ORBB Reviews & Opinions


Submit ORBB review or read customer reviews:

50 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Great, simple, relaxing, pretty, free game, with soothing melody and with no ads! Thank you devs! The challenge is in timing, and advancement is pleasantly just challenging enough to create it fun. Only thing I'd change so far are the sounds of the "bloop" sound result on landing, (something more of a "bump" sound?) and the "jingle" of the stars (some kind of lower pitched chime?) for the serenity of the game. Something softer to give a more calming result would create your android game a dream! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very relaxing and easy android game that motivates you to think outside the box. It mixes different styles of play that took me a few mins to wrap my head around, but once I figured it out the android game was even more enjoyable! Like how you can shoot yourself down to wrap to the top of the screen. Very well thought out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Nice. Add alternative control mode where player holds finger at X, Y and whenever that point becomes reachable by a ball trajectory (e. g. its planet got rotated properly) the ball launches. This will hold the player thinking about correct trajectories but will relieve them from human difficulty of not having computer-like reflexes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ORBB or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ORBB video reviews and related movies:

    See Orbb on youtube.

     related image

    See orbb on youtube.

     related image

    See Zorboid Orbb on youtube.

     related image

    See ORBB GameQraft - QUAKE 3 ARENA PAPERCRAFT MODEL! crafted by GAMEQRAFT. BRING GAMES TO LIFE on youtube.

     related image

    See Quake 3 Arena Xaero vs Orbb on youtube.

     related image

    See Bots vs Bots | Quake 3: Team Arena - Orbb - Arena Gate on youtube.

     related image

    See Quake 3 Arena - Tier 1 Mynx Orbb Q3DM3 НАС УЖЕ БОЛЬШЕ on youtube.

     related image

    See OrbbGamerYT on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    beautiful decent android game overall however I spent the better part of 20 minutes trying to sign in to obtain the achievements (uninstalling, reinstalling, restarting etc.) and it simply wont allow me. 5 stars if I could them for clearing the levels but overall decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Actually kinda liked it. Tests your fast reaction time while playing calming melody to prevent you from throwing your phone across the room. Neat idea. Hope to see more from the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Not having to worry so much about failure is a suprisingly nice concept when it still conveys challenge. Solid and entertaining gameplay, very satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Thanks Kyle and Howard... Very enjoyable small game... Quite complex in locations and I really like the "off screen" action.. Almost mirror like in some stages.. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    interesting concept, love the physics on android game play. One more for the collection. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Cool. I didn't figure out yet how to control the trajectory of the comet. and I'm not advanced to see the various configuration of that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Wow game! Really fun to play. Relaxing melody but keeps your brain in shape. Amazing to practice zone orientation. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    to be honest i dislike the android game but i love the graphics and very relaxing its just the video test i dont like i lime the melody and everything this android game would fit in a film it wouldnt fit for normal people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very enjoyable game. A small tough but not too tough. Sort of relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    REQUIRES me to give Google Play Android games access to contacts. Nope, Mochi...you are NOT going to spam my friends. So in your quest to pester more people with ads, now you wont even obtain to present me any. Immediate uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Amazing game,easy to play,hard to master.Easy responsive controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Firewall with ip-pack analyser says clear NO, wth guy's, isn't there ANY bloody application in here, that doesn't spy on us ?!? removed &added 2 our blacklist [email protected]##

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Awesome, challenging, a lot of fun, lovely music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    it's nice to play a android game with the only objective being to Simply have fun and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Its enjoyable for sure a bit frustrating tho... All together its simple to control and very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Took about 10 minute to begin to obtain interesting. Give it time and it gets really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Can't log in to google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Pleasant graphics and sounds, fun challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Unable to sign in with my Google Play Acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    so much effort to do so small its annoying and paingul to play not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    fun and engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    magical melody ..best relaxing android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    this android game is amazing but very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    If you wish to relax your mind from stress then go ahead search some true inner peace.😊Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Lovely. Engaging. Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    phase 2 latest round (no10) cannot be completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Nice and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    a fun simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    its enertaining thats for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    It's very interesting and intriguing packed with tactic and fun... It's an amazing android game thumbs up to the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Give this android game a try, I think you'll agree, Orbbs is Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Thanks for a no pressure game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very enjoyable, low pressure game.Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Wow very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Unbelievable android game !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Anil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    PROPER ADDICTVE😜👍😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    Really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    relaxing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    nice video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    This is challenging and relaxing as well. Also the orb launches with an arch to it so its fun learning how to time your tap so the angle of the arch gets the stars. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORBB review [App]  2019-11-9 21:49

    It wont move where I wish I t to im verry frustrated

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter