure cooking, what u will need to have on hand as staples, and also do`s and don`ts to help in making the most delicious and successful foogs possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Vegan Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a Plant-Based Healthy Diet - Superfast and Delicious Vegan Recipes (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    A excellent instant pot book which is well written and simple to understand. I found that these recipes are delicious and simple to create along with healthy properties. This is one of the best book in my kindle collection because me and my husband both are highly happy with this thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    If you like your pressure cooker and wish to learn more about Keto Diet then this cookbook is for you. This book includes all info I required to know on this topic. The author gives us the info what Keto Diet is. In this book you will search really easy, delicious and healthy recipes to cook in the Pressure Cooker. All recipes are very clear and simple to follow. The instructions of these recipes are very detailed and helpful. I highly recommend this book for everyone who wants to looks fit and be healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This book is amazing and it includes a ton of fresh and strong advances and data about Diet Food Plans for learners. This book is ideal for the individuals who are hunting down a decent feast prep book and for the individuals who needs to acquire info about this theme this book will be extremely helpful for you folks. This book is exceptionally elegantly composed by the writer and I profoundly prescribe this book to every one of you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I wish to share my impressions of this book. I purchased the paperback ver and did not regret it, because the Recipes are printed neatly, in logical sequence. I have an instant pot and am always looking for more ways to use it. This has recipes from duck to lasagna, soups and vegetarian dishes. Thank you for such a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Keto and the Instant Pot has changed our eating. The vitality and time added to my life is priceless. Individuals who need to have a solid weight reduction must attempt is is the moment pot cookbook I have utilized most extreme. These easy to cook formulas are exactly what I need to hold roused. I thoroughly cherish this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I absolutely love this book since it's all about keto and it's all about cooking in instant pot which is by far the healthiest method to prepare food. And this one is definitely worthwhile. At least the Turkey apple curry is one to die for! Just felt the need to have some pics too as the only drawback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Keto and the Instant Pot has revolutionized our eating. The energy and time added to my life is invaluable. People who wish to have a healthy weight loss must test is is the instant pot cookbook I have used utmost. These simple to cook recipes are just what I wish to hold motivated. I totally love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Im into keto diet so I bought this book. I had read a lot of books other than this book but I must say this isone of the best cookbook on the topic. Really nice and yummy recipes. It has a lot of healthy dozens offoods to prepare that helps me to stay fit and feel myself energetic and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    These formulas are exceptionally compelling in weight reduction and they are useful for individuals who are hoping to obtain more fit at a quicker rate. This book is 100% worth the money in the happening that you are doing keto! Everybody should buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I absolutely loved this book. This recipe book offers lots of simple instant pot healthy recipes, which is exactly what I need. This ketogenic amazing recipe is so quick. Amazing book. I was enjoying this book. Delicious foods and more healthier. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Complete Guide to a High-Fat Keto Diet - Superfast & Healthy Instant Pot Recipes to Lose Weight Faster (Beautiful Photos, Calories & Nutrition Facts) review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This book is amazing for beginners! This book includes a dozens of recipes for all your meals. Here you will search a very tasty recipes for breakfast, lunch, a snack or dinner. Highly recommend! Simple to understand and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    Nice design but the ingredients database doesn't seem comprehensive for raw ingredients. E.g. I can't search flaxseed or raw steal chop oats. Also it would be helpful if one can display ingredient nutrition within recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    I could not figure out how to set my serving size and then obtain my nutritional information. It wasn't very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    couldn't figure out how to save my ingredients and the guide is too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    no save,no print available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    Database would not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    CAN'T enter ingredients. Keyboard does not pop up in that field...so it did NOTHING for my recipe nutrition calculating purposes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    An simple method to make your own nutritious value labels and print them for small businesses highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Labely - Calories & Nutritional values, FDA style. review [App]  2019-5-4 13:12

    Is this online?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Calculator: Calories, Carbs, Protein, Fat review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    i have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Calculator: Calories, Carbs, Protein, Fat review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    This application has amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Calculator: Calories, Carbs, Protein, Fat review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Calculator: Calories, Carbs, Protein, Fat review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Calculator: Calories, Carbs, Protein, Fat review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Calculator: Calories, Carbs, Protein, Fat review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Brilliant app! I exercise almost everyday and have never managed to lose weight so I knew it was my diet that was the issue. I purchased the pro ver and I've found it so simple to plan my meals each week with the macronutrient ratios and I search I'm cooking more and have fun everything I'm eating. I've managed to lose half a stone in three weeks, I feel amazing and I can't believe how simple it has been with this application so thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Beautiful amazing app. Helps me plan meals well. Not 100% sure how accurate the calorie counting is, but seems to give a reasonable measure. Main problem I is that I can't figure out how to add my own recipes to the shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I've been using the Application for 5 days and So far so Good!!! I LOVE that it's Very USER Friendly!! with minimal input. it's been about 8 years since i've used an Online weightloss Program and boy i's it a lot more Easy than the one I used before. I actually ENJOY keeping up with my Calories Now!!! that's something I always hated going! THANK YOU YAZIO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Application is alright but the coach that I paid for is incredibly useless. Instead of tailoring recipies to my macros and calories need, it just proposes random recipies. So that I would eat only 1200 on one day and 2800 on another. Also serving sizes are not adapted by the coach. Very disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Amazing so far. Treated myself to PRO as it is on offer right now. Able to add recipe ingredients to shopping list. Gives a easy Intelligent Meal Rating for each meal items breaking down into calories, fat, carbs, salt. Would be nice to be able to add meal directly from here to shopping list so as to easily remember the best food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Hi thx This programme has got me checking all I do and consume every day so far. Which is just what I needed. I work from home so do some sitting, but up and down walking all day. How do I work out my steps I walk to enter under exercise ? Please support ! Thx so Fresh member Glenda 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    This is really a amazing application but, I was charged twice and had to contact customer service. Due to this, I decided that I did not wish anything to do with this company. They ignored my report of a double charge, and told me no way, no how would they refund my money. So, I decided create lemonade and I am using the app. I do like it but customer service SUCKS. I will be canceling when my subscription is up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Amazing application but measurements need to be in grams. Converting grams to ounces is so time consuming and in the UK everything is sold in grams so why no metric option? It's stopping buying the full app. If I'm going to pay be it needs to have a metric option. the same with the water...it needs to ml not fluid ounces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I have problem finding a lot of foods in the catelog and some that are in there are completely wrong. Im in the US so maybe its not as established here yet. I love the layout and the method its organized. I do [email protected]#$%! track sugar and some other macros the method it does carbs and fat, so I can compare my intake to the goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Scanning product code is not good on this app. The majority of the time you have to manually input the calorie info and content breakdown, very time consuming and frustrating. Not worth using this application when myfitnesspal application I never have these problems at all. I dont recommend using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Amazing app, very colourful and helpful. The only downside is it doesnt let you to edit your perfered calorie intake. This is one reason I have fun using Fitness Pal better than Yazio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Application doesn't work on LG G6 (US997). It opens to main page but when I click Begin it glitcges and the next pages dont appear. Only grey screen. If I click back quickly the page flashes and I can see it for a split second then it goes grey again. Uninstalled app. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I like that the application isn't just geared toward losing weight. it has a lot of meal entry options along with the choice to make your own. The motifs can be annoying sometimes but it does do a amazing job of reminding you to eat in a timely fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    so far so good. i did pay for the pro ver and am glad i did. i have always measured my chest, hips, waist, thighs and arms in a separate application as i dont necessarily go by weight, having this function for me is a bonus! i like this application better than myfitnesspal. its simple to use, has amazing recipes, amazing hints and its all in grams. so far so good... just need a notes section to create notes daily. i like to note what i could have done better or what can be changed etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Free ver ok. I have yet to test the PRO but I imagine it's beautiful amazing just from reviews. if your looking for a method to simply document your caloric intake with nothing more, free ver might be for you. some folks need encouragement and motivation, which is totally fine. if this is you, then pro might be amazing for you. only been using for 4 days and been successful at keeping with 1200 calories max per day. would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Exhausting app! I really wish to love it but it needs a lot of tweaking for it to compare with other apps. Most all of the nutritional data is incorrect and you have to manually input the correct data. I paid for the pro ver because it was in sale and I always test to support fresh developers. I was determined to give it a month of trying to use it before I created a review and verdict. I will go back to my old trusty app.I will check back in a couple months to see if they modernize the crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I search this application difficult to understand. I haven't been able to figure out the measurements and as far as I can tell there isnt a method to change the ootion. For example change ounces to grams etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    this application is amazing! not only is it helping me achieve my body goals, it is also helping me set schedules and do all various kinds of things everyday and making me feel 100%. this application is above and beyond, also it functions excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Amazing until I bought the pro, because I cannot obtain my fitbit to link up to the application and I paid 19.99 to obtain the pro version, but I'm still getting the free ver instead of the pro version. I have messaged them and just obtain a bog standard answer and still no resolve to my problem. Very disappointed want I hadn't wasted my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    This is actually the first application from this field I really have fun spending time with. It helps me visualise how meal result my goals and how goals can be turned from expectations to something real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    so far so good. Kind of hard to search certain foods on the list especially if you're making your own dishes but, I live that it syncs with my Fitbit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I have tried a lot of related type apps and this is the best that I plan to stick with! I have since tried 'MyPlate' by Livestrong and it works better with Google Fit and is easier to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    amazing overall app. some annoyance with navigation that can be counter intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    No database! Hard to add fresh stuff and lack of measurements. Worse calorie application I've tried so far. I regret paying for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    not quite a full first week and this application has helped me loose 7lbs so far and eat better ,drink more with its encouraging prompt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Simple to use. Auto calculates carbs, protein, fat as you enter your intake. Deducts calories burned from exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    This is excellent...the best I have found. I am only using the free one so far but I will upgraded. The recipes are really amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    want there were options for gaining weight healthily. on the flip side it does work! just a small too well in my case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    it really halps with counting calories, the only draw back is that everything is in ounces. for example is one egg 1 ounce or is it more than that. is the egg measured in ounces or each. also there are a lot of various ranges of calories for fried egg for example 1 fried egg is sometimes 50 all the method to 90 calories and this is what makes it difficult when counting and entering fresh foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    It has all only been three days but I like YAZIO. It helps me remember to drink water, which is great. Having to add in what I've eaten makes me more aware of what I eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    See the potential. Lack of measuring troops is a pain. Cant adjust to 5 meals per day without adding everything to snacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Day 3. simple to track meal exercise and water. the hints are also very helpful thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I paid for the full application and want I hadn't. Little selection of recipes, the calorie counter does not have a lot of preset foods so you have to do a lot of manual creating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Too a lot of of the features are 'PRO' and this can be quite frustrating. Overall this application is amazing and is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I have been using this with and without pro for about three years. I am very satisfied, but I would love to see my statistics even if they regard a few years old data. Apart from that, almost everythibg is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    it's okay, but the measurements are sometimes inaccurate. For example, cream is listed as 1 tbs =1 fl oz, which is not right at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    THIEVES!!! My card was charged $25!!! well before free trail was over!! and when I emailed customer service they refused a refund...this was an unauthorised transaction...dont trust this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    It does not have nutritional value from recipes from forks over knives and other well know fitness models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I like the application its really handy but they keep back some common things for apps like these and lock them behind thier "pro" ver of it but if you can obtain around that its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YAZIO Calorie Counter, Nutrition Diary & Diet Plan review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    your barcode scanner for meal doesnt work nearly as well as loseit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 150 Best Instant Pot Recipes For Two and For The Whole Family. With Nutrition Facts. review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    Amazing book for family and some times when we need just for two people. this is hard to search such book so that it would be so useful and have all nutritional info. I can search recipes for the the whole year for my instant pot, I can not wait to test more sea meal recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 150 Best Instant Pot Recipes For Two and For The Whole Family. With Nutrition Facts. review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    I bookmarked a lot of recipes in this one. It is well written, uses true whole ingredients. Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 150 Best Instant Pot Recipes For Two and For The Whole Family. With Nutrition Facts. review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    Amazing cookbook. The recipes are so practical.I really enjoyed Tortilla soup, and pork ribs. Also this book has a lot of useful tips and tips. It will support you to use the instant pot with confidence.Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 150 Best Instant Pot Recipes For Two and For The Whole Family. With Nutrition Facts. review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    Seems to be simple to follow recipes, my kind of cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 150 Best Instant Pot Recipes For Two and For The Whole Family. With Nutrition Facts. review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    I wish to share my impressions of this book. I purchased the paperback ver and did not regret it because the Recipes are printed neatly and in the logical sequence. Just place it the table and cook with it, you do not have to worry about the electronic device. By the way, I have already tried some recipes, for example, I have created several desserts, successfully. I wish in the near future to test the recipes from the Instant Pot Soups section, I like soups very much. Thank you.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> reviews Data myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Basics in www.ranlevy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=gavyshofyjul.mihanblog.com/post/102 reviews Stickman myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Drummond kasinovin.com/home/mega888/50-mega888 reviews Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk ongame888.com/nha-cai-da-ga-online-sv388-og143.html reviews Mod boneboss.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews green41.yolasite.com reviews Mod ihategoyafoods.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men& reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/joker123/9-joker123 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter