OCFL Reviews & Opinions


Submit OCFL review or read customer reviews:

42 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Atlas review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Turned all layers on and did not present at least 5 construction projects in my area, Meadow Woods Elementary School, Apartments, 2 Sun Rail stations, Jackson Park Townhouses, and an unknown one. That's alot of unlisted projects. A fresh website was just started and was hoping to see what it was going to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Atlas review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Amazing app! Info is very accurate and informative. 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Atlas review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Not helpful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OCFL or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OCFL video reviews and related movies:

    See ocfl on youtube.

     related image

    See 全日空内定者インタビュー【OCFL 大阪外語専門学校】 on youtube.

     related image

    See OCFL on youtube.

     related image

    See OCFL Update | Art in the Chambers – Selections From the Orlando Museum of Art on youtube.

     related image

    See ocfl on youtube.

     related image

    See OCFL 2008 on youtube.

     related image

    See OCFL Update | Pulse Three Year Remembrance on youtube.

     related image

    See OCFL Update | Art in the Chambers: Works from Orlando International Airport on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Seems to be a amazing tool for communicating issues, but in the several reports I have made, the zone I submitted gets translated to a nearby address, which is not correct. Why not screenshot the map we made when we move the zone pin. Also, the pictures I attached were not sent to the people that got the report. What's the use of taking pictures?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    we report one suposef abandoned vehicle parked on Cocos Dr. for about 2 weeks. Some body remove the vehicle (a grey Honda) and now is parked on the green area. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Application use to work amazing but for some reason won't let for fresh reports to be created on my s10 and won't load anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I have used this application multiple times to file a report about a light out, a tree branch down, a street sign blocked as well as just to allow you know there's a lot of trash on the side of the road. Every time they have replied within one business day and it typically takes less than a week to obtain most of the jobs done depending on how much has to go into it. you may not use the application often but when you need it it's simple to use and navigate through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Fast response from Orange County! Reported three problems and they were fixed within 2-3 days. Thanks 🍊!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Would be nice to be able to switch between anonymous submitter and private identity when creating fresh reports for those report that don't let anonymous submission. Currently have to back out of report, change identity type and then reset report again. Form leads one to believe identity can be changed while entering report but does not let this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Can't submit report, keeps saying there is a issue with my internet connection. Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Please let at least five pictures to be submitted. One picture although as the saying goes "is worth a thousand words", I still think is lacking. If the zone requires multiple photos, should I submit multiple submissions? Probably not a amazing idea. Please fix, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Zone pin point needs improvement. Everyone on my road has the same address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Unable to view tickets I've submitted. Whenever selected the application crashes and closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Never got a response Seems like a amazing idea, nice and easy. But......I made a fresh report and never got a response. Not a amazing response and not a poor response, just nothing. Even after the report was resolved, the application still says it is an begin report. Uninstalling now. Use the email instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very simple and they handle very quickly. I was surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very easy method to report all kinds of items for the county/city to take care off Very easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Simple Used this morning to report an injured raccoon. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL 311 review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Works Fine So Far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Was working amazing but now just freezes and crashes. Tried to uninstall and reinstall but still the same issue... update: uninstalled and reinstalled...now have ver 5.2 and still the same issue. UPDATE: The recent modernize did the trick! All amazing now. Thank you for being so responsive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Perfect resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    When it works, 5 stars. But lately, sporadic and finally no refresh or updated calls. Was really counting on this application . It froze for days even after a reinstall. Useless now unless issue fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    No alerts coming through. I used tovlove this app.... But I randomly stopped getting alert notifications as of Sept. 2nd 2016. I have tried refreshing. Uninstalling and reinstalling the app. Turning off sbd on the phone. Nothing works ... And i know there have been alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Alerts don't work anymore. I have used this application for years and never any problems but lately we have had severe weather and no alerts been like this for some time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Doesn't do anything. You have to begin the application to READ some alerts, but nothing sends an alert to your phone. Beautiful useless. Test Seminole - they have the true alert system. OCFL has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Crashes when opens Hurricane Matthew is hours away and this application won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    It was working just fine for a few days, then all of a sudden it won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Too A lot of Four Amber Alerts in two hours is too a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    It doesn't even tell you about hurricane Irma yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    It's Ok Receiving Alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Weather warnings are amazing but this application lacks ability to filter wanted alerts. Who cares that every lake in the county is getting a herbicide treatment, lake by lake. Add ability to filter unwanted alerts please! Thanks for the answer about filtering categories of alerts. I must have missed that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Definite download It would be cool to have text alerts for active calls. Have custom notifications for specific units?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very helpful I think this application is extremely useful to inform residents of necessary events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing An application that is amazing to have. Protect your kids & others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing app! Unbelievable app, love the problem reporting and map view capabilities. This morning I reported a street issue, drove by two hours later and it was already fixed! That is service!! Its just a tad sluggish/map sticks sometimes our else I'd have given five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing application Love to be able to see what's going on around town. Would love to see the ability to add alerts for fire/ems incidents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    DO DOWNLOAD! As a resident this application should be a model for every county! MUCJ THANKS TO OC GOV!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Gr8 application Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Impressed Wow...very useful app! Kudos to Orange Co!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Because I can see the hurricane when my power is out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCFL Alert review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter