ONE PUNCH Reviews & Opinions


Submit ONE PUNCH review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Very addictive. It's all about timing and keeping yourself in a rhythm. Want the ads would go away but thats wishful thinking! My only gripe is how long it takes for the gold build up. Or maybe Im just not that amazing yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android game actually pushes you to pay for more characters or continue playing for much much longer durations. I created my first solo purchase of a box that contained nothing and I pushed to obtain another box. Each box costs 200 and if you play it takes around 1 hour to reach that amount if you average 100 hits per run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Played it for two mins tops and its addicting as hell, but there are some error and bugs to be fix still. Im expecting awesome content in this! Hold it up developer! You deserve amazing reviews!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ONE PUNCH or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ONE PUNCH video reviews and related movies:

    See One punch thug deported | A Current Affair on youtube.

     related image

    See Weekly! Ep102: MOTUC, AI Ninjas, Conan, One-Punch Man, Transformers, DBZ and Star Wars! on youtube.

     related image

    See AniDement 02: Noticias Anime// Segunda temporada One Punch Man on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man Season 2 - Episode 1 - Saitama x Tatsumaki - AMV on youtube.

     related image

    See [Official Video] JAM Project - THE HERO !! - "One Punch Man" Opening Theme ワンパンマン on youtube.

     related image

    See Cartoon News | Kim Possible Movie, HUGE Pokemon News, One Punch Man Season 2 & More! on youtube.

     related image

    See Saitama vs Genos Fight | One Punch Man (60FPS) on youtube.

     related image

    See One-Punch Justice on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing game, tight controls, amazing aesthetic, overall amazing video test and feel! want there was a stat system or some form of strength progression. (Side note: I realize this android game is arcade formatted, relying on control and skill over stats, this is just a private wish of mine.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Like everyone else said it's definitely addicting, I think it's just because I'm really poor at it that it's hard for me lol. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    highly underrated. i just want you could play offline...😢 EDIT: the android game is not working for me now!!! now when i press play, it just freezes...😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Reviewing the Champs mode because I'm a large fan of competitive android game play. After not too long a decent player can hit 50 bags in one run and unblock Champs, a ranked 1v1 mode. I'm currently in the top 50 players and must say that the tokens while slowing down my progression at times works wonderfully to prevent losing too a lot of android games in a row due to tilt. Climbing the ranks is incredibly enjoyable, but not rewarding enough to warrant playing unless you wish bragging rights. Seeing the other characters overlap led to confusion especially when playing as the same character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    only thing wrong with the android game are the huge circles underneath the character. they are very distracting. its like count movements or count circles. i hold having to decide which to count. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    My best mate got addicted, so I decided to check it out. Now I'm addicted... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Great, easy game, sort of like Timberman but with a martial arts theme. If you like android games that require fast reflexes and can tolerate a somewhat not good English translation, you'll likely have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I love everything but want we could make one hero of our own and lvl up whatever hero we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    A bit confusing at first; but once you obtain the mechanics, it's actually incredibly fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the game. Don't understand why it won't allow me ply without Internet anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Kinda hard to create any cash without watching ads, but the video test itself is very solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I punch the bag and it makes me feel strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Really fun and competitive game. Could benefit from being more concise about certain things and more android game modes. Competitive mode should be more accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    LOVE THIS GAME I love the android game concept even im not that amazing and those 8Bit anime like graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's cute, and a beautiful addictive time killer, but boy those ads... If they weren't so intrusive and in the way. Otherwise, it's an alright time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I'm feeling like I'm not deleting this ever from my phone. So simplistic and stylistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    amazing android game sometimes i hit the wrong button and obtain tripped up but its a really amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Beautiful intense when you begin being able to obtain high combos. Beautiful addicting, 2 hours passed without me noticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    The android game Is beautiful fun to play, my only con is that it takes to long to unblock characters and other unlockables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    it's very addictive android game application to play, that it was already pass my bed time and also until it was time for me to go to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the animation and the melody the android game all around it amazing but adding a bit more or a diffrent gamemode would create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Doesn't work all the icons disappear and it's just the hero standing while the melody plaus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game very addictive, also messes with your head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This android game is lit, few bugs but those are beautiful minor for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I would suggest that you guys should add more android game modes, and focus more on multiplayer, overall I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It fails to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's a fun android game that I play all day, even more than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Create a hentai ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game time consuming I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It has barely anything to do and the pictures above create it look method cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's great, I just want champs multiplayer wasn't restricted by tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    when my wife saw it the video promo was about one punch man.....that's why i place 1 star to this game...stop doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It is sooooooooo gooood i love it😍😍😍check it out by the method check out my channel infinite list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android games alot of fun controls are tight and it gets fun trying to beat your highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Honestly, there's nothing wrong with the game. It looks amazing and it plays great, it's just not my thing, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Supperper sick man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It keeps ☃ please add a pink hero cause i have cp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Cool and fun game, the concept is amazing and sprite work is decent. would recommend if you need a fun android game while waiting for something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I'm hooked. This is a amazing game. Amazing pacing, amazing art and animations-- amazing incentive to hold playing and unblock dozens of stuff. Only thing I dont like is the music. It's a small grating on the ears after 10-15 mins and [email protected]#$%! would change up once in awhile. Consider maybe.. various melody for collection screen? Or various melody for stages or modes? That aside.. this is clearly a passionate project and I very much have fun playing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I re-downloaded and after making a high score I was done. This android game doesn't let tactic or have me constantly climbing levels. If I create an ERROR I instantly lose. This is a nightmare for offline play. What's amazing is that it has 3 special modes, a ton of custom skins, it's easy and challenging, and it has amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Heh, this is one of the best time killing android game that turnout to be more fun than I imagine! Well honestly I saw it from the 'Recommend' tab and the preciew graphics is catching me so I DL this and test then... BAM! Its fun!! ☆Currently both of my thumb gain more muscle than my chest, punching sand bag in here! ☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    So far so good. Responsive controls and ready to play hard to master.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Love this android game the video test is amazing I could play for ages and the controls are so easy yet still be tricky to master. The only issue I would like to be changed is for the countdown to be shortened after restarting because waiting three seconds starts to slow the android game especially in jab mode I think if it was 1 and then showed begin and took up two seconds that would be perfect. But yeah incredibly fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Truly an underated game, while it's a mobile game. Its creative in android game play and defeats all limitations. It has depth while keeping it simple. Each dojo challenge trains necessary skills in the game. And also features a wide range of characters, punching bags, and hit effects for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Amazing game, simple, fun, yet challenging when it comes to the leaderboards. Can recommend it to anyone! Hope to see more characters tho :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Amazing game. Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Nice retro arcade gameplay. In future, we should need anthropomorphic characters like cat, fox, lizard, and other warriors of various species.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Very fun android game and a amazing time waster, but I really want I could play without internet because I'm frequently at locations where I dont have internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    So far i love it, easy with fun music. I flinch so a lot of times i mess up but it is part of the fun. Glad i was able to play it despite not being able to in the past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Beautiful fun and challenging if you obtain to the 100 combo hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Thanks for replying and i bought the $ 2.99 offer also $ 0.99 cuz i had cash and i like this game. It's mostly about how quick you can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    It's almost a year later, and I'm STILL playing this. It's a unbelievable time killer, and I'm really enjoying the fresh android game modes, specifically JabJab mode lol. Definitely download if you haven't already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Android game it self is easy and yet very fun but it takes time to git 200 coins and when you git some you might git reapeats and waste gold but at a very low possibility to git what you wish some what at a rare rate not to low to drop but its low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Amazing fast-paced android game and very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    very easy yet very charming game..its like a rhythm game..but with punches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Fun game, needs more characters but still really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    (edited) amazing time waster and yes, you can play without an internet connection, enjoying jt huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    fun and addictive. amazing time waster. no need to spend money if u don't wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I'm addicted to this game! I was able to obtain Rotten Smile, Rotten Smile Statue, Dark Smile and Angel Ring! But I don't have Mad Chicken. What's the command input for it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Can't login, android game doesn't allow you play without logging in as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Extremely unforgiving combo system makes getting combo chains near impossible for a casual player to create any progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Perfectly clear grafics, nice melody and something to play just coz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Add more characters or I'm telling all my not mates to rate ur android game one star and add a amazing review to confuse your auto reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Awesome game. Very amazing application for passing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Endless skill ceiling, very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Damn this is very challenging and very hard. Amazing android game for a rager like me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Honestly, best pixel like android game ive ever played and one of the best mobile android games i have played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Still not amazing at 1 punch mode but Jab Jab is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    It's fun for 20 minutes, then it gets stale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    This is like punch character * ... But 8Bit-16Bit retro style . Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Really challanging and fun. Definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I admit I was really wrong about this android game in my initial review. it's really fun and challenging, you can collect everything in the android game without paying any cash through the in android game currency if you don't mind a bit of a grind and all the art is done really well and the characters are all very neat and varied. the multiplayer ranking system is really fun, and it's obvious the developer works really hard on this game! this is overall one of the best android games on the play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Fun android game but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    It is easy yet very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Edit: The codes you gave did work so thank you! Also the fb page does kinda work though I can't see comments since I forgot my password for fb since I don't really use it. NonEdit: The android game itself is a bit relentless in trying to maintain a combo but if you spend enough time it does obtain somewhat more doable though it does involve a lot of luck as if the bag spawns in the same put the android game thinks you should hit it within .5 seconds but if it keeps doing that shifts u fail basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    With a latest update, making cash is much easier. The video test itself is exceptionally solid. The ads, though semi-frequent, are usually no longer than 20 seconds. Overall, very solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Amazing android game to play to pass time, I've gotten all those rotten smile guys except for the angel wings still fun anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    So i got into the android game and love it the desighn at the mechanics for the android game work smoothly for me and i love the fact of how the android game is a amazing method to spend time when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    really smooth controls and a PVP mode that actually works well. its all reflex based but thats what makes it a keeper for me. whom ever did the pixel designs is creative AF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I really like this android game but... I really wish to obtain more characters like that child in the hoodie! ok what I mean is can you create more ways to create cash I wish more characters.... and I love your android game take your time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I love this game. Seeing it obtain updates is always exciting and I can tell Spring Android games is working hard on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    its a neat android game to pass the time would recommend to mates also could it be possible to earn items from jabjab mode i really like that mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Amazing and amazingly fun game. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    really fun android game i have fun it alot. i love the characters and all the other unlockables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I just love the method you guys or you answer to people's reviews, Hold up the amazing work 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Its amazing fun but want i could present case this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    i lovw the android game its a amazing time assassin but i wisb there was like a small one up for each hero lime the guy with the briefcase when you miss it he tosses it in conquer but what if it hit the bag and be would have to use his fists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Nice, simple, fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    I'm giving this a three star for one reason: I am a nice guy. I just installed the android game and it seems that I am not the first one experiencing this issue. Every time I log in, the server can't be found. the creator told someone it was a bug and they fixed it but it doesn't look like it is. Now look I am not saying you are doing a poor job since you yourself said that you can't fix bugs well. I understand that. I don't expect a fast fix but please. It would be amazing for all of us. KUTGW. ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Can't login,keeps saying that I should modernize the android game error:1 ,even tho I just downloaded it today and there doesn't seem to be any updates,I'll give it 5 stars tho since it looks nice and I'm hoping this error would obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    fun reaction building game, amazing art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    That is beautiful amazing for punching android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Addicting and fun game, amazing for pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    This is one of the best android games I've played so far, i love these types of ganes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    Very challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch review [App]  2019-10-16 13:30

    It's a amazing android game and I like the mechanics. It's confusing when it needs to be which creates difficultly for people's reaction time. But there are some translation errors and Miss writings I can tell english was not the company's basic language. I believe you are a Korean squad right?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter