ONE PUNCH Reviews & Opinions


Submit ONE PUNCH review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Very addictive. It's all about timing and keeping yourself in a rhythm. Want the ads would go away but thats wishful thinking! My only gripe is how long it takes for the gold build up. Or maybe Im just not that amazing yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android game actually pushes you to pay for more characters or continue playing for much much longer durations. I created my first solo purchase of a box that contained nothing and I pushed to obtain another box. Each box costs 200 and if you play it takes around 1 hour to reach that amount if you average 100 hits per run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Played it for two mins tops and its addicting as hell, but there are some error and bugs to be fix still. Im expecting awesome content in this! Hold it up developer! You deserve amazing reviews!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ONE PUNCH or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ONE PUNCH video reviews and related movies:

    See One punch thug deported | A Current Affair on youtube.

     related image

    See Weekly! Ep102: MOTUC, AI Ninjas, Conan, One-Punch Man, Transformers, DBZ and Star Wars! on youtube.

     related image

    See AniDement 02: Noticias Anime// Segunda temporada One Punch Man on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man Season 2 - Episode 1 - Saitama x Tatsumaki - AMV on youtube.

     related image

    See [Official Video] JAM Project - THE HERO !! - "One Punch Man" Opening Theme ワンパンマン on youtube.

     related image

    See Cartoon News | Kim Possible Movie, HUGE Pokemon News, One Punch Man Season 2 & More! on youtube.

     related image

    See Saitama vs Genos Fight | One Punch Man (60FPS) on youtube.

     related image

    See One-Punch Justice on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing game, tight controls, amazing aesthetic, overall amazing video test and feel! want there was a stat system or some form of strength progression. (Side note: I realize this android game is arcade formatted, relying on control and skill over stats, this is just a private wish of mine.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Like everyone else said it's definitely addicting, I think it's just because I'm really poor at it that it's hard for me lol. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    highly underrated. i just want you could play offline...😢 EDIT: the android game is not working for me now!!! now when i press play, it just freezes...😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Reviewing the Champs mode because I'm a large fan of competitive android game play. After not too long a decent player can hit 50 bags in one run and unblock Champs, a ranked 1v1 mode. I'm currently in the top 50 players and must say that the tokens while slowing down my progression at times works wonderfully to prevent losing too a lot of android games in a row due to tilt. Climbing the ranks is incredibly enjoyable, but not rewarding enough to warrant playing unless you wish bragging rights. Seeing the other characters overlap led to confusion especially when playing as the same character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    only thing wrong with the android game are the huge circles underneath the character. they are very distracting. its like count movements or count circles. i hold having to decide which to count. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    My best mate got addicted, so I decided to check it out. Now I'm addicted... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Great, easy game, sort of like Timberman but with a martial arts theme. If you like android games that require fast reflexes and can tolerate a somewhat not good English translation, you'll likely have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I love everything but want we could make one hero of our own and lvl up whatever hero we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    A bit confusing at first; but once you obtain the mechanics, it's actually incredibly fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the game. Don't understand why it won't allow me ply without Internet anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Kinda hard to create any cash without watching ads, but the video test itself is very solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I punch the bag and it makes me feel strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Really fun and competitive game. Could benefit from being more concise about certain things and more android game modes. Competitive mode should be more accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    LOVE THIS GAME I love the android game concept even im not that amazing and those 8Bit anime like graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's cute, and a beautiful addictive time killer, but boy those ads... If they weren't so intrusive and in the way. Otherwise, it's an alright time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I'm feeling like I'm not deleting this ever from my phone. So simplistic and stylistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    amazing android game sometimes i hit the wrong button and obtain tripped up but its a really amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Beautiful intense when you begin being able to obtain high combos. Beautiful addicting, 2 hours passed without me noticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    The android game Is beautiful fun to play, my only con is that it takes to long to unblock characters and other unlockables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    it's very addictive android game application to play, that it was already pass my bed time and also until it was time for me to go to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the animation and the melody the android game all around it amazing but adding a bit more or a diffrent gamemode would create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Doesn't work all the icons disappear and it's just the hero standing while the melody plaus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game very addictive, also messes with your head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This android game is lit, few bugs but those are beautiful minor for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I would suggest that you guys should add more android game modes, and focus more on multiplayer, overall I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It fails to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's a fun android game that I play all day, even more than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Create a hentai ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game time consuming I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It has barely anything to do and the pictures above create it look method cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's great, I just want champs multiplayer wasn't restricted by tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    when my wife saw it the video promo was about one punch man.....that's why i place 1 star to this game...stop doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It is sooooooooo gooood i love it😍😍😍check it out by the method check out my channel infinite list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android games alot of fun controls are tight and it gets fun trying to beat your highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Honestly, there's nothing wrong with the game. It looks amazing and it plays great, it's just not my thing, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Supperper sick man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It keeps ☃ please add a pink hero cause i have cp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Saitama review [App]  2019-6-21 13:27

    I wish to give it 0 star but I cant! God damn is gane sucks bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Saitama review [App]  2019-6-21 13:27

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Such a unbelievable game, ruined by the absolute travesty of advertising after each round ends. The android game is designed to jump in an out of action quickly, so flow breaking ads in between not only ruin the game, they actively @#$% you off. I'll go back to playing this on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing overall but there are few bugs like with the [email protected]#$%! frames. sometimes they automatically rush in all at once and it wont even register me attacking them because they are closing in just that quick and I end up getting hit. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    it would've been a 5 but it keeps pausing by itself in the middle of it messing me up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    for some reason, this android game is addictive. it's so much fun. simple, yet dope. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Please add in ad remove purchase I really don't like ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    KUNG FU IS THE BOMB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing game, but ads and microtransactions really obtain in the method of enjoyment. Especially the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    not tooo poor fun and exciting android game if your into stickman and fighting android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    too a lot of ads. i can't even play my android game with 1,000 ads in my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing small android game to play and pass time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I love fighting android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    decide stubs are actually MB begin cedar sign the u the drive and the children are going to be there for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    iz okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    it is amazing for so the android game logic is amazing to no button [email protected]#$%! amazing amazing grafics amazing android game logic everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Awesome and addictive. Can't place this one down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    love its available on phone now love on smartphone too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    It's just simply an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    its ok 👎👀👍 it's alitell to simple. there's no challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    played it on PC, amazing on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    amazing android game ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    cool osom awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    amazing sensie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    I love this game, but there are seriously WAY too a lot of ads. Do you really expect someone to sit through an ad before every stage? That's literally an ad every 1-2 minutes! If that's going to continue, I'd rather uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    An amazing action packed android game and a unbelievable time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    why can I no longer play this without a network connection?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Thanks for making the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    this android game is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing game.Easy controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    aweaome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing android game but they haven't fixed the turret floor 3 bug where it freezes after clearing it and u need to force close it and have to do the floor again, TOMORROW! edit: fixed! excellent game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Honestly I have fun the the video test and the fact that skilled player can progress just as easily if not easier than someone who's spends true cash (albeit much slower) place I would like to point out that to unblock the later martial arts early would cost atleast a few hundred dollars true cash and I feel like that's incredibly stupid maybe bring out a season pass or something like 10$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Finger Death Punch review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing android game and I love how simple it is to obtain used to the controls. Could definitely use a lot less ads though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess One Punch Man review [App]  2019-5-29 21:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIO One-on-One review [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 13 review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Volume 13 of One Punch Man wraps up Saitama being in martial arts tournament. We obtain to know both Choze and Suiryu better and learn why they both practice martial arts. Saitama's response to why they war is priceless along with his his match versus Suiryu. Saitama trying so hard to hold his wig on the entire time created it a memorable match. Of course it appears that even though the competition is over we have not seen the latest of the martial arts fighters.We also obtain to see more of the rank A heroes and also learn a small bit about Flashy Flash a rank S hero. Of course it goes without say, that as the heroes continue to gather we also learn more about the Creature Association and their plans. Tornado continues you be a force of nature and continues to belittle every creature and character that gets in her e artwork is crisp and clean with a amazing sense of motion. Sadly as with all One Punch Man volumes it always feel like it is over to quickly, but you know that's a amazing thing that it left me wanting more. As with all previous volumes of One Punch Man a warning to those who are concerned, the wars versus some of the creatures do obtain bloody. So you have been warned. I can't wait to see how the current arc continues to develop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 14 review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Mostly others in this one feels like filler, need more plot progression or volumes need to be longer, it has definitely slowed down as of late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another enjoyable page-turner from JoJo Moyes. Once again, the theme of pitting the 1% and the other 99% versus each other reaches an enjoyable conclusion. The characters are engaging and multidimensional. I never thought I would have fun romance novels as much as I am Moyes' works. Partly it's because she celebrates the working class, and the qualities of grit and determination that inspire the reader. Also, her female protagonists aren't virginal; they're well-rounded, realistic people. Of course, it's amazing to have a guy on a white horse canter up, but in Moyes novels, the girl proves herself capable on her own. I will definitely buy more of this author's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another unbelievable read from Jojo Plus One tells the story of single mum, Jess ,struggling every day cleaning other people's houses and working in a bar at night to bring up her daughter Tanzie who is a gifted child, and Nicky her withdrawn teenage step-son who is bullied at school.Tanzie, 8 years old,is offered a scholarship to attend a prestigious Girls school to further her maths but there is no method Jess can afford the little difference in fees..Jess asks for support from her estranged husband who has given his family no help since leaving two years of Jess's housecleaning clients,Ed, comes to the rescue after finding himself at a loose end whilst in the midst of his own problems.He takes Tanzie and her family on a street trip to sit a mathematics Olympiad exam in the hope of winning first prize , a money prize of Two Thousand pounds which would enable Tanzie to attend the fresh is an hilarious street trip and Ed gets taken in by Jess and her two children. All four,and the dog Norman, have their own story to tell and the street trip brings them all together versus all odds.Or does everything go horribly wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This was a amazing rainy day read. I am from America so some of it was a small hard for me to understand, but I really enjoyed it. Their journey up to Scotland together was very unique. I'm so glad it had a satisfied ending because there were parts that I was afraid it was going to end up bad. I like to end on a amazing note. :) If you need a book to obtain you through a beach trip or on a long vacation then give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    To be honest I was not excited to read this one as I have read all of Moyes other books and didn't think this one could be as amazing based on the plot. I am so glad is was proved wrong! One Plus One has become my very favorite of all of Moyes e characters are deep and very well written. They draw you in and create you completely invested. The book reads like a movie- I could see the scenes in my mind as I read. I LOVE Ed's hero and the steadfastness and growth you see in him throughout the will fall in love with that characters. I would LOVE to read a follow up story to see what they are up to after this book ends. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I thought this book would be a chick flick kind of story. You know a mushy romance novel, and I was okay with that. Instead it dealt with reality. Kindness, bullies, positive thinking, financial and family stress, and yes even love. I will recommend this book to my mates and family because it touches close to home. So much is going on in this book, some things predictable, some not. Bottom line it created me wish to be a better person, less cynical. It's so simple to fall into that mindset, but this book reminds me that what's necessary is doing the best you can with what you have and reaching out to others if there is any method you can. Things usually work out for the best even if you can't see it in those darkest hours. This is an wonderful story of being there for your family and others at all costs just because you know deep down it's the right thing to do. Remarkable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Tanzie's maths interest are very wide and simply attributed by there name or category. But in the closing pages one of those are cited and frankly the most mysterious of them all. And we are left either to be impressed with JJ's depth or sent on our method to satisfy our own curiosity. That one is "Strong Emergence". Look it up and drown in the maths mystique of the highest order. I will test to demystify the concept which has been of latest vintage emerged in the cloak of maths language, equations, and symbolism. Allow me support with a metaphor that will take some of the mystery out of the e popular proverb: "The straw that broke the camel's back" is an example of (strong ) emergence . The theory has imbedded in it without quantifying the different properties of the system: I.e. The strength of the camel, the weight of the straws, the time constraint on the endurance of the camels, and other physical variables. We know by our experience with logic that the load is not infinite, and we can feel the continuity of the growing burden that the camel must endure. But we know that the latest straw is imbued with a role not attributed to any other of the equivalent components. Think about it and test to search a related maths explanation If you search one allow me know. I stand guilty of over simplification, but how else to attempt at layman C. Pulseinc @

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Jessica Rae Thomas has got to be one of the most positive people and rightful people on the world. She is broke to the bone and has two kids to raise. Her husband is off "for recovery" and not supporting her family with a single pound. Still, she wants to grant her daughter the opportunity of lifetime by enabling her to go to a costly personal school which will be targeting Tanzie's math when she decides to take a run down vehicle to drive her family plus dog from South England to Scotland for a maths tournament that might pay for Tanzie's tuition fees, and that vehicle actually breaks down in the middle of the road, she never thought that Ed Nicholls would be the one to come to her rescue. The arrogant wealthy arse who's beachhouse she cleans on a regular basis. However, Ed has problem of his own and for some reason, he decides to embark onto tthat chaotic trip to Scotland with nce I read and absolutely loved Me Before You from the same author, it was nearly impossible not to read this fresh book, especially given that the plot sounded so new and nice. Who doesn't love a geeky millionaire and a family in be very honest with you, this felt like a true life parody of Small Miss Sunshine. The similarities were absolutely obvious: you have the eccentric small daughter going of to a tournament (maths/beauty pageant - sounds about the the same) and that troubled teenager with a goth haircut, and a mother who is hell bent on making this trip work out so she can give her kid what she feels it deserves.But apart from those similarities, the whole story was very-well customised and exudes the lovely english charm that I don't come across often, given the very small "english" books I read. It is also a very striking comparison of two worlds: the huge town London life were yuppies and self created men indulge in fancy things, and the life on the outskirts of the city, where a family barely has £12 a day as a meal me parts of the story will create you laugh and some parts will create you cry. You will most definitely fall in love with Jessica's quirky hero and positive vision of life, and you will become a amazing fan of Ed Nicholls and witness how something even more chaotic than the professional predicament he is in can actually bring him peace and happiness. It's a attractive story about unexpected situations, finding happiness, and starting ever, do not expect any steamy scenes here - everything is being kept on a very light level, but the story is so sweet you don't actually miss it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Ok, with so a lot of unbelievable reviews, I'm beginning to feel poor that I liked it but did not love it. It's a amazing book but it's not great. Having said that, I really did search myself liking all the characters and feeling for them. You wish it to work out even though you know that in true life, it would per my sometimes usual review format...Did I learn anything from this book?I think how hard it is to obtain ahead when living on the minimum wage was reinforced. Some people have it really hard and those of us who don't have no clue. I don't know that this knowledge will change how I live my life but it does support to be a small more aware.Did I think about the book when I wasn't reading it?Not at first but yes, towards the end, I was thinking about it when I was not reading it.Did I wish to read this book when I wasn't reading it?Yes - I wanted to know what happened.Will this book stay with me long after it's over?Not all of it... it's amazing but not that good. However, there is a section where Jess explains to Ed how hard it is to obtain ahead once you have a baby at 17 and are always behind trying to catch up and this will stay with me. It is very well said. And there are comment about living as a single/solo parent on the minimum wage and yes, those will stick.SPOILER ALERT: I enjoyed all of it except for when Jess and Ed obtain together and then it just gets too pathetically mushy. I was almost satisfied when they broke up so we could obtain back to being real. For a while there I thought "Oh God, Mills and Boon/Harlequin Romance" and this is not what I signed up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Allow me begin by stating I just cannot bear most romance novels. While some might classify this as a romance novel, I found it to be more of an interesting tale with some quirky characters. I found it interesting to see how two strangers from various ends of a spectrum could develop a friendship through easy acts of compassion and through that arrive at an even deeper connection. While Jess is a financially struggling single mother, Ed is wealthy and a lot of might assume that he would not have a care in the globe due to his wealth. As Jess develops a friendship with Ed, she becomes aware that he has a lot of problems that are equally as challenging and heartbreaking for him and that cash does not guarantee a issue free life Each learns that everyone has issues sometimes just as heartbreaking as yours. Through Jess's life, Ed is able to see a powerful woman fighting for her children's welfare and a mother that always puts her kids first, although in one instance a lot of would question whether that commitment to her kids justifies some of the actions that she takes.Without giving away more of the story, I'll just conclude that this is an intelligently written novel of a romance, but not a "romance novel". It was interesting to see how two people from various walks of life were able to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This is a amazing book! The main hero is Jess, a single parent trying to raise her daughter, Tanzie, and her x-husband's son, Nicky, by herself because her husband has deserted her. She has several jobs just trying to pay the bills. There are no extras! She cleans for Ed, another main character. He is on the other end of the cash issue. He has lots of money, but gets himself into some problem which will cost him ss attempts to take a street trip to Scotland where her daughter has been offered a possibility to take a prestigious math exam and if she passes will create it into a amazing personal school. Jess cannot afford to send her there otherwise. She, however, takes her x's old vehicle which doesn't run properly. She is pulled over by the police, and Ed accidentally drives by and rescues her and the om there the story really begins. They are on this street trip and have all kinds of experiences!!! There is never a dull moment!One of the problems brought out in this book deals with bullying. There is a poor group of children living in Jess's neighborhood who bully Nicky. This is another reason Jess so wants Tanzie to attend a various school. Yet, even at the personal schools, there can be a bit of bullying. When someone is different, they just appeal to those who think they are better!!!This is a story about hardship, bullying, honesty, determination, friendship, family, and love. It makes you laugh, and it just may create you cry a couple times! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Amazing application and amazing concept. However, it should have an option to record your own songs on the front page. Since there are only a few categories of songs, there should also be the option to request a song on the home page. (For example, there are no country songs, edm, etc). There should also be a feature of connected apps if other apps work with the one. Giving four stars because I know it just came out and hopefully updates will be coming soon. Have high hopes, amazing concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Why do you need acess to pictures, contacts, application history and the like for this app? That makes absolutely no sense what so ever and just seems shady. Further more, why can't I see the one and two star ratings? Also rather weird!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Bought the keyboard, didn't come with a type c cable for s8, used a micro usb connector and still won't connect. Bluetooth setting doesn't work

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet has a fun premise and is an engaging read from begin to finish. The upper management of W&W Investments goes on a safari like no other, and when things go south, they will have to come together to survive in the prehistoric past. These characters are compelling, and the interpersonal dynamics at play here are a neat addition to this story. But what I really liked was the kind of “Schroedinger’s Dinosaur” that is at play in this story:“The animal’s death had become a cruel cosmic joke—like a demented god playing a android game where an innocent monster had become a martyr forced to die again and again.”The setup is kind of like a giant déjà vu that the company exploits for hunting purposes, but when some things in that moment begin seeming off, the adventure throttled forward. I really liked that aspect of the book, and I think you will, too.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter