OC Transpo Tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit OC Transpo Tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    absolute garbage! & I paid for this? I wish the lousy dollar back! there's a stop right outside my house that, accd. to this app, doesn't exist as well as displaying non existent routes stopping at non existent bus stops. how much do the taxi companies pay you for this sad excuse of an app? i gave it 1 star only cuz there's no negative rating option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Its works very well with Androids cellophones. I like it its works preddy well for me theres a little fee . but worth it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    I have fun using the application for its intended purpose.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OC Transpo Tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OC Transpo Tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See Ottawa Transit: GPS Real-Time, Buses, Stops & Maps on youtube.

     related image

    See A Day in the Life of Ottawa Transit on youtube.

     related image

    See Ottawa Transit: GPS Real-Time, Buses, Stops & Maps on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017-05-26 OC ParaTranspo, Bus 5657, License Plate 619 6BJ, Close Enough to Kiss My A$$ on youtube.

     related image

    See New Flyer D60HF Bus 2534 Route 8 from Columbia City Station to Rainier Beach Station on youtube.

     related image

    See Transit-BEST Bus & Rail App! How To Navigate Major Cities on youtube.

     related image

    See My Philosophy Part 1/3 on youtube.

     related image

    See New and improved Arriva Bus app on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    very helpful use it every work day at night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    It's the best one compared to all of the other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Ask for information about some stops and told no such thing. Obtain true Transpo, if you allow people search stops not in their most immediate are, it is not worth the price. Support the people, not hinder them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Since 2018 Winter modernize 2 days ago I obtain double bus numbers for example I'll obtain 86 Elmvale twice for the same stop and then across the road same thing and bus stations I'll obtain doubles of every bus if it is the application please fix soon if not allow me know if it's OC Transpo again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    This application was amazing until I got a fresh phone! I no longer obtain the notifications on my S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Amazing application for years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    If you worry about buses coming early or late, this application saves so much time and you always know whether you need to run that latest small bit to catch your bus or take your time. Also if it says your bus is coming "as per schedule" instead of by the live gps, you usually have a amazing indication that your bus may not be coming. Can save you waiting around so you can grab a various bus. Application has saved my life plenty of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    It's ok but very basic. Think I paid for this app. For me not eorth it, other application gives you more and it is free. It is not always reliable. I end up having to call in uf a bus is late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    As an irregular bus rider, I use it every time I need to hop on a bus. Application has never allow me down. No regrets paying for it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Application is reliable... the buses not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Such a amazing tool to have. Love it. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    has a bunch of alternative with same functions if you just wish a free application to see which bus in which stop, then never download this one. never provide the stops that one bus will go through, no tracking, hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    being able to set the timer for second or third trips and a larger map zone would create this excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Author does not follow Google's accessibility design guidelines Unlabeled buttons and screens that do not work with Talkback create this app unusable by some people including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Love it - so accurate! Want I could ask for a later time so I don't have to go to oc site. I also [email protected]#$%! told me the temperature at my bus stop for when I'm late. But really I love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Use it every day It would be handy to detect the difference between a little bus and a double decker... But maybe they're not transmitting that... Very reliable otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Accurate and Easy A must have never miss your bus again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Amazing transit application Very accurate. Use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Always know where the buses are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Bought this a few years ago and use it almost daily. It had never been wrong in tracking the time until the bus arrives at my stop. My favorite application for oc transpo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Best Love it. Works amazing and doesn't require a lot of application premisions. The only thing I want was that the map window was a small bigger when looking at bus location. Amazing job thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    I like it! I like this application & have used it for years. It's reliable and does it's job very well - however.. I would really like to see a travel planner in it and a list of stops for bus routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Best OC transpo tracker Consistently works through major OS updates and always reliable. Thanks for the amazing application =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Very good!! I always know when my bus is coming. Its quite accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Amazing If you take the bus on Ottawa. You need this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    User friendly very Amazing *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Doesn't work with Android device 6.0 Marshmallow Nexus 5 - Crashes when selecting "find nearby stops" I can't use this application without this feature working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Amazing Application I like the app, but it needs an modernize to reflect the fresh bus stops for routes 35 and 135.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Amazing application Works great! Very handy small app. Has been very accurate so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    True amazing test and you will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Please modernize stops Could you please modernize bus stop #1206. It's been here for a year and it still doesn't show. - After update. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Hmmmm I'm not sure what's going on but I haven't been able to load any bus stops. "Could not connect to octranspo"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC Transpo Tracker review [App]  2019-8-13 21:30

    Will not read my location. GPS on. Do I always need wi-fi? All the time? Otherwise the application needs work. Dragontooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Following the recent modernize it is no longer working only recording part of the track. Tried Uninstalling etc etc but you have completely messed it up. Very disappointed. Time to move on. Edit: As for developer reply, I have used this application for a long time and it worked amazing until the latest buggy update. My battery optimisation is, and always has been off. The issues started after this latest modernize and is a bug in the update. Both my phones no longer work with it. Galaxy S9+ & S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    So satisfied to see this updated. This is one of the simplest yet well designed gps tracking and waypoint apps for android. Is intuitive and reliable. Still have to use other apps to point/navigate to a specific waypoint but for recording a track and marking waypoints it always works and never lets me down. Amazing for trips or hikes where you wish to be to able to see where you traveled and how to obtain back there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I think this is one of the best trackers out there. Very light on the battery, accurate, nice statistics. I use it for both walking, biking and skiing. It even has separate statistics for actual moving (in case you don't press the pause button - yet another amazing feature) One remark in case the dev reads this: max speed could use some smoothing, it sometimes picks up spikes of sudden movements that aren't realistic for the trip you are doing. I think a rolling average of a few seconds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    used for a few years. happy to obtain an update. works on my Nexus 6 and Samsung Galaxy. just bought a Pixel 3 and no maps are loaded but it is recording correctly.... This morning the map is showing. Haven't a clue why the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I have downloaded a lot of these apps, and this is the best and easiest one I've used. Love the fact that I can save to KML and I love the fresh updates with the traffic available and auto night mode. I also really appreciate the fact that I can leave the "me" icon anywhere on the screen and it will follow me exactly in that position. Now all I need is for it to be able to do the navigating and I won't use Google Maps for that much anymore 😛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Works amazing but drains battery quick unless I change the setting to power saving mode, recording a data point every 30 seconds. Now very inacurate. Please add a power saving mode to save a data point every 10 seconds. This would be a compromise between battery and accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A marvellous app. The only thing is, since the latest modernize it's become harder to stop after a journey. You have to be 100% certain you've switched it off properly, otherwise it keeps recording. The altitudes always seem a bit on the high side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    this is exactly what i was looking for. reliable, simple to use, full of very usefull options. i tried 6 other qimilat apps and none of them gave me satisfaction this application is really amazing i recomma d 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    control of recording if very poorly implemented. you can begin a record session and then stop it, place the phone away only to later explore that the application continued to record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It's a amazing GPS tracking app. No registration required. Straightforward to use. Does what it advertises perfectly. The interface was recently updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    He handles all kinds of cheat similar issues, he hacks into any device, Facebook, hangout, Whatsapp messages, Twitter accounts, Snapchat, Instagram, Cloning of phone devices, Tracking, Email address tracking zone messages, any social network site. [email protected] Com Answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Unfortunately I wish to give a better review, but since the most latest update, the application stops working randomly requiring a restart to actually view trip data or just cutting out large segments of track length. The visual make batter wasn't worth the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    amazing summaries of movement and slopes I love this application BUT i don't like the blue colour in the summary after the modernize :-( Also it seems to take a long time now to create the trip data available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    very stable and reliable app. I don't use it much but when I do it does a amazing job. amazing for hiking and canoeing so I can search my method back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app, hold recordings of all traks and helps you organizing a map of your hickings. The application is reconrding distance, time, altitude a and few more. Simple to use low battery consuption and Very useful! My regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    An absolute must application for anyone who wants to shop their hiking trails. I love this application because it gives exactly what I need instead of the cute useless features provided by other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Paused, took a break, resumed and created sure to press go and that it was recording but finished the trip and found out it only captured the first portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love it, but I just did an update, and it isn't loading my routes at all, from latest year plus this year. Can someone help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    can't obtain pass the "geo tracker is updating their database it may take a while" it been days that I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app, I really like this one. I thought he stopped making it but seems it's back, thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I just download and it looks very good. I can see my hotels in Indonesia very clear in satelite view. Nice to know already for next month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The application has worked amazing for several years but I need the track distance in tenths of miles for my short distance bird surveys (less than 1 mile). Is this option no longer available with the recent update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    This is a nice easy tracker application - excellent for my walking regimen. Amazing stats and map function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I use it for years and found it very, very useful and simple to handle. Satisfied about the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    it is usually amazing in tracking, but sometimes is buggy and stops tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing to turn on and forget. Keeps on recording my trac through reboots or power stall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Stellar app. I use it for hiking and ATV trips into the Bush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    useful. stable. accurate. what's more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I've tried at least 20 route trackers and this one is the easiest and best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Highly recommend. Very well designed and informative app, works well even when screen is turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    somewhat easy. after done with event, what button records or saves the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Eaay to access, accurate. I like tracking of motion pauses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    did exactly what I required to develope a compass and gps course for boy scouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    amazing just like old Google one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    worked well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Unbelievable I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    works well, rasy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very good. But.... the Clear Map button is far, far to close to the Marker button. I use this to record bus routes for drivers and managed to lose a route today towards the end when the accidentally hit clear map. No confirmation message. it just clears the lot. gutted. please modernize the application if ONLY to add a confirmation dialogue or place the Marker button next to record/pause/stop. other than that, brilliant app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OC review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Best crypto tracker I have found thus far. It graphs the trends which helps you create investment choices. Want you could save some coins as favourites and create custom views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Application is great, but having option to zoom in or out on the graph would be a amazing feature. Also being able to have a candlestick graph for price and volume would give the application a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Love the app's simplicity, one feature that would create me uninstall all other crypto apps I have is a notification system for prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Material Design, spot on. This is how ALL android device apps should be developed. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    It's a amazing app. I just want that when looking at a specific coin, it wouldn't just begin in a pop-up type of screen. Give us more control and have it begin in a separate page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very amazing apps. Given me the recent in cryptocurrency shop recent price update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Been looking for crypto application that gives me everything I need and concertability into GBP. Like the favourites feature to filter what I need to track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    No permissions!! Performs exactly as advetised!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Amazing method to hold an eye on your portfolio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    5⭐ doesn't ask for application permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    As a newbie it's perfect, doesn't seem to have the bells and whistles super geeks might require though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Amazing app, but I would love to have widgets to come with it as well. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Not the preetiest but does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Add notifications on price thresholds and I'll give you 6 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Best tracking application I have found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Would like to zoom in on graphs. Amazing fast reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Works well. Would be nice to zoom on graphs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Works amazing for watching DashCoin, Monero, Ethereum, fantomcoin 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crypto Tracker - Bitcoin, Ethereum + more tracker review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Works amazing to hold track of different prices

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter